What's new
  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Sol Casino

7.46
CasinoRank
9.1
Player rating 36 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Home to well known software vendors
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
  • User-friendly lobby
What we don’t like
  • Limited video poker games
  • Fewer payment methods
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://sol.casino

Languages

English, French, Russian, German, Kazakh, Ukrainian, Finnish

Established

2019

Company

Galaktika N.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Royal Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Ontario
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • North Korea
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Rapid Transfer, Trustly, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple

Currencies

Euros, Russian rubles, US dollars, Kazakhstani tenges, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Turkish Lira, Ukrainian hryvnias

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-1 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per day

Software

Play'n GO, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil Gaming, Amatic Industries, Games Global, Thunderkick, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Quickspin, Playtech, BGaming, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet, Igrosoft, Elk Studios, 1x2Games, Belatra, Booongo Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, August Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Fugaso, Nolimit City, CT Interactive, 2 By 2 Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Felix Gaming, NetEnt, Playson, Relax Gaming, Wazdan

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Sol Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy a range of games from slot machines and table games to video poker titles and live dealer rooms. Players will be able to choose from a variety of industry leading software vendors too which include Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Thunderkick, Nolimit City, Endorphina and Wazdan. The site supports several languages and players can access the casino either through a web browser or on the go. Sol Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some users will be blocked from opening an account. These countries include the United Kingdom. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players can open the casino lobby and enjoy a large range of video slots from several different software vendors. There are numerous filtering options available so it's easy for players to use and even easier for them to find their favourite games. Players can sort these games by provider, can easily view the casinos newest games or check out which slots are the most popular. Players who know which slots they need can also use the search finder to find any game almost instantly. Titles here include the Buffalo King Slot, Chilli Heat Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot and The Hive Slot

The casino offers an array of table games too so players won’t be restricted to slots only. Here players can try different versions of Blackjack, Roulette and Poker and there are plenty to choose from. Some of these tables are also themed for extra entertainment. Other popular table variants include Baccarat and Poker. 

Players who prefer card games may also like the casinos video poker titles like Deuces Wild. The selection is more limited but nevertheless there are still some to enjoy.  

Live Casino

In the live casino there are more games like Live Baccarat, Live Poker, Like Blackjack and Live Roulette. These games are all hosted by real dealers in a live studio which makes the experience far more immersive. Some of these games will still be open around the clock and betting limits can vary from room to room. 

Mobile Gaming

Sol Casino also supports virtually any mobile device so players can load their favourite games through their smartphones and tablets. The casino has a range of mobile games available which are just as impressive as the web version. Players will not need to download an app, they can open the casino through their mobile browser for instant access anytime. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team through their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Anyone who needs any further assistance can contact the casino through email.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security this is taken seriously which is why the casino uses high levels of encryption methods and firewalls. Players can rest assured that their sensitive information and financial transactions are always protected and in safe hands.

Games are monitored using a random number generator which means they will produce results that are fair and have not been tampered with.

Player Reviews

9.1
36 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Geevmza
May 22, 2023
10

I have been playing at Sol for a long time, and in all this time the casino is only getting better. the slots add new ones as they appear. You should verify your account better to avoid withdrawal problems later. In general, you can do everything through support, they will help in any questions. I often write to them if something happens. By the way, slots play well, RTP has not been reduced. So the casino works honestly!

Sol Casino
May 25, 2023

Hello, Geevmza! Thanks for sharing your experience, we appreciate time you spend in our casino and try to improve the site for you to play comfortable, we conduct promotions every month, do not miss them.

Best wishes,
Sol Casino!

SUVATABEB
March 23, 2023
10

Sol is really the best casino I've played in. And moreover, the number of slots is very large, thunderkick usually turns. Sometimes I test other providers. And most importantly, nothing lags and access is not lost. I think that I will continue to play here, because they definitely have no competitors.

Sol Casino
March 29, 2023

Hello, Suvatabeb! Thanks for the feedback,we really fo our best yo develop the site and give you only the best opportunities, so hope you'll enjoy the game in the future as well.

Best regards,
Sol Casino!

Filentin
February 28, 2023
10

Different games are presented in SOL, not just slots. So sometimes the balance can be raised several times in a couple of minutes. In general, I am glad that they offer to play and enjoy. Plus, the interface is cool, which is easy to understand.

Sol Casino
March 1, 2023

Hello, Filentin! Glad to hear that you're sutisfied with our web site. We try to extend the range of our games for you to have a great choice. Hope, that you'll try the best of them.

Best regards,
Sol Casino!

3-ton
February 23, 2023
10

Slots from all providers are presented, so you can play those that are personally convenient for you. I advise you to verify your account right away, so you will receive money many times faster and there will be no deviations. On average, they are taken out in 20 minutes, for a maximum of an hour.

Sol Casino
February 27, 2023

Hello, 3-ton! Thanks for the feedback, we're really have 5000 providers and try to be in step with the times and develope our site. Also, our withdrawal requests are considered in 2 hours, we try to do it quickly so you do not need to wait for long time. We're appreciate your experience and hope you won't be dissapeared in the future as well.

Best Regards,
Sol Casino!

Darlis
January 23, 2023
10

What exactly shows in Sol is that they want to attract users. Even the manager sometimes calls, offers new bonuses. Where else will you find this? Withdrawals are also no problem, they are credited to the account from which the deposit was made. Some amenities in general.

Sol Casino
January 26, 2023

Nice to see you, Darlis! That's very nice that you like our site, because we have been doing a lot for developing it, hope you'll be satisfied in the future as well.

Sincerely,
Sol Casino!

NetuPust
January 20, 2023
10

Very quickly in Sol, money is both deposited into the account and withdrawn. And there were no problems at all, and I have been playing here for about a year now. I have all deposits and withdrawals on one means of payment. By the way, if you made a deposit, then remember that you first need to win it back there, you can’t immediately withdraw money. But in support they always explain everything, if anything.

Sol Casino
January 25, 2023

Hello, NetuPust! Thanks for sharing your experience. On our web site we have lots of payment methods and we have strong bonuses' system so you can use the as well. By the way, if you make deposit, you need to wager it, this point (№ 8) you can check in our terms and conditions. We hope that you've subscribed on our newslatters and do not miss our no deposit promotion.

Best regards,
Sol Casino!

LEGENDAR
December 27, 2023
10

Quite a good SOL casino. All new slots appear quickly, and sometimes there are even exclusive new ones. Well, in general, I like the design of the casino.

Sol Casino
December 28, 2023

Happy to see you, Legendar! Thanks for such a high mark. Hope, that you've already enjoyed our promotions, welcome bonuses, cashback and took part in lotteries and tournaments.

Best regards,
Sol Casino!

netty80freddie
December 20, 2022
10

I lost some money on this site, it's upsetting but then they sent me a cashback, I do not know it and you know, I won money and withdraw them, got it in 2 days.

I needed to take 2 selfies to be verified, my camera is not good and information on the document wasn't visible, so I have to take some more selfies before they accept it, it's okay I think.

Sol Casino
December 21, 2022

Nice to meet you, Netty80freddie! Thank you for the feedback, the verification is the way for us to be sure that you're real person, an adult and the funds that you want to withdraw will be got by you.
Hope that you don't forget to take part in lotteries and tournaments, and weekly bonuses.

Best regards,
Sol Casino!

Champ
November 23, 2022
10

Fast in deposit and easy to make a transaction and easy to win.
They have a lot of machine to play with and they have friendly customers who are professional to solve the problem.

Sol Casino
November 25, 2022

Glad to see you, Champ! We are really happy that you appreciate our site so generously! Hope, in the future, you'll enjoy it more.

Sincerely,
Sol Casino!

CARTEL
November 22, 2022
10

First I read all the rules, then I went into Sol. The casino operates honestly and follows the rules they set. Plus, the interface is quite convenient and pleasant in color.
I mostly spin slots, and you can even do it from your phone, there are no questions about the interface at all.

Sol Casino
November 23, 2022

Dear Cartel! Thanks for the feedback, it's very important for us to be in contact with you, and see that you're satisfied with everything on our site.

Best wishes,
Sol Casino!

7.46
CasinoRank
9.1
Player rating 36 reviews
7.46
CasinoRank
9.1
Player rating
Welcome Bonus

Sol Casino: 100% up to €600 + up to 500 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Sol Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sol Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy