What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wizbet Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Wizbet Casino Review

  • 24/7 live chat, as well as e-mail and toll-free phone support
  • Enjoyable selection of games
  • Stringent security standards
  • Unprecedented transparency with game fairness
  • Fewer slots than larger software providers have
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.wizbet.com
Established 2009
Owner Genesys Technology Group Casinos
Casino Promotion

WizBet Casino is a premiere online casino. Whereas many other casinos use gaudy graphics and over-the-top design to draw in players, WizBet uses a clean Web 2.0 interface. Their emphasis is a fresh take on gaming. They are licensed in Curacao and powered with Saucify (BetOnSoft) software. As part of the Genesys group, WizBet has seen an increase in players over the past months. This is partly due to the growing reputation of Genesys.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately residence of South Africa, Spain, Netherlands, Bangladesh, United Kingdom, Brazil, Croatia, Ireland, Romania, Hungary, Japan, Mexico, and Russian Federation are currently restricted from joining the casino.

Games

Since WizBet uses Saucify (BetOnSoft) games, players have the opportunity to check out some games that they have never seen before. This is especially nice for American players, whose choices are severely limited. Begin with WizBet's unique slots. From three-reel games to bonus video slots, WizBet's slot games each have their own themes and features. While they don't have as many slots as larger software providers offer, none of WizBet's slots are just clones of each other.

Table games players are certainly not neglected at WizBet. The effort that has been put into WizBet's table games is remarkable. With standard and gold editions of roulette, blackjack, three card poker, craps, and baccarat, there's plenty to keep players entertained. Best of all, WizBet offers several different variations of both roulette and blackjack, giving gamblers a chance to find the game that best fits their playing style.

If you're in the mood to play video poker, you've come to a fantastic place. The quality of WizBet's video poker is uncommon in the online casino industry. The game uses enchanting sounds, smooth animations, and generous paytables to ensure that video poker players have a positive experience. With several variations in both single- and multi-hand, we highly recommend giving the video poker at WizBet a few tries.

Mobile Gaming

Saucify Games at WizBet Casino are also available to players on the go. There is a number of games available in the mobile casino, giving players an opportunity to spin wherever and whenever.

Support

We find that WizBet support excels where many other online casinos have failed. Customer care should be the single most important issue, and WizBet seems to grasp this concept. They have 24/7 live chat, available from both the website and the downloadable client. This means that any inquiry can be answered, day or night.

Players who want to get in contact with WizBet by other means can also send them an e-mail. This may be the preferred method of contact if your issue is more complex. If you would like assistance over the phone, WizBet also offers toll-free numbers for the Americans and Canadians.

Security and Fairness

The pinnacle of having a good time gambling online is to know that your personal details are safe. Casinos simply must take measures to ensure that its players don't run the risk of losing financial data. WizBet knows this and offers its players 128-bit SSL encryption and three-tier security measures to keep it from ever being a problem.

With regards to fair gaming, WizBet has proven that their games are completely realistic and random. Monthly audits by globally accredited auditor iTech Labs are totally visible to anyone who visits the website. This kind of transparency is very uncommon in the industry, and we applaud WizBet for giving players the safety and information they need to gamble online.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.wizbet.com
  • Software

    Saucify (BetOnSoft)
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Debit, Visa, iDEAL, GiroPay, Skrill, Ukash, EcoCard
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 7-10 days

    Bank Transfers: 7-10 days

    Cheques: 5-21 days

    Pending Time: 48 hours

  • Affiliate Program

    Genesys Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Bangladesh
    • Brazil
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Croatia
    • Estonia
    • Hungary
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Japan
    • Mexico
    • Netherlands
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Denmark kroner
  • Languages

    English, Norwegian
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Genesys Technology Group Casinos
  • Established

    2009
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    Toll Free Phone Telephone: 877.244.0845

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Wizbet Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on April 30, 2016

LIKED

Wizbet Casino offer video games from Saucify (BetOnSoft) software provider. It was established back in 2009 and it has Curacao eGaming licence. I registered at their casino a few months ago, when I found some free spins offer without any deposit needed. Sometimes when I am lazy I like to search for this kind of offers without deposit needed and I take them.

After I created account I used bonus code and free spins was credit into my account. I think there were around 20-30 free spins on some video game, but from it I won only a few euros. Later I changed the game and I lost bonus money pretty fast.

Otherwise I like to play free spins without any deposit needed. I had some luck in the past, once I managed to complete the W.R and I requested cash out of 100$. This was at BetOnSoft casino. I have to say that I like to play their games sometimes, some of them are really cool with good payouts.

This casino offer live chat support which is great. Every casino should have instant live chat support. At this casino is cool that you don't need to download their software or anything like that. After you open their website casino lobby automatically load which is good! I did not have any problems while I was playing here.

After I used free spins I never made any deposit here. I do not know really why, maybe because I rather play at other casinos which offer games from different software providers. But I think this casino is safe – I trust it. Here is only one complaint against it and it is solved. I will rate this casino with 7 out of 10 possible stars. Maybe I will make deposit in near future here and try my luck with own money.
WIZBET CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 5, 2016
Hi Zerooo,

We appreciate your honest review of WizBet Casino.

I agree with you that Live Chat Support is necessary and it is something that WizBet Casino does with excellence. We hope that you do return to make that first all important deposit and of course the casino has a brilliant 200% Match bonus waiting for you as your first welcome offer.

Thank you once again, and may the slots spin in your favour at WizBet Casino!

Best regards

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com
MacdoniS 108 reviews
United States
Message
Reviewed on August 25, 2015

LIKED

For the information of others Wizbet is also the sister’s casino of great Genesys Gaming Group powered by Saucify including Lucky Creek (see my review there) and also Treasure Mile Casino they’re all polishly on graphics interface, glorious casino games, satisfactory customer representatives and also lastly their good management of banking! Actually if you will notice they’re seen to be like its own sister casino they shares the same features from each specification. This casino accepts USA players that’s why it’s a good deal casino for me. They give me a nice welcome bonus when i first signing up to their casino but after that bonus i always find few alluring bonus that they offer and it’s disappointing for me cause they didn’t administer the fact that promotions enchant players you know US players like me will not choose any kind of casino that will not offer any good bonus if we’re not restricted to other casinos.

I know that players will be eager to know if this casino is trustworthy? Yes! They’re! I tested this casino when i deposited $200 for their bonus of personal email bonus of 100%luckily when i played Horn of Plenty i win bulky amount that yield to my withdrawal and i’m so happy at that time cause imagine that’s my first withdrawal from them cause themfirst deposit bonus was just my experimental deposit from them! At that time i was keen to make some withdrawal so i process my documents and contact their customer support to examine everything the chat representative said that i’m eligible to cash-out my winnings with the extent of the bonus terms and condition!

The withdrawal was processed approximately 39 hours and i thought it will be processed within 48 hour holding period! I also want to mention my withdrawal from their couple of tournaments! Wizbet Casino was basically a great casino for US players like me and also for pre-existing players i hesitate that the newbie players can experience some difficulties cause i foresee that their casino is not that friendly specially to their promotions if that’s your aspiration.
WIZBET CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 30, 2015
Hi MacdoniS,

Thank you for your great review of WizBet Casino.

It is always rewarding to know that the casino has gone above and beyond to create a memorable experience for you.
Not only did WizBet provide excellent entertainment but it also ensured you got paid on time. WizBet is one of those hidden gems that when discovered will leave lasting memories and fortune!

Just so you know, WizBet is hosting a special Christmas promotion. Why not have a go and get in on the action, we are sure you will love it!

Have a great day further!

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com
juju2015 1 review
Brazil
Message
Reviewed on July 9, 2015

DISLIKED

They said they needed not to make any deposit to cash out my money and asked me various documents. Have now changed the conversation by saying that I have to make a deposit. I feel cheated. I do not mind to deposit plus they lied to me. How can I trust this casino?
WIZBET CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 30, 2015
Hi Juju2015,

Thank you for your review.

There is a term stating that if you play and win using a free bonus it is required that in order for you to have your withdrawal processed that a minimum deposit will be required. You may have been exposed to this as a new player but I can assure you that if you simply make a minimum deposit any winnings you have in your account will be processed.

Please note this is only regarding free bonuses where no deposit was made. For all match bonuses there is no restriction of course.

Why not make a deposit, claim the welcome match offer of 200% at WizBet and enjoy some exciting games. Who knows you may just hit it big and win a bundle.

Warm regards

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 27, 2015

LIKED

WizBet Casino is a part of the Genesys Group along with Treasure Mile Casino, Mandarin Palace, Grand Eagle Casino and Lucky Creek Casino. Those Casinos are powered by BetonSoft software and if you wanna play in any of the previously mentioned casinos you will not make a mistake in my opinion and if you look at the complaints number, you will find very few complaints, successfully solved.

I came across a ND offer and it was 30 free spins for Age of Spartans. Slot game. I got 14 euros and wager was 40x bonus but unfortunately after I checked with Live Support I found out that welcome bonuses and ND bonuses are not available for my country. I can’t tell that I was disappointed, because I wasn’t but I am always looking forward to try a new BetonSoft game considering the fact that I am not actually a depositor in BetonSoft powered Casinos... Well, I had no choice but to play in free mode, so I played for a while Legends of Greece, Lucky Leprechauns, Legends of Avalon which couldn't be played in free mode, only for real money .I like very much the Avalon game and I was curious to give it a try.

If you are curious yourself, you can try this game here on AskGamblers in free mode. Casino interior looks average to me and any online gambler would notice that it is BetonSoft powered casino because they have almost the same lobby. I checked if this was my only account here and then I confirmed my email. Wizbet lobby navigation is very simple and you won’t get lost and there are no flashing promotions popping out of everywhere. I noticed that the average wager for their bonus promotion is 40x.

I can’t resist and I must say that I can’t believe how some people taking things and info's for granted. My advice is, you better check with live support terms and conditions before making some facts here on AskGamblers and make sure they comply with your statements.
WIZBET CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 30, 2015
Hi Awena,

Thank you for taking the time to review WizBet Casino.

We appreciate your honesty and your advice to other players. It is a pity you are not yet a depositor but perhaps that will change in future.
Just think if you made that first deposit, played at Legends of Avalon and won the Jackpot, how would good would that be?

Just to let you know, the software provider is no longer BetOnSoft but rather Saucify.

Please come play again and we look forward to your future reviews and feedback.

You are always welcome at WizBet Casino.

Have a wonderful day!

James Matthews
Genesys Club – Senior Host
www.genesysclub.com
Zeljko777 98 reviews
Bulgaria
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

My today review is about Wizbet Casino which uses Bet On Soft software.
I kind of had my doubts weather or not I should join this casino because my Bet On Soft experiences were always short and neat, so I didn't have much time to get acquainted with this software a little bit more.

On the other hand, when I was looking through my emails, I found a spam mail from this casino giving me some promo spins to try the casino out, and it was a kind of no-deposit bonus to try it out.

So I did, and after, I thought 'well this casino isn't that bad' so I decided to give it a go and deposit some money. Since it's 200% on your bonus deposit, you can imagine the wagering is a bit hefty to meet and a little bit tedious which was also the case with me. I've heard of Genesys work group, and I thought it was a bit elite, but this casino didn't prove very special whatsoever. I didn't deposit much, only 20$ dollars to give this casino a try, and It wasn't all that great.

On the account of my most notable win, it was about 70$ , but then from that point onward it was going back and forth with the money until my account finally reached 0.
If I had to point out grudges for this casino, I'd mention that I did go through a bit of a hassle before I was able to get some of my free spins which were in the mail.

After speaking to the representatives, they were kind enough to answer all of my questions that I had, and they also gave me additional spins to the ones I actually got in the mail. Not bad, not the best casino either!6/10
vaibhavsingh 103 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 5, 2014

LIKED

Wizbet is a very simple designed and a very average casino room. They have changed the way usual games do and the every day casino works. The software that supports this casino room is the bet soft and it is very nice and has supported the room very efficiently. They are a part of the world renowned Genesys group which is known for its legitimacy and fair deals. They have a 200% match up bonus up to 400 euros.

They have a good selection of games and the games are not that tight and slow but the return on the money risked is not that good if compared to the experience you get from games. Their best game is Rise of the Spartan which has very nice visuals and sound design. Most of the times people say that visuals and all do not really matter but in my case I like to get a wholesome experience and it is not just about money. I like entertainment. Football fever was also a very nice game. Their were only some games which had really good return on the money else were fun but not that responsive.

I could never cash out from this casino so cannot really tell about that but what I can tell you is that they have a very nice and fast support team which helped me a lot when I was having some problem with the game overdrive because it was not working and the support helped me and they were very patient with me. I would like to give them some advice like they must pace up their processing like the initial process and all because it takes a little longer than usual. And apart form that every thing else is good and up to mark even though I lost my deposit with them I think that this is a very nice casino room.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on April 30, 2014

LIKED

Wizbet Casino is a part of the Bet On Soft casinos. I am member in this casino long time ago and that was when they were giving free chip just to join them. But even if it was long time ago I think that they are running the same promotions with the free chips, well that depends what kind of offer will you find on the net from them and they are plenty of them. Lately I don't see many free spins that they are giving.

I am talking about the existing players, but for new, like I said you can find. When I was theirs regular player the free spins they were giving maybe once a week but not now. I do like this casino even if I deposited only few times there, but the good thing is that they still didn't forget me, well from time to time they send me some free spins, well honestly before I could use those free spin, but now they update their program and if you use more then 3-5 free spins bonuses the system doesn't allow you to claim this free spins.
I have never cashout from this casino, although I had few chances to do that, but I guess I was too greedy, so wanted more and lost it all. I like this casino as far as I know there are no complaints or negative things of them, although lately from this Bet on Soft Group Casinos the complaints are becoming more and more common, but don't worry I am not talking about this casino. The chat support from this casino or from this group of casinos is great about cashing out, I really don't have experience, but since there are no complaints I guess they are doing fine. I do recommend this casino because I think they are casino you can trust.
blondie 1574 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 23, 2014
I've been really taken seriously this contest and done some gambling in many casinos and this month I decided to do game reviews too.

I tried out many casinos that aren't in AskGamblers top 50 casino list and this is one of them. I believe that we all have different kind of reasons and expectations, when we gamble. Of course, we all want to win the money, but I do it more for fun, it's kinda my hobby.

I saw Wizbet Casino on our forum. It's ranking is 7.6 which is very good for an average casino like Wizbet. I visited their page and they were offering a generous offer for newbie clients-200% deposit bonus up to 400 Eur, that's why I decided to give it a try. I've recently bought a new phone so I downloaded their casino app. I deposit 25 Eur, got 50 Eur bonus and ended up with 75 eur in total.

They offer various games like slots, bj, roulette, poker & baccarat. I love BJ, it's my favorite game, so I started with it, I played with live dealers, I always prefer live games rather than table games. The dealers were nice & the pace of dealing was really OK (you know when there are some times, when the dealers are too slow and it gets on your nerves and makes you nervous). With 5 Eur win I carried on. I've never played baccarat at an online casino, so I went for it, I think the game itself is less stressful and not so serious than bj. I lost about 20 Eur. I think that their slot games are very descent, well, if I would want to play slots I guess I would choose different casino for that, I find the game design kinda poor. This time I can't say anything about withdrawal, because I still have money in my account, but I do have a feeling that everything would be done correctly. They also have a live chat person who answers to all of your questions.

Overall, I had a nice few hour session at their casino and I can't say anything bad about their service, I liked everything except the slots, but maybe it's just me.
Irine 232 reviews
Philippines
Message
Reviewed on October 20, 2013
I want to share my experience here at Wizbet Casino to be honest I don't want my first time play here because I lost my first deposit anyway it didn't disappoints they offered me another bonus. Okay the first time I saw this casino is when the I'm not sure if it's AskGambler link or I just visit some of Wizbet link and it offered a deposit bonus code worth of 100% so when I get their and got the bonus of course I deposited first I play some of their popular slots. The good thing about this casino is that they're verified U.K casino and certified high trustworthy casino Itech lab, is the good example another one is that they're powered by BetOnSoft platform so expect they have high quality slots and casino games. They also have mobile version and it's in demand now a days but I prefer to use their desktop version because it's compatible for me to use, gaming experience here is very nice and that's why I like the BOS platform it's very professional when it comes to graphics and gaming experience. Sometimes I win and sometimes I lost but unfortunately I lost my first deposit however I didn't regret playing at Wizbet Casino.

I didn't satisfied and didn't stopped, so I deposited again to play and give them another chance, this time I must win the certain amount of my lost and also enjoy the playing note that they offered me bonus via email that's why I got extra money and also wagering requirements. At last finally I came up with extra winning and got low wagering to finish. After few days of playing I finished it and excited to get my first withdrawal and process the verification if any. The withdrawal takes about 24 hours and get my money via e-wallet. This casino is very nice casino until today they didn't change their nice treatment to their player but they improved some of their features and I am happy to it.

I rated Wizbet Casino B+ over all!
teri01666 17 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 12, 2013
My experience here at Wizbet casino was very good. I enjoyed all their video slots since I'm not too much, all into classic slots. The only classic slot that actually pays is Santas surprize, anyway I was playing here on a freechip from I think it was online sexy slots website 50$ freechip of spins. My Playthrogh was huge I think almost 4,000 or something. I couldn't believe I had won like at every different video slot I would choose. Their software is the best I love bet on soft casinos, they beat Microgaming software for sure. Here at Genesys group casinos I'm not a VIP yet but played at all their casinos long enough to hold silver tier level and hopefully soon I will reach a gold tier level getting more freechips on special occasions and bigger matches.

For the most part the bet on soft video slots are cool and wonderful pays when they hit but I noticed a lot of error codes going on lately. Whenever I'm spinning the reels spin for like 2 minutes causing an error code to pop out leaving me to click ok and back to lobby I go. This leads me to have to re start the video slot I was playing. Somethings up with the software wish they could fix that soon enough.

Another thing is they need to upgrade their software in tournaments making tournaments available to all players. Rate now their tournaments are set at usd currencies and euro currencies, not allowing another currency to join. I'm Canadian so I can't join tournaments since I registered in cad dollar currency. However if I close that account and re register new account into usd currency I could then join I did this at few bet on soft casinos already but not Genesys group. I didn't want to change to a new account in usd currency cause I would have to give up my tier level at silver, which took me long and hard to get.

The Genesys group which holds casinos Wizbet, Mandarin palace casino, Grand eagle casino, Lucky creek casino and Treasure mile casino are great and all but they really do need to be more generous to their depositors. Like me I usually would pick them to play at on weekends for their match plus free spin offers, they get going on once in a while in a promo. Like 3-5 match and spins codes claim all and get extra 50 spins. I love promos like those. If they want to keep good customers they need to often give free spins codes no deposit to those who have deposited within last month or two. That way it keeps us coming back to play, looking forward to a free gift is the way to go!

Anyway playing here was good to me though I like the games too much I guess cause I had won off of the 50$ spins and made close to 900$ after playthrough was done. I went to cash out however these guys emailed me saying they needed documentations sent in so I scanned and sent them in. Waited 2 days later email says they needed them again I sent the magain and by the next day I reversed my withdraw and lost it all within 2 hrs of play! So sad to see a casino with good reputation to cause this. They should know better than that to delay and delay even though they got all the info 2 times. So guess what this wasn't first time they did this I cashed out at grand eagle casino the Genesys groups other casino, sister to Wizbet casino and they did same thing saying they needed updated utility ok so I sent them that then they said process takes 48hrs before they send out the withdraw. So knowing me I played 1500$ cash out reversed all gone back with in 1 hr this time. Wow to me 48hrs then 2-5 business days is too long to wait for it. Casinos should stop delaying cashouts cause they never stop to think the customers in need to cashout in order to deposit to the casino again. If there's no cashout there's no more deposits for you. Plan and simple.

Well make sure to hound them on your verification for documents before you cashout so they don't try delay you!
Good luck.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Wizbet Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy