What's new


What's new

Lucky Emperor Casino - False no deposit advertising

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Lucky Emperor Casino

Amount

€ 10

Posted on April 24, 2017

Hi all!Yesterday I registered in this casino,the site says that they give no Deposit 10 Euro.I have read all the conditions,making sure that my country is not in the prohibited list,downloaded their app and signed up.Upon entering the casino has a welcome banner with a request to go and register a Bank card to receive a 10 Euro welcome bonus.What I tried to do.But,when you try to register the card got the message about the Deposit,then I turned to the chat for clarifications.The operator told me that they now have no such action, and I need to make a Deposit.In fact, we see the deception of the players this unscrupulous casinos.Screenshots know.

Posted on April 25, 2017

Hi player

The Lucky Emperor 10 free sign up bonus is in the process of being decommissioned this week. As a token of good faith and a once off I have credited your Casino Rewards account with the €10.

Cheers

AskGamblers
Posted on April 26, 2017

Dear @elektrogatilla,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 26, 2017

he added points that cannot be exchanged.just installed the lock on the exchange.Scam!

Posted on April 26, 2017

Hi player

Please refer to the T&Cs of the casino: http:/­/ww­w.l­uck­yem­per­orc­asi­no.c­om­/terms/

Sign Up Offer Terms and Conditions
Deposit Bonus Promotion
1. All new players will receive a free $10 no deposit bonus when registering as a new player with a credit card and then on the first deposit, receive a bonus of $100 for a deposit of $100 or more.
3. All bonus monies will be credited as points to the player's Casino Rewards account.

As you have not been able to register a card, technically the bonus does not have to be given. In case that you registered a card, the bonus would be transferred to your Casino Rewards account, as I have credited.

And further:
General Promotion Terms and Conditions
6.Casino Rewards reserves the right to refuse a promotional bonus for any reason whatsoever, including, but not restricted to Player abuse.
9.In the event that Lucky Emperor Casino deems a Player to have misused a casino account for the exploitation of promotional offers, without ever demonstrating any degree of risk with personal funds or serious intention to play, the redemption of all such promotional offers, including but not limited to sign-up bonuses, will be suspended until such times as the Player demonstrates a playing history whereby a risk of personal funds is periodically demonstrated at the Casino.

Looking at your history with Casino Rewards, it seems that you sign up to a casino where the minimum deposit amount is extremely low to get a high bonus (deposit $1, get $20 free for example), make the minimum deposit, claim the bonus then move to the next without making another deposit at the same casino. This does not demonstrate any degree of risk with personal funds or intent to play.

Once you have satisfied this term as per the automatic algorithm, your Casino Rewards account will automatically become unlocked and you will be able to redeem your loyalty points and bonuses again.

Cheers

Posted on April 27, 2017

what are you talking about idiot?the claim is they hadn't counted the no Deposit and not your pathetic attempt to pay me off the points which in 2016 are not subject to exchange in the casino rewards.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 27, 2017

Dear @elektrogatilla,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behaviour which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 27, 2017

Hi player

You weren't able to register a card, which is a condition of the $10 free, however I credited the bonus anyway in the same fashion it would have been credited if you were able to register a card.

Once you show an intention to play with a degree of risk with your own money, you will be able to claim that bonus and any others in your Casino Rewards account.

Cheers

Posted on April 28, 2017

Do you even understand the essence of problem?I tried to register 2 cards,and then asked the tech support where I was told that such action is not!!Your points accrued will not use because you still need a Deposit of 20 euros!!Stop lying to players in a public place!!

Posted on April 30, 2017

If you were able to register a card (without depositing), the 10 bonus would have been credited to your Casino Rewards account just as I have credited it.

You can still register a card, however you will need to make a deposit to register the card.

So to summarise:

- Bonus has been credited the same way as if you were able to register a card without making a deposit
- You can still register a card, however when doing so you have to make a deposit at the same time. It's not possible to register a card without making a deposit.

Your original complaint was that you were not able to get the bonus because you could not register a card without depositing. The bonus has been credited. There's nothing more to do here.