Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Lucky Emperor Casino - Casino has voided my winnings

RESOLVED
posted on May 16, 2014.

Hi, Please help me with the folowing situation:

I have subscried yesterday 14.05.2013 on the Lucky Emperor casino and receiverd a 10 euro bonus to play with. I have made them arround 400 on the Finer Reals Of Life slot machine. After that I have been playing roulette with an 90% bet cover, as seen in a movie on youtube. Just wanted to try that mechanism. Then I have been playing more Finer Reels Of Life, and made them arround 700. I have been losing and wining, in the end I have left with 600 euros and requested a cash out. Now I have an e-mail that winings are voided and my account blocked. And I really do not understand why. I did not place my bets on the roulette for the wagering to be complete, Beceause as you can see, I have been wagering more houndrred euros after the wagering was complete. I don't think I did anything wrong, or at least not intentionally. Please try to help me,.

Thanks.

posted on May 19, 2013.

As the player has mentioned himself, he broke the following term in the casino T&Cs:

http:/­/ww­w.l­uck­yem­per­orc­asi­no.c­om­/terms/

Bonus Account Terms and Conditions

13.Lucky Emperor Casino reserves the right to withhold any withdrawals and/or confiscate all winnings for irregular play. 'Irregular play' includes but is not limited to any one or more of the following types of play:

i.Placing single bets equal to or in excess of 25% or more of the value of the bonus credited to the account prior to the play-through requirement for that bonus having been met; A single bet in Roulette counts as the total of all chips placed on the table when the wheel is spun.

Cheers

posted on May 21, 2013.

Sadly there is nothing I can do, didn't knew that this could happen, I have played at other casinos before with no problem. I do not consider myself guilty of anything as long as I know that I did not placed those bets to finish the wagering requirements and I have placed more bets even after my wagering was complete. I have been robbed this week of several casinos (not for the same problem, as I am aware of now, and definitely won't do it again) and I am extremely disappointed. I am used to good people who always search a middle way as long as we are both good wiling. For me the case is closed, for all the players who want to play at this casino, please beware of the rules and try to obey them. The smallest mistake may take your winnings away, indifferently of what do you do beside that.

As for the Lucky Emperor Casino, I wish them best of luck and many satisfied players.

Kind Regards,

Robert Florin Tar

posted on May 22, 2013.

Thanks Robert

Be sure to read the terms and conditions at the next casino so that this does not happen again.

Best of luck!

posted on May 22, 2013.

Dear Lucky Emperror Casino,

Please be so kind and erase my account from you casino.

Thank you!

posted on May 22, 2013.

Hi Robert

Unfortunately I cannot do it through a complaint system.

Please email suppor­[email protected]­asi­nor­ewa­rds.com to close the accounts.

Cheers

AskGamblers
posted on May 26, 2013.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Lucky Emperor Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds