What's new
What's new

Bets.io Casino

8.3
CasinoRank Very Good
9.1
Player rating 123 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Fast withdrawals
  • No payment fees
  • No verification checks
What we don’t like
  • Poor responsible gambling tools
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Spanish, Japanese, Arabic, Turkish

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, Binance, TRON

Currencies

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, ADA, Binance Coin, TRON

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, Binance, TRON

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USDT 30,000 per day, USDT 60,000 per week, USDT 100,000 per month

Software

Amatic Industries, Belatra, BGaming, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Fugaso, GameArt, Habanero, Booming Games, Igrosoft, IGT (WagerWorks), Kalamba Games, Platipus Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Wazdan, NetGame, Nolimit City, Nucleus Gaming, 7Mojos, Oryx Gaming, iSoftBet, 1x2Games, Iron Dog Studios, Leap, Mascot Gaming, Endorphina, August Gaming, Booongo Gaming, CT Interactive, Fazi Interactive, KA Gaming, Leander Games, LuckyStreak, Mancala Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Play'n GO, Playson, VIVO Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about Bets.io Casino

Bets.io Casino has been at AskGamblers for some time now and has a high casino rating. Not only is the online casino rated highly by AskGamblers, but by our players too. You can read lots of genuine player reviews who have already tried and tested the casino, and our expert casino review is below. 

If you enjoy casinos that accept crypto, you’ll be pleased to know that Bets.io is a crypto-exclusive casino, as no fiat options are available. But we’ll speak more about that below. 

The casino is owned and operated by Bets Entertainments N.V. They are fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

As well as being reviewed and rated at AskGamblers, the casino has received several industry accreditations and certifications. You can find more information regarding these at the foot of the casino.

Payment Information and Options at Bets.io Casino

The casino supports cryptocurrencies only. You can make deposits with a regular bank card, but it will be automatically converted to an available cryptocurrency of your choice. We have listed which cryptocurrencies are supported above. 

To purchase crypto with a bank card, simply go to your account's Wallet page and click the "Buy Crypto" button. Withdrawals can only be made to crypto wallets. 

The minimum deposit amount per transaction is BTC 0.0001 (or equivalent), and the minimum withdrawal amount from the gaming account is BTC 0.0002. You’ll also be pleased to know that there are no fees or commissions for withdrawing. 

The maximum withdrawal amount per transaction is 1BTC. The daily limit for funds withdrawal is USDT 30,000. The weekly limit is USDT 60,000. The monthly limit is USDT 100,000 or equivalent, but there could be exceptions if you’re a VIP.

The casino aims to process withdrawals as quickly as possible. The time it takes depends on the finance department, but they aim for all payout requests to be approved within 24 hours.

The casino does not carry out KYC verification checks, but you will need to confirm your crypto wallet address, which is anonymous and secure. Sometimes, the finance department will also ask you to confirm the phone number. Other than that, there are no verification procedures for making a withdrawal.

Customer Support at Bets.io Casino

If you need help and assistance with anything, you can contact the casino anytime. The quickest way to get help is by launching their live chat feature, where customer support agents are available 24/7. 

Live chat agents are friendly and responsive. The casino aims to respond to all live chat enquiries within one minute. Initially, you will be transferred to a chatbot that can assist with some of the most common questions. However, you can transfer to a live chat agent anytime for further assistance.

You can also email the casino. This feature is also open 24/7, and the casino prides itself on fast response times within 10 minutes. However, it could take longer during busy periods. 

Additionally, the casino has a great FAQ section. Various topics, including deposit and withdrawals, have been covered, so it’s worth checking out before contacting support. 

Games at Bets.io Casino

You will have access to a vast array of over 3000+ casino games, thousands of which are video slots. There are lots of software providers to choose from which have already integrated crypto into their games, like Play’n GO and Pragmatic Play. 

The lobby is user-friendly and has filters and categories to find games quickly. There’s also a drop-down menu so you can search using only your favourite providers or can use the search function to find any title. 

When it comes to classic casino games, the casino has plenty to offer. You can enjoy online casino table games just like in a land casino, only with even more variations. Their collection of bitcoin table games is from the likes of Betsoft and Amatic and includes RNG-based games like Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Poker, Sic Bo and Craps. There are many variants which differ from game to game to provide a gratifying experience every time. 

If you want a more sociable experience, check out their live dealer games by selecting providers like Evolution Gaming. You will see the action unfold in front of your eyes through HD webcams and friendly live dealers. 

They promise a high-quality experience full of high levels of anonymity, super-fast transactions and low fees associated with gambling with Bitcoin. These live games include Live 3-Card Poker, Live Punto Banco and Live Casino Hold’em. 

Thanks to their fully compatible mobile casino site, Bets.io Casino can be enjoyed on most mobile devices. Hundreds of the casino's most popular games can be played on the go without downloading an app. A seamless gaming experience can be reached through a compatible mobile browser. 

Bets.io Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino promotes responsible gambling. However, their site has limited information, and we would have liked to see more. 

There are some tools that you can access from your account, which include a deposit tool, to allow you to set limits on how much you are spending. 

If you need to take a break from gambling, you can request a time out or self-exclude. You can chat with the casino for more information. 

Player Reviews

9.1
123 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
woozie
January 23, 2024
10

Fast withdraws lots of games and a good sportsbook with nice limits for the bigger bets.

I wrote a revieuw below with complaints against the vip department not giving promissed bonusses.

They took action by contacting me by themselfs and resolving this isue directly wich is a big plus.
I am happy with how the vip deparment took action after my complaint here and directly resolving it.

Thanks bets.io.

Bets.io Casino
January 30, 2024

Dear woozie,
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding the fast withdrawals, extensive game selection, and appealing sportsbook features with generous betting limits. We're thrilled to hear about your satisfaction in these areas.

However, we understand your concerns about the VIP department not fulfilling the promised bonuses, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. You may contact our Support Team directly to resolve your issue!

Fritzel96
January 19, 2024
10

The casino is really great. There is nothing that I don't like. There are great bonus offers available. The support works quickly and results-oriented. The selection of games is really huge and there is also daily cashback.

Since there is nothing so far that I don't like, I recommend everyone to try out the casino for themselves. Deposits and withdrawals are also very quick and you can also get support from support if you haven't done the whole thing yet.

Bets.io Casino
January 24, 2024

Dear Fritzel96,

We are thrilled to receive your positive feedback about our casino, and we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It brings us great joy to hear that you find our platform exceptional in various aspects.

Your acknowledgment of the great bonus offers, efficient and results-oriented support, extensive game selection, and the availability of daily cashback is truly gratifying. We are committed to providing an outstanding gaming experience, and your satisfaction is our utmost priority.

It's wonderful to learn that you find our deposit and withdrawal processes quick and efficient, and that our support team has been helpful in guiding you through any inquiries.

Thank you for recommending our casino to others. We are delighted to have you as a valued player, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with an enjoyable and seamless gaming experience.

If you ever have further feedback or if there's anything specific you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your trust and confidence in our services.

woozie
January 13, 2024
2

Good sportsbook.
Good amount of casino games
The payout time is acceptable for me it takes around half to an hour to withdraw.
Sportsbook offers good limits.

To start with the casino has a good ampunt of games, a good sportsbook.
Payout time of around 1 hour is acceptable.

But the vip experience is horendously bad.
They send emails we gona offer this and this like 50 percent up to 100 percent bonus.
They never add it after losing a few 1000 dollar you have to ask the vip manager for a bonus they will never contact you by themselfs yes with emails writen with fake promisses as the bonus above in it.
It already starts when you become a vip in that email there is a promissed bonus when you respond to that it was not given 🤡
When you ask for it you don't get it,
i never ever recieved a casino bonus for my deposits around 10 k and all lost!
I recieved a few bonusses of around 50 or 100 dollar with 10 x wager wich is also ridicilius.
But never the promissed 50 up to 100 % bonuses promissed in the emails send personally by vip manager.

I closed my account with this con artist casino.

Try it yourself and you will experience thst all what they promisse is always in the future.
We have great bonuses for you in the coming week things like that don't be fooled and go play on other sites who value your big wagers. Instead of this shitshow.

Bets.io Casino
January 23, 2024

Dear Woozie,

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us. We appreciate your positive comments regarding the sportsbook, the variety of casino games, and the acceptable payout time for withdrawals, which typically takes around half to an hour.

We are, however, genuinely sorry to hear about your negative experience with the VIP service. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we want to assure you that we take this matter seriously. We would appreciate it if you could provide more details about your VIP experience so that we can investigate and address the issues promptly.

Your feedback is invaluable in helping us identify areas for improvement. If there are specific aspects of the VIP service that you believe need attention, please reach out to our customer support team. We are committed to ensuring a positive and enjoyable experience for all our users. So, please, get in touch with our support team or via email, so we could possibly change your experience.

Once again, thank you for choosing our platform and for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to addressing your concerns and providing you with an improved VIP experience in the future.

Best regards,
Bets.io

Klarka2002
December 27, 2023
1

I do not have anything positive to say about this casino/sportsbook because I have bad experience with them and I wouldn't recommend this site to anyone.

Casino locked my account after I requested withdrawal. They told me all money including my deposit was debited from my account to compensate for their loss. I didn't violate any of their rules.

Bets.io Casino
January 3, 2024

Dear Klarka2002,

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We take your feedback seriously, and we deeply regret any negative experiences you've encountered.

As a licensed and reputable casino, we adhere to careful and considered decision-making processes. In instances where there are substantiated reasons, duly confirmed by the gaming provider, we reserve the right to confiscate funds in accordance with our established terms and conditions. This approach ensures the integrity of our operations and upholds the standards set forth in our policies.

If you have specific concerns or if you require further clarification on any matter related to our terms and conditions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team. We are committed to maintaining transparency and addressing any inquiries you may have.

Best regards,
Bets.io Team

timpannn
November 6, 2023
1

I do not have anything positive to say about this casino as I did not have a nice experience and I wouldn't recommend this to anyone wanting to bet on sports.

The sportsbook is probably the worst sportsbook I ever used. It barely has any games playing and the markets are close to none. The support is not nice.

Bets.io Casino
November 7, 2023

Dear timpannn,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the less-than-satisfactory experience you've had with our sportsbook. We're committed to providing a top-notch betting experience, and we're sorry to hear that you found the selection of games and markets lacking.

We value your input, and we will use your feedback to improve our sportsbook to better meet your expectations. We understand the importance of having a wide variety of options for sports betting, and we're actively working to expand our offerings.

Regarding the support experience, we're sorry to hear that it didn't meet your expectations. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and your feedback will help us make necessary improvements.

We hope you'll consider giving us another chance in the future as we continue to enhance our sportsbook and overall services.

If you have any specific concerns or suggestions, please feel free to share them with us. Your input is essential in helping us better serve our players.

Best regards,
Bets.io Team

SyedTyasia
August 13, 2023
7

The casino boasts a substantial variety of slot games that are user-friendly. The assortment of enjoyable games pleasantly surprised me, and I was impressed by the speedy processing of my withdrawal requests.

Intermittent lags and sluggish loading times on the website had a negative impact on my overall gaming experience. The chat support staff's responses were notably delayed, and it's worth mentioning that they only communicate in English.

Bets.io Casino
August 15, 2023

Dear SyedTyasia,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your experience at Bets.io. We appreciate your input, both the positive aspects and areas for improvement.

We're thrilled to hear that you found our casino to offer a wide variety of user-friendly slot games. Our goal is to provide an engaging and enjoyable gaming experience for all our players, and we're delighted that the assortment of games met your expectations.

We also understand the importance of efficient withdrawal processing, and we're glad to know that your withdrawal requests were processed promptly. Ensuring fast and secure transactions is a priority for us.

However, we apologize for the intermittent lags and sluggish loading times you've encountered on our website. We're continuously working to optimize our platform's performance to ensure a smooth and seamless gaming experience for all our players.

We appreciate your feedback about the chat support staff's response times and language options. We offer support in English, German, and Russian, and if customers agree, we can utilize translation tools to enhance communication further.

Best regards,
Bets.io Team

ZachKristal
July 29, 2023
7

As a crypto-casino enthusiast, I am thrilled to have discovered this one. The casino offers an extensive range of slots, and its user-friendly interface is a big plus for me. I particularly appreciate that deposits and withdrawals are solely in crypto, and the best part is that there are no additional fees for transactions. The support team has been helpful as well. While I haven't used the bonuses yet, I plan to do so in the future. Overall, bets.io has made a very positive impression on me.

The website can become quite crowded, making it challenging to use at times. It seems to cater more toward big players, but apart from that aspect, I haven't encountered any other issues.

Bets.io Casino
August 3, 2023

Dear ZachKristal,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about Bets.io. We are thrilled to hear that you, as a crypto-casino enthusiast, have had a positive experience with our platform.

We are glad that you find our extensive range of slots appealing, and we take pride in offering a user-friendly interface to enhance your gaming experience. We understand the importance of crypto transactions for our players, and we strive to make the deposit and withdrawal process as smooth as possible.

Our support team is committed to providing excellent service to our players, and we are delighted that they have been helpful to you. Should you require any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to them.

Regarding your feedback about the website becoming crowded, we are constantly working to improve our platform and optimize user navigation. We appreciate your input, and we will take it into consideration as we make further improvements.

Once again, we thank you for your kind words and valuable feedback. We are committed to delivering the best gaming experience possible, and your input helps us in achieving that goal. If you have any more suggestions or questions, please feel free to let us know. We look forward to having you as a valued member of our casino community.

Best regards,
Bets.io Team

badboyslime
July 25, 2023
10

Fast withdrawals, support agents are so friendly and can fix the problem in 1 minute!!
If i make a few deposits without bonuses, they gave me a bonus, which make me feel better ;)

Bets.io Casino
July 30, 2023

Dear badboyslime,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our casino services. Providing fast withdrawals and having friendly and efficient support agents is something we take great pride in.

We appreciate your loyalty to our platform. As a token of our gratitude, we love surprising our players with special bonuses and rewards. We're glad that the bonus made your experience even more enjoyable and contributed to your overall satisfaction.

If you have any further feedback or questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch service and an exciting gaming experience at Bets.io casino.

Best regards,
Bets.io Team

Downer213
July 23, 2023
10

I have been gambling all over online , in person ,Las Vegas you name it and i play high limit slots. I have been dealing with hosts over 10 years but what I wanna share is for everyone to know that none of my casinos hosts has been anything close to. My host mark he is my vip host manager. This man deserves a reward for being the best casino host of the year hands down.. just for his customer service I stopped playing few other online casino to be very honest. Mark thank you again for being such as a good host.

Bets.io Casino
July 25, 2023

Dear Downer213,

Thank you for your review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Mark, your VIP host manager. Providing exceptional customer service and creating a great gaming experience are top priorities for us, and we're delighted that Mark has exceeded your expectations in this regard.

We appreciate your loyalty and the kind words you've shared about Mark's outstanding service. We'll make sure to recognize his efforts and dedication to providing the best support to our valued players.

If there's anything else we can do to enhance your gaming experience or if you have any specific feedback or suggestions, please feel free to let us know. We value customer input and strive to continuously improve our services.

Thank you for choosing our casino, and thank you for taking the time to recognize Mark's excellent work. We look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch customer service and an enjoyable gaming experience. We're honored to have you as a valued player at our casino!

Best Regards,
Bets.io Team

jerem721
July 4, 2023
1

The staff on the chat takes a lot of time to respond, moreover, only in English. A cashback is present but being level 6 and VIP I only get a poor 10% with large deposits. Don't even wanna talk about crypto fees cash. I was refused a request for a cash bonus with large deposits without withdrawal yet offered by the site but refused by my VIP Bookmaker! Crypto casino to avoid at all costs!

Bets.io Casino
July 8, 2023

Dear jerem721,

Thank you for your feedback regarding the staff response time, cashback benefits, and cryptocurrency fees. We understand your frustration with the mentioned aspects, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Regarding the response time, we apologize if the staff took longer than expected to address your queries. We strive to provide prompt and efficient customer service, and we appreciate your patience in this matter. We'll make sure to pass on your feedback to the appropriate department to improve their response time.

As for the cryptocurrency fees, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. It's important to note that fees associated with cryptocurrencies are often determined by external factors, such as network congestion and transaction processing fees. These fees are beyond the control of the casino, but we understand your frustration.

We appreciate your feedback and take it seriously. Your comments will help us identify areas for improvement and ensure a better experience for all our customers. If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,
Bets.io Casino Team

Welcome Bonus

Bets.io Casino: 100% up to 1 BTC + 100 Bonus Spins

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Bets.io Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Bets.io Casino Bonuses

Show all

Bets.io Casino Complaints

Bets.io Casino News