What's new
What's new

Simple Casino - Moneys stuck

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Simple Casino

Amount

€ 430

artturoo Finland
Posted on August 23, 2022

My account has been locked for about half a year, all the requested documents have been sent, but nothing happens. They always say only the second phase of verification is going on but nothing happens and half a year has passed and the money is stuck.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 23, 2022

Dear @artturoo,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

artturoo Finland
Posted on August 25, 2022

430e is stuck on my account

AskGamblers
Posted on August 29, 2022

Dear Simple Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 29, 2022

Hello Artturi and AskGamblers,

I'm glad you are as eager as we are to finalize your verification. As I can see, we only received the final clarifications from you last week, so I'm afraid there's not much we could have done prior to that to speed up the resolution.

Your case is currently under review and we're hoping to be able to finalize it within the next few working days. We ask you to kindly keep an eye on your email inbox, as we'll be in touch with you as we progress further.

Lastly, I would like to remind you that we are required to carry out verifications of our players. Both to ensure the environment for our players is safe, and also to meet the regulatory requirements we have as a gambling operator.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Kind regards,
Simple Casino Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 1, 2022

Dear Simple Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 4, 2022

The verification is ongoing and we've been in contact with the client. The client has to provide us with an explanation + loan agreement, which I believe they are in process of sending. Until then, the status is pending.

artturoo Finland
Posted on September 4, 2022

The requested documents have been sent.

Posted on September 7, 2022

We would like to request further time in this thread, as the verification is still ongoing with an active conversation between Simple and Artturoo. We cannot provide a case resolution until the verification is completed.
The latest update in the request was a follow-up on the documents the customer sent us on Monday and we're awaiting supporting documents relevant to the case.

Kindly note that our intent as always is to pay out the customer once the due diligence checks are completed.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 10, 2022

Dear Simple Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 13, 2022

We'd like to kindly inform you that the process is still ongoing. On Sunday evening we received the latest update from the customer and the information provided is pending review from our responsible team at the moment, as per our standard process. This is a process of a few working days. The customer will be updated accordingly once we move forward.