What's new
What's new

Roobet Casino

5.2
CasinoRank
5.5
Player rating 23 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software providers
  • Mobile friendly design
  • 256-bit Encryption
  • Provably fair
What we don’t like
  • Limited table games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Serbian

Established

2019

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Sports

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Boleto, MasterCard, MuchBetter, Neteller, Pix, Skrill, Visa

Currencies

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-24 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-24 hours
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Endorphina, Red Tiger Gaming, Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Habanero, NetEnt, PariPlay, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, iSoftBet, Games Global

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

RooBet Casino is a crypto casino powered by multiple software providers such as NetEntPragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Push Gaming, No Limit City and BGaming. Players will be able to enjoy a good variety of games like video slots and traditional table games which can be enjoyed instantly through most web browsers. Players can also access the online casino through their mobile devices. RooBet Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Austria, Curacao, Germany, Hungary, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Denmark, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players will be able to open the casino lobby and enjoy lots of different games, from a variety of software providers. They can easily be sorted by each provider so players can stick to their favourites or they can even be sorted into alphabetical order. There are over 500+ video slots so players may also find it helpful to use the search engine which can find any game, almost instantly. Titles here include the Jammin’ Jars Slot, White Rabbit Slot, Sweet Bonanza Slot, Release the Kraken Slot and Wild West Gold Slot

The casino is also home to some table games that include Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat. There are only a few to choose from at the time of writing which also includes games that are exclusively made by the casino. 

Players can also enjoy some Dice games. 

Live Casino

There is a live dealer lounge here too which is currently home to a small number of different games, hosted by real life dealers to add to the excitement. Again, this part of the casino is limited in comparison to the amount of video slots available but there are some nevertheless. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino can even be enjoyed on the go and players can still enjoy many of their favourite games. There is no app at present, all players need to do is open the casino through their mobile browser. They will work on most mobile devices such as a smartphone or tablet device for complete convenience on the go.  

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. The best way to reach them is through email or live chat which is available 24/7, but only to registered users. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino utilizes the latest 256-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to ensure that sensitive data is transferred securely over the Internet to the casinos secure server, which is protected by the latest firewall.

When it comes to fairness players can enjoy peace of mind. All gaming outcomes are initiated by a Random Number Generator to ensure fair and unbiased results which have been verified and cannot be manipulated. 

Player Reviews

5.5
23 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Johnbeamer
December 28, 2023
7

I liked their platform a lot. Very nice and easy to navigate. They have cool live games, and their dealers are very nice. I lost a little bit of money, but positive experience besides that.

Their customer support wasn’t great. It took me a while to get a response to speed up my withdrawal. I would play here again if their customer support improves, or if they have a live chat

Dodge555555
July 18, 2023
2

Fast withdrawal time, lots of top games to choose from. Lots of deposit and withdrawal method. Can use cryptocurrency or cash to deposit and withdrawal. High bet limits and bonus buy limits. The daily withdrawal limit is also higher than a lot of casinos.

The rakeback system is probably the worst I've seen yet out of all of top casinos I've played. I maxed out my daily rakeback, almost maxed out my weekly, and monthly and barely get any cashback for the amounts I play.
The customer support just responds with quick replies, and doesn't care about their players.
They rarely give free spins even with a few thousand dollars deposited every week.
Will not be playing here anymore. There is tons of other casinos that will make you a vip and give lots of bonuses/ cashback

Palchuhai
November 5, 2022
1

Really disappointed. They closed my account with $4253 without any notice. 3 months have passed. I write emails all the time. But there was no response even once. A truly wonderful bureaucracy. No ethics whatsoever. Complained to Askgamblers, but roobet didn't respond. Roobet is really shamelessly trying to scam. New players are strongly advised not to play Roobet.

Supernico00
September 28, 2022
10

Being a member since september 2021, I can say without any doubt that Roobet is definitely the best experience in terms of taking care of their players and the rewards. Shoutout to the VIP Team especially Barry, Lee and Katy <3

As another user said, country restrictions are an annoyance but inevitable (for exemple, Play'N'Go games are unavailable for me). It is indeed a legitimate casino that takes care of their customers. No negative experiences to report whatsoever.

shoenickel
May 4, 2021
10

As a long-time user of Roobet, I'm pleased to write about the extraordinary customer service I experienced. The representative (Sam) was very friendly and helpful, and demonstrated an incredible willingness to go above and beyond in order to help me.

I am so impressed and grateful for the wonderful service that I received from Sam. He did not charge me any money and did not deny me a bonus, but instead sent me the bonus "tripledeposit" which basically gave me 300% bonus on my deposit. I would hire him again any day of the week.

paul.scala
March 13, 2021
2

Almost nothing. The interface looks nice I suppose? They pay streamers to promote for them. But a terrible experience every single time, really.

I like that they deny bonuses and, instead, offer a daily, weekly and monthly kickback. Its nice receiving $1.25 per day as opposed to $50. Its super cool that I'm expected to return indefinitely to make use of the bonuses. I enjoy feeling that I need to be tied down to Roobet like they're offering its customers a small "fix" to keep them hooked.

Exploitative tactics do well to foster a good relationship with its customer base. Great job, Roobet!

Almost everything is bad.

Reward System: Absolutely atrocious. Its obscure, they're not forthcoming about your rewards (or lack thereof). I don't want a $0.06 daily bonus, ok? I don't want to wait a week to receive $15 after losing $1000+.

Customer Support: its like speaking to a wall. If you speak to a human, you wouldn't know it; they're the most robotic, soulless, frustrating people to engage with on any games provider. Copy+Paste responses, obscure (hardly relevant) information. Its like pulling teeth when asking for the simplest of gestures-- maybe 10% back on my losings? NO? How about 5%? No? How about nothing? Good with you? Thanks, Roobet.

Very unrewarding. Unpleasant experience. I cant imagine they'll last.
There's a reason they've been blacklisted.
Avoid this site like the plague. You'll thanks me later.

Message
kdawgpi
February 27, 2021
6

Fast deposits, fast withdrawals, tons of interesting games and 24/7 live game shows, i thought for sure a iot were recorded but it appears to actually be live which is nuts considering how many options they have.

Customer support sucks, basically my only complaint. i cant speak to the RTP issues other people were having, but it does seem to pay out less then other casinos.

cryptodafi
January 20, 2021
1

I have absolutely no positive to tell anyone about roobet. I have provided proof in my report but they declined it. The account is closed now so I can not provide more details.

- Lies after lies about VIP.
- RTP disgustingly low (from 800 spin no bonus or any win)
- Dishonest and unprofessional support
- They give free money to streamers
- Fake giveaways
- There is at least 3 streamer from the UK but according to the license they cant operate in the UK. When you question them they block your account.
- Full with negative review everywhere.

CeleryStick
January 1, 2021
1

Wide selection of games, Bitcoin and Ethereum payment methods. Their withdrawals are supposedly instant but I was never up in a few months of playing there.

The RTP is unbelievably low. I logged 400 consecutive spins recently and only had 12 during the entire stretch that were positive gains. Other times I’ve had hundreds of consecutive losing spins without a single return. I’ve contacted their live chat and they do nothing. Copy and paste a response and then ignore anything else you bring up. I have lost 50+ deposits and thousands in losses without a single winning session. I would not recommend anyone to try this site.
They are very totally unprofessional. One of their staff told me “anyone who gambles is an idiot”. That’s how they view people who support their site. Do you want want your crypto going to something that views you through such a lens? I’ll take my money anywhere else. I’ll throw it away or burn it before I give them another dollar. Terrible experience. I see why they are blacklisted.

Message
Dawgpound21
January 1, 2021
1

Wide selection of games, Bitcoin and Ethereum payment methods. Their withdrawals are supposedly instant but I was never up in a few months of playing there.

The RTP is unbelievably low. I logged 400 consecutive spins recently and only had 12 during the entire stretch that were positive gains. Other times I’ve had hundreds of consecutive losing spins without a single return. I’ve contacted their live chat and they do nothing. Copy and paste a response and then ignore anything else you bring up. I have lost 50+ deposits and thousands in losses without a single winning session. I would not recommend anyone to try this site. They are very totally unprofessional. One of their staff told me “anyone who gambles is an idiot”. That’s how they view people who visit the site. Would you want your money going to something that views you through such a lens? I’ll take my money anywhere else. I’ll throw it away or burn it before I give them another dollar.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Roobet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Roobet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Roobet Casino Complaints

Roobet Casino News