What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Share

6.24
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Casino Share Review

  • Reliable, quality Microgaming software
  • UK Gambling Commission license
  • Live chat open
  • A variety of payment methods
  • No mobile casino
  • Live chat only with a bot
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.casinoshare.eu
Established 2005
Owner Fresh Horizons Ltd.
Casino Promotion Casino Share: 100% up to $/€150, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Share has a good reputation and a Welcome Bonus unlike what's available at any other virtual casino. The game variety at this Microgaming casino is fair, and naturally with the platform name behind it, what is available there is top quality; impressive to even the most discerning casino players. What really makes Casino Share a special and unique place to play because it promotes eco-friendly living and the green movement. It makes regular contributions to help sustainable projects, and allows its players to learn more about going green to make their own contribution.

Software

Microgaming software which powers the online casino is one of the top names in online Casino gaming. It's known for its great quality games, with smooth gameplay, great graphics, and an amazing game variety with popular themed games. At Casino Share, the Microgaming software more than lives up to expectations.

Casino Games

Casino Share has more than 300 games available on the downloadable Microgaming software version. The Casino does also feature a flash Instant Play version which has a smaller selection of games available that are primarily Slots. Casino Share also has many of the big names in progressive jackpot slots like Cash Splash and Mega Moolah. Casino Share also has many Table Games, Scratch Cards, Video and Power Poker and Classic Poker games as well.

Promotions

Casino Share features a CasinoShare Cares program, which promotes eco-friendly living and gives players the opportunity to win. They also offer a more typical VIP program as well as rotating weekly rewards that give players the opportunity to win additional bonuses while playing!

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.casinoshare.eu
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, POLi, GiroPay, Euteller, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, EPS, iDEAL, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofort, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, eChecks, Skrill, Cheque, EcoPayz, instaDebit, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 3-6 days

    Bank Transfers: 6-10 days

    Cheques: 10-21 days

    Pending Time: 24-48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 4,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Rewards Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Albania
    • Angola
    • Armenia
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Benin
    • Bhutan
    • Bolivia
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Burkina Faso
    • Burundi
    • Canada [1]
      • Ontario
    • Cape Verde
    • Central African Republic
    • Chad
    • China
    • Christmas Island
    • Comoros
    • Congo
    • Congo - Brazzaville
    • Congo - Kinshasa
    • Cuba
    • Cyprus
    • Côte d’Ivoire
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • Denmark
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • East Timor
    • Equatorial Guinea
    • Eritrea
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Guinea
    • Guinea-Bissau
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Kiribati
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Liberia
    • Libya
    • Lithuania
    • Malawi
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Mauritania
    • Mayotte
    • Metropolitan France
    • Micronesia
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Nauru
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Niger
    • Nigeria
    • Niue
    • Norfolk Island
    • North Korea
    • Pakistan
    • Palau
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Peru
    • Philippines
    • Pitcairn Islands
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Rwanda
    • Serbia
    • Sierra Leone
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • Somalia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • South Sudan
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Taiwan
    • Tajikistan
    • Turkey
    • Uganda
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Western Sahara
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
  • Languages

    Chinese, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek
  • Licences

    Kahnawake Gaming Commission
  • Company

    Fresh Horizons Ltd.
  • Established

    2005
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Casino Share Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 30, 2016

LIKED

As a UK player I used to have access to a huge range of quality Microgaming based casinos however Digimedia and Vegas Partner Lounge pulled out of the UK market in 2014 leaving just the 32red and Casino Rewards groups as my main choices of MG downloads.

As all of these casinos have exactly the same software and games then you can really only judge and differentiate between them by the speed of their withdrawals, their promotions, and the quality of their customer support. I'm happy enough with the support at Casino Rewards, they always answer my live chat requests pretty much immediately and do their best to help however I do think that 32red's workers have slightly better knowledge of their casino, the industry and their games.

It's usually worth signing up with the casinos in this group if only to take advantage of their welcome bonuses and Casino Share is no different in that respect. There's a "Free Play" no deposit bonus which is essentially just a very long winded way of scoring a £20 free chip with a 60x wager requirement plus a five stage deposit based bonus program each of which has a competitively small 30x wager attached. I actually haven't been back to Casino Share since I finished playing my way through those welcome bonuses as I try to concentrate all of my play at one brand within a casino group to maximise my comp points and VIP program potentials.

DISLIKED

All of the MG download based casinos are slow by modern standards although Casino Share and the other Casino Rewards sites are slightly worse than the 32red casinos because of their 48 hour pending period. During those first two days after making a withdrawal request your funds remain reversible and you can't even request a manual flush either.

Casino Share - What could it mean? Do they share their profits with their players? Ahem, likely story! I guess the idea is that it comes across all warm and friendly despite the fact there is nothing "share" about the whole concept of the casino. Bottom line, this is yet another ridiculously named casino.

You can't really write about any Casino Rewards brand without mentioning the fact they are notorious e-mail spammers, but they theoretically aren't doing anything illegal as you are required to give them your e-mail address when registering for an account with them. That said, I have definitely opted out of receiving promotional e-mails from them whilst registering at several of their brands as well as using the "unsubscribe" function within those e-mails to request they stop sending me so much garbage on a daily basis and haven't found it to make any difference to the amount of e-mails I receive from these casinos which makes it a little amazing they haven't been hit with monster fines by now. It's a real quandry too as occasionally they do send a decent offer via e-mail so I don't like the idea of just automatically deleting anything they send me but I hate having to clear my inbox of their less interesting promotions on a daily basis as well.
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 31, 2015

DISLIKED


I played there three games Thunderstruck 2, the Dark night and Mermaids millions
and every game after an hour to give me Free spins.
Amazing!
You there in Microgaming I see that you have fixed the games payout at all your casinos.
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on October 30, 2014

LIKED

Casino share is from the casino rewards group and they have the MG software giving them the games. This is the first casino where I played on the free play bonus offer. I had never claimed a bonus like that ever before. And I have to say that the experience was good but the bonus is just good for nothing. Because only a couple of time I was up by the amount I got from the casino. This group of casino has a lot of casinos in the online gambling scene and I have also heard about a lot of complaints regarding the payment problems with them. They also have a lot of SUB's but I do not think they are worth it. They have a very common casino rewards type site and there is something about this casinos that they always have a lot of good promotions for the players that are willing to create an account.

So I was very tempted by the bonus of free money so I created an account. Got the bonus from the support staff and I must tell you that they have a very fast support staff and it is one of the best I have spoken to and are very coordinating. I got to the action and no luck on the slots and only some winnings from TS II. But what I liked about this casino is the multi hand bj and it is the first time that I played this game and before this one I only used to play classic bj. The variance on this casino is a little low and no big action. The games are a little slow and I had lost the free money bonus in a couple of hours.

I cannot say anything about the withdrawal thing because I did not have any. I do not think that this casino is worth making a deposit but if you are eligible for the free play bonus you must try it because it is very fun top play with a big balance for a change.
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2014

LIKED

A few days ago I was looking through askgamblers no deposit bonuses and saw that Casino Share was offering an hour of free playing with 2011$ and I always like that kind of promotions because they're interesting, exciting. And the fact that Casino Share is based on Microgaming software marked this promotion intrigue me even more.

I started with downloading their software, but I had some problems with installing it, I tried a few times and after that I contacted the live support, to ask, what should I do. Because when I signed up and tried instant play, I couldn't get this bonus and the casino room for flash play looked very weird, I couldn't find anything there. I was connected to Casino Rewards Group, from which Casino Share is a part of, described my problem and a very nice chat person provided me with download links, and trying to download software for the 3rd time worked. I didn't have to wait to be connected with support not even a minute and it was very pleasing.

However, I didn't see the bonus anywhere, so I continued my conversation with the support. Finally I was given another flash play link which worked and I finally got the bonus! It took me about an hour! So I started to play video poker and multihand blackjack. I placed 3$ bets at Aces and Faces and it helped me to got the minimum 20 bets and not get under the start balance. Then I played blackjack, with 2$ bets on 3 hands, and after a few minutes of playing, I succeeded in making more than 20$ of the start balance, so I quit early and got a 26$ bonus from the time I played.

But I have to say that all of the versions I tried- download, flash worked super slowly and lagged each time I clicked on something, so it disappointed me a bit. After the freeplay I had to make a 20$ deposit to get the bonus added to my account, but I didn't do it. I just don't like no deposit bonuses where you have to make a deposit to get the free play money. Besides, I barely managed to win those 26$ so I was pretty sure I wouldn't manage the wagering requirements. So my experience with Casino Share ends there.

Overall, I really liked the attitude and helpfulness of live support, I felt like they really care about my problems and that is important. And the fact that they have almost 500 games is pretty great as well. But the lagging and technical problems bothered me a lot.
Zeljko777 98 reviews
Bulgaria
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

My today's review is about a casino that surprised me very much with their intentions with their playerfanbase;

Besides allowing players to choose from over 500 different games, since it's Microgaming in question, they also promote Green environmental plans, teaching people the bonuses and values of going green!

Please, be honest while answering my next question. How many casinos out there promote a healthy lifestyle?
This casino by far, is the only casino that brings my morale to question, as it prompts you to learn about the environment while you play your favorite Microgaming games, and I think this is a big move from this casino.

I love the idea, and with that whole concept enveloping this casino room, I was pretty sure I'd like to try this casino out in hopes I find it fulfilling.

Registration was done in about 15 minutes or so, so no any major problems there, and during my depositing time, I found no trouble there what so ever. It was quite quick and I was able to indulge in my bonuses and original deposits in no time.
I was heading over to slots, and with 0.5 - 0.9 bets, the funds were quickly coming and going.

The most notable win I got while playing this casino was about 24$ dollars if I recall correctly, and I remember the distinct happiness I felt, like I've won a million dollars, hahah.

I can't get over the fact how this casino, besides allowing us players to play over 500 different slots, also promotes Green life which I find very splendid as I myself am Involved in green activities in my country.

I'd suggest you give this casino a go, because I found it very knowledgeable and rewarding and I think this is one of those casinos I'll surely start playing in for real!
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

One thing you can be sure about when a casino is a part of the casino rewards group that the casino is absolutely safe to play with. I do not get it why do they send us so many emails why cannot they just sum it all up in a couple of mails if not just one. They send thousands and thousands of mails and everyday you get so much and my phone is like beeping all the time because of mail notifications. I would beg them to stop doing so as it disturbs peace of mind. I used casino shares free play promotion but just to assess this casino and to decide if I want to join them or not because these free plays are of no use at all trust me when i say this.

They were established in 2005 and are still very famous name in this industry where every day hundreds of casinos are powered. They have a very nice support team and I think this casino has the best support team from casino rewards group. They helped me while the verification process and even in the beginning I asked them a funny/ stupid question that please tell me which games are nice and make good money and they were polite and laughed it off and cleverly said all of them and I loved their attitude. I would tell every one to try their card and table games because I loved them and had a really good time and specially black jack which was way too much fun.

I am always at a loss of words when it comes to micro gaming because this is simple the best platform and player can ask for. I would rate them 9 out of 10 and I never rate 10 to any of casino rewards group because of their habit of sending trillions of mails.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2014

LIKED

Casino share belong to casino rewards brand, and since that I can tell you that this is really great casino and also safe, because all casino rewards brands are generally safe. Of course many of players will disagree with me, because their terms and conditions are really strange and at some points even rogue, and they send a lot of spam, but I have simple answers.

Spam is not so scary, really, it does not do any harm. Month ago I had 14k of unread emails in my inbox, I make them all as read, now I get 2k again. And what? I am not crying, if I see that email not interesting, I am simply did not open it, it is does not do any damage. Hidden terms is bad, but they can be readen at terms and conditions, and like I already wrote, this is only player responsibility to read and understand terms and conditions, casino can't make sure that everyone read them and really understand, I hope this clarify my position about casino rewards.

I played at casino share two times, both times without bonuses, I did not take their freeplay offer, and just use casino to make deposits between bonuses, both my deposits in this casino was 30$, and with both this deposits I player table games. But both blackjack and roulette was not lucky for me, and I am simply lost two this deposits. But since this deposits was small, I am do not care about it.

Casino share using shared support with all other casino rewards brand, and this is decent support. Also like I wrote this is decent and safe casino, if you follow terms and condition. Generally, you should follow terms at any casino, so what the problem? Play fair, and casino will play fair with you.
swati 102 reviews
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2014

LIKED

This is my review about casino share. It was established in 2005 and it is licensed by kahnawake. They have the most unique and amazing welcome package I have seen ever in any casino .

I am the biggest fan of this casino it provides 2011$ as limited free play / hour. Its just incomparable and any player who start playing it cant loose its interest until and unless it bonus amount got over and start again with deposit bonus here. I love the most lucky one game for me that is thunderstruck 2... I love there procedure as they immediately transfer the money in the account of the players and you can withdraw the money from any withdrawal method with in 3 days. The promotional offer is very cool but you can only manage to withdraw 100 euros max from the bonus so the bonus is actually of only 100 euros what I really loved is the no deposit after the one hour free promotional lay and no other casino has so many offers to welcome a new user.

But it is almost impossible to turn that amount into 100 ties so I guess the one hour thing is more of just a promotion. And loved the soccer safari reel and it earned me some decent amount of money but table games is where I spend most of my time in a casino because slots are all about luck Big kahuna and gold factory were very unlucky for me and they have a good support team as they are a part of the casino rewards group. I gave it a overall rating of 7/10 and in terms of software I gave it a rating of 10/10 in terms of bonus and experience. Thanks and have a nice day I would surely recommend this casino to fellow gamblers hope you have a good run there.
vaibhavsingh 103 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on May 11, 2014

LIKED

One thing that casino share has which no other casino has and I have never seen a welcome bonus like that in my life. They offer a magnificent 2011$ for one hour and you can play any game for one hour and take all the risks to meet the wagering requirements. I have never seen a free play promotion like this ever by any other casino room. They are a part of casino rewards group which is very reputed and very famous as well because they have a lot of casinos registered under them. You have to make a necessary payment in order to cash out the bonus if you manage to meet the wagering requirements which I could not.

The games are very nice and they have a very wide variety of games and to be really honest the games are not as good as the promotion offer.

After my first deposit I had got a match up bonus which was up to 100% and I earned some money after that and I must say that the cash out process of this casino room sucks sometimes I even started doubting their legitimacy because the payments were being delayed all the time and that was when I decided that I am not gonna continue with this casino room after this bankroll but luckily that deposit of mine went for quite a long and I won some serious money and this time I had already told the support team before processing my cash out and they took me in notice and did not delay my payment. And I received my money within a few days on my neteller.

Honestly the games are good and the variance is also in players famous most of the time. But I hope they improve their transaction process.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casino Share bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy