What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Sands Casino - Won't pay out our winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Sands Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount R 1200
Murrayjarrod South Africa Message
Posted on May 15, 2018

My wife to be wanted to try playing online for real money. So she loaded and amount of about R1000 in total 50 to 100 at a time. Using our credit card which is in my name when she got the hang of it she managed to get it up to about R1200 we were over the moon so I said let's cash out and we do it again. So we did everything Paxson marketing requested about 3 weeks later Paxson send an email saying they are not paying out winnings do to the fact that that the profile name and card name are not the same. We live together and have kids. I can prove it with a utility bill. I think this is such a cop out not to pay. This greedy company paxsons marketing Ltd is not everything they make out to be. Please could you assist me on what I can do or what options have I won't just let these crooked people do this to us. Please ask gambles what can I do

Posted on May 16, 2018

Please specify the username, under this name there are numerous accounts created, which is not allowed as per our T&C

AskGamblers
Posted on May 16, 2018

Dear Silver Sands Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Murrayjarrod South Africa Message
Posted on May 16, 2018

The email address used to create the silversands profile was Maddis­onm­urr­ay1­[email protected]­mai­l.com (my daughter)

Kelly-Anne (My partner) had a different silversands account before and she forgot the email address and the password and couldn't recover the profile. So she created a new profile. Using Maddis­onm­urr­ay1­[email protected]­mai­l.com (my daughter)
Funds were loaded from my credit card Jarrod Murray as you can see the email address used and the credit card both have the same surnames.

If it is such an issue to verify card details email address and usernames why do you accept deposits with details miss matching but won't pay out.

Kelly-Anne Hutt and myself Jarrod Murray are commen law husband and wife we have a daughter Maddison Murray. The profile used. We have lived together for over three years. I can show you a utility bill with my name, and another one with Kellys name both with the same address.
Please just pay us what is due so we can continue with our lives.

Please sort this out silversands casino, I will not let it go I will post all my information I have about the unethical way silversands casino having been dealing with there's customers on every social media platform I can.

Kindest regards

Jarrod Murray

Posted on May 16, 2018

Dear Jarrod,

Please send an email to manage­[email protected]­ive­rsa­nds­cas­ino.com with your username-login name where the funds are located.
There are many accounts related to < full name removed >. Your case will be handled as soon as possible.

Murrayjarrod South Africa
Posted on May 16, 2018

Is the attachment your correct email address?
It is giving me an error when I try to send a email to the address you provided.

Please see error attached

Posted on May 17, 2018

it is manage­­­r­@­s­­il­­ve­­­r­sa­­­nd­­s­­c­a­s­­­ino.com

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2018

Dear Silver Sands Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 21, 2018

The player has contacted us and we are dealing with the case, you can consider it resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2018

Dear @Murrayjarrod,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy