What's new
What's new

SlotBox Casino

8
CasinoRank Very Good
8.7
Player rating 33 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software providers
  • Over 10+ payment methods
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile friendly games
  • Accepts Cryptocurrencies
What we don’t like
  • There are several country restrictions
  • Limited live chat hours 5am - 2am UTC

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian, German, Japanese, Hindi, Portuguese, Estonian, French

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Payz, Bank Wire Transfer, Interac, Bitcoin, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, iDebit, instaDebit, Jeton, CashtoCode, AstroPay Card, Flexepin, MiFinity, Sofort, Perfect Money, Brite, Luxon Pay, PayDo, Revolut, Volt, Pix, Boleto

Currencies

Euros, Canadian dollars, British pounds sterling, Japanese yen, South Korean won, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, Indian rupees, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, South African Rand, Brazilian reals

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Interac, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Jeton, SticPay, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Bitcoin, AstroPay Card, Brite, MiFinity

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 4,000 per day, EUR/USD 16,000 per week, EUR/USD 50,000 per month

Software

Games Global, Slingo, Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Push Gaming, iSoftBet, Nolimit City, Blueprint Gaming, Stakelogic, Fantasma Games, Tom Horn Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Wild Streak Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, NetEnt, NetGaming, Booming Games, Amatic Industries, 4ThePlayer, Oryx Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Electric Elephant, Northern Lights Gaming, Gamomat, Kalamba Games, Avatar UX, Nyx Interactive, Pocket Games Soft, Reel Time Gaming, Bulletproof Games, Evoplay, Gameplay Interactive, Gamevy, Reflex Gaming, Swintt, Yggdrasil Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Crazy Tooth Studio, DBG Games, Foxium, Snowborn Games, Spribe, Wazdan, Skywind Group, ReelPlay, Playson

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

SlotBox Casino is home to some of the industries most sought after software providers and the online casino offers a safe environment for all of their players. The site is available through virtually any device and instantly available in most web web browsers. Players can enjoy a large library of games from the likes of Play’n GO, Red Tiger Gaming, Pragmatic Play and Relax Gaming. The casino supports multiple languages and they are fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are some country restrictions here which means some players will not be able to register an account. The casino's terms and conditions state that they cannot accept players from, but are not limited to Algeria, Australia, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, Denmark, Fiji, France, Hong Kong, Italy, Malaysia, Panama, Spain, the United Kingdom and the United States. However, players are responsible for checking that online gambling is legal in their jurisdiction before attempting to open an account. 

Virtual Games

Players searching for their favourite video slots are sure to find some here. The SlotBox team hand picks all the video slots they have and they aim for a huge variety to suit every kind of slot player. They have themes ranging from Egyptian and Game of Thrones to movies, music and sport themed slots. 

The lobby is home to the industries oldest classics right through to the newest releases and not forgetting their collection of jackpot slots too. The lobby is user friendly with lots of different filtering options so players can quickly and easily find the games they want. Some of the casino's most popular titles include the Book of Dead Slot, Wolf Gold Slot, Sweet Bonanza Slot, Money Train 2 Slot and Jammin’ Jars Slot

Customers who like a bit of Blackjack, Roulette and Poker can check out the casino's variety of table games. Their tables are very popular and allow people of all skill levels to get involved. They have variations that allow players trying for the first time to learn the game right through the most advanced of players. 

Live Casino

The casino has a land-based background so it’s no surprise that they offer a decent live casino too. These games are hosted in real studios with human croupiers and can be enjoyed in a fully immersive environment. They offer games like Live Casino Hold’em, Live Baccarat and Live Dream Catcher. Players looking for a land-based must check these out.

Mobile Gaming

SlotBox Casino is available to gamers on the go or to simply enjoy on a mobile device in the comfort of their own homes. The casino can be enjoyed on phone, laptop or tablet and there is no app needed. The casino has an extensive range of their very best games available for players on the move which can be reached using operating systems like iOS and Android. 

Support

Customers who need help or assistance can contact the casino's customer service team using their live chat facility. A casino agent will be on hand to help between the hours of 5am - 2am UTC Monday to Sunday . Players can also email the casino who will endeavour to reply as soon as they can.

Security and Fairness

Online security and fairness is one of the casinos two main values. The team at SlotBox dedicate their time in making sure their casino is locked tight to keep financial and personal information safe at all times. Their site is covered by SSL encryption so players can rest assured that their time here will be a safe and secure one. 

Their game results are also determined by a random number generator that sets the parameters of the game or the stated RTP and is regularly tested for randomness. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.7
33 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Perry90
January 16, 2024
6

Quite a good casino with live chat and big selection of different slots. A lot of new games. Website looks nice, loads fast and as for me it’s also a plus.

Although there is a big amount of different slots, I didn’t find my favorite. Bonus program is not the best.
All in all they’re neither the best nor the worst.

sam_i
November 9, 2023
2

Fairly fast withdrawal and verification if you happen to win. Live chat and multiple deposit options to choose from. They have good games selection to choose from.

Games run on low 94% RTP versions. Casino do not acknowledge account closure requests and preys for vulnerable people to lose all of their money. Not recommended if you want to play somewhere safe

ElishaQuincy
August 21, 2023
8

A live chat feature that responds promptly is accessible round the clock. The casino incorporates a points-based levelling system, along with the accumulation of coins that can be swapped for rewards such as bonus funds or complimentary spins.

There isn't much negative feedback to provide about this casino. The only suggestion I have is that I'd appreciate slightly more substantial rewards on Fridays, though I'm content with the current arrangement. It's important to remember that each casino has its own unique characteristics.

Janikoo86
August 14, 2023
1

Good slot selection, simple but highly good working site For mobile, multiple payment options, decent Time withdrawal Times, customer service is nearly 24 hours in chat.

Rewards are highly pathetic, weekly rewards are based on wagering, i personally wagered thoudands at one week and reward was €25.
They changed The Level up terms, there we're lower wagers, but now everything is x35 wager, no matter what level you are.
The Black diamond VIP-club is basically useless, unless you play thoudands, without highrolling, you dont get anything from there, and The weekly Black diamond cashback is The same as The normal 10% cashback promo.
Pretty much useless place.

Message
AlexMacy018
August 14, 2023
7

A notable aspect includes the generous availability of free spins and a diverse range of games that offer substantial payouts. The games themselves are of high quality and yield impressive winnings. There's a lot of new games and the bonuses are fantastic.

Withdrawing via bank might result in extended withdrawal times, and I'm unable to make further deposits. The rewards you received were slightly reduced on Friday.

Tazzy
August 1, 2023
10

Love the new games and bonuses are great, customer service brilliant very affectionate and prompt. Graphics are very good, great variety of games for all

I don't have to much bad to say about slot box.
I would try improve withdrawals to go back into account maybe a bit faster, and reward the small fish more bonuses. Saying all I love games and staff

SlotBox Casino
August 2, 2023

Hi Tazzy,
This feedback means a lot to us.

We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the games we have available, we know that having an extensive games catalogue with all the top providers is important to our clients. We pride ourselves on the standard of support we offer, so we do our utmost to offer fast and accurate replies to any queries and offer both email and live chat support. We will continue to live up to your standards of performance.

JohnSquarcione
July 29, 2023
7

The website boasts a delightful and vibrant design, which is also easy to navigate on mobile devices. It offers a wide range of deposit options, including cryptocurrencies and various web wallets. The live chat support is highly responsive and accessible round-the-clock. Additionally, the casino's leveling system with points and coin collection features adds an extra layer of excitement, allowing players to exchange coins for rewards like bonus money or free spins.

There is very little to criticize about this casino, and overall, it leaves me with a positive impression. The only minor comment I have is that I wish the rewards received on Fridays were slightly higher, but it's something I can easily accept. After all, every casino has its unique offerings and characteristics.

SlotBox Casino
August 2, 2023

Hi John, thank you for your feedback.

We do our best to offer fast, simple and secure payment options and as an international business, we have a wide range of payment service providers available to all our clients.
We love to reward our players at Slotbox so we have daily offers on site but also offer exclusive and bespoke rewards to our players over email and SMS.

Also we appreciate your feedback regarding our Weekly Reward. We are always working on it and we hope that we will live up to all the players expectations when it comes to this promotion and other promotion.
I wish you a great day ahead.


Ddy666
May 30, 2023
9

They pay on time and respond to emails. Weekly reward to your email. They have many games to play, a friendly team, and .also good classified fruit games that you find in one place to play.

SlotBox Casino
June 12, 2023

Hello there Ddy,

We really appreciate your feedback, we do our best to offer fast, simple and secure payment options and as an international business, we have a wide range of payment service providers available to all our clients. Also we’re glad to hear you enjoyed the games we have available, we know that having an extensive games catalogue with all the top providers is important to our clients.

With respect.
The Slotbox team

trevtherev1122
May 29, 2023
10

Great casino with a very friendly staff and great bonuses withdrawals are good and safe. Been playing here now for a good 7 months nice layout and a great selection of games if definitely give this casino a try u won't be disappointed at all

Not a lot really nothing bad to say about this casino only thing I will say is wish the rewards u got were a bit higher on a Friday but I can live with that. Every casino is different

SlotBox Casino
June 12, 2023

Hello there, this feedback means a lot to us.

We pride ourselves on the standard of support we offer, so we do our utmost to offer fast and accurate replies to any queries and offer both email and live chat support between 6am to 3am GMT. Our team of experienced and knowledgeable agents are also key in offering the best support in the industry. We love to reward our players at Slotbox so we have daily offers on site but also offer exclusive and bespoke rewards to our players over email and SMS.

We will try to live up to your expectations as best as possible.

With respect.
The Slotbox team

Bhele123
May 29, 2023
10

A nice, colorful site that's easy to navigate on mobile too. Lots of deposit options including crypto and all the necessary web wallets. A quick-to-response live chat is available 24/7. Leveling system with points plus you collect coins that can be exchanged for rewards like bonus money or free spins.

Give me more games I want to play more n send me I will play give more bonus.
A nice, colorful site that's easy to navigate on mobile too. Lots of deposit options including crypto and all the necessary web wallets. A quick-to-response live chat is available 24/7. Leveling system with points plus you collect coins that can be exchanged for rewards like bonus money or free spins.

SlotBox Casino
June 7, 2023

Hello there, this feedback means a lot to us.

We are happy to see that you are enjoying our site and find it easy to navigate, we always aim to provide the best experience possible to our players. We pride ourselves on the standard of support we offer, so we do our utmost to offer fast and accurate replies to any queries and offer both email and live chat support.

When it comes to game selection, we do our very best to ensure we onboard game providers available in as many countries as possible. If we could decide, all games would be allowed in all countries. With that said, it's not us, but the game provider that decides what countries they'd like to operate in, so we have very little saying there. It depends on their license in most cases. But we'll always try to add as many good quality game providers as we can so you can enjoy as many games as possible :)

With respect.
The Slotbox team

Welcome Bonus

SlotBox Casino: 100% up to 8000 INR + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to SlotBox Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

SlotBox Casino Bonuses

Show all

SlotBox Casino Complaints

SlotBox Casino News