What's new


What's new

BetBeast Casino

8.2
CasinoRank Very Good
9.8
Player rating 28 reviews
Complaint response 0 hours avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Supports an excellent selection of payment methods
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Loyalty Club & VIP Program
What we don’t like
  • Low withdrawal limits
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German

Established

2023

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Live Casino, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Maestro, Rapid Transfer, Paysafecard, MiFinity, EPS, CashtoCode, Jeton, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum

Currencies

US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Euros, Brazilian reals, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, South African Rand, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Paysafe Card, MiFinity, CashtoCode, Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, Ethereum

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,500 per week, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Relax Gaming, NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Nolimit City, Playson, Gamomat, Avatar UX, Pocket Games Soft, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Ezugi, Habanero, 1x2Games, Playtech, Oryx Gaming, Fantasma Games, GameArt, Leap, Kalamba Games, 4ThePlayer, Blue Guru Games, High5Games, Electric Elephant, Push Gaming, BGaming, Boomerang, Bulletproof Games, Gamevy, Blueprint Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickfire, Thunderkick, Merkur Gaming, Popiplay, Betsoft, Wazdan, Swintt, BF Games, Belatra, Spinomenal, GameBeat, Mascot Gaming, Platipus Gaming, KA Gaming, NetGame, Fazi Interactive, Atomic Slot Lab, Skywind Group, Spribe, TrueLab Games, 1spin4win, 3 Oaks Gaming, Spearhead Studios, Four Leaf Gaming, Peter & Sons, Reflex Gaming, Slot Factory, Leander Games, ReelPlay

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

 Editor’s View

The BetBeast platform is modern and sleek. You can easily find the games you’re looking for, and they support an impressive selection of payment methods. There is a good mix of bonuses, including crypto-friendly options. 

General Information about BetBeast Casino

BetBeast Casino is an online casino offering a wide range of games and payment methods. The site is available in English and German, and you can play using any device. You can use your web browsers or switch to the latest smartphones and tablets for gaming on the go. 

Once you register using AskGamblers, you can enjoy a Loyalty Program where you can earn points every time you wager. You can enjoy exclusive rewards such as Free Spins and weekly deposit bonuses. 

You may also earn exclusive access to the VIP Elite Club with member-only benefits and prize drops. More information about BetBeast is available in our online casino review

Payment Information and Options at BetBeast Casino

The casino supports an impressive range of payment methods for your deposits and withdrawals. It is also a crypto casino, giving you more options through CoinsPaid. 

The minimum withdrawal amount starts at €30, and you must make at least one deposit to withdraw. If you’ve accepted no deposit bonuses, you must still make a deposit to withdraw any funds if you haven’t already. The casino will also ask for verification documents before you can withdraw. 

You can withdraw up to €2,500 per week or €10,000 per month. Exceptions may apply if you have earned VIP status. 

Customer Support at BetBeast Casino

If you need help, the casino has a support team you can reach. One of the fastest options is live chat, which is available from the menu on any page. 

You can pick from more than 5 languages, and you can select your category to speak to a chatbot, or you can transfer to a live chat agent at any time. 

When you type your question, you will be transferred to someone immediately or join a short queue. We waited in a short queue and spoke to a friendly live chat agent. 

If you need help outside of live chat, you can email the casino or visit the FAQ section. If you are a crypto user, there’s a beginner's guide in the support section. 

Games at BetBeast Casino

You can enjoy a large collection of the best online casino games, including online slots, some of which are crypto-friendly. You’ll notice a crypto section of the games lobby, so if you’re a crypto user, you can see which games are available in your currency, which is a good feature. 

The casino has these games from a catalogue of gaming providers, and each game is labelled by its provider. We couldn’t see any option in the games lobby to filter games by their provider, but you can use the search engine if you want to find your favourite games. 

The casino also has a selection of table games. You can place your bets at a variety of different tables, including versions of blackjack, roulette, and poker. 

If you visit the live casino, there are more games from the likes of Evolution Gaming. Each game is hosted by a live dealer, and you can bet against other real players. 

BetBeast Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino supports responsible gambling, and you’ll have access to a Personal Limits feature when you register. You can set limits on the amount you deposit, lose and wager. You can also activate self-exclusion and a cooling-off period. This functionality can be accessed within your account in the ‘Responsible Gambling’ section.

You can also contact the casino's support team, who can further help with self-exclusion and setting limits on your gaming activity. 

Final Verdict on BetBeast Casino

Now that you have read our BetBeast Casino review, you may be ready to sign up. We’ve listed the available casino bonuses below, including a 100% welcome bonus of up to $500 on your first deposit. There are more options, including crypto-friendly bonuses. 

You have access to thousands of casino games, including online slots, table games and live casino games. One of the most popular online slots is the Book of Dead Slot. 

If you need support, you can use 24/7 live chat, and there is an impressive selection of payment methods and cryptocurrencies. The casino states there are more than 100 options! The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Player Reviews

9.8
28 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Shawn8544
April 9, 2024
10

Very good casino, one of the best, easy and smooth gameplay with good payouts. Love it, highly recommend it to all my friends and anyone else. Good job BetBeast.

Nothing. Have been playing it for a short time now but haven't had any issues to date. Highly recommend it to anyone who is thinking about doing any online gambling.

Minimouseme
April 5, 2024
10

I love the games. And it's easy to make a deposit. It's also easy to request a withdrawal. The site is very user friendly. There are many bonuses and promotions.

There is absolutely nothing that i dislike about the site. This casino is a lot of fun to play on. I don't think I'll play at another casino as good as this one.

BetBeast Casino
June 6, 2024

Thank you for the positive comments. It is greatly appreciated.

Beardboss69
April 5, 2024
10

Great selection of games and bonuses. It's easy to sign up, its easy to deposit and its easy to win! Have not had any issues since signing up with this casino.

BetBeast Casino
June 6, 2024

Thanks for the positive review. Greatly appreciated.

claudia88
April 5, 2024
10

I like the bonuses, the many providers and games. The support team is very friendly and there are no long waiting lines. The Design of this Page is very nice and friendly!! Now I hope I get the chance to win any time soon. 🍀

There is nothing to not like about this casino. I would recommend this casino within a heartbeat. So you see nothing to dislike here!! One thing came to mind, some games can't be played because of the vpn.

Message
BetBeast Casino
June 6, 2024

Hey thanks for the great review. We also hope to be able to send you our congrats for your big win

Kaykay82
April 4, 2024
9

The casino has a generous welcome bonus. From the first deposit you automatically join the loyalty club. The more points you earn, the greater the rewards. There are many providers and games to choose from. Sports betting is also possible.

Message
BetBeast Casino
June 6, 2024

Thanks for the great review. Yes we do also offer bonuses for every level up and weekly deposit bonuses for all our members of the VIP club plus other perks :)

Krustenkaese777
April 4, 2024
7

Here comes a new crypto casino and sportsbet platform in a nice modern design. This new place is one, from a famous big player in the online casino business. Very big Collection of Slots from all popular providers. Complete live casino area. Very nice loyalty program. Many exiting tournaments and bonuses. Very good and friendly 24/7 live support team. Many payment options. This platform is member of the big DAMA family, that stands for a serious casino, where your wins are no fake.

BetBeast Casino
June 6, 2024

Thanks a lot for the positive review. We do agree that being part of the DAMA family shows how serious we are.

cowanlugs
April 4, 2024
10

Everything about the casino is amazing, the games are great, deposit and withdrawal is very good and the support is amazing, nothing to complain about as I have been playing here for months now and always had a positive experience.

Absolutely nothing the site is very good, a big selection of games and the live support section is amazing. Never had an issue playing on betbeast and I would highly recommend it.

BetBeast Casino
June 6, 2024

Thanks for the wonderful comments. We greatly appreciate it.

Kaufmannva
April 4, 2024
10

BetBeast Casino offers a wide selection of games, ranging from classic slots to live dealer options, ensuring there's something for every type of player. Additionally, the casino provides generous bonuses and promotions, including welcome bonuses, reload bonuses, and loyalty rewards, enhancing the overall gaming experience and offering players more opportunities to win.

While BetBeast Casino excels in its game variety and promotional offerings, it does have a downside in its customer support. Some users have reported that customer support can be slow to respond to queries or resolve issues, which can be frustrating for players seeking immediate assistance. Additionally, the casino has limited payment options compared to some competitors, which may inconvenience some players who prefer a broader range of deposit and withdrawal methods

Message
BetBeast Casino
June 6, 2024

Thanks for the review, we appreciate both positive and negative comments about our brand because otherwise we cannot look into growing.

In case of not being able to receive immediate assistance on customer support, you can always reach out on [email protected], normally the response rate is very fast.

Regarding payment methods, please let us know what methods are missing so we can look into the possibility of implementing them on our platform.

eusoueu51
April 4, 2024
10

Betbeast is a new casino, but with a modern look, quick access to items and great promotions. I played little there, but I saved it to my favorites due to its elegance and playability. Furthermore, it is possible to make ultra-fast withdrawals, using various payment methods.

BetBeast Casino
June 6, 2024

Thanks for your comments. We always try to push to give the best experience to our players

Cliffy88
April 4, 2024
10

I love the variety of casino games and the awesome live chat support with their quick responses. Bet Beast is the best online casino if you ask me xx.

BetBeast Casino
June 6, 2024

Thanks for the wonderful comments. Much appreciated.

Welcome Bonus

BetBeast Casino: 100% up to $500 + 100 Free Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to BetBeast Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

BetBeast Casino Bonuses

Show all

BetBeast Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    0 hours

  • avg complaint life

    0 hours

  • avg amount

    0 USD