Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Sands Casino - Withdrawal of €250 Unfairly Declined

RESOLVED
Oleg57 Kazakhstan
Posted on June 19, 2018.

Hello, account name Oleg57, I played the tournament and won 297 euros, I didn't use any free bonuses and made a deposit before I received this winnings. I made withdrawal request of 250 euros and my positive balance was 55 euros but they declined to pay me out my winnings. And the reason is that I didn't make any deposit before.
Firstly, yes, I did the deposit before.
And secondly, reading their T&C I can't find the information that I need to make any deposit before making withdrawal from the tournaments.

So, they stole my money. That's it.

Posted on June 22, 2018.

In order to cash out the player must be eligible for it. That means he must have had recent deposits and playthrogh. The player in question signed up only for the freeroll and only when he won his winnings he made a deposit of 5 eur so he can cashout.. This is not allowed and it is called bonus abuse. As per our T&C :Players that have not made a real money deposit do not qualify for a cash out/withdrawal. Their casino account balance is not cashable and will be voided from the account.

Oleg57 Kazakhstan
Posted on June 22, 2018.

Hello, It your own opinion, that I made deposit to be eligible for withdraw. Firstly I tried to redeem the no deposit bonus which is available for all new players. But I couldn’t do this. Than I tried my luck in the tournament and I won. Also I deposit the 5 Euros to validate the Visa card. So, I’m honest and following all the rules but the casino don’t want me to pay. I don’t see that I need to play through regarding your T&C. Also I don’t see the rule that I can’t withdraw from the tournament without making deposit. But I did deposit and it doesn’t matter how big it is. If the min. deposit was $20 I will make it. I made thousands of spins after I received my winning. I write about 10 e-mails. No answer for me.

Posted on June 22, 2018.

As per terms and conditions of the tournament:

- Players cannot register for slots tournaments with free chips.

- Players must have a real money balance to register for a tournament.

Or in your case - you should have deposited €5 BEFOFE entering the tournament and NOT AFTER you have won!

Oleg57 Kazakhstan
Posted on June 22, 2018.

I deposited before on 13 of June and won only on 15 of June? How can I know that I won? A lot of players can play the tournament and only 8 prizes. All is correct! I deposited to verify my account. I always do it firstly to be sure that I can withdraw. I can’t read that players have real money before registering the tournament. Give me the link! I don’t have any free chips before registering the tournament. I did everything right following the rules.
I guess you invent your own rules because I can’t find it.

Oleg57 Kazakhstan
Posted on June 22, 2018.

Other people also can read this complaint, ok, and it my right what I prefer to play firstly the tournament or play the games. This is a promotion of the casino! And I have lucky day that’s it! You stole my winnings! I hope players will note that it is not safe play in this casino!

Posted on June 25, 2018.

I have requested your playing activity and will come back to you

Posted on June 25, 2018.

Here is the link to the slots tournaments
http:/­/ww­w.s­ilv­ers­and­sca­sin­o.c­om/­SUP­ER%­20S­LOT­S%2­0TO­URN­AMENTS

Oleg57 Kazakhstan
Posted on June 26, 2018.

Hello, this link you gave me presents tournaments which costs some fee to enter.

This is the link about the freeroll slot tournaments :

http:/­/ww­w.s­ilv­ers­and­sca­sin­o.c­om/­Ter­ms%­20A­nd%­20C­ond­itions

- Players cannot redeem multiple free bonuses consecutively. If you have redeemed one no-deposit bonus and are subsequently offered another one, a real-money deposit needs to have been made in the interim for you to be eligible to redeem the second no-deposit bonus and request a cash out of your winnings. Your casino account balance is not cashable and will be voided from the account.
- Players that have not made a real money deposit do not qualify for a cash out/withdrawal. Their casino account balance is not cashable and will be voided from the account.
- Any free chips coupon can be redeemed once per player/house hold. Should a player have multiple accounts and redeem a coupon all funds and winnings will be voided.
- Any winnings obtained from freeroll slot tournaments and comp points redemption are considered free bonus credits and such credits are subject to Terms and Conditions as related to free/no deposit bonuses.

Oleg57 Kazakhstan
Posted on June 26, 2018.

I didn't redeem any free bonuses before, I made my first deposit to verify my account. I won from freeroll tournaments.
You voided my balance and withdrawal request.

Oleg57 Kazakhstan
Posted on June 26, 2018.

As I can see that reading the T&C that I can't redeem two or more no deposit bonuses without making deposit to be eligible withdraw funds. And that the winnings from the freeroll slot tournaments considered as free bonus and deposit needed between them.
I didn't redeem any bonuses before and make deposit firstly. Now I would like to receive my winnings on my card.
After that I will continue playing in the casino and make a good deposit and claiming the bonus on top.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 29, 2018.

Dear @Oleg57,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Oleg57 Kazakhstan
Posted on June 30, 2018.

Hello, the issue was resolved. Finally I received my winnings but unfortunately I’m not allowed to log in and play in the casino from now. Good luck!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 30, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds