What's new
What's new

Wolfy Casino

7.6
CasinoRank Good
8.9
Player rating 21 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software providers
  • Multiple payment options
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Limited live chat hours 9am - 8pm CET

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Payz, AstroPay Card, Sofort, EPS, Giropay, Trustly, Paysafe Card, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, MiFinity, iDebit, instaDebit, Jeton

Currencies

Euros, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Payz, AstroPay Card, MiFinity, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, instaDebit, iDebit, Jeton Wallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-48 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-48 hours
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week

Software

Ezugi, BetGames.TV, Asia Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Evolution Gaming, 1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Amatic Industries, Betixon, Betsoft, BF Games, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evoplay, Fazi Interactive, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Ganapati, Habanero, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Games Global, NetEnt, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, PariPlay, Pocket Games Soft, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Spinomenal, Spinmatic Entertainment, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Xplosive, Yggdrasil Gaming, Triple Profits Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Wolfy Casino is an online casino home to a catalogue of games from the modern video slot to the traditional table game. Things can also get more heated thanks to their live casino and players of all kinds will find something they enjoy here. The casino also happens to be home to some of the most popular providers in the industry such as Microgaming, Play’n GO, NetEnt, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming and Push Gaming. The site can be reached instantly through a web browser or on the go for complete convenience. Wolfy Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The casino is jam packed with exciting and entertaining games which includes hundreds of video slots to choose from. In fact there are so many providers here players may find it easier to filter the games by their favourites just to make browsing easier and quicker. The casino also allows players to search for any game which can be found instantly and players really are spoiled for choice. Titles here include the Book of Dead Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Starburst Slot, Immortal Romance Slot and Dead or Alive 2 Slot

The lobby is also home to more traditional games which are their table games such as Blackjack and Roulette, In fact, there are quite a few different variations here which also includes games of Poker and Baccarat. 

Speaking of poker games, there are lots of video ones too. There is a dedicated section of video poker games and again there is a healthy variety which includes games like Joker Poker and Jacks or Better. 

Other games within the lobby include Video Bingo. 

Live Casino

When it comes to their live casino there are a few different software providers that host their games here. The list includes BetGames, Ezugi, NetEnt and Evolution Gaming. With so many available here it’s obvious that there are going to be plenty of live games to choose from, Players will find these open around the clock and they are all hosted by real life croupiers. 

Mobile Gaming

Games have been fully optimized for mobile use through most devices such as smartphones and tablets. Their mobile casino does not require an app which means all players have to do is login or register through a compatible mobile browser. Lots of features are also available just like the web version so players can enjoy a seamless gaming experience. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open Monday through to Saturday between the hours of 9am - 8pm CET. Players can also email the casino 24/7 should they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

Player safety is not an issue here as the casino employs the use of encryption technology and firewalls. This ensures that both sensitive data and financial transactions will always be safe and secure at all times. 

Games are not an issue either. The casino uses a random number generator to keep all games fair and producing random results. 

Player Reviews

8.9
21 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
adamsh
June 12, 2022
10

Best casino I every played, easy kyc.
Friendly LiveChat, no scam, legit.
Withdrawal processing within a few hours.
Nothing wrong to say.
thanks for withdraw

Can't say one bad word about this casino Wolfy.
I'm on profit now. Never take my money always profit.

tomano87
June 2, 2022
10

Good casino, a lot of deposit bonuses and fs no deposit, a wide selection of many professional products from the best game providers, clear website, intuitive, everything you need, you can have it, I recommend it to you.

Message
aertsnoah81
May 24, 2022
8

I think this site is very good all things considered. I also really like the fact that there are different types of games and slots to play, so to me, I really love how it's definitely one of my favourite to play when I have a lot of time to spare.

I think the major con about this casino is that it sometimes makes a lot of glitches and really has no way of indicating that where the games are specified and what kinds should I go to. Easier navigation will make this site an even better time for players.

Hamselvduved
April 17, 2022
10

Wolf casino is the place to be, if you like nice and easy to use slot machines and gambling table. I'll definately recommend it to anyone!
Need help? The custom service is always ready to guide you !

georgiadis
December 15, 2021
9

A great casino platform for staying home in cozy pajamas on this cold weather.
Easy to navigate, life support guys are always helpful and deposits and withdrawals are going smooth.
It is fun playing here.
Btw account verifications are quick as well.

DerJoshua
December 14, 2021
10

Great looking casino. With a big variety of slots and easy to navigate.
Support agents are very kind and they are looking into details.
All in all just a perfect casino for having fun and enjoying your time. First time I registered they were very helpful and assisted me with everything.
Also, they told me all about bonus restrictions which many casinos fail to mention on the live chat support.

kayenne23
November 27, 2021
7

Wolfy casino is a new online casino which is under the ownership of Mirage Corporation N.V. Wolfy casino was established in 2020 and it is licenced by Curacao. The website as I entered seems pretty nice and updated. From my personal experience I did not face any lagging while browsing the site or anything problematic such as technical issues. Now when it comes to the welcome bonus package the casino is offering a 100% match deposit bonus up to 200 euros, for the second deposit a nice 50% match deposit bonus up to 300 euros for the third deposit a nice 50% match deposit bonus up to 400 euros and for the fourth deposit a 100% match deposit bonus up to 100 euros. The bonus terms are visible on the main site and just to mention the bonuses come with no wagering requirements but with a 5x maximum cashout policy. When it comes to verification time frame, wolfy casino seems to be fast. All I had to do was to upload all the required docs in the verify account tab and the procedure took around 4 hours to be completed. When it comes to withdrawal via e wallet time frames I do not have any clue because I did not have the chance to withdraw any winnings. I like also the support which is fast and helpful. I like the fact that the support was answering my every question without any delays.

I liked the casino, even though to be quite honest I was not a big fan of the welcome bonus package because of some restrictions that were in the terms and conditions. Other than that it seems like a nice casino for every player to spend his time on and try the slots which are many by the way.

Message
DaavidRyy
September 24, 2021
7

Really enjoying Gonzo's quest in this casino mostly. I am so glad it has this game. The free spins are as a promo is a great touch, too. Overall enjoying my time at Wolfy CAsino although I can't say it's the best website yet.

I don't really have much of a problem in wolfy but the promotions are pretty overwhelming. They are all five figures in euros. I'm not wise enough with my resources to even dare take the deposit bonus. I'm satisfied with just the free spins but it feels like I'm wasting some opportunities.

Wolfy Casino
September 24, 2021

Hi

Thanks for your review! Our welcome bonuses are sticky and wager free. First deposit is 100% up to 200€. If you decide to claim the first deposit bonus please have in mind that you can withdraw maximum of 5x the received bonus amount.

Best regards
Wolfy team

Prothean
June 14, 2021
10

Wolfy is a good looking Casino with sleak non-flashy design which I like.
Very Friendly and honest support.
Wagerfree sticky deposit bonuses.
Fast verification and payouts.

If you claim the welcome bonus, your winnings (inc real money winnings) are sent to Bonus account and some for the game providers (eg. Mascot) don't work and show your balance as 0. This is not mentioned in TnC, So I was little surprised.
But support was able to clarify all my questions and said that they are working with the provider to fix it. So its just a little heads up, nothing critical. Still rating 10 stars :)

Wolfy Casino
June 16, 2021

Hey Prothean.

Thanks for your review :) Did you have problem with Mascot games while playing with bonus or without it?

Regards
Wolfy team

Dziewczynkaaa
April 6, 2021
10

The casino is great, a bonus to start with. Cool games and promotional offers. Fast registration, I recommend. The games do not stutter, they run properly, the graphics are cool. It's okay, I really recommend the casino.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Wolfy Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Wolfy Casino Bonuses

Show all

Wolfy Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    2 days

  • avg complaint life

    10 days

  • avg amount

    861 USD

Wolfy Casino News