Silver Sands Casino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: Silver Sands Casino has been terminated due to being unresponsive. Consider these instead:

Silver Sands Casino

1
CasinoRank
5
Player rating 20 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Large selection of slots, table games, and video pokers from RTG
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST
What we don’t like
  • 48-72h pending period
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.silversandscasino.com

Languages

English, German, Spanish, French

Established

1999

Company

Paxson Marketing Ltd. Casinos

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Affiliate Program

Silver Sands Casino Affiliate

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Angola
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bhutan
  • Bulgaria
  • Burundi
    • Ontario
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Italy
  • Laos
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Macau
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mongolia
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Nauru
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Nigeria
  • Niue
  • North Korea
  • Philippines
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • South Sudan
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vatican City
  • Zimbabwe

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Wire Transfer

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques:
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 48-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

10 000 USD per week, 1000 USD per all jackpots and winnings from bonus credits.

Software

RTG

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Info Email: [email protected]
Accounts Email: [email protected]
Toll Free General Information Email:

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Silver Sands Casino is an online casino with a dark luxurious theme. It offers players the entire suite of Real Time Gaming slots and casino games in a downloadable casino lobby. The casino holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. 

Games

The Silver Sands Casino game library is powered completely by RTG software. For slots players, this means a wide catalog of games ranging from bonus five-reel video slots to traditional three-reel classic slots. Among the most popular games are Aztec's Millions slot, Hillbillies slot, Warlock's Spell slot, Year of Fortune slot, and Happy Golden Ox of Happiness slot. The casino also offers several progressive slots, including Shopping Spree II slot and Cleopatra's Gold slot.

The table game selection at Silver Sands Casino is very diverse. Blackjack players have access to several variants, including European Blackjack and Super Fun 21. Roulette players can enjoy single-player and multi-player roulette games. Silver Sands Casino also features several casino pokers, baccarat, red dog, craps, and others.

Few online casinos have as many video poker games as Silver Sands Casino does. The casino features a number of conventional and not-so-conventional variants. Among these are Jacks or Better, Double Double Jackpot, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus, Loose Deuces, Mystery Bonus, and Pick 'em Poker. Many of these variants can be played in single-hand and multi-hand formats.

Support

Silver Sands Casino offers support assistance to existing players through live chat. This is the fastest available technology for helping players, and with it, most members of the casino are able to get connected to a representative in seconds. Unregistered players and those who would simply prefer to use another method can also contact the casino via email. Replies are almost always sent out within the same day.

Security and Fairness

Silver Sands Casino uses the gold standard of web security to protect players: SSL encryption. This technology makes it virtually impossible for anyone to read your sensitive data, including passwords, credit card information, and other personal details. The casino also uses a verification process to prevent fraudulent transactions.

The RTG platform used at Silver Sands Casino has been audited regularly since it was first created over a decade ago. Silver Sands Casino provides information about game fairness at the bottom of its website. Players just need to click on the TST logo to get the most recent audit certificate.

Player Reviews

5
20 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
letsobana
June 4, 2019
1

Nothing. Is positive. U will just loose no matter how long you play you won’t win. You can play one game spend R10 000 a game will never give you good combination. Look like they just fraud people

U can play 24/7 u will never win. Spender more than R100 000 and never even win. Asked to be banned they won’t even answer your chat. Bad casino I ever see

JonoHogan
May 21, 2019
1

I honestly do not know where the other players get their ratings from to rate anything above 1 star. I also don't know who rates these people as number 1. I accepted a bonus, met the wagering requirements with a little over R8000 balance. The balance disappeared and was left at R4.47. No explanation, no warning or anything of the sort. The maximum allowable withdrawal was R600 - but everything disappeared. Apparently, after speaking to a not so friendly "customer support agent", my withdrawable amount would be left and the rest would disappear and I played through the withdrawable amount without realizing as I was under the impression I was still working through the wager. Hardly any help nor explanation - the above is what I am assuming happened since over R8000 vanished.

Terrible casino, would not recommend.

Sean1967
January 31, 2019
1

Lost over R 200 000.00 in the last few months and although they assure me that they operate at a 95 % return.. I have yet to get a payout of R 8 000.00 this does not sit well and I get the feeling that they are scamming people.. More and more people are starting to say the same thing... Who are their auditors.. How can one get in contact of their auditors???

meester1
December 30, 2018
1

Silversands Poker Managers and Support staff are arrogant and have no client orientation or client interaction skills whatsoever. I have send more than ZAR 40 000 with them in 2018. When u ask them for explanations they are aloof and arrogant. They make me feel like a criminal, rather than a client

Message
Tshadee
November 26, 2018
6

I have always enjoyed playing on Silversands, its the second online casino I played while I was still figuring out this online casino thing. I remember I was sceptical sending my verification documents wondering if it was safe to send my address, debit card and ID to online people that I didnt even know where they are but I took a chance (Im a gambler after all) I found it to be a lot of work but now I understand that its in all terms and conditions of online casinos. I like the fact that they have EasyEFT deposit method... thats a breeze and I actually withdrew couple of times without any hassles. I hardly get to speak to live chat people because I hardly encounter problems with this casino. I like the improvement on the wuality of games, they used to be horrible but now they are easy on the eye. Kung-Fu Rooster and Zhanshi are my favourite. I also like the fact that you can deposit R50 and get R300 at the end of the week so I didnt mind the wagering at all.

Even though I appreciate the revamp of the website, unfortunately all the new games do not play on my cellphone. When I contacted support I was told that my android version was outdated and didnt support the new games. That is very sad for me because I cannot play Kung-Fu Rooster and Zhanshi forever no matter how much I like them and my phone says there are no new updates so I guess thats that. I do miss the casino though I had a great experience there but unfortunately I am not able to enjoy what they have to offer. I will recommend Silversands for those with updated android versions.

Message
Whywhywhywhy
July 21, 2018
6

Good lay out
Good deposit bonuses
In GBP which is handy.
Good range of games

Says 24/7 customer support
Tried facebook, phone, email
and chat no reply.

Message
zerooo
December 31, 2015
6

I joined this Silver Sands Casino some time ago. I think it should be at least some months, maybe six or even more than that. That time I was looking for no deposit bonuses around the internet and I found this casino. There were some no deposit to claim, I think it was around 25€.

I like to play sometimes with free bonus chips. First what I like is that it is free, and if you have some luck you could even cash out some real money. Well that time when I was claiming no deposit bonuses I had some luck to. On some casinos I managed to complete the wagering for the bonus and I cash out. Maybe it bothered me a little bit that I need to deposit before I could cash out.

Here I was playing different video slots. Silver Sands Casino is powered by Real Time Gaming software provider, so you can find many video slots which are good. I like to play sometimes Real Time Gaming videos slots, I also had some decent winnings from them. Here I had no luck. I was playing only at minimum bets and even that I lost the money. It was a bad session for me. But I was not worried, I had no bad feeling because it was just no deposit bonus.

I think Silver Sands Casino is decent casino. I do not see any complaint here and I think they pay out the winnings. Some of RTG casinos are bad with cash out but I think here this will not be a problem. I had some nice time while I was playing with free chips. But I do not think I will deposit here in near future. RTG video slots are not my favorite and I almost always play them only with bonuses. I will rate this casino with 6 stars.

Message
fb_10208132301569915
November 20, 2015
8

The moment you enter Silversands website, you can see why they are one of the best online casinos. The site runs RTG gaming software, with lots of slots, poker, tournaments, it features all the games we love – from classic table games to 3D slots and everything in between etc, name it and Silversands provide you with all the best entertainment which allows you to easy navigate plentiful in gaming options.

Quick deposits and payouts. Free bonusses and monthly tournament is the highlite of Silversands Casino. Winners all the time. Look no further Silversands and their sister Casino will entertain you with lots of fun and excitement.

Message
fb_10153734471481823
November 19, 2015
8

Silver Sands Casino is truly the best South African Online Casino.
All major banks are accepted and one can also transfer funds with EFT and not only credit cards. This is found to be of great use, though you will have to wait for payment confirmation within 48 hours before you will see your account reflecting your balance.

It has to be mentioned, that the sign up bonus are only for those whom make a first actual deposit or money transfer before one qualifies for the signup bonus.
This is not so cool, as many other online casinos’ gives a bonus upon registration. That way, one can start playing the games and get the feel for the casino before you actually part with your own cash.

The customer service on the toll free number is very helpful and understanding, friendly and very knowledgeable about their product. It is inspiring to still find service like that in these times.

Keep it up Silversands.

Message
LilianInThaHouse
March 31, 2015
7

I love RTG games and some of my greatest victories I had in these games. Maybe their slot games do not come with good graphics but it pays well. Some of my favorite RTG games are Aladdin Wishes, Green Light and lately most of my time I spent on the Pay Dirt.

Here I made an account for some no deposit bonus that was offered in the casino then. For months after that my account was inactive. Later I made some deposits here on a recommendation of a friend of mine. Also I had a 3 - 4 withdrawal here and I have always been paid without any problems. Quite certainly, this is a RTG casino beside InetBet EU casinos which I believe the most. I think even the Silvers Sands is better online casino compared to InetBet EU. Because unlike from the InetBet who has a bad support, Silver Sands has a very good support.

The bonus offer is also good. Okay, maybe there are other RTG casinos with better offers but Silver Sands is a casino that you can trust, unlike from most other RTG casinos.

My biggest withdrawal that I had here was 250 euros. The greatest victory I had on Pay Dirt. It is really a fantastic game that is my first favorite lately, when it comes to RTG slot games. After the first 25 spins I lost about 10 euros on this slot game. But I had some kind of good feeling and I increased the bet to 1 euro per spin and I set up 25 automatic spins. Somewhere in the half of the spins I had decent wins. I received more than 100 euros. In the next half hour I got free spins bonus 3 - 4 times. During this time I have spent on this game, I cashed almost 200 euros. What is more important I have fulfilled the remaining WR and in the end I withdrew 250 euro.

Silver Sands is definitely one of the safest RTG online casinos.

Message
1
CasinoRank
5
Player rating 20 reviews
1
CasinoRank
5
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Silver Sands Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy