What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bell Fruit Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: n/a
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a

Bell Fruit Casino Review

  • Licensed for UK players
  • Features more than 15 Novomatic slots
  • Completely instant-play
  • Compatible with iOS and Android mobile devices
  • Features freephone and email support during most hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair to UKGC standards
  • Unavailable to players outside of the UK
  • No live chat support
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.bellfruitcasino.com/
Established 2015
Owner Greentube Alderney Ltd. Casinos
Casino Promotion

Bell Fruit Casino is an online casino, powered by Novomatic, styled after the classic pub fruities prominent throughout the United Kingdom. This UK casino features popular Novomatic slots. The site also has a spot for table games. Players can enjoy the site’s games on their desktops or iOS and Android smartphones and tablets. Bell Fruit Casino is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission.

Permitted Countries and Territories

Due to strict licensing regulations, Play Bell Fruit Casino is currently only available to players who live in the United Kingdom.

Games

Bell Fruit Casino is all about online slots. It features many of the most popular Novomatic slots, including hit titles like Book of Ra Deluxe slot, Spinderella slot, Sizzling Hot slot, Reel King slot, and Golden Sevens slot.

They also have several roulette games including Roulette S, Royal Crown 3 Card Brag, and Royal Crown European Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Bell Fruit Casino is designed with mobile players in mind. The site is easily navigable on mobile devices, and players on iOS and Android smartphones or tablets can download the Bell Fruit Casino app for an even more immersive gaming experience.

Support

Bell Fruit Casino aim to provide players with fast customer service. Although there is no live chat, phone representatives are available through a freephone number between the hours of 7am and 9pm GMT. Players may also fill out an online contact form or email the casino directly and expect a reply by the following business day.

Security and Fairness

Players at Bell Fruit Casino can count on the casino’s security technology to keep their information safe. The site uses SSL encryption to protect players from having their personal or financial data compromised. This is the same protocol trusted by the world’s leading online banks and retailers.

All of the games at Bell Fruit Casino must meet the randomness requirements of the UK Gambling Commission and are tested on a regular basis by independent parties.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.bellfruitcasino.com/
  • Software

    Novomatic
  • Deposit Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24-72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    Not Stated
  • Allowed Countries

    • Germany [1]
      • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Guernsey
    • Ireland
    • Isle of Man
    • Jersey
    • Serbia
    • United Kingdom
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros, British pounds sterling
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    UK Gambling Commission
  • Company

    Greentube Alderney Ltd. Casinos
  • Established

    2015
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    Support Phone Telephone: 0800 00 26 278

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Bell Fruit Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
AlbertTrotter 17 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on July 9, 2018

LIKED

Not bad selection of my favourite provider novomatic and also I like how they have phone support

DISLIKED

They have the worst bonus structure compared to other sites and they also have a pointless referral bonus. It's pretty useless giving me £30 for a friend referral if i have to wager £1050 in order to gain something. So basically I get you a customer and you want me to spend over 1k to get my reward. No thanks. Also the bonus structure is back to front. Literally every site I know the wager doesn't start wagering until you hit the bonus balance (The fairest way) and I even know a site that bonus balances do it towards the wager. This site only real funds count towards the wager. So if I claim a £100 bonus I need to wager £3500 of my real money. The wosrt bonus structure ever and I'm glad many say the same on other forums. Another thing is they don't even get new novomatic releases before other sites that have more providers, they get them much later which is silly considering they're a novomatic only site.
Andrewg18 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on April 5, 2018

LIKED

I joined up because I saw this site has 1 star and that is just not fair.

The site has range of deposit methods. And a fair withdrawal policy.

Many of the he games are exclusives and the site runs smooth and quickly.

Customer service in my experience is good with quick replies go emails.

DISLIKED

The bad in my opinion is the bonuses, while regular are kind of rendered useless by the fact that you can only complete wagering requirements with cash.

So for example if you deposit £20 and get 100% match bonus.

If you lose £20 straight off, nothing you play with the remaining £20 will count toward clearing bonus. You need to deposit again to clear it.

Basically wins from bonus funds are bonus funds.

I think this really makes bonuses unappealing and can be hard for people to understand, which can make the casino seem like they are trying to steal or whatever
rob3601 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on November 29, 2017

LIKED

I have used online casinos since 2005. As a UK based online casino I cannot fault them. Friendly staff, emails answered within an hour, games are very good with good payout ratio percentage, customer payments made within 24hr through debit and credit card following obvious identification checks no issues with live chat unavailable as from my experience live chat is a waste of time very glitchy when you get connected that is!!! Thanks bell fruit!!!

No dislikes!! Honest casino would highly recommend.

DISLIKED

Not applicable
BELL FRUIT CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 30, 2017
Dear Rob,

Thank you for your very kind feedback.

We are delighted that you are enjoying playing on our site and look forward to assisting you with any queries you may have in the future.

Our aim is to continue offering new and exciting games and excellent customer support to all our valued players.

Kind regards,
Bell Fruit Casino Support Team

Inactive user
Reviewed on November 16, 2017

LIKED

Good selection of novomatic games, pretty average free spins features as expected. Games loaded fine no lag ect.

DISLIKED

Well, where do I start with this! I got a email from bell fruit casino stating that I have a £15 bonus waiting on my account. I logged in and put the code into the site and got the £15 bonus. Played captain venture and got a 400x win on 0.40p spins. Managed to get the balance of the account up to £300. After finding the bonus terms I found out that I had to wager £525, I wagered around £600 but found out the progress bar was still at 0% wagered.

Finding this strange I tried to get some answers but the casino has NO live chat! Very strange as we are in 2017. Anyway I found a contact number and rang them. The answer I got was very strange to say the least! According to the assistant the £15 bonus I received was actually 'play money' as they did not have free play on their site anymore and for me to turn the bonus into real funds I had to make a deposit with real money and wager that real money to the tune of £525. So they basically give you £15 if you wager £525 out of your own bank account. Very misleading and very crafty. This is a great way for the casino to temp you into playing with absolutely 0% risk to them.

Anyway the £300 I had in the account got wasted on high stakes and I have never been back. I simply cannot make a deposit with real cash in case they have another clever way of parting me from my cash.

No live support, no answer off the email. Only one game supplier. Poor bonus system.

2/10
BELL FRUIT CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 30, 2017
Dear Player,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience.

We currently don't offer live chat, however we do offer free phone support from 7am-9pm everyday of the year. Our voucher bonuses are always accompanied by a link to the terms and conditions and these clearly state how bonus funds can be converted into real withdrawable funds.

A table with a progress bar for each individual bonus can be found on the 'My bonuses' page of your account. You were advised that you needed to stake GBP525 of real money (GBP15 x35 wagering factor), this is stake not deposit. Therefore it is up to each player to decide whether it is worthwhile for him/her to stake the required amount according to the total bonus funds balance that would be converted should the target be reached.

We have many players who successfully convert their bonus funds, however they do understand that real money deposits are required in order to convert.

We feel that our bonus system is very transparent and fair to players and hope to see you back at the casino in the near future.

Kind regards,
Bell Fruit Casino Support Team

Peter H. 12 reviews
Ireland
Message
Reviewed on October 4, 2017

LIKED

Not much - lagged really insanely badly through live casino... not my browser or laptop, its in great condition or internet- wagered 50 euro then stopped when I read reviews here on askgamblers... so stopped immediately playing the site and asked for refund as it says they don't accept Irish players, then they told me they do... but says everywhere they don't on other websites... very confusing, who do I believe, am I getting hustled??? They told me they need to update that - about not letting irish players on their site.

DISLIKED

What I dislike the most is that I am from Ireland and it says everywhere online that they do not accept Irish players - they tell me i'm wrong and that I just have to take their word for it- I deposited and asked for refund based on this????
Apart from that - played their live casino and it lagged really- really bad as stated so be careful if you are playing half way through. Not much fun- puts you under pressure and kills the fun/any fun to be honest.
BELL FRUIT CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 11, 2017
Dear Peter,

Thank you for your review.

We accept players from the UK, Ireland, Guernsey, Isle of Man and Jersey and this is clear during our account registration process.
Unfortunately some review sites and forums state that we only accept players from the UK. We are working hard to find these sites and request that the information be corrected, however it is not possible to reach them all.

If you had difficulty connecting to the Live Casino, this could have been reported through the chat option in the Live Casino or through our Customer Support phone line which is open daily from 7am-9pm for further review.

Kind regards,
Bell Fruit Casino Support Team






Beefyeyn 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 7, 2017

LIKED

Nothing apart from novamatic slots which seem rigged and who better to be in a position to do it than the very people who make and programme the games. Would advise you play novamatic slots on sites which have some integrity

DISLIKED

Played on this site took their deposit bonus played tgrough it got nada. Played again in total probably put about 900 pounds in total. Final straw was tonight deposited 100 pounds played through on 1 game well over 200 spins never got a sniff of a bonus. The best i evere done on this sit was money back. Considering the amount i put in you should be ahead at least once. I was playing moderate stakes on all the games i played would not recommend this site at all
BELL FRUIT CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 28, 2017
Dear player,

Thank you for your recent review.

We are disappointed to hear that you are not enjoying playing our well-known slots. We would like to reassure you that all of our games are certified by a UK authorised testing lab and that their live performance is regularly monitored.

We hope that you will be able to achieve your desired bonus games and winnings in the future. To that effect, we would like to wish you good luck and fun on our platform!

Kind regards,
Bell Fruit Casino Support Team
dritx 7 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on July 18, 2017

LIKED

They have my favourite games in there and this is why I visit them often. Have been winning and loosing but never get to the point to make a withdraw.
The site looks good although there is no chat support for any enquiry you must email them. Next time I will visit when they offer a match deposit which happens from time to time especially when they add new game.
I will recommend this casino .

DISLIKED

The loyalty tier is poor you must play through a lot to fill in.
BELL FRUIT CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 22, 2017
Dear player,

Thank you for your recent review.

We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying our games and really appreciate your support. Although we currently do not offer live chat, we do offer phone support free of charge as well as email support.

Regarding our loyalty programme, our players can track their progress towards their next level target throughout the month. The beauty of the programme is that the awards are real money credits that do not require any conversion!

Best regards,
Bell Fruit Casino support Team
Inactive user
Reviewed on June 18, 2017

LIKED

Novamatic overload great amount of games, had no issues with withdraws always acceptable time frame.

DISLIKED

Only good for Novamatic games so worth using just for this which can get boring after a while .
BELL FRUIT CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 22, 2017
Dear player,

We are very glad to hear that you are enjoying our games and the overall player experience at Bell Fruit Casino.

As well as Novomatic slots, we do offer a great selection of games from Mazooma, Astra Games,Igaming2Go, JVH, Greentube, DWG, Extreme Live Gaming, Eurocoin and Apex.

We are working hard to expand our selection over the coming months and to continue to reach and exceed our player's expectations.

Thank you for your support!

Best regards,
Bell Fruit Casino Support Team

Jaydeexo 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on May 2, 2017

DISLIKED

One of the worse online casinos for payout using PayPal as well as any other withdrawal request, it's been 7 days and I am still yet to receive my winnings, I won't be using this online casino again, sky vegas even on a bank holiday my payments are in within 2 hours every time.
BELL FRUIT CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 28, 2017
Dear player,

Thank you for taking the time to review our casino.

We are disappointed to hear that the payment process did not reach your expectations. We launched improvements to our payout times on the 5th of May and are happy to inform you that payments are now being sent to our players 365 days a year!

We are confident that your recent payouts have been handled swiftly and are delighted that you have continued to play and win at our casino.

Best regards,
Bell Fruit Casino Support Team
Smedleyuk 7 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on February 2, 2017

LIKED

Accepts UK players only, lots of recognizable games including my favourite...Book of Ra Delux.

Fast payout. I withdrew, had an email asking for documents which I uploaded via their website and money was in my account a few hours later....less than 24 hours isn't bad.

DISLIKED

Would prefer to see a wider selection of games from different providers.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Bell Fruit Casino bonuses

Bell Fruit Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Bell Fruit Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy