What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Simple Casino

6.36

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Simple Casino Review

  • Fast withdrawal times
  • No need to register to play
  • Top tier software providers
  • Live chat
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Limited live chat hours
  • Limited selection of video poker games
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.simplecasino.com/en/
Established 2019
Owner Hero Gaming Limited
Casino Promotion Simple Casino: 100% up to €500

Simple Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy a selection of games which includes video slots, table games, a live casino and lots more. They are owned and operated by Hero Gaming Limited and they are a no fuss casino so members do not need to register an account to play. The casino is also home to a number of top performing software providers which include Microgaming, Netent, Play’n GO, Quickspin and Big Time Gaming. The casino can be reached on the go or players can use their mobile casino instead. Simple Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, the United States of America and the United Kingdom. This list could also be longer so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The lobby is filled with lots of exciting games which include hundreds of video slots from well-known brands like Microgaming, Play’n GO and Big Time Gaming. The filters available are pretty limited which means players may need to take their take scrolling through the portfolio here, or they can just use the search engine. However, each game is clearly labelled by their software provider so players can stick to their favourites if they wish. Titles include the Book of Dead Slot, Hot Sync Slot, Secret Romance Slot, Prissy Princess Slot and Bonanza Slot.

In addition to slots, there are many variations of table games here too. This means players can enjoy popular games like blackjack and roulette but also lots of different poker games too. Those aside other table games include ones like Baccarat.

There are some video poker games although they are limited compared to the other games we have mentioned but include the likes of All Aces Poker.

Live Casino

Those who may be looking for the thrills a live casino can provide can enjoy many available and each game is clearly labelled with the tables betting limits. This saves players having to join rooms that may be out of their betting ranges or not high enough. Games are open around the clock and are hosted by real-life dealers.

Mobile Gaming

Simple Casino is also available on the go for members who want to log in using their mobile, smartphone and tablet devices. Just like the web version players will have lots of games to choose from which can be accessed through a compatible mobile browser.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. The fastest way to get some help is by using the casino's live chat facility which is open between the hours of 09:00 am to 00:00 am CET. However, players can also email the casino if they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security players won’t need to worry as the casino uses a high level of encryption to ensure any data is kept safe and private.

They also make sure their games are kept fair as they use a random number generator to ensure they produce random results at all times.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.simplecasino.com/en/
  • Software

    Play'n GO, Realistic Games, Playson, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Push Gaming, Microgaming, Relax Gaming, Light & Wonder, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Reel Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Sthlm Gaming, Kalamba Games, 1x2Games, NextGen Gaming, GiG Games, Wazdan, Bally, Stakelogic, Lightning Box, Nyx Interactive, PariPlay, Iron Dog Studios, Gamomat, High5Games, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, Inspired, Skywind Group, Pocket Games Soft, Nolimit City, Just For The Win, ReelPlay, Fantasma Games, Evolution Gaming, Probability
  • Deposit Methods

    Interac, Trustly, Sofort, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bambora
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Interac, Trustly, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bambora
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 1-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 4-5 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 5,000 per day, EUR 20,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Hero Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Estonia
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Sports
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, Canadian dollars
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Hero Gaming Limited
  • Established

    2019
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Simple Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
nickkoow 1 review
Netherlands
Reviewed on December 1, 2020

LIKED

High usability, a lot of availible games and nice lay out. Therefore it is easy to play on simple casino. The name of the casino is a true statement.

DISLIKED

Loading takes very long, it’s laggy sometimes, games got a lot of technical issues somehow and cant even use the bonusses properly because of technical issue, after contacting the customer service, the only thing I hear is that I have to use the bonus within the 24 hours. How am I able to use it if the particular game has an ‘error’... crazy, and I’m a customer for a while now... last time played that is for sure!
onlyoneunit 21 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on November 2, 2020

LIKED

Simple interface, Simple search engine. Simple website.
They almost have every slot you can think of in the online market, atleast all the top notch slots are able to played.
Verification / Withdrawal speed is one of its kind, never ever experienced a cashout within 2 hours that was over €4k+.
Live support is service as you expect to get service, when you ask you get, and if it takes a little longer no doubt within a afford you received the message you want!
SimpleCasino is my number 1 favorite casino, there is No Fuzz as they telling.

DISLIKED

The only thing I found a little irritated was that some of the slots I played to connect to there provider gave a little lagg spike, I'm not sure if this issue is on my end. But this was happening sometimes, but not to often.
I hope they are able to know what this is, because this small issue can be horrible to players when the reels keep spinning and won't complete the final spin.
SIMPLE CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 5, 2020
Thank you for your review on our casino!

We are happy to hear any feedback that can help us to be even better. We are sorry to hear that you have been experiencing some lag with our games. We are aware this happens occasionally when we have lots of players same time spinning the slots and we are working hard to improve the speed of our site even further. Wishing you exciting times with our games!
ikawous95 1 review
Reviewed on September 27, 2020

LIKED

Easy to register
Nice customers service
Fast pay outs I made 2 withrawals and both within 6 hours
I like slots and they have my favorites slots
I played on lots of online casino by far this one impressed me.
When I registered and made withrawal they didn't ask my for any ID Confirm.

DISLIKED

I can't think of anything, you need to try it to understand how good of a find this way for me.
when I made the withrawal I was thinking they are gonna send a message and ask for ID Confirm and other details.
And most of the time that takes alot time. This casino paid me over 1000euro's in 6hrs.
Never had I ever been paid out so easily.
Paisley112 6 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on April 27, 2020

LIKED

Lots of slots and games to play. Site always works fast. The live chat responds very quickly. Nice that you do not have to create an account. Log in with trustly is super easy, fast and safe.

DISLIKED

Processing withdrawals takes multiple hours. In my opinion it should not take this long anymore in 2020. For me that already is a reason to stick to leovegas or unibet because they process withdrawals in 15 minutes or an hour max. Even when asking in the chat to process your withdrawal, they don't do it. Leovegas does this immidiately.
SIMPLE CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 4, 2020
Thank you for your review on our Casino. We do take pride in our fast registration as well as world class support team. We are glad to hear you had positive experience with us.

With regards to payments, we are constantly working on improving the processing times. Currently on average customer payments are processed within couple of hrs from request. However, we understand customer expectations these days are to process even faster then this, and we are looking into making our payments experience even faster in the near future.
vandenoever 3 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on February 3, 2020

LIKED

Easy registration and verification
Very fast withdrawal time
A lot of different providers and slots to play
Great live casino with all games as monopoly live, dreamcatcher, etc.
Nice layout

DISLIKED

Only bonus after first deposit, besides that no bonuses... That's a reason to play somewhere else.
When playing on mobile with Chrome browser I cant play slots full screen, that's really making it less fun to play (live games also not full screen)
SIMPLE CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 4, 2020
Thank you for your review on our Casino. We are excited to hear you enjoyed your time with us so far.

Regarding our bonuses, we usually run weekly offers and cash backs for our active customers. To make sure you do not miss out any of these offers, kindly ensure you have not removed your email or telephone details from our marketing communication.

We wish you best of luck with the future games!
bim9001 6 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on January 18, 2020

LIKED

Besides the wide range of slot games, there is absolutely nothing to like about this casino. They are full of making false promises to their players that they cannot follow through with.

DISLIKED

Everything is sub-par with this casino. I have been waiting for a reply to my support ticket for 4 days, when the live 'chat' is queried about my issue, they don't seem to know what's going on. The nightmare started after my first deposit, it has been a constant battle ever since. Their support staff are now completely unresponsive to emails. Keep your money far away, this casino doesn't care about its players. The images on their site don't even load properly, that should have been the first red flag.
SIMPLE CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 20, 2020
We are sorry to hear that we have not met your expectations with our Customer Service. We do reply all the queries, both chat and email, and on average you will get a reply within 1 hr to your email.

Should you still have any pending issues with our site, we encourage you to contact us and we will look into it.

We would also love to hear more about images not loading properly for you, as from our end everything looks fine.
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 30, 2019

LIKED

Simple casino is a casino I recently discovered only due to Askgamblers. I was going through the list of new casinos and they caught my attention. I’m all about simplicity and I believe that often times it’s more important to have a simple yet good casino product so I decided to give them a go. 

The casino is powered by many good game providers including Netent, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming, PlaynGo, Microgaming and so on. Additionally they offered a 100% match bonus with only 40x wagering so that intrigued me as well. 

Unfortunately the sign up process wasn’t as smooth as I would like. They promote their hassle free simple sign up yet that wasn’t my experience. I entered my email, phone number and password and got a message that I already have an account with them. Tried again, same problem. Then I requested a new password and got an email from Betser casino about password change. That seemed strange. I knew it was one of hero gaming brands so I thought maybe I can use the same login details yet that didn’t work either after changing password. Then I reached out to support and they told me to use a different email address but I had to ask if that would be ok as I didn’t want to be in a situation where my winnings are cancelled due to multiple accounts (in this case email address) but support assured me that all would be fine as it’s a sister site. I’m not entirely sure how old Simple casino is but I think they should take a look in this matter as it made me a bit cautious. 

Anyway I used another email address and everything went smooth. I deposited 50 eur in order to claim the welcome bonus and played Twin Spin for the entire session. I had a few nice wins before touching bonus funds yet greed took over and I lost my balance chasing a bigger win. 

All in all, I do like the casino and their mobile version is good with great game variety. Support was fast and nice which was great as well. The only thing I wasn’t a fan of was the issue during signing up and the fact that minimum deposit to claim welcome bonus was 50 euros. There’s a good chance I will play there gain as the overall user experience after the registration issue was good.
SIMPLE CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 2, 2019
Dear Blondie,

Thank you for your review of our Casino. We do pride ourselves on simple user experience, and we are sorry to hear this was not the case during your registration.

Its true, that if you hold an account on our sister casino Betser, and attempt to open Simple Casino account with same credentials, registration will not be successful. In these cases, our Support Team can assist the player to open the account.

Our Customer Support team is available every day 09:00-00:00 and happy to help with any questions you might have.

We wish you best of luck for the games and hope to see you at Simple Casino again in the near future.

TomWestin 3 reviews
Reviewed on November 28, 2019

LIKED

I was registered to this Casino only for fast pay. Many games but worst online casino experience I ever had in my life and I played in a lot of Online Casinos.

DISLIKED

Worst Online Casino experience I ever had! They are a Pay n Play Casino but are not able to handle cashouts. My cashouts of 12500 Euro were pending for over 48 hours. That in a Pay n Play Casino that promotes how fast they cashout... that is ridiculous. After 1 day I also asked the support if it is possible to make the cashouts non-cancellable, which was negated. I tilted after 2 days, cancelled the Cashouts and lost 12100 Euro. The 400 Euro I send to cashout than was within minutes on my bank account.... So everything was just chicane.
SIMPLE CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 2, 2019
Thank you for your review on our Casino. We are sorry to hear your experience was not what you expected.

Simple Casino is not what is usually referred to as Pay n Play casino, as we do have traditional registration set up. That does not mean we do not strive for fast payouts and its unfortunate that in your case you had to wait several days. This usually only happens if there are pending document requests on the account. Currently its not possible to lock withdrawals on our site, but we do offer options to freeze account with several time span options.

Despite your rough start, we do wish to see you on our site again and to give us a chance to impress you with our simple and fast casino experience!
Inactive user
Reviewed on September 28, 2019

LIKED

I was register to this Casino only for fast pay . Many games but still that they had dificult in them server.
Its look good but the server slowly because its stuck .

DISLIKED

As any player I made deposit try rolls my favorite game moon princess ... but the game in some spins its restart alone and I continue playing. Was thinking is about server or internet even I try open other casino to try but it was normal in other places.
I lost 1st and second deposit and 3rd is gambling is normal ... but its continue the error and game restart.
After 8 deposit was same problem with the game thats show that there is really big problem with Casino.
I don't know exactly what it was but i go ask help from chat .... noooo one wait we answer by email.
This is reason I am coming sharing my experience here.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Simple Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy