What's new
What's new

Sportsbet.io Casino

8.1
CasinoRank Very Good
9.2
Player rating 238 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
Players' Choice Casino 2019
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Focused on crypto but accepts FIAT too
  • Impressive selection of casino games
  • Live chat open 24/7
What we don’t like
  • Limited responsible gambling tools
  • No casino bonuses available
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Chinese, English, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese, Russian, Turkish, French

Established

2016

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, TRON, Dogecoin, Ripple, Tether, Pay4Fun, Bank Wire Transfer, Pix

Currencies

Argentine pesos, Brazilian reals, Chinese yuan, Euros, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, Mexican pesos, Thai baht, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Vietnamese dong, Bitcoin, Ethereum, SOC, British pounds sterling, Dogecoin, Litecoin, TRON, Tether, Ripple, Canadian dollars, ADA

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, TRON, Tether, Pay4Fun, Pix

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Games Global, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Ezugi, Endorphina, GameArt, Booming Games, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Asia Gaming, Kalamba Games, Caleta Gaming, OneTouch Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Just For The Win, NetEnt, Wazdan, Tom Horn Gaming, Thunderkick, Spade Gaming, Habanero, Genii, Leander Games, Pocket Games Soft, Spinmatic Entertainment, Gamatron, eBet, Ganapati, The Games Company, Indi Slots, Super Spade Games, Tangente, Darwin Gaming, 7Mojos, 3 Oaks Gaming, Novomatic, Skywind Group, BGaming, Gamomat, Playson, SmartSoft Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Onlyplay, Spinomenal, Hacksaw Gaming, Avatar UX, Relax Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

A popular gaming destination, Sportsbet.io Casino is home to dozens of casino games which will make you feel utterly spoiled for choice. Crypto lovers will feel right at home and if you are partial to tournaments, you will be pleased with Sportsbet.io’s offer. A plus, as always, is the fact their live chat is open around the clock so you can rest assured there will be someone to respond to your queries no matter the hour. 

General Information About Sportsbet.io Casino

Sportsbet.io Casino is a crypto casino with a wide assortment of casino games in its portfolio and tournaments that are refreshed every few days. Sportsbet.io Casino is licensed and regulated by Curaçao eGaming.

To get more details about Sportsbet.io Casino, simply continue to scroll down and read the full casino review.

Payment Information and Options at Sportsbet.io Casino

While Sportsbet.io accepts both FIAT and crypto, it mainly focuses on cryptocurrencies. The list of accepted cryptocurrencies include Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Cardano, and others. 

The casino does not specify a universal maximum withdrawal amount limit and instead reviews requests on a case by case basis. However, if you need to request a large withdrawal, the casino may choose not to pay out more than 50 BTC per week until the full amount has been cashed out. 

Note: for FIAT currencies the minimum and maximum cashout amounts differ depending on the currency and method. Also, be advised that not all methods will be available in every region.

Customer Support at Sportsbet.io Casino

There is a live chat service that is available 24/7. However, bear in mind that in order to speak to an agent you will have to be logged in. However, even if you aren’t registered, when you first open the casino’s live chat, you will be able to choose between offered categories and clicking on any suggested questions will prompt an automated response. 

You can also contact the casino by submitting a request through their online form.

Games at Sportsbet.io Casino

Sportsbet.io Casino features a wide range of casino games, from online slots and live dealer games to table games and specialty games like crash games. You can easily search the casino’s selection of games or filter them according to type, software provider, popularity, volatility, or RTP.

The casino games found at Sportsbet.io are powered by some of the most popular names in the iGaming world, such as Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming, NetEnt, and various others. 

Sportsbet.io Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino doesn’t have multiple responsible gambling tools in place but, should the need for it arises, you can choose to self-exclude from the casino by sending an email to [email protected]. You will first enter a 24-hour cool-off period while the casino performs necessary checks. Then you will be able to choose between a self-exclusion period of one week, one month, three months, six months, or permanent self-exclusion.

Final Verdict on Sportsbet.io Casino

If you enjoy playing games using crypto, Sportsbet.io Casino will be right up your alley. As the casino organises tournaments often, you will probably find one that suits your gaming needs quite easily. However, be advised that there were no casino bonuses available at the time of writing on this review.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

9.2
238 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Trnka7
March 20, 2024
10

I prefer to use crypto to deposit and withdrawal, that’s why I chose Sportsbet. Got no questions or problems with this casino. Everything is nice. Good promos, nice cashback. The only thing is that support answers a little bit slow - it’s my opinion. All the other is great!

magnusOG
March 1, 2024
3

Offered a good selection of bets with decent odds and always paid me without any hassle when I tried to withdraw. KYC process was smooth and without clowning with selfies/videos.

They slashed my limits on sport bets after I started winning. With just a few dozen bucks available to bet on some games I used to bet on, essentially making the bookmaker unusable for me.

yimsodar
February 25, 2024
1

I ask every player to be careful with this Sportsbet casino. You may be asked to go through several identity checks and be asked all sorts of strange questions via email.
Also, the casino may not respond to you by email within the specified time frame.

Sportsbet.io Casino
March 4, 2024

Hello yimsodar,
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback.
We regret to hear about your negative experience on our platform. Ensuring the security of our users' accounts is a top priority for us, as it is essential to maintain a fair and seamless experience for all. Therefore, we reserve the right to request additional verification, such as KYC procedures, when necessary. We encourage you to review our Terms and Conditions for further clarification: https://sportsbet.io/help-centre/help-other/help-other-terms-and-conditions/general-terms-conditions.

Many thanks.

Best regards,
William
Sportsbet.io Staff

franz.wagner
February 20, 2024
1

I registered at their website last year and made four deposits via bitcoin (24.84 mBTC in total). I made some bets in their sportsbook but without any real winnings.
They asked me to do KYC. I successfully passed KYC and then they insulted me of multi accounting with connection to other customers at their website which is a lie.
I told them that I had no connection to other users and then they closed my account and confiscated my remaining account balance (approximately 26 mBTC).
I did not receive any withdrawals or refunds. They completely stole all of my deposited money. I will also contact licensor about their criminal behavior.

Sportsbet.io Casino
February 27, 2024

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We're truly sorry to hear about the negative experience you've had. Please know that our Player Safety and Assurance Team reserves the right to verify certain information and ensure the security of our platform.
It's important to emphasize that we take any potential violations seriously, and our team may request additional documentation, such as KYC, to investigate further. Our aim is to maintain a fair and secure gaming environment for all our users. As such, if our team finds any wrongdoing, it reserves the right to close your account permanently without the return of your funds.
We would kindly ask you to review our direct private communication for further details.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Kind Regards,
William
Sportsbet.io Staff

osmanmert11
February 8, 2024
1

I was manipulated to get a bonus after I made the requirements they canceled after that I wanted my rights and they shared my personal info with an affiliate partner from X and he threaded me. I feel uncomfortable about my safety. I read the privacy policy and they shouldn't share my info with a 3rd party but they did and this affiliate partner on X has mental issues. He can harm me because of the bad comments.

Sportsbet.io Casino
February 13, 2024

Hello,

We appreciate your feedback. Upon reviewing your account, we can confirm that there have been no irregularities with your bonuses.
Additionally, we want to emphasise that we have not disclosed any personal information or account details to any third-party affiliates. As you mentioned in other communications, if you have shared personal details in a public space, Sportsbet.io cannot be held responsible for any consequences resulting from your decision to do so.
For more specific details regarding your account, we kindly ask you to refer to our private communication.
If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Best regards,
William
Sportsbet.io

Telepath
November 30, 2022
10

A great casino to play at. Very fast withdrawal and very friendly customer service.
Recommended.
Seem to be a nice design and many games.
Instant withdrawals

DustinB
November 6, 2022
10

I've played at sportsbet for years now. I've had no problems with deposits or w/d. Extremely fast w/d. I've had massive wins here on both slots and live casino games. 2 years ago I got to 240k from 5k on black jack( evo). Had no problem cashing out 100k to my bank in less than 24 hrs.....( interac etransfers 10 x 9999.99) Zero delay. Great game selection. Awesome VIP program, if you can get invited...(takes alot of activity). My VIP welcome bonus was 7500$ CAD . No wagering requirement. You wont find something like that in any other casino. I also play on bitcasino.io (sister site) and have had the same luck and experience there as well.

There is nothing to dislike. Past payouts....lots of providers...sports betting....easy to use with lots of payment options. I will update my review if I ever find something I dislike or find negative, but I don't really see this happening. They have been solid to me and my girl for years now.

Message
ahannibalsson
October 10, 2022
10

The experience here was pretty serviceable.
I am not much of a casino type but they do put in the effort with their casino platform but I would always stay for their sports book. It has a welcome bonus for punters which is nice, the betting odds here are actually higher than other platforms.
Great selection of payment methods along with crypto, plus it has quick cash outs.
Overall a solid gambling and sportsbook platform.

MyMelody
October 4, 2022
10

I really do appreciate that Sportsbet.io caters features like the clubhouse and multi bet, other than that they do have an extensive set of online casino games and a good casino platform to say the least. Variety of payment methods and home to top tie game providers.
As for transactions, I got nothing bad to say.
There is no withdrawal limits nor is quantity limits as well.

MARIE.R11
September 29, 2022
10

All other features aside, Sportsbet has one of the greater odds that I've seen in a long while now. But good thing that hey have a casino platform. It is not as diverse as some of the more established casinos out there but it has a lot of what I typically want basically. Even with casino bonuses to board. Been one of my favs.

There's nothing much not to like about this site. Sportsbet has the best games, excellent payment options and a wide range of sports betting options to take advantage of.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Sportsbet.io Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sportsbet.io Casino Complaints

Sportsbet.io Casino News