What's new


What's new

Golden Reef Casino

7
CasinoRank
8.2
Player rating 14 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Various withdrawal methods
  • UK Gambling License
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Approved by eCogra
What we don’t like
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Italian, Spanish, French

Established

1999

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, Payz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, Giropay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eCheck, Trustly, Skrill

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eCheck, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Canada Toll Free Telephone: 1 866 312 7466
UK Toll Free Telephone: 0800 917 1545
Denmark Toll Free Telephone: +8088 45 74
Germany Toll Free Telephone: 0800 182 0567
Italy Toll Free Telephone: 800 871 068
Other Countries Toll Free Telephone: 1 888 942 7466

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Golden Reef Casino is an online casino owned by the massive Casino Rewards Group. The online casino uses games from the well-known provider Microgaming. They hold a license from the jurisdiction of Kahnawake to offer online games. Unfortunately, Golden Reef Casino cannot allow US players to register on their site.

Games

Since Golden Reef Casino is a Microgaming casino, they are able to deliver a wide variety of games. If you like slots, Golden Reef Casino offers a growing selection that is already larger than most other platforms'. From the mystic features of Thunderstruck II to the hard-hitting action of Tomb Raider, there's plenty of video slots to choose from. A number of three-reel slots and British pub-style AWP games are also available.

If you like table games, Golden Reef Casino will certainly give you the buzz you're looking for. Players looking for blackjack or roulette will find several variants of these popular games, each with their own unique spin. In addition to these popular favorites, players can also select from numerous other card and dice games, as well as casino pokers.

Video poker lovers will also find themselves with plenty of options. Golden Reef Casino offers a multitude of variants from traditional Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to obscure variants like Louisiana Bonus. Additionally, these are available in single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker.

Support

Like all casinos in the Casino Rewards group, Golden Reef Casino emphasizes player satisfaction. They offer 24/7 support to all of their players through live chat. With live chat, players can get in touch with a representative within seconds. Golden Reef Casino also has toll-free telephone numbers for a variety of countries, as well as a dedicated support email address.

Security and Fairness

Casinos have a responsibility to keep their players safe. Golden Reef Casino accomplishes this with their secure technologies. Any personal or financial data you send to Golden Reef Casino is guarded with 128-bit SSL encryption, which prevents anyone from being able to see it in transit. Once it arrives at the Golden Reef Casino server, it is protected with an industry standard firewall.

Game fairness is also a concern for a number of players. Golden Reef Casino alleviates these concerns with their eCogra Safe & Fair audit report, which can be read by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report is updated on a monthly basis and even states the previous month's payout percentages. Golden Reef Casino is simply one of the most transparent casinos around.

Player Reviews

8.2
14 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Flatzem
October 25, 2022
7

Golden Reef Casino happens to be another one of those casinos that is a member of the Casino Rewards group believe it not and is one of those casinos that I did have a good run on mainly in the slot tournaments and an occasional slot session here and there.

The casino had hundreds of slots and table games and all from the Microgaming software provider of high quality standards, what’s not to like. The download client made it easy having it all in one place and better playing performance than web based type gaming but they moved to web based when flash player became discontinued.

Deposits were easily made via debit card or credit card mainly with no deposit fees charged. However once again as at the other casino rewards casinos when it came to cashing out then I then had use one of the available ewallet options at the time and for this went with the trusted ewallet known as Upaycard. This was as I said because there were issues with withdrawals back to the payment method of debit and credit cards and it was somehow processor related.

There were never any fees for depositing via debit or credit or paysafe cards unlike at other places. Deposit bonuses were sometimes offered but never taken. I know that all casino rewards bonuses came with no time limits and always at 30x wagering but I never got aorund to taking any as I wanted to mainly focus on the slot tournaments. Still it is good to know that wagering was quite low compared to other casinos and having no time limits would have been comforting to take as much time as needed.

Sure there were some promos going on as with all casino rewards member casinos but I never got around to taking part in them just collecting some points and I believe they can be redeemed at other casino rewards casinos as your points can add up everywhere but casino rewards tends to be focused on the higher wagering players.

It was never a KYC issue at this casino or any other casino rewards casino, no need to do any webcam selfies, no need for sending in any documents, it was a great time to play without having all those hurdles.

There wasn’t much of a choice in terms of slot providers because Casino rewards casinos choose to only host Microgaming software slots, while they are of high quality it would have been nice to have more variety in terms of slot providers because many microgaming slots tend to be clones of themselves.

The times I did proceed with a cashout I had to do it via my chosen ewallet which happened to be Upaycard because of processor issues.

Lots of emails from these Casino Rewards Group will arrive to the mailbox on an almost daily basis but you could opt out but then you will miss out on some good offers.

Message
Mimosa
April 11, 2017
10

My first online casino experience is from Casino Reward group. If you're new don't hesitate to try every casino from them like me lol. I think I have them all :D...Just talked to Frances on live chat and he was very friendly and nice. I never find anything wrong with this casino group. I can wait 48hrs as long I know for sure I will get my winning paid also my verification went smoothly and promptly. Thank you for everything! ;)

Message
Ahmo6
February 21, 2015
8

Golden Reef Casino is another casino that is a part of the good known Casino Rewards group. So that being known and the fact that I have been lately playing a lot of Microgaming slots and that this is a Microgaming powered Casino I decided to try it out. So I loaded the site and like every other member in this group it looked pretty much the same to me, of course not regarding their own themed color pallet that really goes along with the name of the casino.

So I downloaded their software, made a deposit and decided to play good old Immortal Romance. I started off at 0.60$ bet per spin , but the game didn't last long since I had a really bad luck in this game and it wasn't soon that I took quite a hit and decided to switch slots, so my next game was Thunderstruck II. I played this game with a bet of 0.30$ and everything was going better with this game, my balance was starting to improve thanks to some good old five of a kinds and also a frequent amount of bonus triggers. The highest win in free spins was at Loki with his Wild Magic Feature that got me 37$. So I kept playing but this time with a 0.60$ bet per spin and once again things started plummeting but unfortunately that situation did not last much after I started getting some nice wins in free spins.

So the next day when I continued playing the game from where I left it unfortunately I wasn't so lucky and in the next 1.5 hours I kept pushing the slot until I blew all my balance. Overall a very good experience despite my luck and I would definitely come back again to try my luck once more and also thumbs up again for their support which is just awesome. 8/10

Message
blondie
February 1, 2015
9

Lately, but especially this month, I've been playing a lot in Microgaming casinos and Golden Reef casino is one of them. I joined them more than a week ago, because they are not only Microgaming powered, but also a part of Casino Rewards group casinos and I am a member of many their casinos and I think they are respectable and trustworthy.

On AskGamblers it says that they have both - flash and download options, but when I was looking for the flash play, a download window came up regularly, so I just downloaded their software. After my sign up, I made a 30€ deposit via my bank card.

At first I started to play Battlestar Galactica. I haven't played it before but I wanted to try it. I placed 0.30€ bets per spin and after few first spins I managed to get 3 scatters and it brought me 15 free spins with 3x multiplier. I think I was a bit too excited, as I haven't played their bonus round before, but the spins gave me only 4€ win. I continued to play this slot and few minutes later I got another bonus round. This time it paid me 24€. I played there overall for 40 more minutes and got 2 more bonus rounds, both paid around 20€, so when I decided to leave this game I already had 100€ in my balance, which is great. Then, for a change, I went to video poker. I chose to play 3 card poker. I placed 2€ bets, in most occasions I won 1€ because of my bet on Pair plus, otherwise I was losing, so when I got straight combination and my balance was 90€, I decided to withdraw. I withdrew to my credit card and with 2 day pending period, the money was in my account within 5 days.

Overall, I had an amazing time at Golden Reef casino. I didn't contact the support this time, but I am sure they are great as always, because Casino Rewards support is always very supportive in all their casinos. The variety of games they offer is really great, the withdrawal was smooth, so I definitely recommend this casino.

Message
yapro
May 28, 2014
7

Golden Reef casino is one of the big number casinos in Casino Rewards group. This casino offer to first time depositor’s 100% bonus, and I just take it. Of course I did not forget to make deposit without a bonus to another Casino Rewards brand, as they had terms which restrict to get two deposit bonuses in a row at any of their brands. This is not good rule of course, and there is another rule which will not allow to bet more than 25% of received bonus also not good, but every time I found myself that I am agree with that terms when I register at casino, and there is nothing to do with that.

I made only one deposit at Golden Reef casino, it was 25$ deposit and I have really great playtime with it. I played couple of 243 liners but then I had strong feeling to play Break Da Bank again, and open this game. Get few features, but like always can't manage to get nice win with wild, got 3 brilliants but they was without wild, and payout for it was not nice. Then I switch to Hellboy with 95$ on my balance and start playing 1$ spins. Get 4 bonus features, but did not able to get till the end, I think this is very hard on this game to clear this bonus, also few supermodes, but this one also did not paid well and I finish with zero on my account.

Golden Reef casino is great Casino Rewards brand, which guaranteed that casino is safe. But I did not like this all brands, because like I many times said their stupid terms and conditions. This all looks very poor, and I thinking they just finding excuses to not pay. This is pity that such big group using so many different things to catch players, and I never rate Casino Rewards brand with more than 7 stars, even 7 stars is probably big rating for them.

Message
aemakgol
August 27, 2013
0
Message
szirtisas
June 25, 2013
0
Message
Inactive user
May 19, 2013
0
FCR
April 28, 2013
0
Message
Irine
April 20, 2013
0
Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Golden Reef Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Golden Reef Casino Bonuses

Show all

Golden Reef Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.