What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SpinEmpire Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

SpinEmpire Casino Review

  • Completely instant-play
  • Features numerous slots from NetEnt, Microgaming, and Betsoft
  • Extensive library of table games, video pokers, and specialties
  • 24/7 live chat support service
  • Financial transactions protected by SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Newer slot titles not added immediately
  • No phone support
  • Encryption not implemented on registration or login pages
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://spinempire.com
Established 2015
Owner EveryMatrix Gaming Ltd.
Casino Promotion

SpinEmpire Casino is an online casino inspired by all the lavish styles and swanky parties of the Jazz Age. It features more than 500 slots and other casino games from NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Saucify (BetOnSoft), Booming Games and Betsoft in a convenient instant-play format. The site also offers a dedicated 24/7 live chat support team as part of its dedication to quality customer care. SpinEmpire Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

SpinEmpire Casino does not currently accept players who reside in France, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States, or any country or territory where offshore online gambling is prohibited.

Games

Players at SpinEmpire Casino can really spin however they want thanks to hundreds of slots from three top-tier game developers. These include hit 3D video slots from Betsoft like Under the Bed, Sushi Bar, and Boomanji; iconic Microgaming titles like Mega Moolah Isis Slot, Break da Bank Again Slot, and Thunderstruck II Slot; and NetEnt innovations like Wonky Wabbits Slot, Big Bang Slot, and Boom Brothers Slot. The only downside is that the site does not add the latest slots as soon as they are released.

Fans of table game action also have plenty to choose from at SpinEmpire Casino. Blackjack fans can face the dealer in variants like Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Spanish 21 Blackjack Gold, and Double Exposure Blackjack. Fans of the roulette wheel can go for a spin with Premier Roulette, Roulette Pro, European Roulette Gold, and others. Other favourites include Baccarat, Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, Poker Pursuit, Poker 3 Heads Up Holdem, and many more.

Those who love video poker will enjoy a diverse range of games at SpinEmpire Casino. It features the full selection of video poker games from 3 software platforms, encompassing numerous variants of both single-hand and multi-hand games. These include Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild, Louisiana Double, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, Deuces and Joker, Double Bonus Poker, and many more.

SpinEmpire Casino also offers a large range of specialty favourites, including several variants of Keno, as well as scratch games like Scratch Ahoy and Skratcherz.

Support

SpinEmpire Casino works to help players with any questions or concerns, day or night. The site’s support staff are available 24/7 through a simple live chat interface, enabling players to get help instantly and for free. This feature can be accessed anywhere on the website just by clicking the “Online Support” tab on the side.

Security and Fairness

Financial transactions at SpinEmpire Casino are protected with SSL encryption, which prevents anyone from gaining access to information like credit card numbers and e-wallet account details. However, this technology is not currently in place on the registration and login pages, opening players up to some vulnerability.

All of the games offered by SpinEmpire Casino are powered by a genuinely fair random number generator. This is proven by independent audits conducted by trusted agencies like TST and eCOGRA, ensuring that all players get a fair and unbiased gaming experience.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://spinempire.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Saucify (BetOnSoft), Booming Games
  • Deposit Methods

    Abaqoos, American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, Boleto, CartaSi, Carte Bleue, Dankort, DineroMail, Diners Club International, dotpay, EcoPayz, eKonto, Entropay, Envoy, ePay.bg, Euteller, FundSend, GiroPay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Instant Bank, JCB, Laser, Lobanet, Maestro, MasterCard, Mobile bill, Moneta, Multibanco, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, POLi, Postepay (by Skrill), Przelewy24, QIWI, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Sofort, Solo, Swedbank, Switch, Teleingreso, Todito Cash, Trustly, TrustPay, u net, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, WebMoney, Polish Banks
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 3-4 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-4 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24-48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 10,000 per day
  • Affiliate Program

    SpinRevenue
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Audited by eCOGRA
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, British pounds sterling, Bulgarian leva, Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Croatian kunas, Czech Republic korunas, Denmark kroner, Euros, Georgian laris, Hungarian forints, Lithuanian litai, Mexican pesos, Nigerian nairas, Norwegian kroner, Peruvian nuevos soles, Polish zlotys, Romanian lei, Russian rubles, South African Rand, South Korean won, Swiss francs, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Venezuelan bolívars
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    EveryMatrix Gaming Ltd.
  • Established

    2015
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

SpinEmpire Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
jorom88 11 reviews
Norway
Message
Reviewed on November 25, 2016

LIKED

Decent selection of slots, live gaming. Ok cashback system. Chat support is quick and available but they do not always know or have access to a lot of the matters I am inquiring about.

DISLIKED

5 business days to approve your account in 2016 when some casinos does it in 2 hours is just ridiculous. Refuses to give any wagering limits or loss limits even when it is stated that they do so on their page. The reason given is that "my account has a balance of over 1 euro". Shady business, better to look elsewhere for a good gambling experience.

Also a lot of technical errors, especially with withdrawals. They will also let you withdraw less than what is stated in their terms.
jatyster 2 reviews
Finland
Message
Reviewed on July 19, 2016

LIKED

Nice bonuses and ok site. My account page is clear.

DISLIKED

Get nice bonus email 100% + 100 Nrvna. Deposited, but still have to ask manually add bonus amount. After when lost deposit+bonus asked those spins. Added, game not worked etc. When worked not seen my spins. Asked again and added Starburst.. So I was very angry that situation.

Was promised nice 100 spins 0.3€ bet but get 100 spins 0.1€ bet so its almost same thing that promised 300% bonus but only get 100%. Never play again this site, very unhappy. And some games just not worked or not found.
senator912 15 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 9, 2016

LIKED

Good choice of games decent bonus offers live chat always available

DISLIKED

My experience is: I had 1500 or so dollars left in my account and was on the verge of reaching my wagering requirement, but all of a sudden the casino froze on me. I could not log into the games. I inquired as to what was wrong and could not get an answer from them.

8 days later I finally got access to my account but all my winnings were gone. I was told that due to a tech problem my account was wiped cleanbut seeing as they are such a honorable casino they gave me back my original 100 dollar deposit and added a 125% bonus, which of course carried another wagering requirement of close to 8000 which I had already reached. I inquired about what wasgoing on and still dont have a legit explanation.

I therefore played the casino and lost my money which was what they wanted in the 1st place. There claim now will be that they treated me fairly when they gave me back my deposit. I want to warn players that is you decide to play at this casino do not win because if you do the chance of actually getting paid are slim to none. This casino is corrupt.

If I had read the chat in the 1st place I would have noticed from players that is was not recommend because of the same issues I pointed out This is a bogus casino and I strongly recommend you stay away
Denice 1 review
Ukraine
Message
Reviewed on June 10, 2016

LIKED

I played a couple of times there, their design is very nice. I took 150% bonus on my 50 euro deposit, I found it fair and quite a fun. Lost my 125 euro bonus money too fast though :( But with my second deposit (20 euro) I've raised €160 and put them on withdrawal. First I thought they won't let me to get my money back. To my surprise I received the confirmation within a couple of hours. It's worth to give it a try, all can I say.
Serprim 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on April 30, 2016

DISLIKED

Bad casino. First floating brains with the wagering after the bonus I refuse to withdraw on Skrill. I do not advise to contact them if they act this way with small wins then a big win will be a very long time to get and output.
Afi4wins 2035 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on April 18, 2016

LIKED

I have a quiz. Which star appeared in the horizon for a while, then disappeared for quite a long while, but then reappeared again on the horizon? The sun? The don't-know-the-star's-name? Nah. It was the Star Empire. Oops, I mean the Spin Empire. Yep, it was the star Spin Empire that appeared in my horizon for a while, disappeared for 6 months or so, appeared again, disappeared again, now back again. Gees, what a way to talk about Spin Empire right? Right! That's because this particular star wasn't shining brightly enough in my night sky, so it got blocked off by many other shining stars. But why the sudden reappearance? Well, blame it on the Don, the Don of Spin Empire. He made the star shone back...with a free $10 chip! Hahaha.

A $10 chip? That's cheap, isn't it? Aah, perhaps so, but how many cheap chips have you received lately? None, right? Free spins, yes, free chips, no, unless you asked for fish and chips. Aah, that's another chips I haven't had for ages now. And it doesn't come cheap either. Hehehe. Hmm, where was I? All this cheap chip talk made me flipped. Ah, okay. To cut a long story short, Spin Empire Casino was not accessible to me for a short while, how short, I didn't measure, but suddenly came alive again yesterday. Why? Don't ask me. I don't know why. What I do know is that I can play again at the casino, and that's all that matters right now. So, for this good news, I got back the free $10 chip from the Don himself. No, not Darth Vader, but John Walzack. What? You don't understand? Sorry, I told you it's a long story cut short! Hahaha.

After several deposits but not getting any luck with any win, I had put Spin Empire in the dark, on the dark side of the moon, if you like. Pink Floyd would like that. But now, it is back at the edge of the horizon, on the bright side. Will it stay there? Who knows, it might stay there, it might go into the the brighter spot, or it might just recede back into the darkness. But that $10 chip certainly gave me a lot of cheap thrills on Dead Or Alive today, was wishing it could show some exotic or erotic thrills, but none came. Maybe just to get my saliva flowing again, but that's not a bad thing. Maybe if I can get one of my darlings to show a leg or two to those outlaws, then maybe I could get some nice wins. But what the heck, there's no darling here with me, no sweet pretty young thing either to show her legs. Nah, my granny's legs won't do! Hahaha.

Well, there isn't anything that I don't like, but plenty of things that I would like, so time will tell. The Don himself has been super, don't know about his financial team as yet, but being a part of EveryMatrix, I need not fear anything! Spin Empire isn't like a flying white mist, or a dark shadowy creeping apparition, so no need to fear, but it does make your wallet open and close at will, doesn't it? Hahaha.
Reviewed on April 5, 2016

DISLIKED

Really very unfriendly casino. The first time I encountered such arrogance and outright deception.

According to the latest comment and complaints, to play for time and try to steal the win - this is the norm for casino Spinempire.

Support brazenly ignores the email. To get your winnings you need to spend about 35-45 days, and connect the licensee EveryMatrix and MGA.

Spinempire undermines the credibility of all the members of EveryMatrix. What a great pity, because there are many decent and honest casinos.

Are very not recommended.
Håkan E. 1 review
Norway
Message
Reviewed on February 18, 2016

LIKED

Good selection of games. Nothing more really. ......................................................................................

DISLIKED

Bad customer service both online and mail. To withdraw you have to complain to AskGamblers. Worst casino I ever registered to.
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on January 26, 2016

LIKED

Great layout like Superlenny, large various of games from the biggest software's online. Their welcome bonus is one of the best, a 200% first deposit bonus for a NetEnt casino is very rare these days and this casino has it.

I know that the bigger the bonus the harder to meet the wagering requirements but this kinda bonus could be come in handy when you try to win the jackpot. I recommend sending them your docs if you decide to play with them occasionally in able to receive your withdrawal faster, in fact you should do this on every casino you play with. I made a small first deposit of 20 euro and got 40 euro bonus, 60 euro is a good amount of money to get you started. This casino has everything you expected from a casino including online support which is very friendly and they have a search a game option.

I enjoyed playing here and I think you will like it also. If you decide to play here don't forget to insert the bonus code because the bonus would not added automatically without the code and always read the terms & conditions to prevent some confusion or disappointment. They also have player levels, the higher your level, the bigger your rewards will be.

DISLIKED

SpinEmpire has also it's not so great things for example: they need to make their promotion more clearer like; in able to get the 100 free spins you need to make a minimum deposit of 50 euro and that's why I recommend you all to read the terms about their bonuses. Most of other casinos mention this on their main page AND in their terms so I find this kinda shady.

Although they have online support sometimes their reaction are slow, for example today I was asking them a simple question and it took them 20 minutes to answer. The last thing I don't really like is the free spins bonus, as they stated 100 free spins on the first deposit, you won't get the 100 free spins at once but it will spreaded over 5 weeks and each week 20 free spins?! what's that all about? This way your chance of winning is smaller, at least that's what I think of it but the online support is always friendly that's a good thing right?
vtyyppi 3 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 25, 2016

DISLIKED

Impossible to withdraw money. First I tried withdraw the max amount what they I saying in withdraw page 2300 euros. I was able to submit the withdrawal, then problems started. Normal email, send copy of your passport, another email send copy of utility bill. Both emails was text max amount is 500 € week to withdraw. Web site is saying 2300. I asked support, why they are saying that max is 500 €, no replies. So it takes 8 weeks to withdraw my money. Then they cancelled my withdrawal. I asked support reason, no replies. Then I tried to withdraw my money again 2300 euros, 500 euros, every time withdrawal page says "Error, try again" I ask help from online support. They say you need to send ID holding photo. I have played a lot of casinos, but this is new. So they sent third email about confirmation documents and I sent photo. Then they email me that it takes 5 business days to confirm the documents. The withdrawal page still give a only errors and text try again. I sent screenshots to casino support. No replies. Same time they email me marketing mail that I have been chosen to privileged Turbo Withdrawals. After this it takes three days, and they now ask Utility bill again!

On every page in this casino is text "Confiscation of winnings, crooked software, payment delay, unresponsiveness, hidden terms, bogus license, - the list of tricks used by online casinos these days is endless. We had no intention to become a flight-by-night business and centered the company on fair play."

This is full of c**p! They don't want to pay you if, at least, you winnings are more than few hundred.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

SpinEmpire Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy