What's new
What's new

32Red Casino

6.7
CasinoRank
5.6
Player rating 144 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 Withdrawal Timeframe
  • High withdrawal limits
  • Live Chat open 24/7
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Approved by eCOGRA
What we don’t like
  • Live chat difficult to find
  • Limited software

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Chinese, English, German, Italian, Japanese

Established

2002

Licences

Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, MasterCard, PayPal, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Trustly

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Euros, Japanese yen, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, PayPal, Visa, Entropay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, Big Time Gaming, Just For The Win, Slingo, NetEnt

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

32Red Casino is one of the longest-running online casinos in the world. Throughout the course of its existence, it has emerged as one of the most trusted casinos on the Internet. The establishment has continually won accolades from various casino affiliates and industry leaders and has even earned the title of “Casino of the Decade” from Casinomeister. The casino is publicly traded on the London Stock Exchange and is licensed in Gibraltar. This jurisdiction is well-known for having the highest standards and being the aptest to help players. Unfortunately, Gibraltar does not allow any of its casinos (including 32Red) to operate for US-based players.

Games

Being a Microgaming casino, 32Red offers a massive array of games to suit every kind of gambler. All of these games are available to players through an Adobe Flash client that can be run through any web browser. Flash casino is fantastic for easy access to 32Red's library of casino games.


The most popular online casino games are video slots. Slot lovers around the world can get their fix at 32Red. The casino houses one of the world's largest progressive slots, Mega Moolah Slot. The safari-themed game has a jackpot that is currently moving toward the £2 million mark. With a completely random progressive feature, players can never know when they might just emerge to be seriously big winners. In addition to massive progressives, 32Red has some of the world's best slot games. From the awe-inspiring Thunderstruck 2 Slot and Tomb Raider Secret Of The Sword Slot to the high-excitement three-reel slots like Break Da Bank Slot and Wow Pot 3 Reel Slot, slot junkies have an endless sea of fun at 32Red.


Table game players are definitely not being thrown to the curb, though. 32Red prides itself on its wide selection of table games that simulate the real casino experience. With 35 versions of blackjack and several other favourites like roulette, pai gow poker, sic bo, craps, video poker, and baccarat, no one will ever get bored with the same old games.

Mobile Games

32Red was one of the first online casinos to develop its games for mobile technology. Now, players have the ability to gamble wherever they have mobile phone service. Anyone who wants to play 32Red on his or her mobile phone just has to visit 32Red's mobile casino page, enter their country, telephone number, and the game they would like to be sent to their phone. Players can download popular slots like Thunderstruck, Mermaids Millions, and Mega Moolah, as well as roulette, blackjack, keno, and Royal Derby, among others. Since there are exclusive promotions just for mobile players, this is definitely something worth checking out.

Support

32Red is world-renowned for its stellar support team. The people behind the casino's customer service are passionate about helping others and are always professional, personable, and accurate. Players can contact 32Red's support 24/7 on any day and expect the same top-notch service. Whether 32Red's customers have a question about a bonus, a problem with a casino game, or just want to offer feedback, 32Red is truly eager to hear from them.


This online casino is definitely a cut above the rest in its availability. If there is an inquiry that could be better handled in another method besides live chat, there are several other options. 32Red has four different e-mail addresses for specific issues or feedback, as well as various telephone numbers for people from all countries. The casino is also contactable via postal mail and is the first casino to offer its services through the Skype instant messaging client, either through text conversation or a call. No other casino comes close to the readiness to help that 32Red has.

Security and Fairness

32Red is without a doubt the most ironclad gaming establishment on the Internet. Players need not worry about getting their personal information compromised or being dealt an unfair game at 32Red. The company is wholly open about how their financial processing works, and players can read these details in the Banking & Security page. 32Red uses a leading Irish bank to process transactions and protects all sensitive information with 128-bit SSL encryption. They accept the currencies of euros, pounds sterling, dollars (American, Canadian), and yen from any legal jurisdiction.


While many casinos make the fraud prevention procedures much too complex and seem to stall withdrawals, 32Red is hassle-free. They can often do their verification process without needing any documentation from the player. In the instances where they need supplementary information, 32Red guarantees that funds will never be deliberately stalled and that the process will be complete quickly.


All games that can be played on 32Red's server continually undergo auditing by third parties to ensure that they are fair. The company that performs these audits is eCogra, arguably the most trusted in the business. 32Red is hiding nothing from its players and has all payout reports available on its website from every month for years back. 32Red's transparency is astounding and something that other online casinos ought to pay attention to.

Player Reviews

5.6
144 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Flatzem
October 25, 2022
6

Good old 32 Red casino where many started their online gambling adventure. Started playing there back many years ago and it has all the Microgaming slots that you could ask for with the download client back then but after a while they upgraded to include other providers as they were being overtaken by many other casinos.

The download client which held hundreds of quality Microgaming slots and video poker was the best online gaming experience you could ever ask for.

Checking previous bets was easily done and accurately found, giving players option to sort through all the pages of select whichever slots and games they would like to be shown.

The casino also has all the table games and live casino games that you would expect from a good casino. Good to see if a player wants to take a break from slots they can have a good go on the table games and try their luck.

Plenty of promos on the casino promotions page including those Red Ruby rewards which come with 30x wagering and they also have Ruby Tuesday that gives ruby rewards on selected slots, so some things are still similar to the past ways.

For so many years there was only microgaming while so many other providers were available at many other sites, I think they took far too long to implement other providers to their casino.

Tracking of bonus wagering wasn’t entirely the best.

Removal of bingo from the site but instead they have slingo who thought that would be a good idea?

Currently the website is bloated with dozens of scripts which you can see if you running NoScript, it’s unacceptable.

There is a welcome bonus but it comes with a 50x wagering, back years ago I remember it being 100% deposit up to $250 and with a 30x wagering... now it’s 150% bonus but with a hefty 50x wagering.

Some of the promos are invitation only.

It does appear the free spins they give all have 30x wagering attached to them would be better with lower requirement or how about 0x wagering like at some certain sites.

Message
Abushahmanova
December 20, 2021
10

Bonus worked and was a fun casino with great graphics and support staff.
I enjoy spending time here.
The game is addictive right now, I'm testing different casinos and there are minuses and pluses everywhere.
I'm happy with everything here so far.

Vp79
January 27, 2021
10

Been a member for a while but rarely played, decided to have a few goes recently and managed to make a withdrawal. This was very quick and in my bank within 24hrs, why can't all casino's be like this?

Always has promotions and offers available everyday too.

Has now become my favourite casino to play at and I do recommend others looking for a trustworthy place to give it a go.

Message
Mikes91151
November 12, 2020
9

Lots of slots and games to play, quick withdrawals after the 24hours pending period. Never had a issue withdrawing and verification took about 30mins in total.

Livechat is hard to find, not many games avaible that you can clear the last few pence in the account before taking another bonus. Bonus canceling are would be nice.

G11SELE
November 6, 2020
1

I truly like playing in this casino because the payout was fast and reliable. In 2017, I wan a large sum of money, even though I ended up losing it all, winning at that time was very helpful in paying some urgent bills.

I am closing my account after a recent (nov.1st,2020) experience with 32RED.com
I have played 32Red since 2017.
The reason for closing my account today has nothing to do with the fact that I am losing money rather for the following reasons:
1) I have lost trust in this casino and felt betrayed: misleading statements by agents responding to my queries about deadlines: 32red refused to advance me to GOLD level even though in the month of October 2020 I earned the 5000 points required to move from Silver level to Gold Level.
2) The lack of transparency for the Player in monitoring its own advancement during the play (you must call in to find out how many points you have accumulate so far). It was not like that before. One could follow its own progress on the dashboard. I ended up not redeeming my points to keep track of my evolution.

As I was approaching the required number of points, I call to make sure that I was correct in my calculation, the first agent I spoke with told me how many points I need to achieve the requirement.
The first call took place on October 30th, at that point, I only needed 800 points, I asked her specifically when the deadline was: she responded by saying this” keep playing until the first” if you accumulate all the points by the first, then you will move to Gold. I felt very confident that I could win enough points to move from Silver to Gold in that time period. By 1:00 am in the night of October 31st, I had accumulated more than 800 points as you can see from the snapshot above. I leave in Canada, on that same weekend, we lost one hour through the day save time performed every winter.

I called the casino to make sure that I had advanced to the next TIER LEVEL, WHICH IS GOLD. The agent I spoke to informed me that the system resets itself at 6 am on the first and that I must start all over in November. I explained that not only I live in CANADA and it is only 1 am my time, also that I was told to keep playing until the 1st of November. He kept saying that he is sorry, that this is a UK casino and the go by UK time. I decided to write a formal complaint and called in to speak with the agent who responded to my written complaint. I felt very upset when this second agent mentioned that; the system reset itself at 12:00 noon UK time, I remembered that calling at 1 am Canadian time, it was approximately 7 am UK time, was told by first agent that the system resets itself at 6 am. This second agent I called said 12:00 noon because my second called came in at 6am my time and it was 1 pm in the UK. To make matter worse, I sent a third email and explained how I felt about all the different versions as to when the system resets, the last response was that it resets between midnight at 12l00 noon on the 1st of each month.

My question is this; why did the first agent I spoke to tell me to keep playing until the first? Why did she not say keep playing until midnight on the 31st? Why so many versions as to when the system resets? Have I knew that I was not going to earn enough points by midnight, I would have cashed in 2500 dollars I had won while playing. I wage it all because I wanted to move up a level. I worked very hard to earned 5000 points, one must wage 50,000 dollars.

I felt that the agents were intentionally deceitful by firstly misleading me and secondly adjusting the time according to when my calls reached them. I have no intention of redeeming neither my 5340 points which are worth 50 dollars nor even the 24$ remaining in that my account. I personally feel that there is a win in losing, because I am free from that bondage and I can focus my time on healthier activities and stop wasting my money and my energy with organization that will mislead people.

Sincerely,

katiusciav
April 14, 2020
2

I've been with 32 red for probably ten years now and since they've shut down their download version and I've been forced to use online. It is absolutely terrible...Games freeze and jam, take forever and ever to download or spin, functions are offset and don't reply to clicks, page lay out is brutal, no favorite tab etc...
32 red bombed here...later

Mujah23
February 11, 2020
1

I like the number 32 and the colour red on the casino's sign. Also the sign up page is probably the best and easiest feature on the website. That is all unfortunately.

I disliked the way the live casino performed, lagging and kicked me out on a number of occasions. The customer support are not helpful. Overall I do not think this is a good casino.

Message
sun698
November 26, 2019
10

I've been playing at 32red for the last 10 years and have always had an enjoyable experience with nice bonuses from my red rewards. Easy & quick deposits & withdrawals, easy verification process, amazing customer service. Whenever I have an issue, I write a mail and they always resolve the matter quickly and efficiently. Most importantly, 32red is a trustworthy casino.

I have no dislikes regarding 32red, but askgamblers.com should know that I always get a banner stating that 32red Casino is restricted in my country (the Netherlands) with links to guide me to different casinos. This statement is incorrect, I have always been able to play here without any restrictions. I suspect this has been a slight unintended error, I propose checking the information and removing the banner in question so Dutch players will not be misguided.

dave93
August 22, 2019
6

The customer support is alright but I like that they have phone support. Also, the casino has many games and a nice and easy to understand selection menu. I had no problem with verification or with deposits, although I am yet to withdraw. Didn't win anything lately.

The loyalty scheme is very hard to understand, the bonuses are not clear enough either, and I am not eligible for any of them anymore, only if you are a new player you get bonuses? Doesn't sound very fair. The site needs to be more clear and offer depositors better offers.

Message
Pammi87
August 14, 2019
8

Oh man I see them everywhere on TV and they have got alot of financial backing. This shows in the way the casino is run and the games they have. Everything works and works well including the call centre. Table games and video poker are v. good.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to 32Red Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

32Red Casino Bonuses

Show all

32Red Casino Complaints

32Red Casino News