What's new
What's new

Voodoo Casino

7.5
CasinoRank
8.9
Player rating 26 reviews
Complaint response 3 hours avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Good choice of payment methods
  • No payment fees
  • 24/7 live chat
What we don’t like
  • FAQ section lacks content

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Download

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer, Paysafecard, Rapid Transfer, MiFinity, Jeton, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, MiFinity, Jeton, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-72 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 7,000 per week, EUR 20,000 per month

Software

Belatra, BGaming, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Playson, Spinomenal, Electric Elephant, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Games Global

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about Voodoo Casino

Voodoo Casino is an online casino site home to world-class gaming providers catering to your gaming needs. The site is available instantly through your web, or if you prefer mobile casino sites, it’s compatible with most devices. 

The casino is owned and operated by Dama N.V., which is incorporated under the laws of Curacao. They also take all the precautions necessary to protect your personal information and financial data with SSL encryption methods. 

For our casino review, we have covered the essential topics below, so when you register, you’ll have all the information at hand. You can also visit us in the forum if you have any further questions. 

Payment Information and Options at Voodoo Casino

Voodoo Casino accepts major credit and debit cards and supports popular e-wallets like Neteller and Skrill. 

It’s also a casino that accepts crypto. You can deposit and withdraw using various cryptocurrencies, including Litecoin, Dogecoin and Bitcoin. For these options, the minimum deposit depends on which crypto you use. More information can be found on their payments page and in the cashier once registered. 

For fiat options, the minimum deposit and withdrawal is €20. The maximum depends on the payment processor. If the requested amount exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in instalments. You’ll also be pleased to know that there are no payment fees. You can deposit and withdraw freely. 

The maximum withdrawal amount is €1,000 per day, €7,000 per week and €20,000 per month unless specified in the terms & conditions of a specific promotion. At the casino's sole discretion, exceptions may be made to players with a higher VIP level, if any.

If you win over €20,000, the casino reserves the right to divide the payout into monthly instalments of a maximum €20,000 until the total amount is paid out. All progressive jackpot wins will be paid in full.

You will also be required to complete the verification process and send in your documents when asked to help speed up the withdrawal process. To upload the required documents, go to your personal profile and click on the ‘Documents’ tab

Customer Support at Voodoo Casino

Whenever you need to speak to the casino, you can launch their live chat feature, which is available 24/7. You will be greeted by a chatbot who can assist in various areas, or you can speak to a live chat agent at any time. This is currently supported in three languages, English, Polish and German.

We had a pleasant experience with the customer service team. They were friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. 

If you need to contact the casino another way, you can. You can use email support 24/7 as they regularly monitor their inbox and try to reply as soon as possible. If you visit the Support section of their site, you’ll also have access to an online contact form. The casino will reply to the email address you supply. 

Finally, you can find answers to certain questions in their FAQ section, but live chat is the most efficient way to get help. 

Games at Voodoo Casino

When it comes to casino games, you’ll have your pick of online slots, progressive slots and more. You can also read our online slot reviews if you’re unsure about any game before you try it. 

There are various gaming providers; you can list them when you open the games lobby. You can select your favourites if you only want to view games you are interested in. Or, if you’re a more advanced player, you can type the game's name into the search bar to save time. 

If you’re a crypto player, you also have your own section in the games lobby. You can head straight to the crypto-compatible games for a more user-friendly experience. 

If you prefer live casino games, the casino is home to a few live providers, including Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play Live. You have a good choice of games to play with, so you can join the live dealers and other real players.

Voodoo Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino promotes responsible gambling and offers a personal limits feature. You can set limits on the amount you deposit, lose, wager, or spend in one game or your account activity. This functionality can be accessed within your account in the “Personal Limits” section.

Limits can be amended at any time. A decrease in the limit will take effect immediately. However, an increase may only occur after email confirmation and only after the previous limit of the same type expires to avoid rash decisions. You can contact customer services if you require further information or assistance regarding personal limits. We have also listed the tools you can use above. 

If you want to self-exclude, this must be done by emailing the casino. You can chat with them, and they will do all they can to prevent access to your account. 

If you need additional support, the casino has listed external organisations and contact details on the responsible gambling tab at the foot of the casino.

Player Reviews

8.9
26 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
boring_gameplay
December 9, 2023
8

It's Voodoo(-Casino)-Magic guys.

What I really like is the fast, polite and professional support when I have a request or a question about the casino or a bonus. I play there from time to time and have had great gambling evenings and lots of fun and entertainment.
The website works much better than a lot of online casinos I've played at. Fast loading slots in a warm layout and quite a bit of variety.
8/10 would play there again!

I think more new games could be offered at Voodoo Casino.

Otherwise, I haven't had any problems with Voodoo Casino so far.

Nothing much to report yet as I have not really had any issues with this casino.

If there has been an issue the customer service are very quick to rectify it.

Miracleman
October 18, 2023
9

One day they blocked my account after I won a game and asked for verification. I didn't think the blocking would be lifted. I provided screenshots with all the data I needed. The check lasted a day, but I passed it)) in the end everything ended well, I withdrew some of the money, there are no complaints about the casino.

DimitryXXX
September 26, 2023
9

I got acquainted with Voodoo Casino through the recommendations of AskGamblers. They gave me a 40fs bonus for registration, which was nice. Support responds quickly. I sent 20 euros via card, they arrived quickly. I play in the evenings, but not for long. So far I have not noticed any glitches. Also, have German language on the site.

Voodoo Casino
October 3, 2023

Hey DimitryXXX!

It's great to hear about your positive experience with Voodoo Casino, especially with the bonus, quick support responses, and smooth transactions. Having a variety of language options, including German, can also enhance the user experience for players from different regions.

It's essential to continue enjoying your gaming sessions responsibly, and if you have any questions or need assistance with anything related to the casino or gambling in general, feel free to reach out.

If you have any specific inquiries or topics you'd like to discuss, please let me know, and I'd be happy to assist you further.

Voodoo Casino

FosterW
September 7, 2023
8

Support works around the clock and quickly copes with all tasks. They communicate with the players politely and with understanding. Withdrawals could potentially take longer than expected due to occasional unexplained declines.

It is very hard to get the bonus and activate, pay aattention to this! Please. I wanted to get the bonus but it did not work. I asked the support and they helped me.

Voodoo Casino
October 3, 2023

Hey FosterW,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Voodoo Casino's customer support and bonus activation. It's great to hear that the support team is responsive and polite when helping you with any issues or inquiries.

Regarding the bonus activation, it's essential for players to pay close attention to the terms and conditions associated with bonuses to ensure a smooth experience. Sometimes, bonuses may have specific requirements or conditions that need to be met before they can be activated or withdrawn.

Your feedback is valuable, and it's a good reminder for other players to be mindful of bonus terms and to seek assistance from support if they encounter any difficulties.

If you have any more questions or would like to discuss anything else related to online casinos or gambling, please feel free to ask!

Voodoo Casino

FrancMalevik
August 17, 2023
10

When I went to friends in Europe, we played Craps in the evenings for a small deposit and fs. We even won. The site is interesting, it's a pity that US citizens cannot play.

Voodoo Casino
October 3, 2023

Hey FrancMalevik!

It sounds like you had a fun and enjoyable experience playing Craps with your friends in Europe. Craps can be an exciting and social casino game, perfect for a lively evening of entertainment.

Regarding the limitation on US citizens playing, it's important to note that online gambling laws and regulations vary from country to country, and some online casinos may restrict access to players from certain regions due to legal considerations. It's always a good idea to check the casino's terms and conditions to see if your country of residence is eligible to play.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance with anything related to online gambling or specific games, feel free to ask. I'm here to help!

Voodoo Casino

Rise
June 8, 2023
9

For Voodoo casino they made an excellent bonus program. As for an independent project. So, this is a full-fledged casino. While I'm playing the first reload, I'm already at the finish line. The machines are not greedy, I can even praise the return.

Voodoo Casino
October 3, 2023

Hey Rise!

It's great to hear that you're enjoying Voodoo Casino's bonus program and finding it to be a rewarding experience. Having a well-structured and generous bonus program can certainly enhance your overall gaming journey.

Additionally, the fact that you're having success with your gameplay and finding the slot machines to be fair in terms of return rates is a positive aspect of your experience. It's always satisfying when luck is on your side.

As you continue to enjoy your time at Voodoo Casino, remember to play responsibly and within your limits.

If you have any more thoughts, questions, or need further information about the casino or online gambling in general, please feel free to ask. Good luck with your gaming adventures!

Voodoo Casino

Gufefm
May 30, 2023
9

I don’t know who has any problems with voodoo, but I just have everything, no delays, losses are excluded. Money is withdrawn quickly. Support answers all questions

Voodoo Casino
October 3, 2023

Hey Gufefm!

It's wonderful to hear that you've had such a smooth and trouble-free experience with Voodoo Casino. Your positive feedback regarding quick withdrawals, responsive customer support, and the absence of delays or losses is certainly reassuring.

Your experience highlights the casino's commitment to providing a seamless gaming experience for its players.

If you ever have more feedback or questions in the future, feel free to share them. Enjoy your continued success and gaming at Voodoo Casino!

Voodoo Casino

FederikoA
May 14, 2023
10

Like Voodo, because:
1. Safe and secure: Voodoo Casino uses state-of-the-art security measures to ensure that players' personal and financial information is kept safe and secure.
2. Customer support: The casino has a dedicated customer support team that is available 24/7 to assist players with any queries or issues they may have.

Voodoo Casino
October 3, 2023

Hello FederikoA,

Thank you for sharing your review of Voodoo Casino. It's fantastic to hear that you value the casino's commitment to safety and customer support:

Safe and Secure: We understand that security is a top priority when choosing an online casino. Voodoo Casino's use of state-of-the-art security measures is reassuring, ensuring that your personal and financial information remains protected throughout your gaming experience.

Customer Support: Having a responsive and dedicated customer support team available 24/7 is crucial for addressing any queries or concerns promptly. It's great to know that Voodoo Casino offers this level of support, enhancing the overall experience for players like you.

We appreciate your feedback and hope you continue to enjoy your time at Voodoo Casino.

If you have any more thoughts or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to share them with us.

Happy gaming!
Voodoo Casino

AndryCravetz
May 4, 2023
10

I have been playing at Voodoo Casino for the 3rd month already and have already increased my balance by 2 thousand, without spending large investments (I started with 200eur)! You get money honestly, you don’t have to wait for days and write a lot of reviews in response. Excellent extra. income for me!

Voodoo Casino
October 3, 2023

Hey AndryCravetz!

Congratulations on your successful gaming experience at Voodoo Casino! It's great to hear that you've been able to increase your balance significantly over the past three months while starting with a relatively modest investment. Responsible gaming can indeed provide a source of additional income and entertainment for many players.

Your positive feedback highlights the reliability and efficiency of the casino in terms of payouts, which is an important aspect of any online gambling experience.

Just remember to continue playing responsibly and within your means, and if you have any questions or need advice on managing your winnings or any other aspect of online gaming, feel free to ask. Enjoy your gaming, and best of luck with your continued success!

Voodoo Casino

LucasF
April 30, 2023
9

I was interested in the fact that the casino operates on its own platform. I registered, I see, this is a good option. But the site is from the category of social. The minimum deposit and payout limit are low.

Voodoo Casino
October 3, 2023

Hey LucasF!

By operating our casino on our own platform we trying to offer a unique and tailored gaming experience. The lower minimum deposit and payout limits can be appealing to players who prefer to start with smaller amounts or withdraw their winnings more frequently.

If you enjoy the social aspect of the casino and the lower limits suit your preferences, that's great! Just be sure to play responsibly and within your budget.

If you have any specific questions or want to discuss any particular aspects of the casino or gambling, please let me know, and I'll be happy to assist you further.

Voodoo Casino

Welcome Bonus

Voodoo Casino: 125% up to €400 + 100 Free Spins

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Voodoo Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Voodoo Casino Bonuses

Show all

Voodoo Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    3 hours

  • avg complaint life

    3 days

  • avg amount

    808 USD

Voodoo Casino News