What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

AmunRa Casino

6.59

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

AmunRa Casino Review

  • Home to leading software providers
  • Withdrawals within 24 hours once processed
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Multiple country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://amunra.com/
Established 2020
Owner N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos
Casino Promotion AmunRa Casino: 100% up to €300, 1st Deposit Bonus

AmunRa Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy a catalogue of games ranging from video slots and table games to video poker games and even a live casino. The casino is also home to a number of software providers so players can enjoy plenty of variety and they include providers like Play’n GO, NetEnt, Quickspin and Betsoft. The site supports multiple languages and players can join the casino instantly through a web browser or on the go. They are licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Games can be easily found in the casino lobby and they include hundreds of video slots from some fantastic software providers. They can also be quickly filtered so players only have to view their favourite providers, if they so wish. There is a search engine as well which can find any game within seconds or players can just browse the full collection until they find a game that takes their fancy. Titles here include the Stampede Slot, Jumanji Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot, Book of Dead Slot and Wolf Gold Slot

Table games are also present here so players will also have something different to choose from. They include variations of blackjack, roulette and poker where the most tenacious players will be able get rewarded. 

The casino is also home to some video poker games which can still appeal to many players who enjoy card games. They include variants like Jacks or Better, Joker Poker and Deuces Wild.

Live Casino

 Players who like table games may prefer to turn it up a notch and head to their live casino where there are live dealer games open around the clock. These games are hosted by real life dealers and betting limits can vary from game to game to suit different kinds of playing budgets. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino is also available on the go through most mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. No app will be needed, the games can be played straight through a compatible mobile browser and the experience can be just as seamless. The casino has included hundreds of their most popular games. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also email the casino or use their online contact form should they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino utilizes the latest encryption technology to ensure that sensitive data is transferred securely over the Internet to the casinos secure server. 

When it comes to fairness players can enjoy peace of mind. All gaming outcomes are initiated by a Random Number Generator to ensure fair and unbiased results.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://amunra.com/
  • Software

    NetEnt, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Amatic Industries, Push Gaming, Elk Studios, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Thunderkick, Endorphina, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Hacksaw Gaming, Booming Games, Iron Dog Studios, Authentic Gaming, Betsoft, Leap, Big Time Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Fantasma Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, 1x2Games, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), 4ThePlayer, Microgaming, Northern Lights Gaming, Quickfire
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Paysafe Card, Trustly, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Neosurf, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Interac, EcoPayz, iDEAL, Sofort, QIWI, Yandex Money
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Paysafe Card, Trustly, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, Neosurf
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: 1-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 1-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 1,000 per transaction, EUR 15,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    247 Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Anguilla
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Cyprus
    • Czech Republic
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Greece
    • Guadeloupe
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Lithuania
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • North Korea
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Réunion
    • Saint Martin
    • Slovakia
    • Slovenia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Polish zlotys, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, New Zealand dollars, South African Rand, Hungarian forints
  • Languages

    English, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Romanian, Finnish, Hungarian, Norwegian, Russian, Polish
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos
  • Established

    2020
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

AmunRa Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
InfinitySlot 2 reviews
Netherlands
Reviewed on July 2, 2021

LIKED

Amunra casino is a part of N1 int. Ltd group and I have good experience with this group. I am a member of almost all of them. They pay within hours if your account is fully verified. Some of them do not process withdrawals on the weekend like maneki casino for example and you can add Amunra to this list.

The casino has an interesting theme, plenty of games to choose from and of course they have above average welcome package. Live chat is always available, kudos for that.

DISLIKED

To start, the website looks good but playing on a tablet is not the best way to play due the lack of full screen option, this applies to all games. They also do not have as many games as its sisters casino and missing plenty of New games its sisters casinos have. High wr for bonuses, 30 times deposit plus bonus for the welcome package and email promotions.

And at last I really think their withdrawal processing time could be a lot shorter. I have been waiting for my withdrawal to be processed for days and tomorrow is weekend, I am going for the worst, no payment today. I will give them a few more working days to process my withdrawal before filing an official complaint to their licensee thepogg.

I understand that a white label casino is different but there are plenty white label casinos work faster than this one, if a casino treat me well, I am loyal to them but if they treat me otherwise, it is hard to be loyal...logic.
Porka 35 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on April 21, 2021

LIKED

I like the selection of providers. It's not very extensive but they offer some very good games. I like the selection of payment methods. Live chat available. They offer a lot of bonuses and promos. Always received money.

DISLIKED

They don't pay within the given time frame or offer all withdrawal methods as stated on their website. Bonuses are credited manually so you need to contact support to add a bonus. Sometimes an offered bonus will be rejected.

It's a pretty new casino and they definitely have some things to improve. But I like playing and my experience at Amunra.
AMUNRA CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 27, 2021
Dear valued Player,

First of all, thank you for the time taken to provide the review about our casino.
We appreciate each feedback and do our best to improve players’ experience on our platform even more.

Secondly, we would like to kindly draw your attention to the fact that only special promotional bonus offers are being credited manually, while the bonuses from the Welcome package offered on our website are added automatically after a qualifying deposit is made.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we wish you a fruitful game at our casino!

Best regards,
AmunRa
damjan071 11 reviews
Poland
Reviewed on December 23, 2020

LIKED

-A large list of game providers
-Not many games banned from bonus time
-Lots of deposit promotions
-Interesting graphic design of the website
-Frequent email notifications about promotions

DISLIKED

I had a problem with the 50% + 150 free spins bonus that was not credited to my account right away. After contact with the chat, it was added, but probably not very well. During the "bonus hunt" it was suddenly settled as "lost" even though I had about 25% of my money in my account. After that, no one knows anything and my deposit was lost. I think that maybe I will win something with free spins. In free spins I had 20 euro but in "bonuses" there is no information about the active bonus. 20 euros is only in the account balance, but not withdrawable (nor for the bonus, so what?). The technical department is at the critical level. I will never make a deposit to this casino again.
onlyoneunit 21 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on October 29, 2020

LIKED

There is a majority of slots to play and live games.
Something you get a good promotion now and then buy they ain't useful because they have withdrawal issues.

DISLIKED

Stalling withdrawal.
Doesn't process withdrawals instant according to the website.
Trustly withdrawals are instant but they are not. Been waiting for a day.
They don't listen in chat, everything goes trough KYC or Financial department where you never hear from.
It's not nice that a MGA license casino has so many rules that aren't in any favor.
TriP 1 review
Netherlands
Reviewed on October 27, 2020

LIKED

Part of N1 group. MGA license. Great bonus offers available almost on a daily basis. Games from many providers. 24/7 chat with quick response time. Many deposit methods

DISLIKED

The casino has some promising aspects, but when it comes to cashing out, it's an absolute nightmare..
After having made deposits with Skrill, Neteller and Paysafe, I wanted to cash out €25 from free spins winnings when the problems began.

Although the "payments info" page clearly says withdrawals are possible with skrill, neteller and paysafe, I only have 3 withdrawal options showing in my account ( paysafe, bank transfer and neosurf)

I withdrew to paysafe and hours later received an email from paysafe saying a payment from N1 failed because personal details don't match. The balance was then put back on my gaming account. I contacted chat multiple times regarding this problem and the payment kept bouncing

Then they told me to make a deposit by bank so I could then withdraw to bank.. so even after having made 4 deposits with 3 methods, they still ask to make another deposit for a bank withdraw, even thought I told them already that a bank withdraw will not work for me

One would not expect these kind of stalling tactics from a N1 brand.

Review will be updated once I succesfully manage to cash out my winnings to a payment method I already used..
Porka 35 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on October 15, 2020

LIKED

It's affiliated to N1 seems reliable and safe to me. Nice lay out, good performance
Good overview of my account, bonusses and remaining wager. Nice range of providers and slots. Live chat available. Often nice promotions. Lot of payment providers

DISLIKED

I asked askgamblers to delete my first review of Amunra because I confused it with another online casino which is affiliated to N1.
Only thing I like less about this casino is that the wager requirements are a bit higher as on N1
MuchBetter or crypto deposit and withdrawal would be nice to have
AMUNRA CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 16, 2020
Dear Player!

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate this review! We highly appreciate your positive feedback since it is extremely important for us to know that each and every customer is satisfied with the services we offer.

We hope that you will have only a positive experience while playing with us and that your adventure on our project will continue.

Should you have any other questions, do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
AmunRa Team
deejay2016 13 reviews
Europe
Message
Reviewed on August 28, 2020

LIKED

Grat casino! Fast documents approved, fast cashout, fast livechat, fast site working - Everything is fast and very Good! I recommend AmunRa casino to everyone.

DISLIKED

Nothing dislike. A fair casino where you can deposit your money and try your luck without any problems and without any worries.
AMUNRA CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 29, 2020
Dear Player,

We would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to submit this review! It is important for us to know that every customer of ours is satisfied with the services we provide.

Please rest assured, that we are here to assist you in any of your queries 24/7 either by email or in Live Chat.
We wish you a pleasant journey on AmunRa!

Best wishes,
AmunRa Team
xxSirLancexx 2 reviews
Norway
Reviewed on August 17, 2020

DISLIKED

This casino says it has 10 percent cashback, but you won't get any of it. I deposit 400 euro, all the terms of condition were fulfilled, still didn't get any. Asked several times at customer support, they refuse to check it out. It's a scam casino, stay away.
AMUNRA CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 29, 2020
Dear Player,

Please excuse us for the late reply.

We would like to ask you to accept our sincere apologies regarding the Weekly Cashback bonus. Due to a technical error within our system back in time, there was a miscalculation of the cashback amount which resulted in the fact you did not get that cashback at all. However, we would like to point out that this tech inconvenience has been fixed long ago and that our players do not experience such issues anymore. Once again, please accept our apologies!

Please rest assured, that we are here to assist you in any of your queries 24/7 either by email or in Live Chat.
We wish you a pleasant journey on AmunRa!

Best wishes,
AmunRa Team
atti38 19 reviews
Austria
Message
Reviewed on July 24, 2020

LIKED

The casino have a lot of slot and the verify was fast (1day) but you need to make a selfie with id and ind the backround amunra casino site and a lot of bonuses

DISLIKED

i deposit 300€ with 100% bonus and i won 6k i make a withdraw of 1k 6 times than they cancell it and say me i should make withdraw 3 times 500€ i write a email how long do my withdraw take and they say me it can take 3 days after 3 days i ask again and now i get this email

Here is the withdrawal schedule for your 3 pending cashouts:

28.07 - 500 EUR
30.07 - 500 EUR
03.08 - 500 EUR

i must wait 5 days more for the 500 and i get every week only 1k because they are not working at the weekend now i must wait 6 week for my withdraw i can not beliefe that this casino is a part of n1casino group
AMUNRA CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 18, 2020
Dear Player,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your detailed review. We highly appreciate the feedback from our clients and we always strive to improve our services.

We would like to note that we are always acting in accordance with the Terms and Conditions. The casino administration reserves the right to make payments according to the individual schedule set the minimum and maximum amount per one transaction and the time for this transaction, which may differ depending on the method of withdrawal, your account level, or other relevant factors. Nevertheless, we are always making every effort to process all the requests in the fastest and most efficient manner.

We are grateful for your review and we will do our best to provide even better service.

Please feel free to contact us at any time day or night should you have any questions.

Sincerely,
AmunRa Casino
maosk21 5 reviews
Sweden
Reviewed on July 18, 2020

LIKED

Great games, great design.

They have a quick support, that answers right away. And that is really great. No Wait time. I can't really write any more positive things as everything has to do with that you can trust the casino. Read for more info about withdrawals in my cons section down below.

DISLIKED

So, if you are like me, depositing 500 euro + each time, this might not be the casino for you. I'd thought recommend it for players that does low bets. If you are a mid / high better, it kind of sucks because of their strange withdrawal limits. Which will make you probably gamble away your winnings. So you need discipline.

You can according to their terms withdraw 1000 euro per transaction. You can have a maximum of 3x transaction for withdrawal at any given time. Which is 3000 euros. You can not combine these 3 withdrawals to 1 withdrawal of 3000 euro.

But that is not the strangest part....

According to their terms, they can decide how much you can withdraw per transaction... Even though it sais 1000 in the terms. So they might limit you to 100 euro or 300 euro per withdrawal.... That is really Strange????? And they won't process all of your withdrawal requests at the same time, They will schedule them. Example: You request a withdrawal of 1500 euro in total. Example 3 X 500 euro withdrawals, because they don't accept the whole sum at one...

They will schedule the payment like this.

Monday: 500 euro
Tuesday: 500 euro
Wednesday: 500 euro.

So if you win big as I did, 6000 euro +

Total withdrawal time would be like 4-5 weeks...

But they do pay...

The bad rating is because its hard for a new player to get a trustworthy experience.... And withdrawal times are one of the most important things to handle smooth for a trustworthy casino.
AMUNRA CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 20, 2020
Dear player!

Thank you so much for sharing your opinion about our website with us and we do highly appreciate your positive feedback regarding our customer support service.
We constantly work on improving our service to keep all our customers happy and satisfied while they spend their time with us and that’s why your feedback is very important for us.

We do apologize for any inconvenience which you might have experienced while waiting for your withdrawals to be processed and want to assure you that we are working on optimizing this aspect of our services as well.
We want all of our customers to have a pleasant experience after visiting AmunRa and hope that you will continue your winning journey on our website.

Should you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact us, please.

We hope for your understanding!
Best regards,
AmunRa Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

AmunRa Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy