What's new
What's new

After being notified that Wizbet Casino was operating without a valid licence issued by a regulated authority and despite the numerous attempts to receive further clarification and confirmation on behalf the casino management, AskGamblers Team have not received any. Operating without a valid licence means zero protection for players in case of a problem with the operator and that is why Wizbet Casino is being added to our blacklist.

Wizbet Casino

0
CasinoRank
6.1
Player rating 14 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 24/7 live chat, as well as e-mail and toll-free phone support
  • Enjoyable selection of games
  • Stringent security standards
  • Unprecedented transparency with game fairness
What we don’t like
  • Fewer slots than larger software providers have
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Norwegian

Established

2009

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, iDEAL, Giropay, Skrill, Ukash, EcoCard

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Danish krone

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 7-10 days
Cheques: 5-21 days
Card Payments: 7-10 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Saucify (BetOnSoft)

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Toll Free Phone Telephone: 877.244.0845

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

WizBet Casino is a premiere online casino. Whereas many other casinos use gaudy graphics and over-the-top design to draw in players, WizBet uses a clean Web 2.0 interface. Their emphasis is a fresh take on gaming. They are licensed in Curacao and powered with Saucify (BetOnSoft) software. As part of the Genesys group, WizBet has seen an increase in players over the past months. This is partly due to the growing reputation of Genesys.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately residence of South Africa, Spain, Netherlands, Bangladesh, United Kingdom, Brazil, Croatia, Ireland, Romania, Hungary, Japan, Mexico, and Russian Federation are currently restricted from joining the casino.

Games

Since WizBet uses Saucify (BetOnSoft) games, players have the opportunity to check out some games that they have never seen before. This is especially nice for American players, whose choices are severely limited. Begin with WizBet's unique slots. From three-reel games to bonus video slots, WizBet's slot games each have their own themes and features. While they don't have as many slots as larger software providers offer, none of WizBet's slots are just clones of each other.

Table games players are certainly not neglected at WizBet. The effort that has been put into WizBet's table games is remarkable. With standard and gold editions of roulette, blackjack, three card poker, craps, and baccarat, there's plenty to keep players entertained. Best of all, WizBet offers several different variations of both roulette and blackjack, giving gamblers a chance to find the game that best fits their playing style.

If you're in the mood to play video poker, you've come to a fantastic place. The quality of WizBet's video poker is uncommon in the online casino industry. The game uses enchanting sounds, smooth animations, and generous paytables to ensure that video poker players have a positive experience. With several variations in both single- and multi-hand, we highly recommend giving the video poker at WizBet a few tries.

Mobile Gaming

Saucify Games at WizBet Casino are also available to players on the go. There is a number of games available in the mobile casino, giving players an opportunity to spin wherever and whenever.

Support

We find that WizBet support excels where many other online casinos have failed. Customer care should be the single most important issue, and WizBet seems to grasp this concept. They have 24/7 live chat, available from both the website and the downloadable client. This means that any inquiry can be answered, day or night.

Players who want to get in contact with WizBet by other means can also send them an e-mail. This may be the preferred method of contact if your issue is more complex. If you would like assistance over the phone, WizBet also offers toll-free numbers for the Americans and Canadians.

Security and Fairness

The pinnacle of having a good time gambling online is to know that your personal details are safe. Casinos simply must take measures to ensure that its players don't run the risk of losing financial data. WizBet knows this and offers its players 128-bit SSL encryption and three-tier security measures to keep it from ever being a problem.

With regards to fair gaming, WizBet has proven that their games are completely realistic and random. Monthly audits by globally accredited auditor iTech Labs are totally visible to anyone who visits the website. This kind of transparency is very uncommon in the industry, and we applaud WizBet for giving players the safety and information they need to gamble online.

Player Reviews

6.1
14 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
zerooo
April 30, 2016
7

Wizbet Casino offer video games from Saucify (BetOnSoft) software provider. It was established back in 2009 and it has Curacao eGaming licence. I registered at their casino a few months ago, when I found some free spins offer without any deposit needed. Sometimes when I am lazy I like to search for this kind of offers without deposit needed and I take them.

After I created account I used bonus code and free spins was credit into my account. I think there were around 20-30 free spins on some video game, but from it I won only a few euros. Later I changed the game and I lost bonus money pretty fast.

Otherwise I like to play free spins without any deposit needed. I had some luck in the past, once I managed to complete the W.R and I requested cash out of 100$. This was at BetOnSoft casino. I have to say that I like to play their games sometimes, some of them are really cool with good payouts.

This casino offer live chat support which is great. Every casino should have instant live chat support. At this casino is cool that you don't need to download their software or anything like that. After you open their website casino lobby automatically load which is good! I did not have any problems while I was playing here.

After I used free spins I never made any deposit here. I do not know really why, maybe because I rather play at other casinos which offer games from different software providers. But I think this casino is safe – I trust it. Here is only one complaint against it and it is solved. I will rate this casino with 7 out of 10 possible stars. Maybe I will make deposit in near future here and try my luck with own money.

Message
Wizbet Casino
May 5, 2016

Hi Zerooo,

We appreciate your honest review of WizBet Casino.

I agree with you that Live Chat Support is necessary and it is something that WizBet Casino does with excellence. We hope that you do return to make that first all important deposit and of course the casino has a brilliant 200% Match bonus waiting for you as your first welcome offer.

Thank you once again, and may the slots spin in your favour at WizBet Casino!

Best regards

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com

MacdoniS
August 25, 2015
8

For the information of others Wizbet is also the sister’s casino of great Genesys Gaming Group powered by Saucify including Lucky Creek (see my review there) and also Treasure Mile Casino they’re all polishly on graphics interface, glorious casino games, satisfactory customer representatives and also lastly their good management of banking! Actually if you will notice they’re seen to be like its own sister casino they shares the same features from each specification. This casino accepts USA players that’s why it’s a good deal casino for me. They give me a nice welcome bonus when i first signing up to their casino but after that bonus i always find few alluring bonus that they offer and it’s disappointing for me cause they didn’t administer the fact that promotions enchant players you know US players like me will not choose any kind of casino that will not offer any good bonus if we’re not restricted to other casinos.

I know that players will be eager to know if this casino is trustworthy? Yes! They’re! I tested this casino when i deposited $200 for their bonus of personal email bonus of 100%luckily when i played Horn of Plenty i win bulky amount that yield to my withdrawal and i’m so happy at that time cause imagine that’s my first withdrawal from them cause themfirst deposit bonus was just my experimental deposit from them! At that time i was keen to make some withdrawal so i process my documents and contact their customer support to examine everything the chat representative said that i’m eligible to cash-out my winnings with the extent of the bonus terms and condition!

The withdrawal was processed approximately 39 hours and i thought it will be processed within 48 hour holding period! I also want to mention my withdrawal from their couple of tournaments! Wizbet Casino was basically a great casino for US players like me and also for pre-existing players i hesitate that the newbie players can experience some difficulties cause i foresee that their casino is not that friendly specially to their promotions if that’s your aspiration.

Message
Wizbet Casino
November 30, 2015

Hi MacdoniS,

Thank you for your great review of WizBet Casino.

It is always rewarding to know that the casino has gone above and beyond to create a memorable experience for you.
Not only did WizBet provide excellent entertainment but it also ensured you got paid on time. WizBet is one of those hidden gems that when discovered will leave lasting memories and fortune!

Just so you know, WizBet is hosting a special Christmas promotion. Why not have a go and get in on the action, we are sure you will love it!

Have a great day further!

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com

juju2015
July 9, 2015
1

They said they needed not to make any deposit to cash out my money and asked me various documents. Have now changed the conversation by saying that I have to make a deposit. I feel cheated. I do not mind to deposit plus they lied to me. How can I trust this casino?

Message
Wizbet Casino
November 30, 2015

Hi Juju2015,

Thank you for your review.

There is a term stating that if you play and win using a free bonus it is required that in order for you to have your withdrawal processed that a minimum deposit will be required. You may have been exposed to this as a new player but I can assure you that if you simply make a minimum deposit any winnings you have in your account will be processed.

Please note this is only regarding free bonuses where no deposit was made. For all match bonuses there is no restriction of course.

Why not make a deposit, claim the welcome match offer of 200% at WizBet and enjoy some exciting games. Who knows you may just hit it big and win a bundle.

Warm regards

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com

Inactive user
May 27, 2015
7

WizBet Casino is a part of the Genesys Group along with Treasure Mile Casino, Mandarin Palace, Grand Eagle Casino and Lucky Creek Casino. Those Casinos are powered by BetonSoft software and if you wanna play in any of the previously mentioned casinos you will not make a mistake in my opinion and if you look at the complaints number, you will find very few complaints, successfully solved.

I came across a ND offer and it was 30 free spins for Age of Spartans. Slot game. I got 14 euros and wager was 40x bonus but unfortunately after I checked with Live Support I found out that welcome bonuses and ND bonuses are not available for my country. I can’t tell that I was disappointed, because I wasn’t but I am always looking forward to try a new BetonSoft game considering the fact that I am not actually a depositor in BetonSoft powered Casinos... Well, I had no choice but to play in free mode, so I played for a while Legends of Greece, Lucky Leprechauns, Legends of Avalon which couldn't be played in free mode, only for real money .I like very much the Avalon game and I was curious to give it a try.

If you are curious yourself, you can try this game here on AskGamblers in free mode. Casino interior looks average to me and any online gambler would notice that it is BetonSoft powered casino because they have almost the same lobby. I checked if this was my only account here and then I confirmed my email. Wizbet lobby navigation is very simple and you won’t get lost and there are no flashing promotions popping out of everywhere. I noticed that the average wager for their bonus promotion is 40x.

I can’t resist and I must say that I can’t believe how some people taking things and info's for granted. My advice is, you better check with live support terms and conditions before making some facts here on AskGamblers and make sure they comply with your statements.

Wizbet Casino
November 30, 2015

Hi Awena,

Thank you for taking the time to review WizBet Casino.

We appreciate your honesty and your advice to other players. It is a pity you are not yet a depositor but perhaps that will change in future.
Just think if you made that first deposit, played at Legends of Avalon and won the Jackpot, how would good would that be?

Just to let you know, the software provider is no longer BetOnSoft but rather Saucify.

Please come play again and we look forward to your future reviews and feedback.

You are always welcome at WizBet Casino.

Have a wonderful day!

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com

Zeljko777
June 30, 2014
6

My today review is about Wizbet Casino which uses Bet On Soft software.
I kind of had my doubts weather or not I should join this casino because my Bet On Soft experiences were always short and neat, so I didn't have much time to get acquainted with this software a little bit more.

On the other hand, when I was looking through my emails, I found a spam mail from this casino giving me some promo spins to try the casino out, and it was a kind of no-deposit bonus to try it out.

So I did, and after, I thought 'well this casino isn't that bad' so I decided to give it a go and deposit some money. Since it's 200% on your bonus deposit, you can imagine the wagering is a bit hefty to meet and a little bit tedious which was also the case with me. I've heard of Genesys work group, and I thought it was a bit elite, but this casino didn't prove very special whatsoever. I didn't deposit much, only 20$ dollars to give this casino a try, and It wasn't all that great.

On the account of my most notable win, it was about 70$ , but then from that point onward it was going back and forth with the money until my account finally reached 0.
If I had to point out grudges for this casino, I'd mention that I did go through a bit of a hassle before I was able to get some of my free spins which were in the mail.

After speaking to the representatives, they were kind enough to answer all of my questions that I had, and they also gave me additional spins to the ones I actually got in the mail. Not bad, not the best casino either!6/10

Message
vaibhavsingh
June 5, 2014
6

Wizbet is a very simple designed and a very average casino room. They have changed the way usual games do and the every day casino works. The software that supports this casino room is the bet soft and it is very nice and has supported the room very efficiently. They are a part of the world renowned Genesys group which is known for its legitimacy and fair deals. They have a 200% match up bonus up to 400 euros.

They have a good selection of games and the games are not that tight and slow but the return on the money risked is not that good if compared to the experience you get from games. Their best game is Rise of the Spartan which has very nice visuals and sound design. Most of the times people say that visuals and all do not really matter but in my case I like to get a wholesome experience and it is not just about money. I like entertainment. Football fever was also a very nice game. Their were only some games which had really good return on the money else were fun but not that responsive.

I could never cash out from this casino so cannot really tell about that but what I can tell you is that they have a very nice and fast support team which helped me a lot when I was having some problem with the game overdrive because it was not working and the support helped me and they were very patient with me. I would like to give them some advice like they must pace up their processing like the initial process and all because it takes a little longer than usual. And apart form that every thing else is good and up to mark even though I lost my deposit with them I think that this is a very nice casino room.

Message
katemak
April 30, 2014
8

Wizbet Casino is a part of the Bet On Soft casinos. I am member in this casino long time ago and that was when they were giving free chip just to join them. But even if it was long time ago I think that they are running the same promotions with the free chips, well that depends what kind of offer will you find on the net from them and they are plenty of them. Lately I don't see many free spins that they are giving.

I am talking about the existing players, but for new, like I said you can find. When I was theirs regular player the free spins they were giving maybe once a week but not now. I do like this casino even if I deposited only few times there, but the good thing is that they still didn't forget me, well from time to time they send me some free spins, well honestly before I could use those free spin, but now they update their program and if you use more then 3-5 free spins bonuses the system doesn't allow you to claim this free spins.
I have never cashout from this casino, although I had few chances to do that, but I guess I was too greedy, so wanted more and lost it all. I like this casino as far as I know there are no complaints or negative things of them, although lately from this Bet on Soft Group Casinos the complaints are becoming more and more common, but don't worry I am not talking about this casino. The chat support from this casino or from this group of casinos is great about cashing out, I really don't have experience, but since there are no complaints I guess they are doing fine. I do recommend this casino because I think they are casino you can trust.

Message
blondie
April 23, 2014
0
Message
Irine
October 20, 2013
0
Message
teri01666
June 12, 2013
0
Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Wizbet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Wizbet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Wizbet Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    3 days

  • avg complaint life

    9 days

  • avg amount

    110 USD