What's new
What's new

Sol Casino

8.2
CasinoRank Very Good
9.3
Player rating 49 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to well known software vendors
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
  • User-friendly lobby
What we don’t like
  • Limited video poker games
  • Fewer payment methods

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, Russian, German, Kazakh, Ukrainian, Finnish, Spanish, Portuguese, Turkish

Established

2018

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Rapid Transfer, Trustly, Paysafecard, Skrill, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, MiFinity, Sofort, Jeton, Flexepin, Binance, Siru Mobile, kvitum, Neteller, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, Dogecoin, TRON

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Russian rubles, Ukrainian hryvnias, Kazakhstani tenges, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Turkish Lira, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Brazilian reals, Indian rupees, Chilean pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Mexican pesos, South African Rand, Hungarian forints

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, MiFinity, Jeton, Binance, kvitum, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, TRON, Dogecoin, Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-2 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-48 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per day, EUR 20,000 per week, EUR 80,000 per month

Software

Play'n GO, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil Gaming, Amatic Industries, Games Global, Thunderkick, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Quickspin, Playtech, BGaming, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet, Igrosoft, Elk Studios, 1x2Games, Belatra, Booongo Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, August Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Fugaso, Nolimit City, CT Interactive, 2 By 2 Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Felix Gaming, NetEnt, Playson, Relax Gaming, Wazdan, 3 Oaks Gaming, 1spin4win, Popiplay

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Sol Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy a range of games from slot machines and table games to video poker titles and live dealer rooms. Players will be able to choose from a variety of industry leading software vendors too which include Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Thunderkick, Nolimit City, Endorphina and Wazdan. The site supports several languages and players can access the casino either through a web browser or on the go. Sol Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some users will be blocked from opening an account. These countries include the United Kingdom. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players can open the casino lobby and enjoy a large range of video slots from several different software vendors. There are numerous filtering options available so it's easy for players to use and even easier for them to find their favourite games. Players can sort these games by provider, can easily view the casinos newest games or check out which slots are the most popular. Players who know which slots they need can also use the search finder to find any game almost instantly. Titles here include the Buffalo King Slot, Chilli Heat Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot and The Hive Slot

The casino offers an array of table games too so players won’t be restricted to slots only. Here players can try different versions of Blackjack, Roulette and Poker and there are plenty to choose from. Some of these tables are also themed for extra entertainment. Other popular table variants include Baccarat and Poker. 

Players who prefer card games may also like the casinos video poker titles like Deuces Wild. The selection is more limited but nevertheless there are still some to enjoy.  

Live Casino

In the live casino there are more games like Live Baccarat, Live Poker, Like Blackjack and Live Roulette. These games are all hosted by real dealers in a live studio which makes the experience far more immersive. Some of these games will still be open around the clock and betting limits can vary from room to room. 

Mobile Gaming

Sol Casino also supports virtually any mobile device so players can load their favourite games through their smartphones and tablets. The casino has a range of mobile games available which are just as impressive as the web version. Players will not need to download an app, they can open the casino through their mobile browser for instant access anytime. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team through their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Anyone who needs any further assistance can contact the casino through email.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security this is taken seriously which is why the casino uses high levels of encryption methods and firewalls. Players can rest assured that their sensitive information and financial transactions are always protected and in safe hands.

Games are monitored using a random number generator which means they will produce results that are fair and have not been tampered with.

Player Reviews

9.3
49 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Ilera
March 18, 2024
10

In my opinion, this gaming club is an excellent place to have fun and relax. I registered here not for making money, as I understand that winning constantly is not realistic, but to experience new vivid impressions. I achieved the desired result. I withdrew the small amounts that I won here several times. As they say, every little bit helps, and it's pleasant. Therefore, I can recommend this casino as a place for entertaining leisure.

Sol Casino
April 10, 2024

Hello, dear player! Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased that you have chosen Sol Sasino among the huge number of existing casinos. Our team strives to create the most comfortable conditions for playing on our site for a pleasant pastime. And as a result we receive warm feedback from our players.

Best regards,
Sol Casino!

bealzd
February 23, 2024
10

Honest casino that continues to please. Confirmed my account, and through the support did it, so as not to delay. This now allows you to withdraw money to your account very quickly. Literally, within an hour they always transfer funds to your account. You can transfer to cryptocurrency, and then you can go wherever you want. Play here is generally pleasant, that is, everything is created for you to enjoy.

Sol Casino
February 26, 2024

Hello, dear player! We're thrilled to know you're pleased with our casino! Quick verification and fast withdrawals are essential to us, and we're glad you appreciate them. Your enjoyment is our priority, and we're here to ensure you have a great time.

Best wishes,
Sol Casino!

Lydian
February 18, 2024
10

I am completely satisfied with Sol. One of the best projects, as I think. For a long time there is a casino, and their interface is quite pleasant. That is to say, everyone will be able to understand everything for sure. There is access to all slots in a couple of clicks, you can find what you need through search.

Sol Casino
February 26, 2024

Hello, dear player! We're thrilled to hear that you're completely satisfied with Sol! Providing a pleasant interface and easy access to a wide range of slots is a top priority for us. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our casino. If you ever need assistance or have any feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best wishes,
Sol Casino!

Glarisa
January 28, 2024
10

Good project, Sol in general has already earned a good reputation, So I can definitely recommend it to play. Slots are from all providers. From the pluses I can also highlight the fact that they quickly transfer money. And another tip, if you transferred from crypto, then withdrawal there, so it will definitely be a quick payout without questions.

Sol Casino
January 30, 2024

Hello, dear player! Your glowing feedback on our casino is truly appreciated. Our dedicated team works tirelessly to ensure that every moment spent on our site is filled with joy and excitement for our players.

Best regards,
Sol Casino!

aksimov
January 22, 2024
10

The most important thing for me is that Sol pays - that's one of the most important requirements for a casino in general. And the fact that they do not underestimate RTP - this is also maximally important. Because you want to play slots and know that you have a big chance to win. I confirmed my account at once, the manager of the support helped me in this, and now the money is withdrawn to any account literally within an hour.

Sol Casino
January 25, 2024

Hello, dear player! Thank you for your positive feedback on our casino. Our specialists do everything to make our players get maximum pleasure from playing on our site.

Best regards,
Sol Casino!

Dalenis
December 27, 2023
10

Very happy that they give bonuses for registration, and to the deposit you can get. And in general, the casino is not stingy on different bonuses, so entice to play. And the interface they have a very nice, which just see that thought out to the smallest detail.

Sol Casino
December 28, 2023

Hello, dear player! Thank you for your feedback and positive evaluation of our site. Our specialists have tried to make the interface as convenient as possible for visitors. We are also happy to offer our players numerous bonuses with different conditions.

Best wishes,
Sol Casino!

Eleligim
November 22, 2023
10

I often like to buy bonuses on a Sol. Payback is always good. Yes, it is a casino, you may be lucky, and maybe not, it must be understood. But if you play carefully, do not throw in the whole deposit at once, the chance to win at times is simply higher. In general, I generally like it here to play, and will obviously continue.

Sol Casino
November 23, 2023

Hello, dear player! Casino Sol is a licensed site and our payout percentage is really high - 96%. We are also happy to offer our players a variety of bonuses with different terms and conditions. We wish you that your luck never leaves you!

Best wishes,
Sol Casino!

Yluhankarsu
October 24, 2023
10

It seems to me that now it is unequivocally the best casino. There are a lot of slots, and the interface is really very high quality. Link to the mirror is always provided in advance in case of anything. So there is always access to the site! Play conveniently, even a couple times max win managed to get.

Sol Casino
October 31, 2023

Hello, Yluhankarsu! We are very pleased that our website has left a positive impression on you. Our specialists make sure that our players are as comfortable as possible on our platform. Our support team is also always happy to answer your questions 24/7.

Best wishes,
Sol Casino!

Mipherra
September 23, 2023
10

They've managed to create a casino that makes you want to come and play. And if you win, the money comes within an hour usually. Immediately advised the account to verify, so that problems with withdrawal were not.

Sol Casino
September 26, 2023

Hello, Mipherra! Our specialists approve all payments within 2 hours, if you have passed verification, you will not have any problems.

Best wishes,
Sol Casino!

Weli
September 22, 2023
10

I generally like the jet interface in general, which stands out quite a bit among other casinos. It's nice to spend evenings there. Well games are presented a lot, I like to play in live, bakara some spin) On money, if I win, it always comes to the account quickly.

Sol Casino
September 26, 2023

Hello, Weli! Professionals work on the interfaces of our site, we do everything possible to make the gameplay enjoyable for you, and the payouts were fast.

Best regards,
Sol Casino!

Welcome Bonus

Sol Casino: 100% up to €300, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Sol Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sol Casino Bonuses

Show all

Sol Casino Complaints

Sol Casino News