What's new
What's new

Coinplay Casino

5.7
CasinoRank
8.2
Player rating 11 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Supports cryptocurrencies
  • Can purchase crypto on-site
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Does not support fiat currencies

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Albanian, Azerbaijani, Arabic, Bulgarian, Portuguese, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Estonian, French, Finnish, Georgian, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Swedish, Spanish, Slovak, Serbian, Thai, Vietnamese, Ukrainian, Turkish, Norwegian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Korean

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Sports, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Ripple, TRON, Binance, Monero, Dash, Dogecoin, MasterCard, Zcash, Visa, Bitcoin Gold, USD Coin, Dai, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Cardano

Currencies

ADA, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ripple, Tether, TRON, mBTC, Ethereum, Binance Coin

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Ripple, TRON, Binance, Monero, Cardano, Zcash, Dai, USD Coin, Dash, Dogecoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, Mancala Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, High5Games, Booongo Gaming, Playson, Pocket Games Soft, Mascot Gaming, KA Gaming, NetGame, Eurasian Gaming, Slot Factory, Wazdan, Endorphina, Mr. Slotty, Belatra, Evoplay, Blueprint Gaming, Betixon, BF Games, OneTouch Games, Espresso Games, Leap, ZEUS PLAY, Red Rake Gaming, Habanero, Concept Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Rival, Betsoft, CT Interactive, Spinmatic Entertainment, Spinomenal, Booming Games, Inbet Games, Hacksaw Gaming, PlayPearls, Lady Luck Games, Nucleus Gaming, SYNOT Games, GameArt, Quickspin, BGaming, Iron Dog Studios, 1x2Games, Oryx Gaming, Felix Gaming, Nolimit City, Apollo Games, Arrow's Edge, Gamomat, Fazi Interactive, Fugaso, Gamefish, Gameplay Interactive, Pragmatic Play, Revolver Gaming, Triple Cherry, R. Franco Games, Tom Horn Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Igrosoft, Evolution Gaming, Spade Gaming, World Match

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Coinplay Casino is an online casino home to various games, including video slots, table games, sports and more. The site heavily supports cryptocurrencies, and players can purchase them through the site. A handful of gaming vendors, including Booongo, Playson, KA Gaming, and more, provide the games. 

When players visit the casino, they can select their preferred language from the available list, supporting players worldwide. 

When it comes to mobile gaming, it is fully supported through most devices, including iOS and Android.

The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here, meaning some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the USA, France, Netherlands, and Slovakia players.

Virtual Games

In the games lobby, players will find hundreds of video slots; each gaming provider is also listed in the menu on the side of the screen. Players can select their favourite providers to help narrow down the results and make finding games easier. 

Other filtering options make the lobby easy to use, including a search engine, sorting games by popularity and most recently added.

If players prefer table games, they can enjoy variations of Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker and more. These games are clearly categorised and easy to find.

Many other games are also available through the casino lobby, including Bingo and Keno.

Live Casino

Games are fully immersive, and human croupiers will greet players. Some of the games also allow interaction between players and the hosts. The casino is also home to various live casino games for crypto users, and providers include Evolution Gaming, Lucky Streak and more. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino fully supports mobile gaming on all kinds of mobile devices, including the latest smartphones and tablets. 

Players can log in through their compatible mobile browsers for instant access to their favourite games. However, iOS and Android users can also download the casino app to their devices. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the best ways to get help is through their live chat facility, which is open 24/7.

Players can email the casino or check out the FAQ section if they need additional support. The casino is also available through several social media platforms, including Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. 

Security and Fairness

Personal information is always kept safe at the casino, and players don’t need to worry about their online security. The casino uses SSL encryption technology to ensure this. 

Games are also monitored with a random number generator to determine fair results.

Player Reviews

8.2
11 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
bERNADINe
September 25, 2023
8

I agree that there is no monthly withdrawal limit here which is massive for someone who wants to keep gambling. Cryptocurrencies are supported here which is a huge positive. At the same time, I love that I get support around the clock. Recommend.

There are some terms and conditions that are unclear due to the language barrier. I see it improving given the platform is relatively new with its recent launch.

Coinplay Casino
September 28, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the absence of a monthly withdrawal limit and our 24/7 support.

We appreciate your comment about the language barrier in our Terms and Conditions. We're always working to improve user experience and your input will help us do just that.

Best regards,
Coinplay

edmond_XK
May 23, 2023
10

It's a super casino and the staff is wonderful, they're always there for you. Tell me what you think about other casinos when these are the number one. Let the work continue like this, I wish them great success

Coinplay Casino
September 28, 2023

We're delighted to hear such glowing feedback! Thank you for the well wishes and for choosing us as your number one casino.

Best regards,
Coinplay

Smee33
May 23, 2023
10

I think you have a great design and a super great selection of games, but I haven't been able to deposit anything. yet because this is a great casino I like it

Nothing in this casino is great. I don't mind, that's obviously a good thing. It should stay that way because nothing should change for a good reason, stay the way you are.

Coinplay Casino
September 28, 2023

Thank you for the kind words about our design and game selection! Your positive feedback encourages us to continue providing the best service possible.

Best regards,
Coinplay

cryptonesiac
May 10, 2023
9

They have some of the best odds in their sportsbook. I like the cashback on every sports bet made, it adds up in the end. They have some nice promos (like Euro football and CSGO). They are agnostic on what you deposit and what you withdraw. I can deposit Bitcoin and withdraw Ethereum. Withdrawals are fast and without problems (so far).

I would like to see a referral section. I would be promoting this site more if there was an easy way to earn some bucks doing it. Also, make it possible to cancel a certain promo where wagering is required.

Coinplay Casino
May 19, 2023

Hi cryptonesiac,

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're delighted to hear you're enjoying our sportsbook, promos, and withdrawal flexibility.

Good news - we do have an affiliate program with up to 40% progressive commission. Check it out at https://coinplay.partners/. Your suggestion about promo cancellation is noted and appreciated.

Happy gaming!

Best regards,
Coinplay

Murzynekosw
April 16, 2023
9

I am really surprised at the quality of this casino. Lots of new games from famous providers. Customer service, and account verification without reservations, perfect! Fat bonuses for every player, everyone will find something for themselves. I recommend! Come in!

Message
Coinplay Casino
May 19, 2023

Hi Murzynekosw,

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your experience with Coinplay! We aim to provide the best games and customer service. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

Best regards,
Coinplay

lomo413
March 28, 2023
1

Personally, I will not say what is good about this casino - because I am not going to play there and deposit money because of the situation described in things I don't like...

This company turns out to be dishonest towards players who promised 50 free spins in exchange for voting for them on Askgamblers... there was no information that the wagering of the selected bonus was required you have to do it with your own money!!! I feel cheated (like most people connected with another forum who let themselves be persuaded to vote in exchange for a "free prize") )and if it were possible I would withdraw my nomination because it is pathetic behavior to cheat players in this way - I do not recommend.

Message
Coinplay Casino
March 30, 2023

Hi lomo413,

You mentioned not intending to play with us, yet you were aware of a promotional offer exclusive to our users, which seems to have prompted your participation. We kindly remind you that our promotions are designed to enhance the experience of genuine players on our platform.

It appears that you may have pursued this bonus with the primary goal of taking advantage of the promotion, which is not in line with our intended purpose. We encourage all users to engage with our platform fairly and respectfully, and to refrain from exploiting promotional offers for personal gain.

Please understand that we aim to maintain a fair and enjoyable environment for all of our users, and we appreciate your cooperation in this matter.

Tumu16
March 27, 2023
10

Deposits and withdrawals are very fast. I usually play sports bets and I am very satisfied. I play with crypto. The infrastructure and variety of bets are very reliable and bookmaker friendly.

Coinplay Casino
March 30, 2023

Dear Tumu16,

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear you enjoy our fast transactions and variety of sports bets. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your support.

gorgi8
March 27, 2023
10

When I asked support questions, I was able to get a polite and easy-to-understand answer. Compared to other casinos, I feel that they give me bonuses that don't require deposits more often. I would like you to continue to focus on campaigns, etc.

Message
Coinplay Casino
March 30, 2023

Dear gorgi8,

We appreciate your positive feedback! It's great to hear that our support team has been helpful and that you enjoy our bonuses. We'll continue to focus on offering engaging campaigns for our valued players :)

Vse.Pet.Kra
March 20, 2023
8

The site is easy to use and the games are nice too. I also have to commend the fact that they have an app, which makes it easier to play. But I guess the big factor here is that you can purchase cryptocurrencies within their site which is nice, and has never been done.

The site is organized but there are some games which won't work for me. They are not restricted on where I am playing but for some reason they just won't load.

Coinplay Casino
March 30, 2023

Dear Vse.Pet.Kra,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our site easy to use and appreciate the convenience of our app and in-platform cryptocurrency purchases. We apologize for any issues you've encountered with certain games not loading. Our team will look into this matter to ensure a seamless gaming experience for all users.

CongoKing
January 31, 2023
7

It's a good casino. In addition to playing slots quite often I bet on cyber sports. I like the pleasant design of the site and a fairly large choice of deposit methods. I would recommend to improve support team, it is very long to wait for a response.
In general, I like this casino.

Coinplay Casino
March 30, 2023

Dear CongoKing,

We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear you enjoy our casino, site design, and variety of deposit methods. We apologize for any delays you've experienced with our support team and will work to improve our response times. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to continue providing a great experience.

Welcome Bonus

Coinplay Casino: 100% up to 5000 USDT + 80 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Coinplay Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Coinplay Casino Bonuses

Show all

Coinplay Casino Complaints

Coinplay Casino News