What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: LibraBet Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

LibraBet Casino

6.47
CasinoRank
5.1
Player rating 16 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 0 hours
What we like
  • Features leading software suppliers
  • Hundreds of online slots available
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Live chat open 24/7
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.librabet.com

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian

Established

2018

Company

Araxio Development N.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

7StarsPartners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belarus
  • Bulgaria
    • Ontario
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Greece
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Lithuania
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino, Live casino

Deposit Methods

Carte Bleue, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, Nordea, GiroPay, EPS, Dankort, Boleto, SampoPankki, CartaSi, Euteller, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Multibanco, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Siru Mobile, WebMoney, Yandex Money, EnterCash, Suomen Verkkomaksut, Danske Bank, OP-Pohjola Group, Payeer, Megafone, MTC, Sepa, Zimpler, Rapid Transfer, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Beeline, Carte Bancaire, Payshop, Sparbanken, Alfa Click, Moneta, Skrill 1-Tap, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, MiFinity, CashtoCode, eZeeWallet

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, New Zealand dollars, Indian rupees, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Czech Republic korunas, Japanese yen

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Visa, Nordea, SampoPankki, EcoPayz, Swedbank, SEB Pank, Euteller, QIWI, Instant Bank, Skrill, WebMoney, Yandex Money, OP-Pohjola Group, Payeer, Entercash, PaySec, Sparbanken, Suomen Verkkomaksut, Skrill 1-Tap, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, MiFinity, MasterCard, eZeeWallet, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 500 per transaction, EUR 500 per day, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Rival, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Igrosoft, BGaming, Amatic Industries, Elk Studios, Quickfire, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Skywind Group, Playson, BF Games, Merkur Gaming, Betsoft, Push Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Endorphina, Ezugi, GameArt, Booongo Gaming, PariPlay, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Nolimit City, Pocket Games Soft, 1x2Games, Leap, Iron Dog Studios, Big Time Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), CT Interactive, Givme Games, Kalamba Games, Oryx Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Fugaso, BetGames.TV, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Gamomat, Wazdan

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support (International) Telephone: +35627780669
Support (Hungary) Telephone: +3680088037
Support (Austria) Telephone: +4380082111
Support (Russia) Telephone: +78007753489
Support (Poland) Telephone: +48800080288
Support (Finland) Telephone: +358800145749
Support (Norway) Telephone: +4780025052

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

LibraBet Casino is an official online casino owned by Tranello Group of Companies. LibraBet gives all their members the opportunity to dive into the remarkable world of excitement and play the finest games, powered by the leading software suppliers, such as NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Quickfire, and Yggdrasil Gaming. The casino is available in 10 different languages including English, German, Swedish and Norwegian. LibraBet Casino is licensed and regulated under the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries

When it comes to creating an account at LibraBet Casino, there are certain limitations. Namely, players who reside in countries such as Curacao, Israel, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, and the United States of America will not be able to open accounts or add monetary funds. The entire list of the restricted territories can be found in the casino’s “Terms and Conditions” section. 

Virtual Games

LibraBet Casino is a home to numerous video slots that feature high-quality graphics, rich sound effects and rewarding bonus rounds. More precisely, online slots run on the leading software platforms, such as NetEnt, Habanero, Yggdrasil Gaming, iSoftBet, and ELK Studios, to name a few. The most popular releases are The Mask slot, White Buffalo slot, Platooners slot, and Brave Viking slot

Likewise, table games section at LibraBet Casino is quite impressive, with different types of blackjack, baccarat and video poker. To be more specific, players can access many alternatives, like Single Deck Blackjack, Mini Baccarat, Oasis Poker, Jacks or Better, Pirate 21, and many more variations. 

There is a separate section of Roulette games, including variants like Roulette Master, European Roulette Pro, French Roulette, Roulette Crystal. 

Live Games

Live casino enthusiasts can choose between a solid collection of live dealers’ games. In particular, players can pick between games like Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, Live Casino Hold’em, and Live Three Card Poker.

Mobile Gaming

Players at LibraBet Casino can access their favourite games from almost any mobile device. This means that the casino website is fully optimized for mobiles, including smartphones and tablets, offering top-quality user experience.

Support

LibraBet Support consists of highly qualified staff who will be happy to assist all players who need any kind of assistance. The support team’s goal is to make every player’s visit as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Members can contact the support by e-mail or live chat, which is available 24/7. 

Security and Fairness

The casino’s priority is to create comfortable and safe gaming environment. Therefore, LibraBet Casino is serious about their members’ privacy while using the site and utilizes the industry standard Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology. By doing so, their servers protect the information and the casino guarantees security of players’ personal data.

All members can rest assured of the casino’s honesty, as all the games on the website have been tested by the independent organization TST (Technical Systems Testing), which is one of the world’s largest recognised companies who conduct independent tests on the fairness and accuracy of casino games.

Player Reviews

5.1
16 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
easyessa
March 17, 2022
7

Librabet casino is not much of a subpar site but then it also has a lot of good points to talk about. The first would be their impact on the players on the site since they did listen to the past feedback on their game selection. There are a lot of people who say that they still needed more games to choose from but I think that the win in this site is the variety of payment methods available in the long run. That is why I love to play on this site since it is not much hassle.

There are so many downsides to LibraBet Casino but I think that the only thing that I can take note of is the lack of a reasonable design in the games. They do have some great picks but the site loses some great quality due to their poor design and layout. Furthermore, the lack of customer service that can be relied upon makes it really hard for players who are always complaining in the long run. That is very important for any site that is hoping to make the most of its chances to hook a lot of players.

Padovesi02
April 14, 2020
5

The website supports real money and bitcoin. They have really flexible offerings which is perfect because I don't like going too high or too low with my deposits. They also feature tons of famous slots though there isn't any theme going on.

It's weird that the homepage is a wall of promotions and introductory texts. It doesn't look like a casino at all. The other tabs also greet you with more promotions. It's weird because there's literally a promotions tab but that's useless if you see adds everywhere. And the first image I see when entering the casino part is... an ugly horse?! It's 2020! Learn from your competitors! They know how to make a casino site look good!

vizetnesainz1
March 10, 2020
4

The homepage starts with the best deals they offer for each category. I can scroll down and see a blog about the website. The list is long but the bullet points made it seem clean. It also supports numerous money transfer services and bitcoin.

The casino is full of cartoon characters. They're like those free games on the internet like Y8. Besides the live games, most of the pictures don't make the website look like a casino at all. There's a bit of lag in the casino but the delay on the sportsbook is terrible! Probably because it takes you to live but all matches are layed out. I get that football is popular but they need better sorting because scrolling is a hassle when every little thing updates by the second.

sveyzi83
October 5, 2019
10

Good casino. Withdrawals at eco payz with no problem.
A large selection of interesting games. graphically cool.
Website translated into Polish. easy to use.
interesting bonuses.
I have been playing for some time and recommend it

Message
f94975
September 18, 2019
10

The best casino, fast payouts and friendly support. Solve problems associated with games, quickly and quickly. I recommend playing here, fast payouts and friendly support.

jeziuu
September 17, 2019
10

Nice welcome bonus, solid roulette and slot machines offer. Plus for a large selection of slots. Many jackpots surprised me positively from the beginning. I miss the mobile game application, but everything works great on the smartphone website, so you don't have to worry about it!

I miss the mobile game application, but everything works great on the smartphone website, so you don't have to worry about it!
Unfortunately not 24 hours live Chat, but where did you get that :) otherwise nothing will strike me down. If the verification also works without problems.

Message
sierra12
June 20, 2019
1

It's a modern website, with many events to bet on, a responsive live chat support, and enticing bonuses. However, if you are interested about the bonuses please read further.

I have been using their sports section, and took advantage of their 100% welcome bonus offer. However, once I have used up my deposit, and started winning with the bonus amount, they limited all my bets to less than 10 EUR. This means that I would have to make at least 120 different bets just to be able to complete the wagering requirements of my bonus. I have not had this experience before, and it really feels like once you have a few wins, you are no longer a valued customer.

I find this practise of Librabet of limiting a winning player quite deplorable and I would advise others to stay away from this website.

LibraBet Casino
June 22, 2019

Dear valuable costumer

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our Casino. We value every opinion of our clients and are constantly trying to improve our service.

First of all, we would like to kindly inform you that, the bet limits in Sports are settled by Traders Department exclusively for each event based on your betting activity. Casino Administration does not take any responsibility for those decisions.
Traders Department can change your limits by researching your betting activity and that is the reason why we suggest our players to keep an active betting on our casino.

Should you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact us, please. We hope for your understanding!

Best regards,
LibraBet Casino Team.

Fiekie247
April 30, 2019
7

Librabet is fairly new online casino that was established in late 2018. They looked like sister casino to Cadoola, Alf casino etc. however I noticed their owner is Tranello ltd, whereas Cadoola is Araxio N.V., maybe they aren’t sister sites, but the way their bonuses works, the welcome offers and terms are more or less 98% the same. The only different I noticed is that Librabet has sport betting section which the other do not have.

I signed up at this casino with some no deposit freebie, I think it was a couple of free spins. Wagering is x40, but I could not complete that at all. I think it took me a good couple of weeks until I decided to take the welcome offer, which I did in the end. They have many providers similar to the amount of slots collection you will see at Slotsmillion or Videoslots casino, however I do not have a game restriction like Yggdrasil or red tiger gaming slots.

I read through the terms and conditions of the casino itself and noticed when they do verification you should provide documents and a selfie holding your ID, which is beyond me. Secondly, they have the right to request transaction history between 3 – 6 months of account top ups when making deposits from any e-wallets services. So, they want to see how you top up your e-wallets? That’s a big ''NO'' from me. Of course, I found this out after I already made a deposit.

Contacting support is easy and they seem to be available 24 hours. They respond instantly to your and take a minute or 2 to answer you request. So, they are above average in terms of speed, however they know what they are doing, and this is important for me.

The casino looks great and have all the necessary slots you need, but some of their terms are a bit ridiculous. I supposed they might even ask me to hold my ID and take a selfie during the verification process?

Message
maria74
February 18, 2019
1

Nothing to like very few games accessible to French players. Something very weird I had access to netent games without VPN??? Despite netent is not accessible to French, maybe they are fake games..

The worst casino online I made many deposits without bonus, they refused to give few spins or give 10 spins at 0.06 euros.

Message
LibraBet Casino
February 20, 2019

Dear Maria,

Thank you for taking the time to review our website! We value highly all feedback coming from our players.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our service. However, please, note that we cannot influence the number of available game providers for the territory you are residing in.
Furthermore, after your account was checked we have concluded that you have actually used bonuses offered from our site and therefore the claim you have not received any bonus is not relevant. We would like to clarify that a bonus cannot be offered for every deposit that has been made. Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Administration of LibraBet.com

stewex555
February 14, 2019
9

The first look at the casino website is seen from this casino belongs to a new class. High entry bonus, sports stakes, high-stakes tournaments, promo casino and sports betting, a large number of slots providers, 15 percent cashback, loyalty points, large VIP levels. A simple big and modern house for playing for all players.

High wagering if you attach to your deposit bonus, a longer time processing withdrawal on E wallets.

Message
6.47
CasinoRank
5.1
Player rating 16 reviews
6.47
CasinoRank
5.1
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to LibraBet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy