What's new
What's new

Coinplay Casino - Not paying profits and canceling gains

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Coinplay Casino

Amount

$ 2800

Posted on September 23, 2023

Hello
Account : 687944451
I received a strong shock yesterday. I initiated a withdrawal request that was rejected due to technical issues. The website's support team informed me to create a new withdrawal request later. However, after submitting a new withdrawal request, it was also rejected. Support told me to create a new withdrawal request for all the funds in my account. But after 30 minutes, the website canceled all my bets and winnings. You can review my account statement because I initially lost $3400. Everything seemed fine, but after winning 2800 USDT, $1000 in roulette casino and $1800 in sports betting, I want my winnings to be paid by the website because their actions were unjust and unjustified in withholding my money.

Posted on September 25, 2023

Hello
Unfortunately, this site is a scam. I lost $3,400. I was welcomed to the site. After I won, they canceled all my profits, $2,800. I was accused of violating the terms and conditions. Creating reasons not to pay my profits. I won $1000 from roulette and $1800 from sports.

Posted on September 28, 2023

Hello,

In compliance with our Terms and Conditions, our security team detected activities on your account that were not in accordance with our guidelines. As a result, your account was suspended and your original deposit amount has been refunded to you.

We realize this situation may be frustrating, but our priority is to maintain a safe, fair, and enjoyable gaming experience for everyone. Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Coinplay

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2023

Dear Coinplay Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 29, 2023

Hello
Thank you askgambler
I would like to inform you that I fell victim to a major scam and fraud operation by the casino Coinplay. I will provide evidence. First, when registering on their betting website, I lost more than 3400 USDT. Please refer to the image and verify my claim. Why didn't the website inform me that I violated any terms and conditions? I did not violate any terms and conditions. The website attempted to fabricate reasons not to pay me. Did I violate the terms when I won? I mean, when I lost 3400 dollars, I did not violate any terms. This is a big scam that all players face, and there is no regulatory authority to protect players from the fraud and deception of these operators. I will not give up my rights and demand payment of my winnings, 2800 USDT.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 3, 2023

Dear Coinplay Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 5, 2023

We'd like to update that this issue has been fully investigated and resolved. All details have been shared with AskGamblers privately.

Posted on October 5, 2023

Hello
thank you coianplay
Thank you all . I have already been paid an additional $1,336 out of a total of $4,808. He withdrew $2073. But he did not send me the amount of $1,399, which is the remainder of my legal and legitimate profits, and my profit was $2,800. $1000 from Casino and $1800 from Sports. The site must pay me $1399 for the solution to be resolved. I hope to get my money back.

Posted on October 6, 2023

Hi Wailben,

All of your profits are now available for withdrawal; please check your account again. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the technical issues and appreciate your patience throughout this process.

Best regards,
Coinplay

Posted on October 7, 2023

Hello
I received all my profits in full. Thank you all .

AskGamblers
Posted on October 7, 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.