What's new
What's new

Sportsbet.io Casino - They do not want to withdraw money

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Sportsbet.io Casino

Amount

$ 1377

Posted on August 12, 2023

Hello. My name is < removed >. My username (Sportsbet.io) is < removed >. I signed up on Sportsbet.io about 20 days ago. (Amount in the account 1377 dollars).

Since then, I have only replenished, never withdrawn. I sometimes won and sometimes I lost bets. However, on July 30, 2023, I decided to withdraw money for the first time. I was told to contact support. I contacted Sportsbet.io support via email. Sportsbet.io support emailed me saying they want to verify my account.

I submitted the documents as soon as I read the message and passed the verification on the Sportsbet.io website. Then I wrote to Sportsbet.io support by email that I passed the verification.

They then emailed me to ask if I have more than one account. I don't have another account and I emailed them this information.

They sent me two different usernames < removed > and asked how I was related to those usernames. This is the first time I see these usernames, I only have one account.

I gave them this information via email.

Sportsbet.io support wrote that they will contact in 5 business days. It's been more than 10 business days and they haven't responded.


Please accept my complaint and help resolve this issue.

Posted on August 15, 2023

Hello. Thanks for the help, all answered. You can close the complaint.

Posted on August 15, 2023

Hello,
Thank you for your patience regarding this matter.
As informed by our team, your account has now been verified successfully and your withdrawal was confirmed.
We wish you all the best in your future gameplay!

Kind Regards,
Sportsbet.io Team

AskGamblers
Posted on August 15, 2023

Dear @snnkxxx,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 15, 2023

Hello. You can close the complaint. Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 15, 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.