Lucky Emperor Casino (2022) 🥇 Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Lucky Emperor Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Lucky Emperor Casino

6.11
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 22 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 1 day
What we like
  • Various withdrawal methods
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • UK Gambling License
  • Approved by eCOGRA
What we don’t like
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.luckyemperorcasino.com

Languages

Chinese, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek

Established

2003

Company

Fresh Horizons Ltd.

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Affiliate Program

Rewards Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Algeria
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Anonymous Proxy
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Asia/Pacific Region
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Botswana
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Curaçao
  • Czech Republic
  • Djibouti
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Europe
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
    • Reunion
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Gaza Strip
  • Georgia
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Johnston Island
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Lesotho
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Mali
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • Neutral Zone
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
  • Poland
  • Qatar
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Samoa
  • San Marino
  • Satellite Provider
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Swaziland
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • Ukraine
  • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Wake Island
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Yemen
  • Zambia

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, Envoy, iDEAL, iDebit, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofort, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, eChecks, Skrill, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 6-10 days
Cheques: 10-21 days
Card Payments: 3-6 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Marketing Email: [email protected]
Toll Free Canada Telephone: (866) 312-7466
Toll Free General Information Telephone: (888) 942-7466
Toll Free United Kingdom Telephone: +44 800-82227466

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Lucky Emperor Casino is a fresh online casino with a beautiful Japanese theme. Their games are powered by Microgaming, one of the world's leading software providers. The Microgaming casino is also backed by the Casino Rewards group, a prominent authority in the online gaming world. They are licensed in the North American jurisdiction of Kahnawake; however, they cannot allow US players to register on their site.

Games

Since Lucky Emperor Casino is fueled by Microgaming, they are able to offer a whole variety of games for every kind of gambler. Their largest assortment by far, however, is their slot games. These games range from classic three-reel games to feature-filled, sophisticated video slots. Lucky Emperor Casino even offers AWP games. These are inspired by old-fashioned fruit machines from Britain, an interesting blend of skill, speed, and luck.

If you like spending some time at the tables, Lucky Emperor Casino will give you the experience you want. Players looking for blackjack or roulette will find several variants of these popular games, each with their own unique twist. In addition to these popular favorites, players can also select from numerous other card and dice games, as well as table poker games.

Video poker lovers are certainly not neglected, either. Lucky Emperor Casino provides numerous variants, such as traditional Jacks or Better and Joker Poker, or the less common ones like Louisiana Bonus and SupaJax. Many of these games are even available in three denominations: single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, and tier-based Level Up Poker.

Support

If you've gambled online before, you know that getting your questions answered smoothly is essential to a good experience. Lucky Emperor Casino's support promises that no inquiry will ever go unresolved. Their live chat service is in operation 24/7, and most players are able to get in touch with a representative in a matter of seconds. Lucky Emperor Casino also offers various toll-free telephone numbers and a dedicated email address.

Security and Fairness

If you are concerned about losing any of your data to hackers, don't be. Lucky Emperor Casino puts all of the industry-standard protection mechanisms in place. The most prominent is 128-bit SSL encryption, which obscures your information as it travels to the casino server. Once it arrives, it is then protected by the latest in firewall technology.

Players who are worried about getting a truly fair game also have nothing to worry about at Lucky Emperor Casino. All of the games are audited on a regular basis by the trusted auditors at eCogra. They publish a monthly report on the site that states that the games are fair, as well as the previous month's payout percentages. It's rare to find a casino that is this open with their customers, so we thank Lucky Emperor Casino greatly for that.

Player Reviews

6
22 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
raverbabe
August 18, 2016
5

The Casino Rewards group went through a phase of buying up a seemingly endless number of Microgaming casinos many years back and currently has at least 20 different brands operating under its umbrella. Lucky Emperor was one of the first I signed up with because they offer a £10 no deposit bonus for new players, an advantage which many of the others do not have. It's not as simple to receive the bonus as it should be though especially for players who haven't tried this group before, it's not massively difficult but I can imagine many newcomers needing to seek help from the live chat in order to get their bonus credited and ready to be played.

Despite the seemingly unstoppable shift across the industry towards browser based casinos I still think that the Microgaming download casino client is one of, if not the very best way to experience slot machine gaming at home. The download games have higher quality graphics and smoother animation than their browser based counterparts, although I suspect that is more a function of design rather than necessity with the current state of browser technology and it's likely the HTML5/Flash games will catch up with the download very soon. Even so I find the download to offer superior reliability as well and it feels very nice to me to be running a specific casino application with quick access to my account, banking, and my favourite slots and games all from within one consistent and easy to navigate user interface.

The download casino gives Lucky Emperor and the other Casino Rewards casinos a definite advantage that the multiplatforms simply cannot offer, but sadly they don't seem willing to push and capitalize on that advantage - this group still enforces a 48 hour pending period on withdrawals and even then it is not unusual to wait a further day for the winnings to be processed back to your e-wallet account. Debit card withdrawals could easily take a full week bearing in mind the banking delays attached to that method.

Furthermore Casino Rewards are notorious for using their members e-mail addresses to send relentless amounts of spam, even after you have chosen to opt out another one of their 20+ brands will often continue sending you an endless stream of often unattractive bonus and free spin offers. There is the odd gem in there but it's definitely not worth sifting through the mountain of spam in order to find them.

I find it difficult to recommend this casino for those reasons especially when the 32 Red group has all of the same games, better customer service and faster withdrawals. Nevertheless if you are in the UK like I am then your choices for MG download casinos have been severely reduced in the last couple of years so you might well like to use one of these casinos as a second option after 32 Red.

Message
katemak
August 22, 2015
1

I had my account open long time ago, maybe in that time they were giving free spins or something, which I really don't remember, but lately I have been depositing almost in all casinos I haven't so that way I decided to try my luck in Lucky Emperor casino. The reason why wanted to make my first deposit there is because of the emails I keep getting from Casino Rewards that there is still my 100% pending bonus and 10 free if I made deposit there.

I downloaded the casino, had already account there, opened live chat support to ask will I qualify for my first deposit bonus, knowing my account was old I was expecting for a negative answer, but when the live support told me that I have still bonus waiting to be claimed in my account I was more than thrilled to hear that and of course wanted to make the deposit. I asked again the lady from the live support so she can double check again, so another positive answer and then I made the deposit of 40$. The chat support told me to wait for 20-30 minutes so my bonus will appear, but again nothing.

After my third attempt to get my bonus, here comes another member from their live support telling me that I wasn't allowed to any bonus, till I made few deposits without any bonus and maybe then, they will consider starting giving me bonuses again. I really was pissed off of their attitude, because it seemed that they don't check our accounts, so didn't want to play there and asked for refund of my 40$. I even submitted complaint here at AskGamblers site, just to see what would they tell me, but even so I wasn't impressed by their answer.

I got my money to me e-wallet after few days and I think that was the last I spend any money in any of the Casino Rewards group, well I think I should close all my accounts there, because there are plenty casino trusted ones, which they will treat me more nicely as a costumer not as this one, such an unprofessional support and very weird attitude from their casino rep.

Message
financ
May 27, 2015
6

The Lucky Emperor casino was the first downloadable Microgaming casino what I ever tried so when I joined to them everything was new for me. I didn't played Microgaming slots before so when I saw this casino is offer free money for the registering I made my account. The software was slow a bit and the games load slow so that is the reason why I am not play downloadable Microgaming casinos many times.

When I logged in I had to enter my bank card number to qualify for the bonus. Honestly I don't like give out sensitive bank information but at the end the gambler wins in me and filled the details. Until I wait to the bonus money I explore the games and tried some of them in fun mod. It was enjoyable because those slots pays well. Finally I get the no deposit money and started my playing in real money.

My first choice was the mad hatters, I liked the theme of the slot so with my 10 euro I started to play here with 30c bets. This game was a pure fun, the sounds the graphics and the game atmosphere is took me. I triggered the scatters and in the free spins I get 37 euro. I wanted to explore more machine so I tried a few more like, the Alaskan Fishing, Big Kahuna, Steinfest.

The best result was on the Alaskan Fishing because with 30c bets I won more than 120 euro. I didn't know how to trace my wagering so I played until my bonus balance disappeared. They was the first where I could try those famous games but I didn't deposited here many times because many Microgaming casinos have great welcome bonuses where worth it to register and make the first deposit.

Message
hajnrih
May 7, 2015
8

Lucky Emperor casino is the last casino from the Casino Rewards group that I joined.

This casino offers a 10 euros no deposit bonus with the same 30 x bonus wager and no max cashout like the rest of the casinos from this group. The only difference here is that you do not need to make a deposit here in order to claim the bonus. All you need to do is register a valid debit or credit card.

After I did this and redeemed the points the money was on my casino balance after a few minutes. I didn't know how to start my playtime here. I wanted to start playing Kathmandu or Centre Court and low roll all the way until I work my balance up, but I was a bit lazy and decided to risk it all on Supe It Up. Just like in Virtual City I was very lucky from the start and after two early bonus rounds my balance was up to 80 euros. I was very happy with this because I had much less to wager here.

After Supe it Up I tried Thunderstruck II and he kept me going all the way through the wager. When I checked my bonus balance I saw that it was gone and I had 150 available to withdraw. I decided to play some more because I was on a winning streak and decided to try Immortal Romance on a high 0.90 bet. I had some great success in the past chasing this game on higher bets but also some big disappointments. This time it turned out to be a disappointment. I played about 150 spins and didn’t get one bonus game or Wild Desire and my balance was down to 80 euros.

I decided to withdraw and didn't even need to deposit because I had deposits in the rest of the casinos from this group. I got a mail to send in my documents for verification purposes and after 3 days the money was on my Neteller account.

Message
aussiejass
November 7, 2014
7

Lucky Emperor casino is one of the most famous casinos from the Casino Rewards company. I joined here around 6 months ago and lost the money I had deposited here and it was the return to the players and some of my fault too that I lost the money.

I deposited 40 here and took no SUB's and got straight to the action. I took no SUB because it is very time consuming and it is not that easy to turn 40 into 1500 or 1600 and if I could do that why would I not to that with my money only so that I can keep all of it and why make casino 1600 and then not be able to keep all of it when you earned all that money and this is the reason I hate all the SUB deals and specially the ones where the wager is sky rocketing and it is like 99 times.
1st I had got their no deposit bonus which I lost in like 15-20 minutes. And 15-20 minutes was also the time the casino app took to complete the download.
I lost it in a couple of slots only but I had this feeling that this casino would do wonders for me if a make a deposit here so I did. And I started with the Avalon game and my start was just amazing my first hit was the wild with three k's.
I left this game with a profit of 10 and then moved to the Break da bank slot and here I was around 75 when I left this game and every thing was going my way and I was very happy and then I opened the TS II game. Here I was betting a little high than the minimal because I had got over confident. And it turned on me and in like 5-10 minutes my balance was in 30's and I had tilted already and gone crazy and started betting around 1.5 - 2 per spin and then lost the remaining money in 5-10 minutes too. I think it was because of my crazy gambling that i lost the money.

I would give this casino a 7 out of 10.

Message
blondie
August 31, 2014
8

Just two days ago I saw the promotion Lucky Emperor casino offered- 10€ no deposit bonus with 30x wagering. This casino is provided by Microgaming software and a part of Casino Rewards Group, so I was sure it is trusftul.

I went to their site and it was said that you need to download their casino software to sign up. I did all that and to claim the bonus I added my bank card. I usually don't like to give that kind of information, if I'm playing with no deposit, but since it's Microgaming, I decided to do that. Then the balance was in my account.

Honestly, I know this will sound weird, but I played only two games- Diamond Deal and Break da Bank because I really liked the design of them. They both are classic 3 reel slots and I placed 1€ bets per spin, and overall within 10 made bets (5 on each game) I got 6€ winnings, which only gave me some more time to spend there.

After that I contacted their live support and asked, what the minimum deposit for bank wire is. Although I had to wait about 10 minutes to get connected with the support, they were really nice and helpful, so after I had a little chat with them, I made a minimum deposit of 20€. I used them on progressive cyberstud poker. I placed 2€ bets (1€ on ante and 1€ on jackpot) but obviously I didn't have any luck, because I lost my deposit within 10 minutes.

Overall, I had a good time there. But I had a really hard time with the fact that each game and everything I clicked on, took few minutes to load so it got on my nerves. But otherwise, the games were great and the graphics and quality of them too, and the live support was very amenable.I think I'll play there again and take some of their bonuses. I give them 8/10.

Message
Imvikas911
August 31, 2014
7

I find very less casinos from the Microgaming portal with a no deposit bonus and this one is from them so I did not leave this opportunity to play on the world class software. They ha a 10 no deposit bonus and I download heir software to register n their casino.

They are a a part of the Casino Rewards group which has a lot of casinos. I got it the moment I saw their site because all their sites look a little like each other. After downloading the portal I click on install casino and the main download starts.
The good thing about downloading was that it kept showing preview of games and features about the casino and the bad thing was that the downloading took forever to get complete.

After the download the casino opened automatically and I entered all my personal details here. After it the casino opens and a message asks me to open the bank option and then click on add card to get my 10$ free sign up bonus.
But I could not understand anything their because all the options were of real money deposit and then I clicked on promotions. I could not find anything there as well so just went to the live chat. And spoke to Gianni about it and was shocked to see that casino rewards group has more than 12 million members. Then I added my debit card to the casino and within half an hour the bonus was credited to my account.

The first game I open is the 5 reel drive and here I bet he lowest because of only 10$ in my account. I get the burger thing in he beginning which got me 0.40$. This game was not that good for me and then I opened Avalon which is a very famous micro gaming game. I did not like that every game was being downloaded first. Here at first I hit the glass with A and 10 which got me 0.90$. I was on 1$ per spin and did not go for very long before my balance went 0. Could play only 4 or 5 slots . With the big collection of games either a deposit will help or a big bonus.

Message
yapro
July 23, 2014
8

Lucky Emperor casino using games from Microgaming and this is once again another casino from Casino Rewards group. I never had bad experience with this group and also I am like this group but almost did not play in this group already long time since I have some more interesting and great casinos in my opinion for myself.

Lucky Emperor casino I played two times, first time was with their no deposit bonus of 10$, which I lost within 2-3 minutes playing Immortal romance, and then after some time passed I decide to play in this casino with my real money deposit and also casino had SUB of 100%, so I think why not and make 20$ deposit. Not big of course, but even with such low deposit and 100% bonus it is possible to get some fun and entertainment because with 40$ I can try my luck in 243 liners, that have usual 0.30 minimum bet.

I started from supe it up video slot, like this game but for some unknown to me reasons I am still can not hit anything really decent or worth of print screen. After losing 10$ in supe it up I switched to the Dark knight video slot where I played probably 30 minutes and go down to last 5$, but then come feature which save me and boost my bank to not so bad 50$, yeah it was really good feature.
After this I tried few medium variance game, but that was not my lucky day and I lost almost all, with 5$ left I open Break da bank again and start playing 9 penny per spin, but still no any luck for me and I lost this my deposit and bonus.
Like any other Casino Rewards brand Lucky Emperor casino is safe and good to go, and I rate it with 8 stars. Really good group with many online casino.

Message
swati
May 28, 2014
9

Lucky Emperor casino was established in 2003 and it is licensed by Kahnawake.

As its name indicates its lucky for the players and the emperor or the players who try it just be the king of it by winning the several games in it and I am one of he lucky one here to be the emperor of this game and trying o spin my luck. It provides the players $ 10 as no deposit bonus. The players do not want to deposit the money here when they do not have the enough money to play it. The casino already provide no deposit money for them. But 10$ cannot do anything and the requirements are so tough that the bank roll as little as this is never going to take you anywhere no matter how good you are. I played AWP games here. AWP game is really nice and it gives us a good value for our money and even other slots are very nice but the max you can withdraw from the no deposit bonus is 100$ and that too if you are too good.
The support is very nice as they are a part of the world famous casino rewards casino group which is known for their ultimate customer support service.

But the table games on casinos from this group are not as good as slots and other games and this is something I have noticed with every casinos from casino rewards group. But now with so many casinos under their name they have got a big responsibility on their head. I gave it a overall rating of 9/10 and in terms of software I gave it a rating of 10/10. Try it guys, don't miss it.
Thanks have a nice day.

Message
pvosil
April 23, 2014
1

games and bad office

Message
6.11
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 22 reviews
6.11
CasinoRank
6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Lucky Emperor Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy