You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

FortuneJack Casino

TRUSTED 6.38
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES ACCEPTED

FortuneJack Casino is a bitcoin casino featuring a proprietary mix of both live and virtual casino games, as well as binary options trading and a custom cryptocurrency price betting scheme called AnyBet. Players can also find Igrosoft, BetsoftNovomatic, Endorphina, Tom Horn Gaming, iSoftBet, Booming and Aristocrat slots. There is also a live casino room powered by Evolution Gaming. The site uses a modern instant-play interface to allow players to go between games quickly. FortuneJack Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao and it holds our prestigeous Certificate of Trust

Restricted Countries and Territories

FortuneJack Casino does not require players to disclose their country or territory when registering; therefore, all players are accepted. However, players should check to make sure online gambling is legal in their jurisdiction before signing up.

Virtual Games

FortuneJack Casino has a truly one-of-a-kind game platform that can’t be found anywhere else. It is home to a classic-style bitcoin “dice” game, where players can set their own odds and try to hit an instant win. The online casino also features a unique Fortune Slot plus Aristocrat, Igrosoft, and Novomatic slots like Book of Ra Deluxe and Sizzling Hot. There are also a number of popular slots powered by Endorphina and Betsoft including Satoshi's Secret slot, Geisha slot, Mamma Mia slot, Ned and his friends slot and many more.

Other games include poker variants including Hold'em, Omaha, and 7 Stud. As far as virtual table games are concerned players can enjoy a game of Blackjack. There are also games such as Bingo and Keno for those who prefer games like this.

One of the distinguishing features of the virtual games at FortuneJack Casino is provable fairness. This clever technology, made possible with encryption and custom input, enables players to know for certain that they are getting a fair game every single time. More detailed information is available on the website.

Live Games

FortuneJack Casino is one of the very few bitcoin casinos with live table games. Players here will find Live Roulette as well as one of the very few Live Sic Bo games in the online gaming world, and also games like Live Blackjack, Texas Poker, Dragon Tiger, and Caribbean Poker. All games follow the same procedures as land-based casinos and offer a distinctively realistic touch with real-time play.

Support

The support team at FortuneJack Casino is available 24/7 a day, 7 days a week. The fastest way to contact casino support is via live chat interface, that enables players to chat with representatives instantly. Alternatively, the support can be contacted via e-mail.

Security and Fairness

Players at FortuneJack Casino can rest assured that they are safe. The site itself relies on bitcoin for transactions and does not require any personal or financial information upon sign-up. Nonetheless, the site still uses SSL encryption to ensure that player account credentials cannot be compromised.

FortuneJack Casino uses the standard of provably fair common to the bitcoin gambling world. This technology allows players to know for certain that every game round they play is genuinely random and fair.

With such high measures, it's only natural that the casino is a member of our exclusive club of supreme Certified Casinos

Pros

  • Totally instant-play
  • Features a proprietary mix of casino games and other betting options
  • Offers many leading Novomatic, Igrosoft, and Aristocrat slots
  • Provides anonymity and security through bitcoin banking
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Games are provably fair
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • No conventional currencies supported; bitcoin only
  • Limited selection of video pokers and virtual table games
  • No phone support

Screenshot

FortuneJack Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Dan13l 1 review
Czech Republic
Message
I have been a gambling enthusiast for many years and have an experience with lots of online casinos. I must say that FortuneJack is an exceptional online casino in many ways (not only among Bitcoin casinos, but online casinos generally). They have hundreds of games to choose from that will suit any gamblers taste, they are adding new games constantly. Great bonus system that will not let you get bored. Fastest deposits and withdrawals.

Of course I have to mention their Customer Support. I have spoken to TONS of agents from different casinos and I must say FortuneJack support is by far the best out there and for me personally it is very important. Also lots of currencies to choose from. If anyone asks me where they should play FortuneJack is always first that comes to my mind. I hope they will keep it up.
Not much to dislike. As I observe they are developing and improving constantly. If I had to give an advice it would be to add a sportsbook.
StackTaxer 3 reviews
United States
Message
By far the best Dice game out of any Casino, Tom Horn slot games, The newly updated bonus program is truly a huge improvement, getting a personal VIP host as a regularly depositing player. The bonus offers have improved by 1000% in my opinion as of very recently.

I was offered a weekly cashback 10% on my deposit to cash out losses for the week paid out regularly on Mondays now. This review is an update to my previously extremely disgruntled review, which was posted in the heart of their structuring of a whole new bonus program, so if you left the casino for the same reasons I did before I urge you to inquire as to the new program and what they might offer a player of your personal playing type, granted I do deposit there almost every day so I may be biased being given a lot of promos now that they revamped the whole bonus program, but bottom line I am VERY HAPPY with they way they are rewarding me personally now compared to they way it used to be. & if you played there ever you have to admit the games layout is unique to all online BTC casinos, with separate windows for the casino games, and the whole site look and feel, this is a huge plus for me.

Nobody can say the cashouts aren't instant, never had to wait for more than 15 minutes to receive any of my payouts, except maybe the first one where I had to verify my wallet address in my email, then I still only had to wait for like 30 minutes, only because I didn't even know I was being asked to verify a new address.

I have not been offered any incentive to write this review, WHATSOEVER this review is simply inspired by the absolutely huge improvement in the way I was treated in the past by this casino, (So please Do Not Remove My Post Again Ask Gamblers!!) you can remove this last part though if you'd like lol, Sincerely Stack Taxer.
I wish they had 'SoftSwiss' games again, I miss the platinum lightning game.
I also would like to see instantly applied deposits to all deposits not just from BitGo wallet.
olena 1 review
Ukraine
Message
the casino is just super, my husband plays and attracted me to the game on this site, I'm just in the capture of all the games on this site, pleases the colorful design and simplicity in the choice and the game itself, which gives very great opportunities. And I also like technical support, which solves problems quickly, right up to what can be compromised, so that the client is always satisfied and confident in the correct selection of the game site, so I do not regret that I spend time on the FortuneJack website and I am very grateful to my husband and the whole team of the site for everything they did for a pleasant stay. Good luck to you guys.
I have losses :-) .... that all the same does not prevent me from spending good time with your favorite games ...
Dawgpound21 6 reviews
U.S. Virgin Islands
Message
I liked the games they offer. GameArt are the best!!!
Their customer Service is the worst I’ve ever experienced. They literally took months to resolve a problem I was having. They have very poor communication between one another. The games malfunctioned very often and they have technical problems posted on their site nearly once a week. Their bonus section was most recently not operational for a month long and they held many users funds while providing no details or any other information. I would strongly recommend avoiding this casino. Way too many problems.
CeleryStick 1 review
U.S. Virgin Islands
Message
Game selection. Layout. Design. Withdrawal and deposit methods (bitcoin)
Poor customer service. Takes Too long to resolve player problems. They have very poor communication between staff. I have lost all trust in this casino based on how they have treated me and how I’ve seen them treat other players. They have a rash sense of carelessness and don’t care much to hear Player’s perspectives. The place seems to be going downhill and at an alarmingly high rate of decline. Hopefully they get their act together but I don’t believe I have much confidence that they will. Proceed with caution.
Jcollin8585 15 reviews
United States
Message
I must say this is by far the best online bitcoin casino with so much to offer. I am truly impressed by the level of service offered by the support staff. I have had the pleasure to speak to Carrie who is so helpful and is one of the best agents I have every come across. Other agents who are good as well are Robert and Ivy. Max the service manager also makes himself available to any questions or concerns. Best of all they offer weekly races where you receive a reward if you land in the top 50. Payouts are normally instant and game selection is far superior to any other casino.
Recently there was bonus maintenance that took a while to fix but has since been resolved and works great. Nothing major and all in all this is best bitcoin casino.
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 14. NOVEMBER 2017
JCOLLINS8585,

Thank you, so much for this positive review. Also, I will sincerely apologise again for maintenance issues, happily now we are up and running again.

Cheers from our support team, they are a gem of our service and we are so proud of them!
ganador7 1 review
Ukraine
Message
FortuneJack Casino is one of the best for today from online casinos, a variety of games that give a pleasant time for network and recreation, very competent technical support, especially I would like to highlight Curry, and since I am also a VIP player, I would very much like to mark your personal VIP Customer Relations Manager Tako, which at any time of the day will provide complete and necessary information with support in any matter. During the game on the site, more than a year, I had no problems with the input and output of the BTC and LTC and for my part I can only recommend this site from the best side.
Very unpleasant when the site is spammed and interferes with other players
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 14. NOVEMBER 2017
Thank you GANADOR7,

We highly appreciate your feedback and are so happy for having such a great player like you.

Cheers!
Dejavu777 1 review
Canada
Message
Carrie! Best csr online support person ever! Casino is also legitimate as their withdrawals are instant!
Sometimes technical issues occur causing delays in credits when btc payments are made but they somehow compensate for this so not too big of a deal!
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 14. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi DEJAVU777,

Thank you for a positive review! Yes, we are totally aware of delays and trying hard to solve all the problems. Yesterday the Jack's Race delays were solved finally. Thanks for patience and understanding, we value users like you so much.

Cheers!
aaass222 2 reviews
Romania
Message
Everything best casino bitcoin casino list, amazing games best support, fast withdraw.
My feedback is if change luckyjack rules, I mean every day if 100 player win prize 10 mbtc if 50 prize 20 mbtc, this is best choise high chance to win, now are very slow chance to win :(
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 8. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi AAASS222.

thanks for rating us and even more than for your feedback. Its really reasonable and really made us think.

Cheers!
Eddie667 1 review
Russia
Message
Gotta give it to these guys, Fortunejack is a great casino, lil' rough around the edges maybe but overall a really satisfying experience.

The selection of games is bonkers with just how much they were able to cram into a single website. There's somethin' new to try out every day. All around cool stuff.

Also I'll be damned if I don't mention customer service team: these guys take their job damn serious. Keep it up!
It was a really fun experience for me and I have registered at Askgamblers just to share my thoughts about Fortunejack casino.
Well as I said it's little rough around the edges. But my experience has been darn cool overall and I'm sure these guys will become more popular with time.

Also personal advice - go for BlackJack! It's all about the skill in gambling so don't rely on RNG and put that skill where it counts fellas.
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi EDDIE667,

First of all, thank you for this review and your kind words towards support team, which is a pearl of our casino and we totally agree they are awesome.

Sure thing, we will improve and improve until we reach perfection and bits of advice and feedback from experienced players like you, are what drives us to that point.

Cheers!
vipdave9 4 reviews
United States
Message
By far the best bitcoin casino out today. Support is excellent and always there to respond and help when needed. GAME SELECTION IS GREAT AND INSTANT PAYOUTS. This casino is best in class and far better than the rest and I strongly recommend giving them a try. BEST CASINO AND SUPPORT STAFF.
NOthing to complain about. Maybe if live games was bigger selection
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 20. OCTOBER 2017
Than you VIPDAVE9 for such a nice review! we totally agree about support team, we are so proud of them 🙌🙌
zerogravity115 2 reviews
United States
Message
-THE TECH SUPPORT (ALEXANDER IS AMAZINGLY HELPFUL)
-Wide variety of games
-Reasonable deposit and withdrawal times

The requirement to roll your money over twice. For people who may be confused this essentially means you must bet twice the amount of your initial deposit to withdrawal. If you buy in with 1/10 of a bitcoin you must bet 2/10 of a bitcoin total. If you WIN or LOOSE, the amount you bet will go towards the amount you've rolled over total. Lets say I buy in with 1 bitcoin for the first time ever and I win 1 bitcoin and then quickly loose another. That puts me right back at where I started with only 1 bitcoin, but the total amount I've WAGERED is 2 bitcoins (double what I came in with) so I am then allowed to withdrawal. It's a really silly requirement that you should be aware of. If you plan on placing many many bets then within 5-10 minutes you should be able to withdrawal with whatever balance you have left and in the future you will no longer have any withdrawal limitations.
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 20. OCTOBER 2017
ZeroGRAVITY115, thank you so much for review and suggestion, consider this as one of our main topics of discussions on next staff meeting.

P.S absolutely cheers for Alexander, he's our gem!

Cheers!
crazycat 1 review
United States
Message
So many different kind of games. Easy deposit. Also they have live games.
I've play at fortunejack for 5 months and I have no problem with them until I got this email below. So from now on u CAN NOT withdrawal your money unless you are lucky enough to win double of what you deposit. SO now with them your choice would be lose everything in your account or wait until you could double what you deposit!!!! That's crazy! Also I love to play dice, but the dice game DOSE NOT meet by this NEW wagering requirements. What I should say??? They just want you lose all your money and deposit again and lose again and deposit.......

Here is the email:

"Dear User,
Please be informed that from September 13th, 2017 following update will be applied to Terms and Conditions:
• Wagering requirements apply before any deposit made on Member Account can be withdrawn. The deposit amount must be turned over 2 times before your withdrawal request will be approved. Wagering requirements can be met by playing on slots, casino games and live games.
Thank you.
The FortuneJack team."
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 20. OCTOBER 2017
Dear CRAZYCAT,

We are so sorry for you changing mind about us and sooooo deeply saddened seeing such a great user left disappointed :( please, let's don't stop our conversation on this, we can chat on skype and discuss the topic, I am sure there is a solution or explanation. You are so dear to us, we love our crazycats and want them to be happy.

Cheers!
xzzl 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Biggest positive for me have been the withdrawal times, everything is very quick. Large variety of games you can play from. I had an issue about multi-accounting which was resolved by "Alexander". I got fast responses and in 15 minutes I was able to withdraw my funds and continue playing.
Addition of Sports Betting would be nice, or at least major sports even tho I would like to bet on certain eSports
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 20. OCTOBER 2017
Hi XZZL,

Thank you so much for a review and suggestion as well. Its really important for us to hear from you and please, please, write anytime for more feedback <3
Grandmaster84 6 reviews
United States
Message
- Mobile friendly with slots & dice.
- They have fast withdrawals if you win.
- They show no "player loyalty" what so ever which I don't understand. No matter how much you spend a day, they do not
show appreciation and it's disgusting as I spend a lot of money here and have never received a "hey thanks for being
such a loyal player, here's a couple bucks on us, or here is 20 spins".

- Customer support is awful which brings me back to loyalty because when u bring up an issue they denied or assume your lying until you give proof.

- This casino used to be good, I don't know what happens. I see that they make millions of dollars and they act like a greedy casino trying to get every last penny.

- Someone should teach them that you have to give a little to get a little. Reputation is everything for a casino fortune Jack and your rating on top of this page says it all.
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 25. OCTOBER 2017
Heyyy GRANDMASTER84,

Oh, you watch us now!!! please, please, check our latest promotions! We have massive bangs for Halloween and our customer support (the one we proud of and love unconditionally) is readyyyy to guide you in the distant galaxies of amazing gambling promotions and lucky spins you will get 🤗🤗

StackTaxer 3 reviews
United States
Message
I love the game selection, the dice, even the blackjack which is rare for online casinos. However I will not be depositing anymore here.
I honestly have deposited daily here for almost a full year now, I average approx. 2-2500 USD monthly to this site, and unfortunately yesterday was the last time, all over a really simple issue, The Free Spin Bonus that I requested was approved for, then made the correct deposit for, however they have since changed the way you receive bonuses here and unfortunately I didn't understand how I was supposed to receive the spins so after a few days of never seeing this free spin promo in my account I chatted with "Carrie" after several attempts to correct this with carrie to no avail, I asked for a mgr. which I was told wouldn't happen for a few days, so I waited and just this morning I chatted with "Alexander" who at least made a request to a supervisor for me in my behalf, and again to no avail I was told I would have to make a deposit of at least .01 bitcoin and they issue these spins, Well "Great I have deposited twice that much today already, and about 10 times that since I actually requested the free spin promo" Nope I was told that they are sorry but they cannot issue a free spin bonus on my account at this time.

Now this isn't such a huge deal but when you spend close to 1/4th of your total income at one casino with such loyalty and never ask for or even recieve freebies at all, you would really count on the fact that they would offer you one in this type of situation especially since you more than qualified for it, and the fact that they would truly be so firm about NOT issuing anything in this situation is sickening honestly.
If you play there you most likely have seen my player name STACKTAXER as I was on the Jacks Race Promo top ten nearly every week, which means I spin and spend a lot here, so c'mon FJ figure out the point at which you're willing to lose a solid depositing player, I mean I was asking for what exactly? I believe it was like 100 free spins max that or lose the $2000 USD every month that I used to deposit? C'mon that's just asinine.
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 25. OCTOBER 2017
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo STACKTAXER,

I know you had a reason to be a little bit disappointed, but nooooooooooooooo!! you are too precious for us and we cant let you go this easy 😰😰 we are gonna fight, JACK NEVER LOSES! check out our Halloween promotions maybe, or lets catch up on skype ;)
Enigmajack 1 review
United States
Message
Great customer service.I have had an issue with my email account not receiving the verification email and the service provider (Ivy) has been very patient with my constant badgering. Hopefully my issue can be resolved soon, for which I would highly recommend using the gambling site!
I have won about 3 BTC, and would like this issue to be taken care of so I don't lose out. This is a HUGE amount of money to me, and it is very stressful not being able to have the option to withdraw. I have been trying to get the verification email for almost half a day now. Hopefully it goes through soon!
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 25. OCTOBER 2017
thank you ENIGMAJACK!

MAY FORTUNE BE WITH YOU 😍😍
BrassMoustache 2 reviews
Australia
Message
100% genuine casino. As a new user I got lucky and hit a 256 ETH win on the slots, had to wait a few days while they reviewed security, but paid out my win after 3 days. I couldn't believe it, but just goes to show you can get lucky.
No update on delays to withdrawal, had to contact support to find out the reasons. Would have appreciated emails to update me on the status of the withdrawal. Was expecting to receive a total of 287 ETH however was informed there were payout errors in the game, given the win and the fact ETH went up in value whilst they were reviewing the security I'm not going to complain :-)
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 25. OCTOBER 2017
BRASSMOUSTACHE, thank you for nice words so much! thanks for the feedback as well, it's really important to know and yes, all cheers for our support team 🙌🙌
b1t1n 1 review
Indonesia
Message
Great place to spend my spare time, many games, instant withdrawal, great promotions, I have earned good amount of btc through their jackrace promotion.
Support is great as well especially the live chat.
I dont really like the new affiliate system because it has 0.1 minimum withdrawal unlike the old system where I can earn some mbtc every month without need to wait to collect 0.1 first.
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 26. JULY 2017
Hello, B1T1N

Hope this message finds you well.

My name is Natalie and I am the current community manager and representative for FortuneJack casino here at AskGambers.

Thank you for submitting a great feedback about FortuneJack and our support, I will make sure to pass this on to them so they know our hard work is appreciated.

We constantly and regularly study our player's needs to match the features and services to their expectation and make what we offer more refined, thus we have created a new affiliates system recently, which is still being worked on. Agreed that the minimum withdrawal might be a little inconvenient for some of our affiliates, but trust us, it was needed to make a rule so we could see and control the generated NGR.

FortuneJack is flexible (to the needs of our players) and always open for new ideas, which pave the wave for constant improvement, so feel free to contact us anytime at your convenience at support@fortunejack.com who are available at your service 24/7.
Your opinion matters, thank you for helping us improve your future visits!

Best of luck to you,
FortuneJack Team
ralle14 2 reviews
Philippines
Message
Promotions(jackpots/contests/giveaways)
Good support
Wide range of games
Always quick with the bitcoin withdrawals.
Listens to suggestions from their players.
I had a bad experience with their previous affiliate system. Delayed affiliate payments, an old monthly affiliate report for july took 7 months to pay out. I hope this doesn't happen on the new system.
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 26. JULY 2017
Hello, RALLE14

Hope you are doing well today.
My name is Natalie and I am the current community manager and representative for FortuneJack casino here at AskGambers.

First of all, I would like to thank you for a positive review, our great team is constantly working hard to bring you the best gambling experience and it is a promise that better promotions/games/prizes are on the way. Also, as you might already know, our fraud prevention and payments teams are working in collaboration on the new plan, deposit and withdrawal times will be reduced to below minimum very soon.

Our new affiliates platform is far more refined than the old one. We have a new affiliates team who will be listening to your suggestions first things first. A lot has changed since and I hope you enjoy the new FortuneJack Partner's affiliate system.
If there are any other suggestion you would like to share with us, feel free to contact us anytime at your convenience at affiliates@fortunejack.com

Yours in gambling,
FortuneJack Team
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

FortuneJack Casino bonuses