What's new
What's new

Wisho Casino

6.7
CasinoRank
9.9
Player rating 160 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading providers
  • Several payment options
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile-friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Estonian, Finnish

Established

2021

Licences

Estonian Tax and Customs Board

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Live Casino, Mobile, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

Trustly

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

Trustly

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: Not offered
Bank Transfers: 0-1 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per day, EUR 150,000 per month

Software

Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Fantasma Games, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, GreenTube

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Wisho Casino is an online casino trying to make dreams come true. The casino is home to a fantastic variety of popular games which include video slots, table games, and more. The site offers its players these games from several top gaming providers which include NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickspin, and Betsoft. Players can pick their preferred language and the site can be played across most web and mobile devices. The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Estonian Tax and Customs Board. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Latvia, North Korea, the United Kingdom, the United States of America, Curacao, France, Slovakia, and the Netherlands This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

At Wisho Casino there are plenty of games to choose from and the vast majority of these are the industry’s finest video slots! The games lobby is easy to use which means players can use the filtering options to narrow down the game selection. This includes sorting games by the provider, searching by their title, category, or game studio. Players can also save their favorite games into a special section of the lobby so next time they log in they won’t need to search for them again. Some of the casinos’ most popular titles include the Razor Shark Slot, Wolf Gold Slot, Buffalo King Megaways Slot, Big Bass Bonanza Slot, and Midas Golden Touch Slot

There are traditional table games here too so players can easily switch between their favorites. These include variations of Blackjack, Roulette, and Poker. Some of these are timeless classics whilst others are brand new releases! 

Live Casino

Players who open the live casino are also in for a treat as there are yet more games! Here there are providers like Evolution Gaming, and each table is hosted by a real-life dealer. Most, if not all of these games are being hosted 24/7, and table limits can easily be viewed from the lobby. Some start very low whilst other stakes are raised, but this way players can check out the limits before they enter the room. 

Mobile Gaming

Those who prefer gaming on the go can either log in or register through their mobile devices. Only one account is needed to play across the web and mobile and there is no app required. Players will need a compatible operating system like iOS and Android which usually come with compatible mobile browsers as standard. 

Support

Anyone experiencing any issues or just those who require general support can contact the casinos’ customer service department. One of the easiest ways to do this is by using their live chat facility. However, at the time of writing it seems this option is only available to registered members. This means that anyone who has not yet registered an account will either need to email the casino or use their online contact form. Both of these options are also available to registered players, as well as live chat. 

Security and Fairness

The casino protects its customers at all costs thanks to encryption technology. This means any sensitive information will always be encrypted before being sent over the servers. Their games are also fair as they use a tested random number generator for complete peace of mind. 

Player Reviews

9.9
160 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
veera.taavitsainen
March 26, 2024
10

It's only at wisho that I found smash games this good. The selections are decent and each smash game title is worth the play. This is perfect for me who just wants to keep my gameplay simple but fun and with loads of prizes. Forever choosing wisho!

jakub050578
March 25, 2024
10

Wisho is my top pick for live casino! They have great variety, from roulette to poker. What I love the most is it's hassle-free, I can just click on the live casino section and choose the game I want without any loading issues or glitches. It's seamless!

btuisku
March 19, 2024
10

What I like the most about Wisho is their customer service that always responds promptly. I'm not very tech-savvy, so I often get confused when using computers, but I can always count on their customer service to help me with any questions I have. Additionally, they have a user-friendly interface, which I really appreciate.

siimts5
March 14, 2024
10

Really enjoy the weekly bonuses at Wisho! Cashback, reload bonuses, and the Wednesday mystery bonus! there's always something to look forward to. it feels great to have a regular bonus while also enjoying my favorite games. It keeps my experience never boring.

viivi.pirttikangas
March 11, 2024
10

When it comes to casino bonuses, wisho never disappoints. Whenever I need a boost in my gaming, I will always find a great bonus offer from the site. I love how wisho spices things up with its bonus offers, offering something new every time which keeps me from always enjoying my time playing on the site.

aino36
March 8, 2024
10

This is one of the best crypto sites I have ever tried. Wisho supports plenty of coins and also offers fast transactions. But what I truly love about the site is its responsive customer support. They promptly replied to my queries plus, they went the extra mile to assist me.

wilmatheturkeygirl
March 7, 2024
10

What I really like about Wisho is their weekend reload promotion. It lets me play a lot of their table games and discover some exciting ones. I'm excited to see more promotions from them in the future.

Even though I had a great time on their website, there were moments when it became slower. I'm not sure if it was due to my laptop, but I hope I don't face the same issue during my next play session.

jarnokarppinen11
February 22, 2024
10

I had a great conversation with the customer service agent about the free spins I received. I'm thrilled that they respond quickly, unlike other platforms where it usually takes a long time. I also appreciate the feature of having a section for past messages that I can refer back to, which is something I rarely see elsewhere. Thank you, Wisho!

I didn't experience much issues with the site so I don't have any complaints. I just wish they continue to be a reliable site as I continue using their services.

aliisa39
February 21, 2024
10

I don't think there is any other site with generous bonus offers as wisho. it has an impressive 100% bonus plus free spins. Not to mention the weekly cashback offers that I adore so much. Playing on this site made me experience nothing but gains and only a few losses.

1PirkkoRemsu8
February 19, 2024
10

In addition to the different types of games you can play, Wisho stands out as one of the top online casino games because it also provides many ways to pay and has a live chat that is active.

The only downside of this site is that it has many restrictions based on the country you're in. However, apart from that, Wisho is one of the most trustworthy casino sites available.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Wisho Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Wisho Casino Bonuses

Show all

Wisho Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    2 days

  • avg complaint life

    7 days

  • avg amount

    15,904 USD