Grand Hotel Casino (2022) 🥇 Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Grand Hotel Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Grand Hotel Casino

6.76
CasinoRank
8.2
Player rating 18 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 1 day
What we like
  • eCOGRA Seal of Approval
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • UK Gambling Commission license
  • Powered by Microgaming
What we don’t like
  • Live chat bot
  • No mobile casino
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.grandhotelcasino.com

Languages

Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian

Established

2001

Company

Fresh Horizons Ltd.

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Danish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Rewards Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Algeria
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Anonymous Proxy
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Asia/Pacific Region
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Botswana
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Curaçao
  • Czech Republic
  • Djibouti
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Europe
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
    • Reunion
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Gaza Strip
  • Georgia
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Johnston Island
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Lesotho
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Mali
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • Neutral Zone
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
  • Poland
  • Qatar
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Samoa
  • San Marino
  • Satellite Provider
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Swaziland
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • Ukraine
  • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Wake Island
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Yemen
  • Zambia

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Euteller, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, iDEAL, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofort, Citadel Instant Banking, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Maestro, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, eChecks, Skrill, Cheque, EcoPayz, instaDebit, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 6-10 days
Cheques: 10-21 days
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Denmark Toll Free Telephone: +8088 45 74
UK Toll Free Telephone: 0800 917 1545
Canada Toll Free Telephone: 1 866 312 7466
Italy Toll Free Telephone: 800 871 068
Other Countries Toll Free Telephone: 1 888 942 7466

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Grand Hotel Casino is a reputable online casino, known for offering safe and fair gaming experience. Being a Microgaming casino, Grand Hotel provides everything that players of this software provider's casino games have learned to expect. Their game selection is impressive, with numerous video slots and table games on offer. Their customer support team is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Grand Hotel Casino is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission and under the terms of Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Canada.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are several country restrictions, when it comes to setting up an account at Roxy Palace Casino. However the entire list of prohibited countries can be found under our "More Casino Details" section. 

Virtual Games

The casino offers a solid collection of gameplay, featuring some well-known titles with superior graphics and sound effects. More preciesly, hundreds of games are available on the website, which consists of mostly video slots. Also, those who prefer betting at table games can enjoy their favourites here too. These include variants of blackjack and roulette and there’s poker games and other popular tables.

Mobile Gaming

Grand Hotel Casino is optimised for compatible mobile devices, so players can easily access and enjoy a solid portfolio of mobile slots on the go.

Support

Anyone who is looking for help and assistance can use the Grand Hotel Casino’s live chat facility, available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. In addition, players can email the casino with any questions or queries they may have. 

Security and Fairness

To ensure players have a safe gaming experience, the casino employs a high level of SSL encryption. That way, all sensitive information is being encrypted before it is transmitted over the internet. This basically means any personal and financial details will always be kept secure. 

Grand Hotel Casino also uses a Random Number Generator (RNG) so players can rest assured they’ll be getting fair and random outcome on all the games.

 

Player Reviews

8.2
18 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
lopesty
September 14, 2022
9

Security is a very important issue for the casino. All customer data is protected by the best security methods. To ensure the security of all data, the casino uses the Microsoft SSL4 protocol.
Grand Hotel Casino carries out its activities, guaranteeing fair and fair play. There are also independently verified random number generators: the results of the checks are published on the casino website by independent auditors.

Foxes55
May 5, 2020
10

I've tried many casinos but Grand Hotel is my favourite. They have 24 hour agents and answer all questions promptly. They have recently added the Much Better App which makes depositing and withdrawing simple. I give them 10 stars.

katemak
August 31, 2015
9

Grand Hotel is a casino I have registered not so long ago maybe year or so, being member of the famous Casino Rewards group I think they are more then casino we can trust and feel secure when we spend our money. Established in 2001 yet not even one single complaint, no negative comments I guess those all the reasons why many people choose to play and let's not forget the very trust able casino license they have Kanhawake, Malta and UK Gambling I think I said it all.

Grand Hotel as every Casino from this group having the best deposit welcome bonuses, ok the welcome bonus is kind of average one but I meant was the wagering requirement of their casino offered which is X 30 but only the bonus. Knowing that many Microgaming casinos give the same bonus but with much bigger wagering requirements, I guess that's a pretty nice friendly bonus for us players.

I made small deposit of 25$ and took the bonus and had the bonus after few minutes ago. Having 50$ to play, well 50$ isn't that big amount to play,b ut having experience with 60$ and withdraw 2200 euros I guess everything is possible. Break Da Bank slot was first my choice and played with 0.36 cents.

At first the game was loading nice hit the free spins feature and got 24$ plus on my account. I played for another 50 spins and the game has eat all the balance I got from the free spins. Next game was Immortal Romance and that's where my play time here ends. I played with 1.20$ and lost it all. About the casino as I mentioned before, trusted no complaints so you are good to go as for the live support as always friendly and professional.

I would rank this casino specially the bonus 9/10.

Message
blondie
May 1, 2015
9

Grand Hotel is a Microgaming powered casino and I joined them when I was looking for another Casino Rewards Group casino I haven't joined yet. I truly like CRG, I always have pleasant experience with them and the customer service they provide. I visited their page and started to speak with live chat, as I wanted to know about their welcome bonus options. On AskGamblers I saw they have 100% welcome bonus and I was interested in it. Support was wonderful and told me I was eligible to play there and get the 100% welcome bonus with 30x bonus wagering.

I signed up and made a 30€ deposit and received 30€ bonus, so with 60€ balance I went to play The Osbournes slot. I placed 0.80€ bets and played with autoplay. Few minutes later I received "pick your gift" bonus and won 9.80€ which was really nice. Then I had some mediocre wins until 3 scatters appeared and I won 10 free games. Luckily Mini's symbols appeared often and I managed to get to second Osbourne, so I played overall 20 free spins and won 19€. I did increase my bets to 1.20€ after the first feature. I played with them for around 100 spins, within them I got Knock Knock bonus that paid 9.60€ but still, at some point the game turned into a dry mode and I lost most of my balance. I gave up on this game when I had 6€ left.

With the rest of the money I played Game of Thrones 15 payline version, so I played with 0.15€ bets and even though I got free spins round that paid 60x bet size, I ran out of money completely within 20 minutes.

I really liked Grand Hotel casino and the time I had there. The bonus was a great for me and the support was really great. Game selection is wide enough for everyone to find their favorite, so from me they get only good words!

Message
Ahmo6
January 31, 2015
7

Grand Hotel Casino is powered by Microgaming software. Which is one of the reason that I decided to try it out and also it had a decent rank on AG list. So as I loaded the page the first thing that I saw was the huge picture of 5560$ free welcome bonus, I have seen this lately in many other casinos but never once did I take it or had any need for it, I don't know it is not that appealing to me as they may think.

So after further more looking at their site which was a decent one I suppose, I saw they only had the downloadable version of their casino. Which was a shame, with instant play and mobile play they could attract much more people that prefer the two methods I mentioned earlier. But it's there call, so I just went and downloaded the software made my sign up and made my deposit. After that I indecisive whether to choose Playboy, Thunderstruck II or Game of thrones since I haven't played them in a long time besides the GOT since it is a newer game. I decided to play Thunderstruck II for now. I started the game with only 30$ but that didn't bother me that much. So as I started playing the game it had a lot of ups and downs but luckily for me the bonus games appeared quite often which saved me in the beginning since I was losing quite fast. After hours of time spent playing I was finally starting to make a profit and my balance started to rise. Also I was close to unlocking the final feature in the bonus game, but then I don't really know why I decided to give Playboy a chance and after 30 minutes of playing I didn't even get a scatter bonus nor anything special just wasted my balance on empty spins. I was quite mad at myself for switching games, so I decided to leave the money and come back later to continue playing Thunderstruck II before I did something impulsive and regret it later.

Overall the casino experience was quite a ride and as I mentioned earlier some things need to be done or added to make this casino much more desirable. Definitely a recommend and 7/10 from me.

Message
aussiejass
November 7, 2014
7

This is probably the best casino from the casino rewards company and the one with the best return to the players. grand hotel casino is also taking the games from the MG software. Mg offers the biggest collection of games and it has the best slots that is why I always go for MG casinos.

I made 4 cash outs from this casino. And had a amazing time on this casino. They give the cash out in the promised time and their support lacks a little if you compare it to the other best things about this casino.

I created an account on this casino about a year ago. Why I liked this casino because this one does not have that many complaints against them if compared to the other casinos from the casino rewards company and a lot of players say that this company is a fraud and they cheat when it comes to giving the players their money.

My first deposit was about of 50$ and the money was transferred in around 15-20 times from account to casino cashier. I start with the TS II game which i do most of time times. The start was not that bad and I was expecting the start to be very slow. And after some spins only I got the k with bonus and that was good money. But my biggest win was when I got 4 k on one reel and after that only small hits and nothing big. I played Dark knight and TSII and immortal romance the most and always ended with some table games or break da bank. They have the best return to the players and no other casino from this company is that good. I can tell you this by experience.

Their support is lacking a little but I hope that they will work on that and make it perfect just like everything else here.

I would give this casino 9.5 and would like to thank them for an amazing experience and so many cash outs.

Message
yapro
July 23, 2014
8

Grand hotel casino it is another one representative in group of casino rewards. All casinos in this group using microgaming software, and all casinos in this group is very well known for sending lot of spam and promoting other casinos in this group in such emails, and also this group is very well known for being very strict to players in case of bonuses, so I am strongly recommend to you to check all terms and conditions before you start playing, this can save you from problems which can appear if you not read terms.

I played at grand hotel casino only one or two times, I can not remember this exact, but I remember good that I have no any luck with my deposit of 30$ that I did in this casino with 100% bonus. With 60$ balance I start playing the dark knight slot, I like it because there is always lot of action, stacked wilds, and also jackpot that can drop with any bet size at any time. I did very well from begin, so with 100$ I left the dark knight and switch to immortal romance with 0.9$ bets, get a couple of features but unfortunately nothing special and with 85$ I left it and decide to try deck the halls with not very big bets, but unfortunately looks like it was not my day I just drop to 50$, and decide to save myself in break da bank video slot, because you know, this slot can kill or can save, so I start playing with 0.54$ bets, and even had 3 timesfree spins feature, but like always with this break da bank again features was empty and I finish with zero.

Grand mondial get 8 stars because it is safe and good online casino. Just be careful with their terms and conditions for bonuses and everything will be fine!

Message
swati
May 24, 2014
8

This is my review about grand hotel casino. It was established in 2001 and licensed by Kahnawake. As its name indicates it has various variety of games and very popular games. It is embedded with microgaming software as its the best software in terms of graphics and animations in the casino as well as very superior sound quality system in it. I like it a lot as they provide various types of bonuses on each deposit. I personally got so much interest when these bonuses got issued in my game and I won all of them.

I played this game few years back and got through over its all the types included in this casino. I played video poker games as well as table games. They provide 2nd deposit bonus, 3rd deposit bonus and last but not the least one is 4th deposit bonus. I somehow feel a player always have a chance to win a game with these bonuses... You only need to choose the slot and play your favorite game whatever you love it and the game which is lucky for you.

I like it as its customer support is very helpful and they gave the best method by helping the members through live chat video service. It have various withdrawal methods also... One of my favorite is neteller. Its very impressive casino to try your luck and win some cool cash.

I gave it gave it a overall rating of 8/10 in terms of graphics and software. It has one drawback that it is restricted in various countries and most of the players cannot access and enjoy it as they don't have the right to play it. I hope you like my review about this casino and hope you have a good run there gl :)

Message
vaibhavsingh
May 5, 2014
7

I had seen an advert of grand hotel casino room on a site and I was impressed by the name because these little things matter a lot when you are about to join a new casino room and the name was very appealing to me. In the beginning only this casino room kind of disappointed me because there registration and verification process took so long to get over with that I was very pissed and there was one moment when I thought of leaving this casino room and not making a deposit here but then I decided to give them some time and it got better trust me.

The site is very efficiently designed and the layout of the site is very beautiful and appealing and it kept me hooked all the time because I tend to win money and play good when the whole environment is good around me and all the factors are equally good. This site has a very welcoming and user friendly atmosphere and it was very comforting for me because it tell us that they are very concerned about their users. It is powered by the micro gaming software which is very cool and probably one of the best in this business and it has supported the games in this casino room very effectively.

It took a little longer than usual for me to receive the bonus and it annoyed me a little because I do not really have a lot of patience. this is one of the few casinos where I managed to cash out the bonus received because the games were very nice and fast.

And the payment process was very fast and swift and I received my winning within no time and I was very happy that I decided to join this casino room. Thumbs up for grand hotel casino room.

Message
bogdangy
March 31, 2014
0
Message
6.76
CasinoRank
8.2
Player rating 18 reviews
6.76
CasinoRank
8.2
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Grand Hotel Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy