What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Kajot Casino

5.63

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Kajot Casino Review

  • Instant play Casino
  • 24/7 support via live chat, e-mail, phone
  • SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by GLI
  • 24-72 hours pending period for withdrawals
  • Limited selection of table games
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.kajot-casino.com
Established 2012
Owner Pro Xenon Mediathek Ltd.
Casino Promotion Kajot Casino: 100% up to €300 Welcome Bonus

Kajot Casino is an online casino owned and operated by Pro Xenon Mediathek Ltd, established in 2012. Utilizing its own software, designed and developed by Xatronic AG of Austria, Kajot Casino offers its customers a fairly good range of 3, 4 and 5 reels slot games. The casino is licenced and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries

United States of America is the only restricted country mentioned in the General Terms and Conditions, but players from other countries should check out the applicable Laws in the Jurisdiction of their country of Residence for legality of gambling activities. Alternatively, players can write in to suppor­[email protected]­ajo­t-c­asi­no.com for confirmation of registration eligibility. 

Games

Kajot Casino offers a variety of slot games are of the 3-reels, 4-reels and 5-reels kind, very suitable for traditional and classical slot lovers.Among the most popular are titles such as Ring of Fire XL slot, Lucky Pearl slot, Submarine slot, and Nitro 81 slot amongst others.

Unfortunately, table games are limeted to a single Blackjack variant at the moment of writing.

Mobile Gaming

The mobile version of the software is available to Android and iOS users. Players can enjoy a fair selection of games on the go.

Support

Customer Support Team is available 24/7, 365, and can be contacted through their live chat feature. Other options include contacting the casino via phone or e-mail.


Security and Fairness

Kajot Casino uses the latest industry standard 128-bit, Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to collect and store customer data, including all financial transactions, on secured servers protected from unauthorized access by a firewall.


The Lotteries and Gaming Authority (LGA) of Malta controls and regulates the software to ensure that players are provided with fairness in the games at all times. With its very strict gambling legislation, players can have total confidence with the software and the casino. Additionally, the RNGs have been tried, tested and certified by GLI, both for hardware and software, for more ‘randomness’ in all results, assuring even greater fairness in all the games at the casino.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.kajot-casino.com
  • Software

    Xatronic
  • Deposit Methods

    Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, EPS, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: Not offered

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    Not Stated
  • Affiliate Program

    Kajot Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Czech Republic
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Poland
    • Portugal
    • Romania
    • Singapore
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros
  • Languages

    Czech, German, English, Slovak
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Pro Xenon Mediathek Ltd.
  • Established

    2012
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: +356 212 21112

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Kajot Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
don_stey 2 reviews
Reviewed on June 20, 2022

LIKED

Kajot Casino is a wonderful site that I have played in. It reflects the reputation they have and I get why they have earned such. I do like their unique games that make playing more exciting. I appreciate the fact that they have solid chat support.

DISLIKED

Though the unique games are a great touch, i think it will be more fantastic if they were able to add more games on their roster. Especially on their table games.
Tiara79 2 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on September 8, 2021

LIKED

I like that you can choose between 50 bonus spins on registration and $5 registration bonus.
FYI I I played through the spins on my phone even though it says on AskGamblers that you can’t! :)

DISLIKED

Not enough games to choose from and I got bored pretty quick. Honestly, I didn’t want to waste the 50 spins but I couldn’t wait to play through them and I’m thankful they were free because now I know not to deposit here!
KAJOT CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 10, 2021
Hi TiARA79,

Thank you for the feedback. We know that our own "old-school" slots might not be everyone's cup of tea. We're also constantly working on developing new games. Hope you'll find slots you like in the near future ;)
JustAnOddwolf 7 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on March 27, 2019

LIKED

So far so good, just signed up under my alias before submitting my real info and documentation just to be secure and check the casino out, the games I’m not familiar with but they are decent nonetheless, anyways, managed to win about 930 euro which translates to about 1400$ CAD.
I contacted the help desk and decided to update my personal info and I will send along my personal documents such as ID to verify my account before withdrawal, I will let everybody know how this goes.
I have screenshots of all my wins etc, I always use an alias when I sign up to new casinos in case they are scams and choose to steal my “real” info. This way I have chance to close my account before my personal data is stolen.
After further review, I will be providing my real name and all necessary documents to the casino in order to withdraw and deposit again the near future, this will all depend on whether or not they send me 1400$ in owed winnings,

DISLIKED

Nothing yet, first review, playing it safe by letting everyone know my current withdrawal situation.
stewex555 110 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 13, 2019

LIKED

I started playing here for some time before. Kajot operates mainly land-based machines, but they are less well-known in this online gaming space. I made several deposits here but no withdrawals. The provider of these games is a special class. Selecting slots does not mean anything. Everything is on the same principle only graphics and gameplay are different. It's just for fun if you just want to accept a high probability of a deposit loss. :)

Winnings are less frequent than snow on the Sahara, so I have an idea. Make the game for points. Let the player buy different points for different prices which can then change for money. Why? You will be the only one in online gaming, just as you have the only one of your special Provider. Good idea? Yes, you just do not know exactly what I meant :)
KAJOT CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 13, 2019
Hi STEWEX555,

Thank you for the feedback on our games. We're sorry to hear you were not really lucky during your play. However, all our games have RTP ranging between 96% and 98%, similar to the slots of all other game providers. Just this morning a player hit 6480.00 euro from 1 spin on Joker 81 and another player achieved multiple wins over 4000.00 euro on Ring of Fire XL. So, don't give up on us just yet and give it another shot at Kajot.

Btw thanks for the points idea. As we are a very unique casino, we might introduce something similar soon ;) Hope to see you around at Kajot Casino again!
Reviewed on November 25, 2016

DISLIKED

I have registered at kajot casino a week ago. The running offer was 5 euro free with max cash out 50 (not bad at all). I have cleared the w.r and send the casino the documents for the verification process. My id written in latin characters, phonebill, neteller screenshot. The documents didnt get an approve. The proof of address couldnt be accepted with the phonebill I sent and the id (and thats hilarious) needed to be translated although it was in latin-english characters.

Also,the casino asked me for a copy of a passport and a bank statement in order verify my address. To summerize:
1. The casino could verify my adress with my phonebill or with my neteller screenshot but it didnt.
2. The casino could verify my i.d. cause it is written in Greek-Latin characters but it didnt
3. The casino asked me for every available document on earth in order to cancel my enormous 50 euro withdrawal.

I think and feel that the whole treatment and behavior of kajot casino is very cheap. It is one of the casinos that stuck on every detail and every small paragraph of the T&C in order to cancel a withdraw. And really, if the ask for so many documents when you try to withdraw 50 euro, what would they do when you try to withdraw a bigger amount?
KAJOT CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 1, 2016
Hi Aivas2003,

Thanks for your review of KAJOT Casino.

As with any offer where there is real money to be had, there are always people willing to abuse the system and try to collect more than they are entitled to. That is why we are stringent with our checks and require more documents should a player never have deposited with us but has a win from our registration offer.

As always, it is always a few which cause problems for the rest.

We thank you that you provided the requested documents and I think you saw that we did not put your identity check on hold, but were contacting you quickly to push the procedure along. We have heard horror stories of other casinos taking weeks to check players in similar cases.

Your account was approved at the weekend and pay-outs will now be able to be made, once authorised, to our supported withdrawal methods.

We hope you enjoyed your game session at KAJOT and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Your KAJOT Team
Afi4wins 2061 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on October 28, 2016

LIKED

Latest Update on Kajot Casino:

After that first dismal experience at Kajot Casino last week, I decided to recheck my laptop, to ensure that the settings and the programs were all up to date. As I have expected, my programs were all fine, with all the latest versions installed. However, when I checked on the laptop's drivers, several were found to be outdated and needed updating. This I found rather strange, because I had already updated all of my drivers some months back, but I did have some technical glitches with my laptop a few times before this, so I guess it was these glitches that had damaged those drivers. Without hesitation, I then updated all the outdated drivers, rebooted as required, and tried logging in into Kajot Casino once again.

Well, well, well, what do you know? Things went smoothly this time around. That terminal selection came up on screen, I then picked a terminal to play a game on, the game loading progress screen came up, but it didn't hang like before! It finished its loading progress and I could then play the games without any problems at all. So, all my previous statements about Chrome and Firefox hanging at this game loading point were indeed erroneous and not true at all. My bad - I thought there was something wrong with the casino's settings, when in truth, it was my own laptop settings that were out! Hehehe.

Next, I checked to see if depositing money using Neteller would face any problems. Nope, not a single problem at all, not like the first time I tried. My deposit went through smoothly, the credit was correctly shown in my balance, but I did not get the welcome 100% deposit bonus, nor the 35 free spins, because I had deposited only 10EUR, just short of the required 15EUR welcome package deposit requirement, which I didn't know of. Oh what the heck! I then decided to leave it at that, rather than make another deposit to try and get that bonus and free spins offer.

I played on 2 games, Aztecs Empire and City Of Gold, and both games played smoothly, without any intermittent disruptions like what I had faced earlier on. Again, I must admit, those earlier statements of mine were indeed erroneous. I did not get cut-off or get any disruptions whilst playing the 2 games this time around, and I really enjoyed it for a nice change. In fact, the 2 games performed quite well too, hehehe.

Well, I was wrong about Kajot Casino on a few aspects, and I now know that Kajot Casino can do well as any other casino could too, but it does need lots more games to be added into its current very limited list of games. Yeah, that would take some time to accomplish, but I do believe it will be done, right Kajot?
KAJOT CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 28, 2016
Thanks for the update Afi4wins,

We will of course keep on top of all future bugs (real or imagined ;-) to ensure all of our players a unique gaming experience.

As to new games, we will shortly be releasing 4 new racing games....again these can be played nowhere else on the internet...only at KAJOT.

Your KAJOT Team
Afi4wins 2061 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on October 21, 2016

LIKED

I first came to know of Kajot Casino about 2 or 3 years ago, when it was still very new in the market. I also knew that they were using their very own gaming platform, something totally unfamiliar with me, with games that I've never played before either. So I've never been interested in Kajot Casino ever since, until yesterday that is. I don't know what made me decide to sign up at the casino, which was kinda strange, because I have always avoided it so far. That 5EUR no-deposit bonus wasn't big enough to attract me, but what the heck, the fact remains, I signed up at Kajot Casino nonetheless! Hahaha.

Perhaps it was meant to be, for me to sign up, be faced with several 'dislikes' that prevented me from enjoying a nice smooth gaming experience at the casino. Every step of the way, I faced one kind of problem, one way or another. It was really strange, but I'm here not to complain, but to give and offer my constructive opinions, in the hope that Kajot Casino would take heed and try to improve things, in whatever way possible.

Firstly, I had problems trying to validate and verify my phone number. I had keyed in my country, I had keyed in my number, I then clicked the 'submit' button, but nothing happened! I waited and waited for the sms to come in on my phone, but it never came. Twice I tried, with same results. After getting in touch with the casino's support team via email, I was then requested to get assistance directly from their Live Chat host, who could resolve this problem, I was informed. True enough, I tried to get that sms again, it still didn't come in, then the host gave me a sms code to use, and that got my phone number verified at last. Phew! Why that phone number verification sms never came through, I will never know!

I got into more problems trying to play a game with that 5EUR no-deposit chip. I tried loading up different games, 3-reels and also 5-reels games, but nothing worked. A screen would come up, with a bunch of play terminals to choose from, but no matter which terminal I chose, all of them would hang at about one-third of the loading up progress. Then an 'initialization failed' error message would pop up, each and every time I tried. This really got me fuming, but I kept my cool as best as I could. Not even the Live Chat host could resolve this hitch for me. But I wasn't about to give up as yet. I cleared all my laptop's caches, temp files and cookies too, tried again, but without any success. Then I tried changing my browser, from Chrome to Mozilla Firefox. Still the same. I then tried using the hardly-used Internet Explorer, and what do you know, the damn thing worked! The game loaded up slowly, bit by bit, but I was happy enough to see it progressing. When the game finally came on, I played it, but got cut off intermittently, every few minutes, and I don't really know why, because my ISP was running okay the whole day. That irritated me further! I finally lost all the 5EUR, not surprisingly of course, but decided not to make any deposit to claim the 100% welcome bonus. Not until all those nagging glitches have been resolved or removed. I'm not about to face any more such problems for the day. I might just blow my top, which I don't ever want to do!

Personally, I think the problems may lie within that terminal selection stage. Why Kajot Casino is still using this very old method of loading up a game, I cannot imagine. Why can't a game be directly loaded up, as in almost every other online casino nowadays? Some years back, yes, certain casinos were using this 'terminal selection' method, but all of them are no longer using it, except for Kajot Casino! Maybe I'm wrong with this, but it's only my own personal opinion. I think Kajot Casino should abandon this terminal selection method and use the direct loading method instead.

DISLIKED

Could all of these problems be due specifically to my laptop in use? I really don't know but I really doubt it! I'm using Windows 10, all my programs have been updated to the very latest, including Adobe's Flash Player (I've got both 32bit and 64bit installed), so there isn't any reason why it should failed. Then how come it could worked when I used my old non-updated Internet Explorer? It seems to me like Kajot Casino needs to upgrade their programs instead, but I'm only guessing of course.

I had wanted to make a deposit, to claim that welcome bonus, and get 30 free spins on top of that, but seeing how things were not working out well at all, I then decided to put off my deposit for another day, until Kajot Casino can be seen running smoothly again.
KAJOT CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 26, 2016
Thanks for your review of our casino.

It does seem that you have experienced quite a few problems whilst testing our offers.

Whilst we do always aim for the highest standard on our website, there are always things which can go awry.

The SMS problem may have been caused by your mobile provider, if you are in Malaysia as it says on your profile. We do not have much experience with SMS in this area and can only say that we have had thousands of european players validate their accounts in the short time since we introduced the service.

Regarding the initialisation failed problem...in our experience this problem is resolved by clearing the browser history, again many times successfully solved by our players...

We will of course be looking into the SMS problem specifically. The other game launch problem is already being looked into, especially since Windows 10.

To the Lobby, it has the advantage that a player can play more than one slot at the same time. Something that is liked by our more potent players.

Your KAJOT Team
blondie 1592 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 31, 2014

LIKED

Recently I saw somewhere that Kajot casino give 5€ ND bonus to their new customers, with only 3x wagering. I checked on our forum that it has an average rank and the fact they have Xatronic software seemed very intriguing, since I don't have any previous experience with it.

I signed up and verified my email and mobile, then I got 5€ bonus added to my account immediately. I went to their game section and chose to play 5 reel slot called Lucky Pearl. I placed 0.10 cent bets per spin, mostly got empty spins, but then I got 3 pear; scatters, chose one of them and got 20 free spins. Within them I got another feature, that gave me 25 free spins, so overall I got 45 free spins but the winnings of them, although were multiplied 3x, was only 4.20€! So little.

I played it for some 10 more minutes, nothing happened, only 0.40€ if I was lucky, so when my balance went down to 4€, I switched the game to Halloween King. I placed only 0.10€ bets and even though I didn't get any free spins, I managed to meet the wagering and got my balance up to 24 €. Then I contacted the live chat to ask about the withdrawal and account verification. A very nice lady told me that I need to send ID copy, utility bill and then make a 10€ deposit.
I did all that the next day, well first I got a confirmation mail that my account has been verified and I can make a deposit, after I did that, my deposit was in my account within few minutes and I withdraw 34€ to my bank account.

Overall, at first I thought that the variety of games they have isn't big. That's true, however, the quality of them are great, the graphics are an eye candy. Chat was easy to reach, I'm very pleased with everything. My withdrawal took about a week, with all verification. I give them 7/10.
szirtisas 349 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2014

LIKED

Kajot ltd casino. A few weeks ago I found a free spin bonus and I wanted to try it. I never saw online casino like this, they design and games are individual. I wasn’t amazed from the slots but I had 25 free games so I started my bonus rounds.The video slot was the karaoke king.

Honestly this is one of the worst game what I have ever tried. It only pays when four symbol in row and not easy to understand the pay tables. When I completed the free games I had 2.20 euro on my balance but the good thing was it don’t have any requirements. So this two euro was completely wagering free. I left the karaoke king slot after I finished the free rounds and went to the Simply the best 27 three reel slot. I set the limit to 20 cent so I had eleven spin. This game was much better because it pays 27 line and it has a wild symbol, also has a bonus round, if you spin out 3 bonus symbol in the middle reels it gives 5 free spins. In every Kajot slot you can gamble your money with the red and black, on every slot if you win, the gamble feature popup and you can gamble your money or collect it. Sometimes that gamble feature was frustrating. I played with my 2 euro a few minutes but after a small win I lost my money.

I left the casino and didn’t logged in until they sent me another invitation to play with another 25 free rounds. That was another no deposit free spins what I can claim without restrictions. This time the free spins was on the Crazy fruits. After I played down my free games I had 10 cent so I played down on the same game and lost it. They seems fair and always send free spins so it wort a try.
Reviewed on August 26, 2014

LIKED

Hi all,

We at KAJOT Casino aim to please, however we cannot please everyone. Of course not everyone is going to like our website, but we try to provide a stable platform for gaming fun. And we are committed to improving our site with every release.

All the slots on KAJOT Casino can only be played for money on KAJOT Casino, so these are exclusive 3, 4 and 5 reel games.

What is more you can play up to 10 slots at a time. Just mix and match as you please and experience a gaming extravaganza.

As a registration bonus you can choose between 25 free spins, €5 regsitration (no deposit) bonus or a welcome bonus of 100% up to €300.
Of course if you are really interested, you can get all three. Want to know how?

If you are a new player you can test the game Joker27 and after winning a few times, you'll be asked if you want to take €5 with you to register......just click okay. Then after registering and entering the bonus code (which has been sent by text message to your mobile) you will get the €5 on your account. Drop the support a line at support@kajot-casino.com and ask if there are any freespins to be had. You'll get a link with which you will receive the freespins. And finally, if you deposit within 7 days of registering, you'll get 100% Welcome Bonus up to €300.

By the way, the freespins can be used on any game or number of games. They are not tied to any particular game, however we do like to suggest a game for you. Make sure that the newsletter box is ticked to receive freespin offers automatically.

If a player experiences problems on our website, we would of course like to hear it directly from them and most of the time contact with support pays. Literally, be it freespins, cash bonus or an unlockable bonus.

Black Jack is coming soon, so keep your eyes peeled

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Kajot Casino bonuses

Kajot Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Kajot Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy