What's new


What's new

FortuneJack Casino

8.4
CasinoRank Very Good
9.4
Player rating 804 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Accepts a variety of cryptocurrencies
  • Various top-tier software providers
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Quick ewallet withdrawals
What we don’t like
  • No conventional currencies supported; crypto only
  • No phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2014

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Monero, Ethereum, TRON, Onramper, Binance

Currencies

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Monero, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, TRON, Euros, US dollars, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Dogecoin, Monero, Ethereum, TRON, Onramper, Binance

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-12 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Authentic Gaming, BetGames, Betsoft, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, GameArt, Habanero, iSoftBet, Games Global, NetEnt, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Amatic Industries, BGaming, Booongo Gaming, NetGame, Red Tiger Gaming, Fugaso, Mascot Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Belatra, Booming Games, Platipus Gaming, Spinomenal, Wazdan

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

FortuneJack Casino is a bitcoin online casino featuring a proprietary mix of both live and virtual casino games, as well as binary options trading and a custom cryptocurrency price betting scheme called AnyBet. In addition, there is FortuneJack Sportsbook that comes with innovative features. Players can also find game titles powered by Microgaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, iSoftBet, Booming and other game providers. There is also a live casino room powered by Evolution Gaming. The site uses a modern instant-play interface to allow players to go between games quickly. FortuneJack Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

FortuneJack Casino does not require players to disclose their country or territory when registering; therefore, all players are accepted. However, players should check to make sure online gambling is legal in their jurisdiction before signing up.

Virtual Games

FortuneJack Casino has a truly one-of-a-kind game platform that can’t be found anywhere else. It is home to a classic-style bitcoin “dice” game, where players can set their own odds and try to hit an instant win. The online casino also features a number of popular slots powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft and many others, including Starburst Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Ned and his friends slot and many more.

Other games include poker variants including Casino Hold'em, Joker Poker, and 25x Deuces Poker. As far as virtual table games are concerned players can enjoy a game of Blackjack. There are also games such as Bingo and Keno for those who prefer games like this.

One of the distinguishing features of the virtual games at FortuneJack Casino is provable fairness. This clever technology, made possible with encryption and custom input, enables players to know for certain that they are getting a fair game every single time. More detailed information is available on the website.

Live Games

FortuneJack Casino is one of the very few bitcoin casinos with live table games. Players here will find Live Roulette as well as one of the very few Live Sic Bo games in the online gaming world, and also games like Live Blackjack, Texas Poker, Dragon Tiger, and Caribbean Poker. All games follow the same procedures as land-based casinos and offer a distinctively realistic touch with real-time play.

Support

The support team at FortuneJack Casino is available 24/7 a day, 7 days a week. The fastest way to contact casino support is via live chat interface, that enables players to chat with representatives instantly. Alternatively, the support can be contacted via e-mail.

Security and Fairness

Players at FortuneJack Casino can rest assured that they are safe. The site itself relies on bitcoin for transactions and does not require any personal or financial information upon sign-up. Nonetheless, the site still uses SSL encryption to ensure that player account credentials cannot be compromised.

FortuneJack Casino uses the standard of provably fair common to the bitcoin gambling world. This technology allows players to know for certain that every game round they play is genuinely random and fair.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

9.4
804 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
hookgom
May 18, 2024
10

I've been with FortuneJack for about 7 years. Never once was I dissatisfied... Fortune Jack's been the best then and still the best casino now. The bonuses are great ! I love how they are not so stingy!

I'm pretty much satisfied with them. There is nothing to dislike... Nothing at all. I will tell anyone with hesitating that Fortune Jack is the Best reputation casino!

Message
EdwardHowarth
May 14, 2024
10

My favorite casino until I found another one that's even better that isn't reviewed here. The reason why I had it as my #1 for a long time is the speed of payments and no KYC. FortuneJack will pay crypto immediately to your wallet, with no KYC, and no hassle. This is how it looks like when you have proper procedures in place. But if there's even a hint of something going wrong - such as your address being different - the team will immediately email you to ask if it's you. This is brilliant. Imagine how good the security procedures have to be for you to hand out 100 free spins for registration, without KYC.

Nothing, really. I can't think of anything. I've played here for a while and never had any issues. The customer support was always there to help when there was an issue.

Message
Pasillas12
March 5, 2024
10

Fortunejack is a great casino. I have had only the best experience with them. Their discord servers are the best every day they gift some rewards to their users. Odds on their website are also very good.

There is nothing I don't like about Fortunejack. Customer support is fast and really helpful. So far I haven't had any bad situation with them. I would recommend them to everyone.

Cherimu
March 5, 2024
10

I sincerely have nothing bad to say about FJ. I have been here playing for about 10 years now. Always been treated like a person and not a number. Good bonuses, interactive community and I as a high roller u get even more benefits that u may not be able to get somewhere else. Will be forever FJ player.

Sanenn
March 5, 2024
10

I recommend this casino to everyone and I enjoy playing on this site. Gives out free bonuses as well as has a variety of slots and originals to play.
They always have good deposit offers going on as well as huge tournaments.
They also have great support which are quick to respond to our problems

xhonobia
February 3, 2024
10

Believe me, if anyone says that FortuneJack is a scam, they are just some other casino's man. I've been playing here for a while, and the funny thing is I might be in a slight profit lol. So it's obvious that they are fair, honest and also, great interface! Strongly recommended!

MekanikMekanik
January 18, 2024
1

FORTUNEJACK IS SCAM !!!! I had an incredibly bad experience. I made a simple deposit with the mentioned mBTC amount to see if they were a scammer, and they did not give me the bonus even though I met all the conditions. Thereupon, I contacted the call center and received a nonsensical message saying, "Oh dear, unfortunately, we don't have a bonus for you," as if to make fun of me, with ridiculous, cavalier expressions. I deleted my account and I wanted to warn those who read this. Vile fraudsters took my money. They are a scammer.

FortuneJack Casino
January 25, 2024

Hello,

We're deeply concerned about the negative experience you've described.

We take accusations of fraudulent activity very seriously. To better understand and address your specific concerns, please provide us with more details about your experience. This will enable us to investigate thoroughly and ensure such issues are resolved and prevented in the future.

Best regards,

FortuneJack Team.

billpo330
December 13, 2023
4

I recommend it, they have very good bonuses and what I like the most is that there are slots with high RTP. Also what I can say is that they have very fast support team what is very comfortable for me. Good luck

wometac792
July 18, 2023
10

This casino has an attractive web page and all my favorite games. I've had great wins and fair return on my play. Customer service is on top of things and withdrawals were fairly quick and very simple.

rekep
July 14, 2023
10

This casino has a wide variety of slots from well known providers. It also has many different options for deposit and withdraw and super fast customer service. The play through percentage hasn’t been too high on the bonuses I have gotten so far, making it value for money. The dashboard and site are also very easy to navigate. This casino offers a fast chat

Welcome Bonus

FortuneJack Casino: 200% up to $100000 + 500 Free Spins

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to FortuneJack Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

FortuneJack Casino Bonuses

Show all

FortuneJack Casino Complaints

FortuneJack Casino News