What's new
What's new

BetOnRed Casino

6.7
CasinoRank
8.7
Player rating 13 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to more than 70 gaming providers
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Low minimum deposit
What we don’t like
  • High minimum withdrawal
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Italian, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Norwegian, Czech, Turkish, Polish, Slovenian, Slovak, Romanian, Danish, Greek, Hungarian

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Jeton, Skrill, Neteller, eZeeWallet, Sofort, Interac, CashtoCode, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, TRON, Ripple, Binance

Currencies

Euros, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Czech Republic korunas, South African Rand, Bulgarian leva, Croatian kunas, Romanian lei, Australian dollars, Polish zlotys, Brazilian reals, Turkish Lira, Norwegian kroner, Hungarian forints, Danish krone, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Binance Coin, Ripple, TRON

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Jeton, eZeeWallet, Neteller, Skrill, Interac, Sofort, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, TRON, Binance

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 12-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 2,500 per day, EUR/USD 7,500 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month

Software

Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Spinomenal, BGaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Felix Gaming, Gamomat, Pocket Games Soft, Bulletproof Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Relax Gaming, Booming Games, Amatic Industries, Quickspin, Snowborn Games, Big Time Gaming, Foxium, Nolimit City, Reflex Gaming, Avatar UX, ReelPlay, 4ThePlayer, Yggdrasil Gaming, KA Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Playson, Mancala Gaming, Spribe, Old Skool Studios, Gamevy, Platipus Gaming, Habanero, Wazdan, Push Gaming, Thunderkick, Belatra, NetEnt, Northern Lights Gaming, Endorphina, BetGames, Games Global, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Just For The Win, Swintt, Turbo Games, Gamzix, Spade Gaming, Evoplay, Rabcat, Gaming Corps, Tom Horn Gaming, Fugaso, Popiplay, GameBeat

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor's View

BetOnRed Casino is every player's dream. With plenty of deposit options and thousands of games and sports events, the casino guarantees a full experience. While reviewing it, we were impressed with the loading speed, the availability of information, and the efficiency of customer support. BetOnRed ticked all our boxes and even went a step further.

General Information About BetOnRed Casino

BetOnRed Casino is an online casino and sportsbook owned and operated by Uno Digital Media B.V. The casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao and uses SSL encryption methods to protect your personal information and financial data.

The casino supports multiple languages, which we have listed above. You can select your preferred choice when you visit the casino website. You can register an account directly through web browsers, or if you prefer mobile casinos, visit them on your smartphone and tablet.

Before you do that, check our online casino review below for all the essential information you need to give them a go.

Payment Information and Options at BetOnRed Casino

Once you are ready to play the casino, you can deposit and withdraw using all the major payment methods, including credit and debit cards, web wallets and more.

The minimum deposit starts at €5, but this varies depending on how you are depositing. The minimum withdrawal amount is €50, which is slightly higher than the industry average.

Maximum limits are imposed by the payment processor and the casino. The casino will allow you to withdraw up to €2,500 per day, €7,500 per week and €15,000 per month. Exceptions may apply if you are a VIP.

The casino aims to princess your withdrawals as soon as possible and within 24 hours. However, it can be on a case-by-case basis and depends on your chosen payment method. The casino has not specified whether or not they charge fees, but when you register an account, any fees will be listed in the cashier.

To make a withdrawal, you must also follow the KYC procedure, and our advice is to complete it as soon as you make your first deposit in order to avoid delays later on.

Customer Support at BetOnRed Casino

When you need help and assistance with anything, you can contact the casino at any time. One of the quickest ways to help is through their live chat feature. In our experience, customer support agents were friendly and professional, but be aware that you will probably join a (short) queue during busy periods as there is no chatbot.

If, for some reason, you cannot get the help you need in live chat, you can email the casino or visit the FAQ page. The casino has covered common questions regarding your account, bonuses, deposits, withdrawals and security.

Games at BetOnRed Casino

The casino games at BetOnRed vary from video slots and table games to live casino games. You can enjoy popular and traditional online slots or aim higher and try their variety of progressive jackpot slots.

Each game is categorised into sections so you can easily find each game type and navigate between your favourites. There are various gaming providers to choose from, and they are all listed in the games lobby. You can select your favourites to narrow down the search results. There are more than 70 to choose from, depending on your country.

Another great feature is that you can save your favourite games for future gaming sessions. Tap the Heart symbol on any game, and the next time you log in, you won’t have to search for them again.

If you’re a fan of other games, there are tables, poker and a live casino. There are three live casino providers offering their games. Real life dealers host each game where you can bet against them, or other real players.

BetOnRed Casino's Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino is committed to responsible gambling and follows procedures to help you have a healthy relationship with gambling.

If you think that you'll start spending more money than you can afford, or in case gaming starts interfering with your everyday daily routines, the casino advises you to consider several measures that can help, such as setting Limits on your gaming activities, opting for Self-Exclusion, and seeking help and support from trusted independent bodies. We have listed the tools you can use under the Responsible Gambling tab above.

If you visit the casino's responsible gambling tab, you can also take a quiz to determine whether or not you are exhibiting signs of an addiction to gambling.

Final Verdict on BetOnRed Casino

BetOnRed is an all-around solid casino and sports betting experience, right from the homepage all the way to cashing out. Smooth and easy, the site offers a glitch-free service with loads of betting options.

Sign up is easy, and after you have verified your phone number as part of the registration process, you can proceed to claim your welcome bonus, which, at the time of writing, boosts your initial minimum funds of €15 by 100% up to €150, with a wagering requirement of 35x the bonus amount.

As we said, the games in the lobby are neatly grouped into commonly sought after categories, leaving little to be desired, ranging from sports betting to slots and live games - a genuinely holistic betting experience.

What we saw as the downside at BetOnRed is the high minimum withdrawal, which at €50 is pretty uncommon and frowned upon by many players. On the other hand, the maximum withdrawal is rather low, so the casino could invest more effort in balancing out the said limits.

All in all, BetOnRed is a legit and secure Curacao-licensed site, where your money is safe and your fun guaranteed. It's the kind of online casino we wholeheartedly recommend, although we wish to see it improve further in the future.

Player Reviews

8.7
13 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
bartegthc
March 30, 2024
10

Payment and customer service is very good also bonuses are very touching my heart. After verifying didn’t have any problems with withdrawal it takes usually 2-3h.

BetOnRed Casino
May 22, 2024

Hi!
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you being a customer. We will be happy to see you on our platform again.
Best regards,
BetOnRed Team.

Gerwazy
March 30, 2024
10

Very good offer and clear website, good odds for sports betting, I recommend this casino. Various payment methods, I haven't experienced any lag. Once again, I recommend bet on red.

BetOnRed Casino
May 22, 2024

Hello!
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you being a customer. We will be happy to see you on our platform again.
Best regards,
BetOnRed Team.

Rodrigovargas92
March 5, 2024
1

The agents responsible for the service send contradictory responses. It was easy to deposit to play, but they didn't allow me to withdraw. They have been evaluating my profile since 02/29. I have already provided all the requested data and they do not release the payment

BetOnRed Casino
March 12, 2024

Hi there,
We are sorry that our site did not meet your expectations. The satisfaction of our customers is very important to us and in order to examine your case in more detail please contact us via e-mail [email protected] and put “AskGamblers” in the subject, we will be glad to help you.
Best regards,
BetOnRed Team.

Henrikbet
December 30, 2023
8

Wow, had a blast at the casino! The vibes are super cool and welcoming. They've got a killer selection of games that kept me entertained for hours. The staff is awesome, really friendly, and on top of things. If you're into gambling fun, definitely check this place out – highly recommended!

BetOnRed Casino
March 5, 2024

Hi, dear Henrikbet!
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you being a customer. We will be happy to see you on our platform again.
Best regards,
BetOnRed Team

Kimmy71
December 24, 2023
9

Easy site to navigate, bonuses/rewards are plentiful. Payouts are super fast, my first withdrawal was processed in minutes!!!
Definitely my favorite casino to play online at! I’m from 🇨🇦

I don’t have anything yet I dislike at this casino. There is a great variety of games, hot/cold feature. I only play slots so not familiar with the live casino games.

Message
BetOnRed Casino
March 5, 2024

Hi, dear Kimmy71!
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you being a customer. We will be happy to see you on our platform again.
Best regards,
BetOnRed Team

krisz982
November 14, 2023
10

I saw the casino and its promotions on Askgamlers. I thought I'd give it a try, first I took advantage of the free spins. I saw daily, weekly and monthly quests on the site and wanted to try them out so I deposit. It was very pleasant and exciting to unlock these rewards, much better than the average casino promotions.I was lucky and won. I requested the withdrawal by bank transfer, which was quick and problem-free. I think this is a very good casino and I recommend it to anyone who wants more than a simple casino games. Promotions and challenges are very good. There was a prize that was not added to my balance after the bonus expired, so I contacted customer service. Support (Thomas) was fast, patient and very friendly. I am satisfied with the casino in all respects.

I have no negative experience with the casino. Perhaps I should mention that after my fiat deposit, I also paid in crypto, and then I wanted to withdraw the prize in crypto, but I received the answer to my payment request that they do not exchange fiat currency for crypto, so I should request payment in another way.But this is not a negative, just keep this in mind when you deposit.

BetOnRed Casino
March 5, 2024

Hi, dear krisz982!
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you being a customer. We will be happy to see you on our platform again.
Best regards,
BetOnRed Team

phpbebefrstgc
October 9, 2023
8

I am pretty high on BetOnRed and I hope that it continues to work out as one of the best new casinos out there. It's awesome for those who want to gamble responsibly with the options there and how you can cycle through different payment methods.

The casino is pretty fresh which means it has its flaws. The payment methods are all pretty solid but still limited. I hope that it can work out for the casino because I get some good experiences here but there are still bugs aplenty like sometimes it loads too long.

BetOnRed Casino
March 5, 2024

Hi, dear!
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you being a customer. We will be happy to see you on our platform again.
Best regards,
BetOnRed Team

PrinceNaseem
October 7, 2023
9

Good slot selection. Website looks clear and is working flawless. Good choice of deposit methods. Bonuses are parachute type of bonuses and come with good wager requirements. Verification and withdrawal within hours or even minutes. Nice casino to play at.

Not much to dislike. RTP of the slots is not the best version. Most are set to the 94% RTP. Considering the amount of bonuses that are available one can live with it I guess. Some slots provider like Hacksaw lag a little which is annoying if you are a friend of turbo spinning.
Overall still an above average online casino well recommendable.

Message
BetOnRed Casino
March 5, 2024

Hi, dear!
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you being a customer. We will be happy to see you on our platform again.
Best regards,
BetOnRed Team

Adrian1988
August 23, 2023
10

The wide array of dependable casino games made a significant impact on me. Furthermore, the support team's quick responsiveness to messages is undeniably advantageous. What's even more impressive is their rapid payout system, guaranteeing that your winnings are in your hands within minutes of cashing out, regardless of the amount.

BetOnRed Casino
March 5, 2024

Hi, dear Adrian1988!
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you being a customer. We will be happy to see you on our platform again.
Best regards,
BetOnRed Team

AD1809
August 12, 2023
10

Went to this casino with thanks to Jeanke08 from Belgium, have an amazing review so I checked it out. Great lay-out, lots of games, it is true that several providers are missing but most of them, the largest, are there. Sad no ELK GAMING. Like their games a lot. Deposited with first deposit bonus 100%, instant ok, instant bonus credited.
Easy to filter on providers and games, very little gameplay flaws, in comparison with other sites a very big difference.
Played on MacBook and IPhone, both smooth…

So started playing on big bass splash, won a Nice amount. Went to other games… all good, more wins than losses. Deposited at the start 100€, playing with 200€. Went up to 1000, 1500, 2000, back to 1200… deposit plus bonus has to be played 7000€ ( 35x ) so kept playing. At night all games payed, couldn’t lose… strange. Went to power of thor and won 1430 with game of 1.60, never had so much ‘luck’ on several games in a row.
Make me suspicious off what is going on.
Have withdrawn this morning 2100€ ( still 230 on account ), so at this point I can’t say anything negative but very curious how long it will take to pay out and if they will pay out at all. But for now I have found my ‘best casino’.
Will let you guys know when the feeling changes. 😂

BetOnRed Casino
March 5, 2024

Hi, dear!
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you being a customer. We will be happy to see you on our platform again.
Best regards,
BetOnRed Team

Welcome Bonus

BetOnRed Casino: 100% up to €150, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to BetOnRed Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

BetOnRed Casino Bonuses

Show all

BetOnRed Casino Complaints