Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Wolfy Casino - Casino forfeited my winnings and closed my account without explanation

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wolfy Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 738
Kassukasa Finland
Posted on September 11, 2020

Wolfy casino has closed my account and forfeited my winnings of 738€. I made my first deposit with bonus and was luckyvtobwin a little. After sending all document they asked for (selfie with id included) i was informed that my winnings have been forfeited and my account is closed. No clear reason was given. Only a list of possible violation that i have not done. I there was not even a possibility to abuse bonuses since i have only done my first deposit with the bonus they advertise.

Posted on September 11, 2020

Dear

We have closed your account and confiscated your winnings with bonus because we suspect you of being involved in fraudulent activities together with some other accounts.

We reserve the right, in our discretion, to cancel your registration, withhold your account monies, suspend your account for a limited period of time or close your account if:

We are not satisfied with the results of any security review;
You are or have been involved in or have been suspected to be involved in any fraudulent activities;

Proof can be presented to the AskGamblers representatives on demand.

Thanks for understanding

AskGamblers
Posted on September 11, 2020

Dear Wolfy Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Kassukasa Finland
Posted on September 11, 2020

I only have one account. And there are no other account In my household. Im More than interested To know what is the reason that you suspect of me being part of fraudulent activity.
Thank you And waiting for your response

Posted on September 11, 2020

Dear

We have sent our documentation to Askgamblers and are now waiting for their opinion on this matter.

Thanks for your patience and best regards

Kassukasa Finland
Posted on September 13, 2020

im still eager to know how you have come in such decicion.
we are not even talking large sums of money here. its just matter of priciple to me.
no player should have their winnings stolen with such loose accusations caught form thin air.
you advertise your bonuses to gain new customers and i as a customer even with a bonus on deposit am taking risk of loosing my hard earned cash when playing. in this case the best case scenario is that i break even. there is not even a chance of winning here so its risk without the possibility of reward. what if i did not win anything on my first deposit? i would have done another maybe and clueless about the fact that i dont even have a chance to win anything. you speak of fraudulent activity but for me your actions are as fraudulent as it can get. i also did play but the rules and played on 4€ bet from start to the end no bet/game swapping.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team is still awaiting requested information from the Wolfy Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Posted on September 17, 2020

Dear AskGambler

Our documentation has been sent to you on Friday, 11th of September as we already stated above.

Best regards

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2020

Dear Wolfy Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly informing you that we didn't get any email regarding this issue from your side. Please send your findings to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 17, 2020

Dear

We have sent you a new email. We are also attaching the screenshot of the last emaile we have sent you on Friday, 11th.

Best regards

Posted on September 18, 2020

Dear Kassukasa

We have made a review of your account again together with the game provider and have received an answer that you are not connected to any other accounts. We have returned your confiscated winnings of 538€ to your account and would like to sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience caused.

Thank you and AskGamblers for cooperation and best regards

Wolfy team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2020

Dear @Kassukasa,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Kassukasa Finland
Posted on September 20, 2020

thank you for everyone participating this manner. ive received confiscated fund to my casino account and made a withraw request 18.09.2020 and its in pending state.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We would also like to use the occasion and remind the player to contact our team and request the reopening of a complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.


Wolfy Casino Complaints

Have trouble with Wolfy Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy