What's new


What's new

RollXO Casino

8.2
CasinoRank Very Good
9.9
Player rating 11 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 24/7 live chat
  • No payment fees
What we don’t like
  • Low withdrawal limits
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Norwegian, French, Italian, German

Established

2024

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Bank Wire Transfer, Paysafecard, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Postepay, eZeeWallet, MiFinity, Interac, Binance, TRON, Cardano, Rapid Transfer, Jeton, Siru Mobile, Skrill, Neteller

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Bitcoin, New Zealand dollars, Canadian dollars, Ethereum, Tether, Norwegian kroner, Litecoin, Dogecoin, TRON, Brazilian reals, ADA, Bitcoin Cash, Binance Coin, Japanese yen

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Bank Wire Transfer, Paysafe Card, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Postepay, eZeeWallet, MiFinity, Interac, Binance, TRON, Cardano

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,500 per week, EUR 12,000 per month

Software

Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, BGaming, Push Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Wazdan, Hacksaw Gaming, 3 Oaks Gaming, NetGame, Betsoft, Thunderkick, Relax Gaming, TrueLab Games, Belatra, Booming Games, 1spin4win, Popiplay, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, Ezugi, NetEnt, Games Global, 1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, 7Mojos, Atomic Slot Lab, Authentic Gaming, Avatar UX, Betsolutions, Big Time Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Blueprint Gaming, Boomerang, Bulletproof Games, Caleta Gaming, CandleBets, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Elk Studios, Evoplay, Fantasma Games, Felix Gaming, Four Leaf Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, GameBeat, Games Lab, Gamevy, Gaming Corps, Gamomat, Gamzix, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Golden Rock Studios, Habanero, High5Games, Holle Games, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, Leap, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Merkur Gaming, MGA, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, Nucleus Gaming, OneTouch Games, Onlyplay, Oryx Gaming, Peter & Sons, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Playtech, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Revolver Gaming, R. Franco Games, Skywind Group, Slot Factory, SmartSoft Gaming, Spade Gaming, Spearhead Studios, Spinmatic Entertainment, Spinomenal, Spribe, Swintt, CT Interactive, Tom Horn Gaming, Triple Cherry, Turbo Games, Vibra Gaming, Wizard Games, Yggdrasil Gaming

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

RollXO Casino has a great selection of games from industry-leading providers. Finding the games and other features was a breeze. Support is available 24/7 and is easy to access, as are the rest of the menus. The casino also has an attractive mix of active bonuses and promotions to keep you busy. 

General Information about RollXO Casino

RollXO Casino has joined the AskGamblers online casino list which means we’ve fully reviewed the casino for your benefit. You’ll find a good mix of games, available to players across the world. 

You can sign up using any device. If you prefer mobile casinos, you can switch to the latest smartphones and tablets to play your favourite games on the move. 

As a member, you can join the VIP Program for instant access to rewards. More information about how it works is available on the website. Now it’s time to read our review, and you can check our casino rating

Payment Information and Options at RollXO Casino

The casino supports a wide variety of payment methods and it's a crypto casino. The minimum deposit and withdrawal is €/$20 and there are no payment fees. 

If you request a withdrawal, you may need to complete the verification process. The casino will send you instructions. Once verified, the casino aims to process your withdrawal within 24 hours. If you have accepted no deposit bonuses, the maximum withdrawal is €50. 

Mystery Drop winnings are not classed as progressive jackpots and are not subject to the one-time full withdrawal rule. Mystery Drops have a daily withdrawal limit of €2,500 and a €12,000 monthly limit. The same applies to standard withdrawals, including BTC, except progressive jackpots which are paid in full. 

Customer Support at RollXO Casino

If you have any questions or concerns, you can contact the casino, and one of the fastest options is live chat. Initially, you will be met with a chatbot, and you’ll need to enter your details to continue. You can also choose to chat in English or German. 

You’ll need to go through the chatbot questions before you can join the queue to speak to an agent. The casino aims to respond within 5 minutes, which will entirely depend on how busy they are when you contact them. 

If you need any additional help, you can email the casino, or it may be worthwhile to check the FAQ section.

Games at RollXO Casino

The casino has a great game selection and is home to some of the best online slots in the industry. You can list the gaming providers in the lobby, and there are plenty to choose from. You can also use the search bar to find providers and games quickly. You’ll find the latest Megaways, Bonus Buy titles and progressive slots, all sitting in a menu of their own to make it easier to find what you’re looking for. 

There is no specific menu for table games, but we found them using the search bar. There are games of blackjack, roulette and online poker. You can also search for video poker games.

The live casino games are much easier to find. There are lots of them available, including versions of Live Poker, Live Baccarat, the latest Live Game Shows and much more. 

RollXO Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino is committed to responsible gambling, and a lot of information is available on its website. You can also take a gambling quiz to determine whether or not you are exhibiting signs of addiction to gambling. 

Once you register an account, you’ll have access to a Personal Limits feature. You can set limits on your deposits, losses and wagers. The feature is available in your My Account section, and you can amend your limits at any time. You’ll also be able to set a session limit, which will help control the amount of time you spend at the casino. 

If you need to take a break, you can set a cooling-off limit of up to 6 months, or you can self-exclude for longer. The minimum time you can self-exclude is 6 months. 

The casino also has a Reality Check feature. You’ll see an in-game notification reminding you of how much time you’ve spent at the casino. 

Final Verdict on RollXO Casino

You can sign up at RollXO Casino and enjoy an excellent selection of online slots, table games, video poker and live casino games. There are lots of bonuses and promotions, including a 125% welcome bonus and up to 200 free spins. Bear in mind that these are subject to change. 

If you need help, we are confident that you will get it through live chat. The casino also supports a good selection of payment methods and cryptocurrencies. Finally, the casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Player Reviews

9.9
11 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Milfoil
July 14, 2024
10

The pros include the wide range of betting options. The quality of the live chat system always provided timely and competent responses to queries. The game itself was quite enjoyable and I appreciated the challenge, but I could have used a bit more power-ups🤟

RollXO Casino
July 19, 2024

Hello Milfoil,

Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the variety of betting options and found our live chat support helpful and responsive. It’s great to hear you enjoyed the game’s challenge, and we appreciate your suggestion about adding more power-ups. We’ll keep this in mind as we continue to improve.

Ininner
July 12, 2024
10

I play here from time to time, sometimes when I lose I take big breaks to calm down. It's a new feeling for me, to be honest. I have my doubts sometimes, but I can definitely see and feel that they really do a good job with all the bonuses, events and support for me as a player🙏

The special events are creative and have some nice digits to back up themselves too. I've won some nice prizes during these special promotions, and I look forward to each new event they come up with.

RollXO Casino
July 19, 2024

Hello Ininner,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re glad to hear that you appreciate our bonuses, events, and support. It’s great to know that our special promotions have been rewarding for you and that you’re looking forward to future events. Your feedback is valuable, and we’re committed to continuing to provide creative and exciting opportunities for our players.

Municady
July 9, 2024
10

The website is well-designed, easy to navigate, and the game selection is impressive. I particularly enjoy the live dealer games, which provide an authentic casino experience. Despite this hiccup, I continue to enjoy playing here and would recommend it to others.

However, I did experience some delays in receiving my withdrawals recently, which was a bit frustrating. Nonetheless, the customer support team was responsive and helped resolve the issue promptly.

RollXO Casino
July 19, 2024

Hello Municady,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoy our website design, game selection, and live dealer games. It's great to hear that our customer support team was able to assist you promptly with your withdrawal. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

Bian
July 6, 2024
10

Seriously, this casino has it all: great games, cool writing, a well-thought-out interface and everything else you could want. It seems like they've done everything to make it fun and worry-free to play!

Customer support deserves a shoutout. They're like your gaming besties, always there to help you out if something goes sideways. Had a tech glitch once, and they had it sorted before I could finish my coffee.

RollXO Casino
July 19, 2024

Hello Bian,

Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoy our games, interface, and overall experience. Our team works hard to ensure a fun and worry-free environment, and we're glad our customer support team was able to assist you quickly. Your kind words mean a lot to us.

Jarani
June 27, 2024
10

I recently claimed a deposit bonus and won a large amount on a slot game. The seamless experience and generous rewards make it my favorite place to play.

RollXO Casino
July 19, 2024

Hello Jarani,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted that you enjoyed the deposit bonus and had a significant win on the slot game. It's great to hear that our seamless experience and generous rewards have made us your top choice. Enjoy your gaming!

norgetroll
June 7, 2024
9

They have all the classical games, and all slots from Hacksaw! The verification process was done in a fairly short time, even a bit late at night. And they kept their promise regarding withdrawal within 24 hours. Nice!

For sure they should have had a bigger amount for cashout. That said, how often does a low gambler win more than 2500EURO per week. I don't, that's for sure.

RollXO Casino
July 19, 2024

Hello norgetroll,

Thank you for your detailed review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our selection of classic games and Hacksaw slots. It's great to know our verification and withdrawal processes met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback on the cashout limit and will take it into consideration.

Catona
June 4, 2024
10

Being a poker enthusiast, I was pleased to find some serious competition here. I have taken advantage of several bonuses and have had a few winnings. The loyalty program is also a nice touch😎

RollXO Casino
July 19, 2024

Hello Catona,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the competitive atmosphere and taking advantage of our bonuses. It's great to know that our loyalty program has added to your experience. We look forward to seeing you at the tables again soon!

wYAkk
June 2, 2024
10

I got extra winnings in the game and won thanks to the unique jackpot offer. I am very grateful to the team for adding this feature. And I was able to withdraw some of my money without any problem.

I recently encountered a problem with delayed payouts, which made me a little frustrated. However, the support team apologized and assured me that they were working to resolve the issue. Despite this minor setback, the payout arrived to my account almost on time and I was satisfied with the service and the attitude towards me as a player🙏

RollXO Casino
July 19, 2024

Hello wYAkk,

Thank you for your detailed review! We’re excited to hear that the unique jackpot offer contributed to your winnings and that you had a positive experience with withdrawals. We appreciate your patience with the delayed payouts and are glad our support team could resolve the issue to your satisfaction. Your feedback on our service and player support is invaluable, and we’re committed to ensuring a great experience for you.

blogesPL
May 31, 2024
10

In the online world, trust is everything. I’ve always been a bit sceptical, but the transparency here won me over. They’re open about their odds, and their games are audited by independent parties. I once had a question about a game’s fairness, and the support team took the time to explain how their RNG works and even pointed me to their certification. Knowing that there’s nothing shady going on behind the scenes makes me feel comfortable playing here.

RollXO Casino
July 19, 2024

Hello blogesPL,

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're glad to hear that our transparency and commitment to fair play have earned your trust. It’s great to know that our support team was able to clarify your questions about game fairness. We’re dedicated to providing a secure and honest gaming environment.

imo
May 28, 2024
10

This casino is great for newbies like me. Welcome bonuses, easy navigation and clear explanations of offers make the gaming experience simple and enjoyable.

I've struggled with crypto deposits at other big-name casinos before. But here, the variety of crypto payment options made it a breeze to deposit and withdraw. It's a safe and hassle-free place to play without needing to use your card.

RollXO Casino
July 19, 2024

Hello imo,

Thanks for sharing your experience! We’re pleased to hear that our welcome bonuses and easy navigation have made your gaming enjoyable. It’s fantastic that our range of crypto payment options has simplified your transactions. We’re glad you find our casino safe and straightforward.

Welcome Bonus

RollXO Casino: 100% up to €/$2000 + up to 200 Free Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to RollXO Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

RollXO Casino Bonuses

Show all

RollXO Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

RollXO Casino News