What's new
What's new

Rollers.io Casino

7.2
CasinoRank
6.4
Player rating 8 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to top providers
  • Multiple payment methods
  • No payment fees
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Norwegian, French, Finnish, Portuguese, Japanese, Chinese, Russian

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Mobile, Live Casino, Instant Play, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, Neosurf, instaDebit, Sofort, iDebit, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Interac

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, Russian rubles, Canadian dollars, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, Japanese yen, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Chinese yuan

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, Neosurf, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Interac, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Paysafe Card

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-9 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 15,000 per week, EUR/USD 50,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, Avatar UX, Belatra, BGaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, GameArt, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, Leap, Mascot Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Northern Lights Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Quickspin, Reflex Gaming, Games Global, Spinomenal, CT Interactive, TrueLab Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickfire, Rabcat, Pragmatic Play, Popiplay

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Rollers.io Casino is an online casino home to thousands of games and can also cater for high rollers as they offer higher betting limits on over 2000+ games. Players can enjoy these games from several top providers which include NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, and Endorphina

The casino is available through most mobile devices which include laptops, PCs and mobiles! The site supports multiple languages and is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

The terms and conditions state that some players will not be allowed to create an account due to online gambling laws that differ from country to country. 

Some of the countries listed include but are not limited to the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Spain, France, Netherlands, Jersey, Greece, and Belgium. The full list can be found under ‘more casino details’. 

Virtual Games

The games lobby is packed with games, many of these games are video slots! Each game varies in theme, variance, and feature so players won’t get bored of playing the same kind of games. 

The lobby is also player-friendly thanks to the numerous categories filtering each game type. There’s also a search engine so players can easily type in their favourites and find them quicker. 

Players who have their favourite providers can use the drop-down menu which allows them to filter games further. Some of the casino's most popular titles include the Elvis Frog in Vegas Slot, Book of Santa Slot, Santa Paws Slot and Champions of Rome Slot

Of course, there are plenty of table games too. Blackjack and Roulette games have a dedicated section of their own on the site but there are also games of Poker, Baccarat, Craps, and more. 

In the video poker section, players will find more games. They are available in single-hand variants and up to 100-hand variants. There are also plenty of different poker types to choose from. 

Live Casino

Their live casino is hosted by providers like the world-renowned Evolution Gaming so players are in safe hands. Their games are streamed in HD with professional croupiers. Players can interact with them and can also be joined by other real players. 

There will be minimum and maximum table limits for each room so players can pick ones that suit their budget. 

Mobile Gaming

Rollers.io Casino is now available on the go. This means that players can enjoy their favourite games wherever and whenever they want. No app is needed either, just a compatible mobile browser on devices like iOS and Android. 

The game selection is rich so players should always be able to find the games they want. Users can switch between web and mobile whenever they like without it having to interfere with the gaming sessions. 

Support

Customers who need to reach out to support can use their live chat facility. This is one of the quickest ways to get help and is also available in multiple languages. Live chat agents will be available to help around the clock, 24/7. 

If players still need assistance they can also contact support over email or use the online contact form found in the ‘Contact Us section. 

Security and Fairness

There are no issues with security. The casino keeps confidential information safe with the use of encryption methods and firewalls

They also use a random number generator so that their game results are fair, random, and unbiased to give their customers peace of mind.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6.4
8 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
justin93
October 10, 2023
3

Rollers.io casino appears to employ a frustrating tactic of delaying the Know Your Customer (KYC) process. They request the necessary documentation, only to subsequently deny it and insist on alternative KYC methods. This feels like a deliberate ploy to keep players waiting and deter withdrawals, despite their claims of fast payouts on their website. In reality, what they promise to be "money in minutes" can easily turn into hours of stalling, seemingly in the hope that players will continue gambling.

It's worth noting that rollers.io seems to have a relatively small player base, making it just another typical casino under the Dama.nv umbrella. What adds to the disappointment is the lackluster customer service. The chat support can be quite rude, often providing conflicting information and directing players to review the rules. However, when you do read the rules, they appear to contradict what you've been told.

Given these frustrations and inconsistencies, I would strongly advise caution when considering whether or not to play at rollers.io.

dubzydub
November 23, 2022
2

I joined this casino as it had some good reviews, they have all the game providers I like, and I got a good play. Account verification was quick, chat support is quick to respond also.

Lost some money then managed to get half of it back. When I requested a cash out it was cancelled. I requested again and it was cancelled a 2nd time. I then got onto chat and their reason was my payment provider rejected the payment. I'm with skrill. I got onto skrill and they advised there was no attempt on the casino side to send the money. So to me they were lying. Which is a huge red flag for me. Will not play at this casino again due to this.

Message
ales200
November 16, 2022
4

Fast document verification, good selection of games. I would still like to play, but if I go down with Skrill because of such a thing that no Casino requires. And with Skrill they also say that everything is fine with my account

Once they confirm the documents for the Skrill account and the transfer went to the account, they start to complicate things because the European Union is not written next to the country of Slovenia, but after confirming the document and , the transfer went from the bank to the transaction fairly quickly

Message
Johnnygotthebone
November 4, 2022
10

Another Dama offering that actually understands how to cater to a real player. Instant support, immediate verification while chatting step by step to accelerate the process. Deposit and withdrawal options cater to Canadian players. Game selection is exactly what I like. Mobile works better than PC.

Good reviews everywhere for this casino and it is justifiable. Support chat 24/7 is instant. Bonus terms are 25x the actual bonus received with a max win of 10x the bonus and max bet of 5 dollars/euros etc...

100% trustworthy, serious casino, you have nothing to worry about.

The site is new and I am sure they are working on the lagging and the screen discoloration that occurs very often. When playing WAZDAN you need to click energy mode otherwise it will not be pleasant. Pending period here and other forums says 0-1 hour but it took 12 hours to process the withdrawal. Like all DAMA casino netent is not available and I honestly couldn't care less tbh.

My biggest problem here is the pending period... to their defense, they told me that they are really busy...so maybe it will change.

My second biggest problem is that 10x max win of the bonus??? If I deposit 100 and take 100 bonus and win 1100 dollars, they will keep the 100 and pay me 1000... not good..

UPDATE AS I AM WRITING THIS.... My withdrawal $3500 was processed in 27 minutes as the email just arrived. So I guess we can forget my previous BIGGEST PROBLEM lol.

Message
kokertw3
September 14, 2022
8

This young gambling club provides a wide range of bonus offers for new users – low wagers and large sums. The resource has a good gaming assortment, which has about 2,000 titles – it includes all the most popular slots, and it is often replenished with hot new products.

Blackjax
March 31, 2022
8

Roller’s casino was released at the beginning of 2022 and was added to the Askgamblers catalog recently. The casino is owned and operated by Dama NV management. Just like other Dama NV casinos, it operates with a Curacao e gaming license. Every important tab like sign up, log in, slots, promotions are placed carefully on the left and all the technical details such as terms & conditions, Bonus terms, FAQ, payments, etc. are placed at the bottom of the page. The sign-up process takes under a minute and while signing up you can choose from seven fiat currencies which are EUR. USD, CAD, NOK, JPY, AUD, and RUB or the seven cryptocurrencies which include BTC, ETH, DOG, and LTC. You can change your playing currency even after you sign up for any deposit. The site works smoothly and you can browse through the entire site without any hassle. The minimum deposit is €20 and the minimum withdrawal is €30. The casino has more than 15 payment options so playing at the casino should not be a hassle for anyone.

The casino has almost 40 slot providers which are quite low for any Dama NV casino but they come together to give you more than 2000 games. Some of the names of the casino slot directory are Pragmatic Play, BGaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil, and Betsoft. The casino does not have big providers like Play’nGo, Thunderkick, Playtech, Red Tiger, Blueprint, and a fee other big providers so I hope they add them in the future. The casino gives you a welcome package of €1750 which is spread across three deposit bonus offers. The first deposit bonus is 100% up to €500. The second deposit bonus is 75% up to €250 and then we have the third deposit bonus of 50% up to €1000. The bonus must be wagered 25 times the bonus amount in 7 days and the max cash out from the bonus is 10 times the deposit bonus amount.

The verification process at the casino is really swift and their live chat verified my account in under 10 minutes of uploading my documents. I have made two deposits and have managed to cash out once and I received my winnings of $390in under 6 hours.

People who are looking for a new casino should definitely try out this casino as the welcome package is great even though the casino has limited slot providers but still, they are one the best providers in the industry. The highlight of the casino is the extremely low wager requirements so sign up at the casino and claim their welcome package because you never know when the casino might increase their bonus wager from 25x to a higher amount.

Message
easyessa
March 8, 2022
8

The overall experience was really good as far as I'm concerned. The features like bonus games were very generous and I like the fact that the deposit bonus works wonders when registering on the site. What I love about the games as well is their sheer variety. There are a lot of games to try out like table and slot games that are quite great in their own right. Overall, an 8/10 for me. It's not perfect by any means, but it sure does make up for the generous bonuses and fun games it has where players of all types can enjoy.

I think there are only a few flaws like the load times, but that has to do with my internet connection though. The games may feel repetitive after months of playing, but that's normal since all sites will face that problem at some point. However, if you are into casino games, there are several to choose from here. Perhaps another negative that I can say with the site is the overabundance of games where some might be shelved and never tried out because some games will stick out more positively than others. Regardless, there are only very few nitpicks that I can say and it's definitely worth checking out.

blondie
March 1, 2022
8

Rollers.io casino is one of the newest added casinos on Askgamblers and that's how I first discovered them. I noticed right away that they offer games from QuickSpin, Pragmatic Play, and a few other providers so I was curious to take a closer look.
 
The casino has a bright and vibrant casino page and they offer a welcome bonus package for new players. And I was very interested in the offer, especially in their first deposit bonus. I can say that this offer definitely doesn't fit all players due to the bonus terms. The welcome bonus gives you a standard 100% bonus but what I was surprised with was the wagering requirements. In this case, the welcome offer had only 25x bonus wagering, which is something I haven't seen in a long time, if ever. But of course, as I said, it's not an offer that suits all players, as the maximum cashout using this bonus is only a 10x bonus amount.

That being said, as a low roller I was interested in this offer and after signing up, I made a 30 eur deposit and took the welcome bonus. At best I'd be able to cash out 10 times my deposit, which still seemed like a great deal for my taste.
I have to say that the only thing I missed was games from Netent and Play'n Go providers, as they are one of my favorites.

But still, lately, I've been playing Pragmatic Play games a lot. So with my balance, I decided to play The Dog house Megaways. I was playing it with minimum bets but couldn't seem to get the bonus round. I had a few decent base game hits but nothing above 100x bet. My balance was going down slowly so after a while I moved on to the Sweet Bonanza slot. Unfortunately, the game wasn't in a good mood and I lost the remaining balance quickly.

While I didn't have much luck in my session, I did enjoy my time there. The bonus offer is good if you're ok with having limitations to the max cashout. Also, I didn't experience any issues with claiming the bonus or any games. But I have to say that I'd like to see more game providers added, as I was missing Play'n Go games there. That being said, I plan to claim the second deposit bonus simply because of the bonus wagering requirements.

Message
Welcome Bonus

Rollers.io Casino: 100% up to €500, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Rollers.io Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Rollers.io Casino Bonuses

Show all

Rollers.io Casino Complaints