What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Spin and Win Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Spin and Win Casino

6.87
CasinoRank
5.5
Player rating 43 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Numerous software providers
  • A wide variety of slots and scratch cards, as well as some table games and video poker
  • 24/7 live chat and email support available
  • Toll-free phone support available in the UK, Canada, and Australia
  • Payments processed through secure servers via Royal Bank of Scotland
  • Certified fair by the AGCC
What we don’t like
  • Limited number of video poker games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.spinandwin.com

Languages

English

Established

2011

Company

Rank Interactive Gibraltar Limited

Licences

UK Gambling Commission, Gibraltar Regulatory Authority

Affiliate Program

Rank Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Gibraltar
  • Guernsey
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Jersey
  • United Kingdom

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, PayPal, Visa, Paysafe Card

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, PayPal, Visa, Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 5-7 days

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, Realistic Games, Barcrest Games, Daub Games, Eyecon, Light & Wonder, GECO Gaming Group, Slingo, Novomatic, Blueprint Gaming, Gamevy, Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Lightning Box, Just For The Win, GreenTube

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Phone UK Toll Free Telephone: 0808 23 86 061
Support Phone UK Landline Telephone: 0203 10 05 140

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Spin and Win Casino is a modern online casino with a convenient instant play layout. They are powered by a multitude of software providers including Blue Gem Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), NetEnt, and Microgaming Quickfire among others. The casino holds a license in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar.

Virtual Games

Because Spin and Win offers a number of different software providers, the number of games available in their lobby is extensive. In fact, their catalogue of slots is one of the biggest in the industry. Their library is filled with popular video slot titles like Mega Moolah slot, Kitty Glitter slot, Wolf Run slot, 300 Shields slot, Beretta's Vendetta slot, Monopoly Here and Now slot, and Cleopatra II slot. For players looking for a more convenitional approach to gaming, Spin and Win also features a couple of three-reel classics.

Table game players have plenty to get enjoy at Spin and Win as well. The casino is packed with a number of different card and table games like one-, two-, and three-wheel roulette, numerous types of blackjack, baccarat, and Texas Hold'em Shootout.

If it's video poker you're looking for, Spin and Win offers Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Bonus Poker. Although this is not a particularly diverse selection of games, they are available in three different styles: standard Draw Poker, the Western-themed Lucky Draw Poker, and multi-hand Ten Play Poker. Card game selection features the combination of the fast-paced action of a real scratch card with exciting graphics and a multitude of themes.

Although their game collection is massive, Spin and Win's most iconic feature is their 3D World. Instead of playing through the plain casino lobby, you can log into this free feature and participate in a virtual casino world. Play any of the casino's slots or mingle with fellow gamblers. With top-notch graphics and plenty of social features, Spin and Win's 3D World provides a truly unique online gaming experience.

Mobile Gaming

Those who prefer gaming on the go can use the fully optimised mobile casino which can be played from virtually any device. The casino is also a home to some of the most popular games in the iGaming universe.

Support

Spin and Win has implemented one of the best support systems around into their instant play casino. If you have any questions or feedback, you can reach a representative through three different methods. Most players prefer live chat, which allows you to get in touch with a rep in a matter of seconds directly through the website. You can also get instant support through their toll-free UK, Canada, and Australia phone numbers. Alternatively, you can send Spin and Win an email and expect a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Spin and Win is open about their security policy, which is one of the most reliable signs of a quality casino. Payments are processed using the industry standards of encryption and firewall technology. Spin and Win sees to it that your financial information is protected with the utmost of care.

The games at Spin and Win are all certified fair by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission. In order to retain their license, Spin and Win is required to continue to show evidence of fairness to this authority. For this reason, you can rest assured that you're getting a genuinely random game.

Player Reviews

5.5
43 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Kevingstone
December 9, 2019
1

A lot of games to select from so plenty for anyone who likes slots, sign up is quick and easy to do..............

I put a bet on blackjack, one of the cards didn’t scan right so they cancelled the game, which is fair enough. Never got my bet refunded back to me at all and when I spoke to there customer service all they said it was my bet was wagged and I didn’t win even though the game was cancelled. So closed my account £20 to them must mean a lot.

JarredOff
July 18, 2019
1

Some good games but that's about it,

Ok so i signed up with this joke of a casino made a deposit and lost which is normal to loose.
I got sent some free spins with wagering attached and no deposit needed, i won some money completed wagering and decided to withdraw a mere £20 hey hey free money. NOT
So i made the withdrawal and it was still sitting there nearly 2 days later so i contacted them to be told there's a reversing time of 36 hours but i had missed the allocation so i would need to wait another 24hrs.
Following day i received this email :
In regards to your Spin and Win account, it is to inform you that your pending period is now lapsed and your withdrawal of £20.05 is currently being audited.
However, no recent activity has been located from your account.
As such, we would much appreciate if you can confirm whether the card registered on the account is still active?
Please reply to this email accordingly.
Upon confirmation that your card is still active, your withdrawal will be reversed on the next working day. You shall then request for the withdrawal again on your side.
Once request, it will undergo the normal pending period before being allocated to the finance team for the auditing checks before being released.
Upon release, you may then expect to receive the funds within the following 2 to 5 business days.
If the card registered is no more active, please register the replacement card if already available or an alternate payment method such as another bank card, PayPal or Neteller; and then request for the withdrawal again.
Please note that to activate the payment method, a minimum deposit will be required, yet rest assured you will be able to request for a withdrawal of that deposit if you wish to.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,
Dave
Customer Support Team

OMG Please guys and gals stay clear of this one

Angelan84
April 4, 2019
1

Absolutely shocking and poor customer service. They do not want to resolve any queries or issues with your account so if you get a issue don’t expect them to resolve. They removed my deposit limits which allowed me to then exceed my limit which I had set on my account. Customers beware of this site!

Spin and Win Casino
April 5, 2019

Dear User,

We would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience with Spin And Win Casino was not pleasant.

At Spin And Win, we strive to give the best services possible as our members are important to us! To ensure that you have a better experience on the site, we would like to invite you to contact our customer support management team. They are available for you anytime and would be more than happy to assist you. You may reach them on 0808 238 6061 or send an email to [email protected]

If you are not satisfied with the company’s decision, we encourage you to visit “complaints and disputes” protocol. You will find the steps to take in such events. You can use the link provided: https://www.spinandwin.com/complaints-and-disputes/ where you be taken directly to the page.

Spin And Win Casino has appointed ECOGRA as an independent Alternate Dispute Resolution Center, to deal with unresolved cases between company and member.

Warm Regards,
Spin And Win Casino Team

Wiggles
January 12, 2019
1

I have played on a few sites, with other when you first deposit and recieve your bonus, you can play and win and after you have won a certain amount you can then withdraw. With this one it doesn’t matter how much you win you can’t withdraw as its classed as bonus wins. Pointless having the bonus really.

Message
Spin and Win Casino
January 15, 2019

Dear User,

Thank you for writing us your review.

We believe you are not well acquainted with our bonus system, hence allow us to shed light. All bonuses on Spin and Win come with terms attached; playthrough, expiry date, maximum convertible amount and so on.

Correct, when you win off a bonus, your winnings are counted as ‘Bonus Wins’. However, as you play your bonus, your playthrough / wagering requirement depletes until completion and then, your winnings are converted to Real Cash, which you can of course, request to withdraw.

On Spin and Win, bonuses are considered to be the Plan B. When you are out of real cash, you get to play your bonuses and win, just as you would from your own money.

Should you wish to discuss, you are more than welcome to join us on Support.

mindymoo18
November 14, 2018
4

- Decent selection of novomatic games
- Decent amount of microgaming slots

And thats about it for the positives here.

Put in a withdrawal request 8 days ago, sat pending for 5 days, then they said it was sent to my bank 3 days ago, still the money is no where to be seen. I now doubt I will ever see this money but you live and learn. Id advise new players to stay clear if you want fast withdrawls. Sasino seems decent to play at but 8 days for a withdrawal and the cash still isint with me is beyond a joke.

Message
Spin and Win Casino
November 15, 2018

Dear Member,

First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to rate us but also for bringing the matter to our attention.

While withdrawal requests are subject to pending periods, these are processed within 72 business hours upon receipt, while processing time starts at 10 AM (GMT) on business days only.

We trust you understand that the week-end might affect the processing time, however, upon released, the funds are cleared within 3 to 5 business days, prior to the winnings showing on members end.

It will be much appreciated if you could kindly reach the Live Help Team for assistance on the long-awaited withdrawals, which we understand should have already reached you by now.

They will be glad to look into this and assist accordingly. To note that the Live Help team is available 24/7, so do not hesitate to check or give them a call anytime.


Audyjay
September 17, 2018
10

The best casino I've played at so far. Wide variety of games, top bonuses and gifts, My Spin and win VIP manager is always very helpful and listened to my rantings too lol. Thank you.

Been enjoying my winning spree lately, haven't been that lucky on games before. Fingers crossed that it continues. Keep up the excellent job Spin and Win! xx

Message
Spin and Win Casino
September 18, 2018

Dear Member,

We are glad to hear that your gaming experience on our site has been up to your expectation.

Your kind words are much appreciated; it has been a wonderful journey with you and we are happy to have you as a part of the Spin & Win family. 

On the other hand, we would advise you to keep an eye out for special offers from your VIP Managers and the promotional team.

We wish you all the best on behalf of our whole team and hope for some big time wins with us!

Also remember, if you require any further assistance, kindly contact us via our 24/7 Live Support.

We will be glad to help you!

Soniababes
August 11, 2018
10

Played on many sites but this one is very good. Would definitelt recommend my friends to play. They have a nice collection of games, I personally enjoy the slots. I played the new wonder woman game tonight and its ace. Hoping to hit that jackpot hehe. I logged in the other day and found a bonus in my account, where did that come from? The site is very generous. It was out of funds too lol, so good for me. Nice service and very good promos.

Nothing much to say here. But I'd be more than happy if I get bonuses more often lol. Not being greedy here.

Message
Spin and Win Casino
August 13, 2018

Dear Member,
We are so delighted to know that your gaming experience has been satisfactory. Your kind words are very much appreciated, and we would like to seize the opportunity to shower a big thank you for giving your precious time to give us some ratings.

Given that you were fond of our games, you would be thrilled to know that there’s many more on the way. For instance, why not try our next upcoming game “Exotic Cats” which will take you for an adventure in the wild life and there would be so much more to discover. This can only get better!

Coming up to the bonuses, the promotions team are always working to provide our dedicated players with special and bonuses.

So, stick around the corner and be the first one to cherish the upcoming promotions.

As such, we would love to wish you a good luck on your future games and hope you strike some decisive wins soon!

And should you need any assistance, do not hesitate to contact our 24/7 Support Team.

Soph_Al
July 31, 2018
10

Joined spin and win few years ago then stopped playing because I couldn’t find the time. I was impressed when I opened the site. It has changed very much, and I like it. Went through their slots and am already enjoying myself.

The promos are good, the prizes are even better! Who wouldn’t want to win 15K for summer? This way please, heheI

Got nothing that I dislike on this site. Perhaps more deposit bonuses would be nice.

Message
Spin and Win Casino
August 1, 2018

Dear member,

First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your priceless feedback.

It is always a pleasure to have a player coming back on the site and on top of that, to learn they like the site and enjoying the games.

Our aim is to ensure indeed we are providing our members with top-notch assistance, games as well as offers where everyone has the chance of winning.

For more offers, please check your emails since we got very exciting offers coming up.

In case you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly live help team who will be more than happy to assist you anytime.

Until we hear back from you, we wish you spend a wonderful time on your favourite games.

SarahBrandy
July 29, 2018
10

Just went on live help to check when I'll get my withdrawal and this amazing guy Jacob game me a code just because I am having to wait for the weekend so I get it. Now I won some more and have to wait for another withdrawal. Best customer service I know.

It would be unfair to say they do not have bonuses. But some freebies would be lovely, besides the deposit matches.

Message
Spin and Win Casino
July 30, 2018

Dear Member,

Your words make us as happy as having you with us. We hope you are enjoying Spin and Win.

As a company that takes pride in making our customers satisfied, it’s a matter of joy to see that you were lucky to win again.

While there is not much we are able to do when it comes to luck, the nature of the games we provide being hundred percent based on luck, we do make sure to make our very best to give a boost by providing add-ons such as free bonuses, free spins and matches. Now with your feedback, we will find more ways to give free rewards.

Our Team will definitely be happy to read your comments; we thank you again!

HarryThomp
July 19, 2018
10

The agents are all the bests you will ever get to speak to. I forgot the name, but someone actually made me sing a song on the phone. They are all so friendly.

I think Spin and Win needs to bring in some new providers now. Other than this, everything is brilliant. Oh, and a few more bonuses. Lol.

Message
6.87
CasinoRank
5.5
Player rating 43 reviews
6.87
CasinoRank
5.5
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Spin and Win Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy