What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Ad Disclosure

18+ | Restrictions Apply | T&Cs Apply | Please Gamble Responsibly. BeGambleAware

Grand Hotel Casino

6.74
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Grand Hotel Casino Review

  • eCOGRA Seal of Approval
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • UK Gambling Commission license
  • Powered by Microgaming
  • Live chat bot
  • No mobile casino
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.grandhotelcasino.com
Established 2001
Owner Fresh Horizons Ltd.
Casino Promotion Grand Hotel Casino: 100% up to $100, 1st Deposit Bonus

Grand Hotel Casino is a reputable online casino, known for offering safe and fair gaming experience. Being a Microgaming casino, Grand Hotel provides everything that players of this software provider's casino games have learned to expect. Their game selection is impressive, with numerous video slots and table games on offer. Their customer support team is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Grand Hotel Casino is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission and under the terms of Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Canada.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are several country restrictions, when it comes to setting up an account at Roxy Palace Casino. However the entire list of prohibited countries can be found under our "More Casino Details" section. 

Virtual Games

The casino offers a solid collection of gameplay, featuring some well-known titles with superior graphics and sound effects. More preciesly, hundreds of games are available on the website, which consists of mostly video slots. Also, those who prefer betting at table games can enjoy their favourites here too. These include variants of blackjack and roulette and there’s poker games and other popular tables.

Mobile Gaming

Grand Hotel Casino is optimised for compatible mobile devices, so players can easily access and enjoy a solid portfolio of mobile slots on the go.

Support

Anyone who is looking for help and assistance can use the Grand Hotel Casino’s live chat facility, available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. In addition, players can email the casino with any questions or queries they may have. 

Security and Fairness

To ensure players have a safe gaming experience, the casino employs a high level of SSL encryption. That way, all sensitive information is being encrypted before it is transmitted over the internet. This basically means any personal and financial details will always be kept secure. 

Grand Hotel Casino also uses a Random Number Generator (RNG) so players can rest assured they’ll be getting fair and random outcome on all the games.

 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.grandhotelcasino.com
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Euteller, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, iDEAL, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofort, Citadel Instant Banking, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ClickandBuy, Maestro, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, eChecks, Skrill, Cheque, EcoPayz, instaDebit, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 6-10 days

    Cheques: 10-21 days

    Pending Time: 24-48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 4,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Rewards Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Albania
    • Angola
    • Armenia
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Benin
    • Bhutan
    • Bolivia
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Burkina Faso
    • Burundi
    • Canada [1]
      • Ontario
    • Cape Verde
    • Central African Republic
    • Chad
    • China
    • Christmas Island
    • Comoros
    • Congo
    • Congo - Brazzaville
    • Congo - Kinshasa
    • Cuba
    • Cyprus
    • Côte d’Ivoire
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • Denmark
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • East Timor
    • Equatorial Guinea
    • Eritrea
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Guinea
    • Guinea-Bissau
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Kiribati
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Liberia
    • Libya
    • Lithuania
    • Malawi
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Mauritania
    • Mayotte
    • Metropolitan France
    • Micronesia
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Nauru
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Niger
    • Nigeria
    • Niue
    • Norfolk Island
    • North Korea
    • Pakistan
    • Palau
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Peru
    • Philippines
    • Pitcairn Islands
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Rwanda
    • Serbia
    • Sierra Leone
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • Somalia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • South Sudan
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Taiwan
    • Tajikistan
    • Turkey
    • Uganda
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Western Sahara
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, New Zealand dollars
  • Languages

    Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian
  • Licences

    Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Danish Gambling Authority
  • Company

    Fresh Horizons Ltd.
  • Established

    2001
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Denmark Toll Free Telephone: +8088 45 74

    UK Toll Free Telephone: 0800 917 1545

    Canada Toll Free Telephone: 1 866 312 7466

    Germany Toll Free Telephone: 0800 182 0567

    Italy Toll Free Telephone: 800 871 068

    Other Countries Toll Free Telephone: 1 888 942 7466

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    Gamstop
Suggest an edit

Grand Hotel Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Foxes55 2 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on May 5, 2020

LIKED

I've tried many casinos but Grand Hotel is my favourite. They have 24 hour agents and answer all questions promptly. They have recently added the Much Better App which makes depositing and withdrawing simple. I give them 10 stars.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2015

LIKED

Grand Hotel is a casino I have registered not so long ago maybe year or so, being member of the famous Casino Rewards group I think they are more then casino we can trust and feel secure when we spend our money. Established in 2001 yet not even one single complaint, no negative comments I guess those all the reasons why many people choose to play and let's not forget the very trust able casino license they have Kanhawake, Malta and UK Gambling I think I said it all.

Grand Hotel as every Casino from this group having the best deposit welcome bonuses, ok the welcome bonus is kind of average one but I meant was the wagering requirement of their casino offered which is X 30 but only the bonus. Knowing that many Microgaming casinos give the same bonus but with much bigger wagering requirements, I guess that's a pretty nice friendly bonus for us players.

I made small deposit of 25$ and took the bonus and had the bonus after few minutes ago. Having 50$ to play, well 50$ isn't that big amount to play,b ut having experience with 60$ and withdraw 2200 euros I guess everything is possible. Break Da Bank slot was first my choice and played with 0.36 cents.

At first the game was loading nice hit the free spins feature and got 24$ plus on my account. I played for another 50 spins and the game has eat all the balance I got from the free spins. Next game was Immortal Romance and that's where my play time here ends. I played with 1.20$ and lost it all. About the casino as I mentioned before, trusted no complaints so you are good to go as for the live support as always friendly and professional.

I would rank this casino specially the bonus 9/10.
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on May 1, 2015

LIKED

Grand Hotel is a Microgaming powered casino and I joined them when I was looking for another Casino Rewards Group casino I haven't joined yet. I truly like CRG, I always have pleasant experience with them and the customer service they provide. I visited their page and started to speak with live chat, as I wanted to know about their welcome bonus options. On AskGamblers I saw they have 100% welcome bonus and I was interested in it. Support was wonderful and told me I was eligible to play there and get the 100% welcome bonus with 30x bonus wagering.

I signed up and made a 30€ deposit and received 30€ bonus, so with 60€ balance I went to play The Osbournes slot. I placed 0.80€ bets and played with autoplay. Few minutes later I received "pick your gift" bonus and won 9.80€ which was really nice. Then I had some mediocre wins until 3 scatters appeared and I won 10 free games. Luckily Mini's symbols appeared often and I managed to get to second Osbourne, so I played overall 20 free spins and won 19€. I did increase my bets to 1.20€ after the first feature. I played with them for around 100 spins, within them I got Knock Knock bonus that paid 9.60€ but still, at some point the game turned into a dry mode and I lost most of my balance. I gave up on this game when I had 6€ left.

With the rest of the money I played Game of Thrones 15 payline version, so I played with 0.15€ bets and even though I got free spins round that paid 60x bet size, I ran out of money completely within 20 minutes.

I really liked Grand Hotel casino and the time I had there. The bonus was a great for me and the support was really great. Game selection is wide enough for everyone to find their favorite, so from me they get only good words!
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

Grand Hotel Casino is powered by Microgaming software. Which is one of the reason that I decided to try it out and also it had a decent rank on AG list. So as I loaded the page the first thing that I saw was the huge picture of 5560$ free welcome bonus, I have seen this lately in many other casinos but never once did I take it or had any need for it, I don't know it is not that appealing to me as they may think.

So after further more looking at their site which was a decent one I suppose, I saw they only had the downloadable version of their casino. Which was a shame, with instant play and mobile play they could attract much more people that prefer the two methods I mentioned earlier. But it's there call, so I just went and downloaded the software made my sign up and made my deposit. After that I indecisive whether to choose Playboy, Thunderstruck II or Game of thrones since I haven't played them in a long time besides the GOT since it is a newer game. I decided to play Thunderstruck II for now. I started the game with only 30$ but that didn't bother me that much. So as I started playing the game it had a lot of ups and downs but luckily for me the bonus games appeared quite often which saved me in the beginning since I was losing quite fast. After hours of time spent playing I was finally starting to make a profit and my balance started to rise. Also I was close to unlocking the final feature in the bonus game, but then I don't really know why I decided to give Playboy a chance and after 30 minutes of playing I didn't even get a scatter bonus nor anything special just wasted my balance on empty spins. I was quite mad at myself for switching games, so I decided to leave the money and come back later to continue playing Thunderstruck II before I did something impulsive and regret it later.

Overall the casino experience was quite a ride and as I mentioned earlier some things need to be done or added to make this casino much more desirable. Definitely a recommend and 7/10 from me.
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on November 7, 2014

DISLIKED

This is probably the best casino from the casino rewards company and the one with the best return to the players. grand hotel casino is also taking the games from the MG software. Mg offers the biggest collection of games and it has the best slots that is why I always go for MG casinos.

I made 4 cash outs from this casino. And had a amazing time on this casino. They give the cash out in the promised time and their support lacks a little if you compare it to the other best things about this casino.

I created an account on this casino about a year ago. Why I liked this casino because this one does not have that many complaints against them if compared to the other casinos from the casino rewards company and a lot of players say that this company is a fraud and they cheat when it comes to giving the players their money.

My first deposit was about of 50$ and the money was transferred in around 15-20 times from account to casino cashier. I start with the TS II game which i do most of time times. The start was not that bad and I was expecting the start to be very slow. And after some spins only I got the k with bonus and that was good money. But my biggest win was when I got 4 k on one reel and after that only small hits and nothing big. I played Dark knight and TSII and immortal romance the most and always ended with some table games or break da bank. They have the best return to the players and no other casino from this company is that good. I can tell you this by experience.

Their support is lacking a little but I hope that they will work on that and make it perfect just like everything else here.

I would give this casino 9.5 and would like to thank them for an amazing experience and so many cash outs.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on July 23, 2014

LIKED

Grand hotel casino it is another one representative in group of casino rewards. All casinos in this group using microgaming software, and all casinos in this group is very well known for sending lot of spam and promoting other casinos in this group in such emails, and also this group is very well known for being very strict to players in case of bonuses, so I am strongly recommend to you to check all terms and conditions before you start playing, this can save you from problems which can appear if you not read terms.

I played at grand hotel casino only one or two times, I can not remember this exact, but I remember good that I have no any luck with my deposit of 30$ that I did in this casino with 100% bonus. With 60$ balance I start playing the dark knight slot, I like it because there is always lot of action, stacked wilds, and also jackpot that can drop with any bet size at any time. I did very well from begin, so with 100$ I left the dark knight and switch to immortal romance with 0.9$ bets, get a couple of features but unfortunately nothing special and with 85$ I left it and decide to try deck the halls with not very big bets, but unfortunately looks like it was not my day I just drop to 50$, and decide to save myself in break da bank video slot, because you know, this slot can kill or can save, so I start playing with 0.54$ bets, and even had 3 timesfree spins feature, but like always with this break da bank again features was empty and I finish with zero.

Grand mondial get 8 stars because it is safe and good online casino. Just be careful with their terms and conditions for bonuses and everything will be fine!
swati 102 reviews
Message
Reviewed on May 24, 2014

LIKED

This is my review about grand hotel casino. It was established in 2001 and licensed by Kahnawake. As its name indicates it has various variety of games and very popular games. It is embedded with microgaming software as its the best software in terms of graphics and animations in the casino as well as very superior sound quality system in it. I like it a lot as they provide various types of bonuses on each deposit. I personally got so much interest when these bonuses got issued in my game and I won all of them.

I played this game few years back and got through over its all the types included in this casino. I played video poker games as well as table games. They provide 2nd deposit bonus, 3rd deposit bonus and last but not the least one is 4th deposit bonus. I somehow feel a player always have a chance to win a game with these bonuses... You only need to choose the slot and play your favorite game whatever you love it and the game which is lucky for you.

I like it as its customer support is very helpful and they gave the best method by helping the members through live chat video service. It have various withdrawal methods also... One of my favorite is neteller. Its very impressive casino to try your luck and win some cool cash.

I gave it gave it a overall rating of 8/10 in terms of graphics and software. It has one drawback that it is restricted in various countries and most of the players cannot access and enjoy it as they don't have the right to play it. I hope you like my review about this casino and hope you have a good run there gl :)
vaibhavsingh 103 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on May 5, 2014

LIKED

I had seen an advert of grand hotel casino room on a site and I was impressed by the name because these little things matter a lot when you are about to join a new casino room and the name was very appealing to me. In the beginning only this casino room kind of disappointed me because there registration and verification process took so long to get over with that I was very pissed and there was one moment when I thought of leaving this casino room and not making a deposit here but then I decided to give them some time and it got better trust me.

The site is very efficiently designed and the layout of the site is very beautiful and appealing and it kept me hooked all the time because I tend to win money and play good when the whole environment is good around me and all the factors are equally good. This site has a very welcoming and user friendly atmosphere and it was very comforting for me because it tell us that they are very concerned about their users. It is powered by the micro gaming software which is very cool and probably one of the best in this business and it has supported the games in this casino room very effectively.

It took a little longer than usual for me to receive the bonus and it annoyed me a little because I do not really have a lot of patience. this is one of the few casinos where I managed to cash out the bonus received because the games were very nice and fast.

And the payment process was very fast and swift and I received my winning within no time and I was very happy that I decided to join this casino room. Thumbs up for grand hotel casino room.
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 31, 2014
This casino is powered by Microgaming and I like their slot games, especially Immortal Romance, The Finer Reels of Life and The Dark Knight Rises!

I created my account and I made my deposit of 20 euro via Skrill, I received another 20 euro bonus with only 30 times wagering requirements! I started with The Dark Knight Rises slot on the minimum stake of 0.30 euro, I managed to catch the free spins after 20 or 30 spins but it didn't paid me so well, just 12 euro! I decided to change the game because my account balance reached 25 euro and I thought that I wont be able to complete the wagering requirements! My brother advised me to stay with this slot, maybe will pay better after a couple of more spins! But I decided to play Immortal Romance and to try to complete the wagering requirements! I played about 35 minutes and my balance reached 0 because I didn't catched the free spins feature or the Wild Desire feature!

The luck wasn't by my side this time but I am very sure that next time when I will make a deposit here to play I will win some money and also have some fun!

This casino is good in my opinion, it has a lot of good games and low wagering requirements even if it isn't so known!I will try to rate it now, I will start with the welcome bonus and I will give 9 for the low wagering requirements! The payment methods are very common and I think 8 its enough, the support team is very professional, I talked with them via live chat and they replied me very fast and supplied me all the infos that I needed so 10 will be well deserved!

Overall it is a good casino and I recommend to play here if you want to try your luck and have some fun!
aemakgol 323 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 12, 2013
Grand hotel casino is another one casino from big casino rewards group. Really, did you know any other group of casinos with such big list? I did not know, I even do not know who have at least 10 casinos in group except them.

I decided to join this casino, download, register, like always no any problems. Than I go to live chat and ask what bonus I can get, but support told me that I get too many bonuses, so I need to make real deposit, with no any bonus. Okay, I am playing sometimes in this group, and if they want from me to play without bonus - I do it, this is ok, as I am get really lot of bonuses from them, and now I should rewards this for it with deposit.

I made deposit 50$ (by the way, reward casino rewards, sounds nice). I start from Dolphin coast slot at 0.50 bet, play it around a hour or so, but did not managed to achieve anything, only 10$ profit and some comp points generated. After this I go to alaskan fishing, you know, I try this slot sometimes, but actually never have any nice profit and it. This time it is also did not pay me, and with 40$ left I decide to try hellboy, and with it everything was really nice, I get few supermodes and 3 bonus games, so after left this slot I had 120$ on my account. After it I go to play some roulette, and like I always do I bet only on red or black. Keep playing probably for hour, but my guess ability was not so nice this day, and when I left 100$ only, I decide that I better walk away with 50$ profit, than lost all.

Thats all, thank you for reading my review about grand hotel casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: was not eligible
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Grand Hotel Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy