What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Aztec Riches Casino

6.26

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Aztec Riches Casino Review

  • Various withdrawal methods
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • UK Gambling License
  • Approved by eCOGRA
  • Large number of restricted countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.AztecRichesCasino.eu
Established 2002
Owner Fresh Horizons Ltd.
Casino Promotion Aztec Riches Casino: 50% up to $50, 1st Deposit Bonus

Experience prehistoric civilization with Aztec Riches Casino. This Casino Rewards casino is clad with iconic symbols of ancient Central American culture. Being a Microgaming casino, they are able to offer one of the largest varieties of games on the Internet. Furthermore, the casino holds Malta Gaming Authority license.

Virtual Games

Aztec Riches Casino has a wide variety of Microgaming games. Their video slots are some of the most acclaimed in the industry for their style and innovation. Thunderstruck II and Mega Moolah are just some of the most popular titles, but there's just about every kind of slot you could imagine here. Aztec Riches Casino even offers three-reel games and pub fruity AWPs.

If table games are your preferred source of entertainment, you won't be getting bored anytime soon. The blackjack and roulette variants alone cover more pages than most casinos' entire libraries. In addition, you can enjoy numerous casino pokers, card games, and dice games, all of which are available at a whole range of bet sizes.

Video poker lovers are certain to be pleased with the variety at Aztec Riches Casino. To begin, they offer a whole range of variants from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in a variety of ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

Aztec Riches Casino ensures that players get the assistance they need when they need it. They offer 24/7 support to all of their players through live chat. With live chat, players can easily get in touch with a representative. Aztec Riches Casino also has toll-free telephone numbers for a number of countries, as well as an email address for players to send in feedback.

Security and Fairness

This online casino takes player safety seriously. As such, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Aztec Riches Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

We're also impressed with Aztec Riches Casino's level of transparency when it comes to auditing. All of their games are tested by eCogra on a monthly basis for fairness. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.AztecRichesCasino.eu
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: 14-28 days

    Pending Time: 48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 4,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Rewards Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Albania
    • Angola
    • Armenia
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Benin
    • Bhutan
    • Bolivia
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Burkina Faso
    • Burundi
    • Canada [1]
      • Ontario
    • Cape Verde
    • Central African Republic
    • Chad
    • Christmas Island
    • Comoros
    • Congo
    • Congo - Brazzaville
    • Congo - Kinshasa
    • Cyprus
    • Côte d’Ivoire
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • Denmark
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • East Timor
    • Equatorial Guinea
    • Eritrea
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • Guinea
    • Guinea-Bissau
    • Hungary
    • Iraq
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Kiribati
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Liberia
    • Libya
    • Lithuania
    • Malawi
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Mauritania
    • Mayotte
    • Metropolitan France
    • Micronesia
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Nauru
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Niger
    • Nigeria
    • Niue
    • Norfolk Island
    • Pakistan
    • Palau
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Peru
    • Philippines
    • Pitcairn Islands
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Rwanda
    • Serbia
    • Sierra Leone
    • Singapore
    • Somalia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • South Sudan
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Taiwan
    • Tajikistan
    • Uganda
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Western Sahara
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
  • Languages

    Chinese, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish
  • Licences

    Kahnawake Gaming Commission
  • Company

    Fresh Horizons Ltd.
  • Established

    2002
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Canada Toll Free Telephone: 1 866 312 7466

    UK Toll Free Telephone: 0800 917 1545

    Denmark Toll Free Telephone: +8088 45 74

    Germany Toll Free Telephone: 0800 182 0567

    Italy Toll Free Telephone: 800 871 068

    Other Countries Toll Free Telephone: 1 888 942 7466

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Aztec Riches Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
blondie 1592 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2015

LIKED

Aztec Riches is one of Casino Rewards Group casinos powered by Microgaming software. I am a member in almost all of CRG casinos so I knew what I was signing up for- great 24/7 live chat assistance and trustful place to put your money. To be completely honest, I was disappointed to see their promotions. For the very first deposit they offer only 50% match, but for the next two even smaller amounts, so it seemed they were very tight with bonuses which isn't very good, at least to attract new players.

Although I wasn't very happy of the bonus amount, I decided to boost my balance with it. First I downloaded their software, registered and then spoke with live chat to see if I could have this bonus. As always, I didn't have to wait at all to get connected to an agent who told me I was eligible for this promotion. I made a 40€ deposit and soon received 20€ bonus. The good part of this bonus is wagering which is only 30 x bonus, so at least there was something good in this bonus.

I had a 60€ balance so I went to play Golden Era slot with 0.75€ bets. Soon it proved to be a bad idea, as the game gave me empty spins and I very fast lost 25€. Then I switched to play Dr Watts Up. I played with 0.60€ bets and quite soon triggered 10 free spins. I was surprised to see a big win of 5oak and I had won 50€ from the free spins. After that I increased bets to 0.90€ and my balance slowly started to grow, many 10 x bet winnings appeared so I decided to increase my bets to 1.20€. I was disappointed in myself for being greedy because after I had upped bets, I had a few winnings and then game turned cold and after 30 minutes of playing all was gone.

Overall I think Aztec Riches is a decent and trustful casino with good game selection and good live chat assistance.

DISLIKED

They should work on their promotions so that players would want to stay loyal customers there.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2015

LIKED

Aztec Riches is another casino from the famous Casinos Rewards group, so yet another casino with great license as I am concerned Kahnawake are one of the best licenses out there, although except from the Microgaming casinos I only came across 2 Netent casinos with the same jurisdiction, so yes rare one. Established in 2002 so long time as on line casino, having in mind that there are tons of casinos popping up every single day, meaning a lot of competition and still remain one of the trusted and secure casinos to be played at.

Not even one complaint or negative comments I guess they are more than great casino to play. I really was expecting to see higher first deposit, not the 50% match, but seeing it’s wagering of X 30 only the bonus I think it’s still nice, decent offer for every player to use. First I contacted their live support and asked will I get the bonus so after getting positive answer made my deposit of 40$ and played with 60$.

What to play else if not Immortal Romance slot, which is one of my favorites one, played around 50 spins, but the game was really, really empty, not even one decent win from all those 50 spins. I didn't know what else to play so I opened Riviera Riches slot, just because of its minimum bet, but played with 0.45 per spin. I triggered the free spins 2 times, empty, and got the bonus roulette round and only 9 euros prize. I continue to play an around 20 spins and changed the slot again. Played Break Da Bank slot for a while with 0.36 cents.

We all know that Break Da Bank slot needs a lot of money and time to trigger something good or extremely luck to trigger something good from the start. I lost the money, but I had nice time there, playing for an hour, but was far from wagering even half of the bonus. I have few deposits here, but didn't manage to cash out. I guess I am not lucky in Rewards casino group, because so far I don't have even one withdraw from them. But I won’t give up will try again and again, so hopefully will succeed one day.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

Aztec Riches Casino is another casino that I found on AG list powered solely by one of my favorites Microgaming software. As far as I know it has a really good reputation following this casino and since it has been around for quite a while it must be safe as well.

So I checked out their site it looks similar to a lot of earlier Microgaming casinos that I have tried out and reviewed since this casino is a member of a Casino Rewards group, it has the 850$ free cash when you make you sign up or also known as Sign up bonus. So I just made the download since they don't have the mobile or instant version just like the previous casinos which I still think they should get. Then I made my sign up, although I didn't take there sign up bonus I just went and made a little deposit of 20$ to give it a try at the slots section. I decided to play Jurassic Park slot, which started of pretty good. I started playing with a minimum bet of course by later on throughout the game when it started getting good I increased my bet and I was just suddenly stuck with a lot of empty spins. As I played further more I thought that it would get better or just a little bit luckier but unfortunately it wasn't the case.

Since after playing this slot for over an hour I was left with a total of zero. A lot of times throughout the game I thought to switch to another slot but then again I thought it would be hopeless with a small balance that I had.

Over all it is a good casino has a decent amount of game that you can choose from, lots of deposit and withdraw methods and a good support. 7/10
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on July 23, 2014

LIKED

Aztec riches casino is another casino that owned by Casino Rewards group. I really amazed with the amount of online casinos this group owned, and I am just curious how much people working in their support team, payments team? I think there is thousands of people involved. Yeah, one day I can work in casino too. You did not know this? It is my dream, work somewhere in gambling world or do something that involved in gambling world. Sorry for some off topic, just sharing my thoughts, I hope it is not bad?

Aztec riches has Microgaming software, and like all other casinos in this group there is very strict bonus terms and also casino send lot of spam emails. I played in this casino few times, probably 4-5 times, but I remember only one time when I was able to request payout. I drinking beer and have nothing to do but had 20$ left on my Skrill. I make deposit and open blackjack table and made 5$ bet and win it.Then 10$ bet, win, then 20$ bet and god bless me and I again win. Few more hands with different betsizes and i had 300$ on my account thanks to blakcjack that I was dealt (it pay some more money when you get BJ if you did not know). After this I go to play Thunderstruck II with 1.5$ bets, lost till 50$ but finally hit feature which restore my balance to 250$, and after this I decide to play a bit more blackjack I bet 50$ and get 20 points, but dealer show me blackjack. I was a bit drunk, but did not make foolish decisions and withdraw this 200$ that I left, and get money after 3 days of waiting, like always because of 2 days pending period.

Aztec riches casino get 8 stars! Everything is fine except spam emails and strict terms for bonuses.
paquito76 867 reviews
Hungary
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2014
I played at Aztec Riches Casino in the past and I found them very decent and never had any issues but I’ve not played here in a while and when they found me with a promotion around the past Christmas (though I didn’t like that offer) the good memories quickly came back and recalling my enjoyable time here, I felt the growing urgency to visit them again.

After filling up my balance I went directly to their latest released holiday season game – SecretSanta - and expected some fun time with it especially after reading some great reviews about it. It’s a 1024 way-to-win slot with lot of features (Mystery Multiplier, Dashing Wilds, Rolling Reels are just some of them). My favourite was the ’5 of a kind again’ feature. If we have such winning under normal play (without wild symbol) we got paid for it and it automatically turns another 5 of a kind line giving out more rewards. Basically, it’s 2 for 1. I played with €1 and this part of the game resulted me very often €5-€25 prize. After circa 20 minutes play, the Mystery Multiplier was activated that meant next spin was multiplied by x5 (it can be up to x10). I had a little luck as 3 wild symbols appeared and the total win was €117. Some more spin, some more fun and I left the game and casino with tripled of my deposit.
Next day I went on to have another big time with Santa but the opposite happened and lost almost all of the winnings from the day before. I took a trip to table games and I could regain my balance with roulette at the end of the day.

One day later I thought third time’s a charm and returned to SecretSanta to one more push with the bet set €1.50. Not too much later the Scatter Spree feature gave me back only €12 but I had no much time to be disappointed as the very next spin Rolling Reels turned up and the luckily placed symbols meant to a €210 return. This game is really all about its features.
I liked my time spent with it and I think I had much luck because calculate with €1.50 bet we can win max. €15 (plus an additional 5 of a kind win by feature) when the best paying 5 symbols form a line and that is not too generous. Anyway, its graphics are amazing. Crystal clear, well-drawn, lovely symbols with very good background animation. I think Microgaming is heading to the higher level with their lately created games.

Eventually, I was satisfied with the result on this game and made a cash out. I remembered well, this time was also a fast withdraw as it took 2 day to transfer my money to my e-wallet.
I’ve been very pleased with Aztec Riches’ services and proved me again they have an excellent responsible gambling system in place.
sencize 193 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2014
My journey trough Casino Rewards group started a long time ago and I had good and bad experiences with this group of casinos.The Aztec Riches Casino can go in the group of positive casinos I played under this group.

Perhaps it is because I knew all they marketing tricks and stayed away from they shady bonuses and simply played my own deposit money.The reason I signed up with one more casino from casino rewards group is safety.They pay honestly and that is a big plus in the online gambling industry these days. Plus I love the ancient theme of this casino in fact it is for me one of the best I found online.

I decided to go brave in this casino and deposited a hundred euros so I can play video slots straight away. Since I did not take any bonus my balance was wagering free and I could withdraw as soon as I win some money. For my surprise that happened really quick. Since this is Microgaming powered casino I decided to go with slots I played before and had profit on like Crocodopolis, Tomb Rider and Mad hatters.

I made decent wagers on these slots and it payed out I won on all three slots all together 80 euros in just a few hours.The most rewarding was Crocodopolis which gave me two free spins features with very nice payout.To conclude my good time spent at Aztec Riches casino I requested a payout before I could loose any of my winnings.

The cash out went really good. All was over in a two days and that is why I signed up with this casino in the first place. Again I can recommend this casino as safe and fast paying but Ican not recommend that you take any bonus when you deposit because you might regret it later.
My grade for time spent at Aztec riches casino is 8/10
zbjeles 64 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 26, 2014
Aztec Riches online casino is a member of the Casino Reward Group Casinos. This group of casinos is extremly huge, I mean, there are 30 online casinos in there. Now, we come to the part, that I don’t like at all at Casino Reward Group and that is spam. The number of spam messages in your inbox for just one week can be numerous.

Let me tell you this is not my favorite group of casinos so Aztec Riches as well isn’t my favorite casino, but the last time I finished with a winning of 150 euros. I made a deposit of 50 euros and I will tell you the fact that most of the time, when I play some Microgaming casino I am not taking a bonus. That was the case this time, because I have a feeling when I play on long term in some Microgaming casino almost every time I lose all of my money, that is why I am making little bit longer pause in those casinos, approximately after one hour of playing. But this time it took like 30 minutes for me to get in plus 150 euros .

After I spent about 10 euros playing Twister slot I decided to switch to my second favorite Microgaming game, which is Flying Circus. Well, just after a few first spins I felt it may be my lucky period. So I put 5 coins and increased the initial bet of 20 cents to 1 euro per spin. Very soon it appeared to be a good decision because I got 20 free spins. In total, for just 20 minutes 3 times x 20 spins free spins. It ended up to be added to my account 200 euros and I asked for withdrawal .

Overall: This is a very safe group of casinos, but you will have to wait longer to get your money than in other Microgaming casinos because it has a pending time of 48 hours. Anyway I would recommend this casino and after summary I will give it 8 out of 10 .
Lolbibo 21 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 26, 2014
Aztec Riches Casino is suitable for all gamblers who love to access intense experiences, those who constantly want to maintain a high level of adrenaline. Fans of huge jackpots with millions of Dollars will be served, as there is a large choice of action-filled games as well as multiple promotions. Progressive jackpots are worth the try. Fruit Fiesta, King Cashalot and Roulette Royale are well-designed. They all are also equally exciting and will give you the thrill of playing at a real casino.

The gameplay is highly fluid and animations are excellently made. Moreover, Aztec Riches updates and is constantly improving its software. Information e-mails are regularly sent to players with the latest bonuses, promotions and new casino games. There are more than enough choice and variety for the most insatiable gamblers. Personally, the impressive slot machine Bust the Bank has captured all my attention. It is what I call “an example of the Microgaming quality”. As its name suggests, the goal here is to rob the bank! And it is quite possible with the options of Free Spins and Bonus Games which are not uncommon. In addition, this fabulous game is graphically pleasant and has a quirky environment.

Aztec Riches has honorable customer support and withdrawal periods. The operators are quite responsive so you shouldn’t expect more than 20 to 30 seconds, most of the time, to reach an operator. As for withdrawals, they are made in the shortest possible time, especially for those which are proceeded with e-wallets. There was something that made me a little scared at Aztec Riches, when I first joined the casino. In fact, as I made my first deposit, I had to wait several hours to see the bonus credited to my account. I was a little worried by the situation, I admit. That said, the casino offers generous bonuses though.

So you can run without fear to the casino that has proven, for over 10 years, he is an ally of choice for gamblers.
aemakgol 323 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 27, 2013
Aztec riches casino is a part of Casino Rewards group, which include in it a lot of good casinos. They all powered by Microgaming, so you can really enjoy many casinos. Aztec riches offer me 100% bonus on my first deposit, if you read some of my other reviews about other Casino Rewards casinos, you will know that some of them offer much more than 100%.

But of course all casinos in their group cannot offer such great bonuses, so one day I decide to try Aztec riches casino. Live chat was like always nice and friendly, because all Casino Rewards casinos have excellent support, so I made deposit of 30$ and bonus was credited without any problems. I start from Battlestar Galactica slot with 0.60 bets, it is a bit similar to Immortal romance and Thunderstruck II, but have few difference like fight mode, and run mode. But it also have random wilds feature, which can made all your reels of wilds, so fans of this feature in Immortal romance and in Thunderstruck II can play this slot too.
But if I remember my playtime in this slot in all time, i never see any nice wins on this slot, and never be up with it. So I do not know why I still playing this slot, probably I am waiting for big win and day of returning my money? Anyway, slot eat my 30$ with 0.6$ bets very fast, and with 30$ I left and try multiplier Avalon, which also was very poor and just kick me out from casino. Of course I never made any deposit in this casino.
That's all, thank you for reading my review about Aztec riches casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 25, 2013
I didnt knew anything about this casino until one of my friends told me that he played at this casino and he also won some nice money on Fruit Fiesta slot! So, I decided to find out more information about this casino and I entered AskGamblers to see the top 50 casinos! I saw that this casino is ranked no.7 so I thought it is a good casino to play and I decided to create an account to this casino and also to make my first deposit!

After creating the account, I remembered I have some money left on my Skrill account and I decided to make a deposit of 20 euro! Then, I received another 10 euro bonus! I didn't knew about the bonus and I contacted the support via live chat to request more information! They told me that this bonus is for the first deposit,5 0% with wagering requirements of only 30 times and also they told me that another 2 bonuses are waiting for me! For the next deposit I will receive 25% bonus up to 200 euro and for the 3rd deposit 20% up to 600 euro also with 30 times wagering requirements!
I started to play Major Millions slot because I never played this game and also I saw there is a nice jackpot and I thought maybe I will win!But after 30 minutes my account balance reached 0 and I wasn't happy! But that's it,you cant win every time!

The website of this casino looks very good and also the software is pretty good but I want to tell you that the welcome bonus isn't good in my opinion! You receive only half of the first deposit,25% and 20% for the next 2 deposits and also 30 times wagering requirements! Now I will rate this casino, I will give a 9 for the games, an 8 for the support, 9 for payment methods and only 7 for the welcome bonus.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Aztec Riches Casino bonuses

Aztec Riches Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Aztec Riches Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy