What's new
What's new

Casino Adrenaline

6.9
CasinoRank
6.8
Player rating 46 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-8 withdrawal time frame
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Top-tier software suppliers
  • Live chat available 24/7
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2012

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Skrill, Neteller, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, South African Rand, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-8 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-8 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

NetEnt, Betsoft, BGaming, Ezugi, Endorphina, Belatra, Platipus Gaming, Booming Games, Mascot Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Games Global, Igrosoft, Nolimit City, Spinomenal

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino Adrenaline is a large online casino with plenty of games for every kind of thrill seeker, from state-of-the-art slots to live dealer entertainment. It is powered by NetEnt, Betsoft, SoftSwiss and Booming Gaming with all of the games available in a convenient instant-play format. Many of them are even available on mobile devices. Casino Adrenaline is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, Casino Adrenaline does not currently accept players from the United Kingdom, Czech Republic, Estonia, Russia, Netherlands, Iran, Iraq, Thailand, the United States and its territories, or any of the other regions listed as restricted in the casino details below.

Virtual Games

Players will find slots from three leading developers at Casino Adrenaline. These are mostly five-reel bonus video slots with high-quality graphics and exciting gameplay elements. Among the most popular titles are Starburst, Aliens, Steam Tower, Tornado: Farm Escape, and many more.

Casino Adrenaline boasts a large collection of virtual table games in addition to its live dealer casino. Players will find several variants of roulette (such as Roulette Advanced and French Roulette), blackjack (such as Double Exposure and Classic Blackjack), plus Craps, Sic Bo, Casino Wars, Oasis Poker, Cyberstud Poker, Red Dog Progressive, Texas Hold’em Pro, and others.

Casino Adrenaline’s video poker selection is also very diverse, featuring both single-hand and multi-hand games with several different variants available. These include Jacks or Better, 10s or Better, Aces & Faces, All American Poker, Joker Poker, Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Bonus Deuces Wild, Double Joker Poker, Louisiana Double, and more.

Players will also find a few other specialties like Triangulation, Hexaline, and several scratch games and lottery games like Electro Bingo, Tribble, Granny Prix, Samba Bingo, and Deep Space Bingo.

Live Games

The section of the casino offers Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat. Players can choose from either single-player or multi-player formats to get the kind of experience they want. All of the games are streamed in real-time and offer a virtually identical experience as being in a land-based casino.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Casino Adrenaline’s games are compatible with almost any HTML5-compatible device, including most iOS, Android, and Windows Phone devices. Players simply have to load the casino on their mobile browser to get started. The mobile line-up currently features many leading video slots, virtual table games, and video pokers.

Support

Players can usually get answers to their questions or concerns within minutes or less at Casino Adrenaline. The site has support staff available 24/7 through a simple live chat interface, which can be accessed on both the desktop and mobile versions of the casino. Outside of these hours, players may contact the casino via online contact form or email and expect an email reply by the following day.

Security and Fairness

The entire Casino Adrenaline website is safeguarded with SSL encryption, the standard for online safety. This technology prevents people from being able to read sensitive information like passwords, credit card numbers, and bank account details. Players can verify its usage with the padlock located on the left side of the URL bar.

All of the games used at Casino Adrenaline are from platforms who have undergone rigorous testing to meet fairness requirements. 

Player Reviews

6.8
46 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
davidjenner88
September 16, 2022
7

I had a good experience at this casino. This casino has a lot of bonuses, even compared to other casinos.
What I like here is the fast payouts. And this can be done in very different ways.

Everything was arranged for me at Casino Adrenaline, I didn’t contact the support service, so I can’t say anything about it.
I can recommend trying this site.

Cluttermem
June 21, 2021
10

I started my experience at Adrenaline Casino playing with a no deposit bonus. I met all the requirements and had to deposit a very small amount as a test deposit then I was easily able to withdraw the winnings which were sent in 10 minutes! Obviously I knew I could trust them and began playing a few times the next 2 weeks and was splitting my funds between my usual casinos and this new one.

About a week later I won around $1000 in bitcoin during a bonus round, when the bonus round suddenly stopped and the money was gone. It did take about two weeks for them to resolve it and I admit at times I was getting a little frustrated, but the pit boss at the casino kept me completely updated and was always answering my emails within an hour from the time I wrote them.

They were being delayed by the game software company from what I was told and the delay was not in their control. They did get it resolved and my money is supposed to be sent to me today, that is why I’m writing this review. It is not often you find a casino that will not only pay out your no deposit bonus without giving you a hassle, but will also do everything in their power to right any wrongs and pay money due to whoever is rightfully owed winnings.

Not to mention their bitcoin withdrawals are sincerely almost instant. That’s amazing. I am excited to get my money today and go back to playing at this casino!

I was frustrated that the resolution took longer then I had hoped but I do not blame the casino in any way. As long as my funds are received today I actually will consider them to be an even better casino than I thought they were from the beginning.

MSVickie47
August 14, 2020
1

I like the games and the platform. I really don’t have many more nice things to say. When I’ve gone to live chat I was talked down to and generally treated badly. I quit playing here for a while and went back after being offered a free chip through brango, which was not honored by the way. They hadn’t changed. They act like they are doing you a favor by letting you play in their casino. I will never be back now.

The lack of bonuses, when I did get a cash back bonus I was not notified by email or anything and it expired after 5 days. I was there on day 6 thinking I had 7 days. Was told I’m out of luck. They do not appreciate their guests at all.

Message
kantchang
April 7, 2020
10

Great interface. Fast & smooth deposits/withdrawals. Better bonuses than most other casinos. LIVE CHAT SUPPORT, *ESPECIALLY* with Nick - by far the most personable and genuinely AMAZING dude I've ever had the pleasure of chatting with, hands down the best.

None so far, aside from lacking NoLimit City games, which have been my favorite as of late!

The only real potential con I could see myself possibly running into is that there's a limit on the number of withdrawals you can do per day -- whenever I've played and won anywhere in the past, I've had a tendency to withdraw/redeposit several times a day in an effort to keep myself from going below the amount I started with etc.

Kirtustoys
December 31, 2020
7

This is the first time that i have used their service and have been impressed by their site and their staff. They are extremely personable, very knowledgeable, and, not to mention, super cool! The games are interesting and well put together. Also, the payout request was cancelled in error but they paid out very fast as soon as i contacted the support group. Big ups to Nick

The games would keep timing out intermittently. I would reload and it would temporarily fix but not resolve the issue. The website is slow to load from time to time.

Your_momma
October 10, 2019
7

I like that they can deal with me when I get frustrated with them. That's not easy to do.... Overall, their staff is very friendly and personable. I've played at their sister casinos, Extreme and Brango (RTG), for a bit over a year now, and I'm very happy with the staff.

Most of their staff are just now learning the Adrenaline platform. I find myself frustrated in having to basically spell out every bit of my question to them, in order to not get a generalized/generic answer. Also, I'm always having to follow up for my Wednesday Spins and was just informed today that suddenly they no longer have that promotion going on. The reward structure is poor. They expect you to deposit/lose $200 before rewarding you with a tiny little $10 chip that comes along with 50x wagering and 10x max cashout limit.

coiner55
September 28, 2019
10

Great interface
Smooth UX
Smooth gameplay
Helpful and knowledgeable live customer chat
Big wins! :)
A great, fast, fun selection of games to choose from. Slots, cards, keno, poker, etc.

Withdrawal amounts and frequency are capped per day and week respectively. Otherwise, any issues are promptly and fairly dealt with by live customer support.

jj3421
September 26, 2019
2

The game selection is nice and the site design is nice. Pretty standard online BTC casino. Honestly, there isn't much I like here over other casinos, other than the interface.

Their cashout process is cumbersome. You have to chat them after requesting, it takes around 30 minutes of chat to get it all done. The biggest issue I have is the fact that you can only do one withdrawal per day, that's a joke. A minor dislike too is that they don't cover the network fee in the withdrawal. So you get your withdrawal, minus the network fee, minor dislike but still annoying. Honestly, they make me nervous, anytime I win I feel like there is a chance they will lock me out or make it difficult to cash out. Other casinos are painless and quick, these guys...not so much.

JussiVe
June 20, 2018
7

Big variety of games, very friendly and fast customer support by chat.

Slow withdrawal process with quite long pending time if compared to many competitors. Low withdrawal limits (2000 €/week, 5000 €/month) that do not take account deposits. For example, if you deposit more than 2000 a week it take at least 2 weeks to have your winnings in case you happen to be lucky.

Message
jfrdl
January 24, 2018
9

Great customer support. Great games, and layout. Cashout was done quickly. Verification was painless. Good, consistent bonuses.

Ran into a little issue with my cashout. Problem ended up being with my own bank, and not Casino Adrenaline. Was hoping they'd be a little more communicative about the issue, but the problem was resolved promptly.

Message
Casino Adrenaline
March 1, 2018

Dear JFRDL,

Thank you for your review. Our support always doing everything to insure for all our players best treatment and experience when they play with us what proves thousands of satisfied customers which are playing every day with us.

We wish you more big wins!

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

Welcome Bonus

Casino Adrenaline: 110% up to 1 BTC, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Adrenaline in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino Adrenaline Bonuses

Show all

Casino Adrenaline Complaints