Restricted: Casino Adrenaline is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casino Adrenaline

TRUSTED 7.98
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Casino Adrenaline is a large online casino with plenty of games for every kind of thrill seeker, from state-of-the-art slots to live dealer entertainment. It is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, iSoftBet, 1x2Gaming, Betsoft, GameArtOryx Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play and Intervision Gaming with all of the games available in a convenient instant-play format. Many of them are even available on mobile devices. Casino Adrenaline is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, Casino Adrenaline does not currently accept players from the United Kingdom, China, Estonia, France and its territories, Iran, Iraq, Israel, South Korea, Thailand, the United States and its territories, or any of the other regions listed as restricted in the casino details below.

Virtual Games

Players will find slots from three leading developers at Casino Adrenaline. These are mostly five-reel bonus video slots with high-quality graphics and exciting gameplay elements. Among the most popular titles are Starburst, Aliens, Thunderstruck II, The Dark Knight, Mega Moolah, Steam Tower, Tornado: Farm Escape, and many more.

Casino Adrenaline boasts a large collection of virtual table games in addition to its live dealer casino. Players will find several variants of roulette (such as Roulette Advanced and French Roulette), blackjack (such as Double Exposure and Classic Blackjack), plus Craps, Sic Bo, Casino Wars, Oasis Poker, Cyberstud Poker, Red Dog Progressive, Texas Hold’em Pro, and others.

Casino Adrenaline’s video poker selection is also very diverse, featuring both single-hand and multi-hand games with several different variants available. These include Jacks or Better, 10s or Better, Aces & Faces, All American Poker, Joker Poker, Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Bonus Deuces Wild, Double Joker Poker, Louisiana Double, and more.

Players will also find a few other specialties like Triangulation, Hexaline, and several scratch games and lottery games like Electro Bingo, Tribble, Granny Prix, Samba Bingo, and Deep Space Bingo.

Live Games

Casino Adrenaline features the full suite of Microgaming Quickfire live dealer games. This section of the casino offers Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat. Players can choose from either single-player or multi-player formats to get the kind of experience they want. All of the games are streamed in real-time and offer a virtually identical experience as being in a land-based casino.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Casino Adrenaline’s games are compatible with almost any HTML5-compatible device, including most iOS, Android, and Windows Phone devices. Players simply have to load the casino on their mobile browser to get started. The mobile line-up currently features many leading video slots, virtual table games, and video pokers.

Support

Players can usually get answers to their questions or concerns within minutes or less at Casino Adrenaline. The site has support staff available from 09:00 to 24:00 daily through a simple live chat interface, which can be accessed on both the desktop and mobile versions of the casino. Outside of these hours, players may contact the casino via online contact form or email and expect an email reply by the following day.

Security and Fairness

The entire Casino Adrenaline website is safeguarded with SSL encryption, the standard for online safety. This technology prevents people from being able to read sensitive information like passwords, credit card numbers, and bank account details. Players can verify its usage with the padlock located on the left side of the URL bar.

All of the games used at Casino Adrenaline are from platforms who have undergone rigorous testing to meet fairness requirements. 

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Offers leading games from 4 different platforms
  • Easy-to-use interface
  • Features a live casino with single-player and multi-player games
  • Live chat support
  • Available on mobile
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in Estonia, France, South Korea, the US, and some other areas
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Casino Adrenaline Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Bernard777 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
I have started to play in Casino Adrenaline last month and I can just say positive words about this casino. They have user friendly layout on desktop and mobile version and you can find all information really fast. Registration and making first deposit is fast and easy. They have good welcome package with attractive bonuses and the best thing is that all free spins what you receive are wager free.

Live support is professional and always ready to help you. When you register account you will receive fantastic offers by newsletter. This month they offerd few times attractive bonuses in newsletters like: 150% bonus up to €150 and 100% Match bonus,... so always something new and interesting. Also every Friday there is 20% Cashback, so you will get your money back if you didn't have luck last week, what is fantastic.

I had luck to win few times good amount and withdrawal was really fast. Definitely will recomend Casino Adrenaline.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON FRIDAY 28. APRIL 2017
Dear BERNARD777,

Thank you for your 10 stars rating and kind review, we really appreciate it. We wish you more lucky spins and yes you can expect always lot of action in our casino!

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Sampsa 1 review
Finland
Message
Nothing, I just signup because this is a AskGamblers "certified casino".
Promotion was "if deposit +50€ then on next day get 50 free spins to flower". I deposited 50€ and rollover that more than once and withdrawal 50€. On next day I asked those and get this email:

"We received your request and by management decision the free spins will not be added as you deposited and made a withdrawal of it, as an intention to receive and take advantage of the free spins only, remember you need to wager and play your deposit, also remember Casino Adrenaline reserve the right to exclude a player at any time from receiving promotional offer where considered to be abusive. We reserve the right to immediately forfeit all winnings and retaining of any real monies lost in the Casino and revoke the entitlement of such a player to the promotions. "
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. MARCH 2017
Dear SAMPSA,

Thank you for playing with us. These days a lot of players play in our casino and they receive lot of free spins and special bonuses. Please let us know your username and we will check your situation asap.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
IDGAS 21 reviews
Canada
Message
This casino seems great. Lots of games and easy to navigate. Deposit went smooth, hopefully there will be something to withdraw so I can comment on that too ;)
Their bonus claims to offer 50 free spins on first deposit. I deposited with the expectation that I would get these spins, yet the game they were offered for is not available to Canadian players. I have had this issue with a number of other online casinos and literally EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM has simply given me either free spins on a different game or $10 - $20 as compensation. I can't believe Casino Adrenaline simply said there's nothing they can do even when I asked to just put them on any other game .Everything else about this casino has been great so far, but this has really turned me off from them. Warning to other players from Canada!!
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear IDGAS,

Thank you for playing with us! Our practice is always to make compensation in this case like yours. We will check everything with our support team and you will definitely receive compensation bonus.

We are really sorry for any inconvenience and we hope that you will accept our apology.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
tonius51 12 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I want to register here but the Netherlands country is restricted I like the offers especially no wager. But I dont understand why in the AskGamblers it said players from Netherlands is accepted but when I tried to register I'm not able to register then I contact to the CS and the CS told me that Netherlands is restricted to play in their casino.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi TONIUS51,

We have informed Askgamblers team about that. Thank you for your review.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Began to play here 2 years ago, made the deposit 25 and received to 25 svekh, the veydzher beat off, delivered on removal, but after 24 hours money was on the account, I didn't keep and lost.... After that the deposit under the share was (40free spins) made the deposit and next day wanted to scroll backs, but they are absent! I address in a chat to me say that I from the country forbidden (Belarus) and backs I won't be given...... LOL, but later time added referring to support error! Delivered on removal.... The letter on verification of the account comes to mail, sent documents, there passed days, there is no answer...., as a result I lost everything. From one forum to me added 30free spins from them I won 20 usd and delivered on removal... The letter "comes removal is rejected" in a chat speak send documents.... I say that I sent 2 months ago, told wait for the answer!!!
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON THURSDAY 16. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Andrey D.,

Thank you for playing with us! Please PM your casino username and we will check your situation and see how we can solve it on mutual satisfaction asap.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Pedosss 5 reviews
Czech Republic
Message
Good casino, good chat communication. Good selection of games.
Slow payment of winnings. I've been waiting a week.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON SUNDAY 6. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi Pedoss,

Thank you for your review and for playing with us!
One of the most important things in our casino are fast payments, so for fast payment processing the most important thing is to follow the instructions that our live support gave to you.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
s1lv14 8 reviews
Croatia
Message
On the first look casino is amazing! Its design is simple but classy and very attractive, also since it is simple there won’t be a problem finding all of the things you could possibly need.

They have an excellent games selection, since there is more than 600 games from well-known and reputable game providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, 1x2 Gaming and Oryx Gaming. For all of those players who prefer more realistic experience they have added Live Casino with Live Dealers. And on top of this games are being loaded fest and graphics is amazing. Love it! This is an excellent choice of the games and even better graphics!

There are numerous options when it comes to choosing your preferred language deposit or withdrawal method or currency. Another great thing is that their Live Support is available 24/7 and you can reach them even via email whether you want to contact their support or marketing department.

Their Bonus offers are amazing! They have Welcome Bonus which is divided on your first three deposits, there is 10 NO DEPOSIT Free Spins for all of you who are going to follow them on Twitter or like them on Facebook, Monthly Reload Bonus and cashbacks! Amazing Bonuses and all of their promotions!
Wagering requirement is acceptable but if you are from Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Pakistan, Romania, Slovakia or Ukraine wagering requirement is getting higher and is 45x! Wagering requirement is the same for Reload Bonus and is 45x! This is way too much I mean this too high!!

Withdrawal limit is standard and is 2k per week and 5k per month. It is not so bad but it could and should be much better!

Considering all of this it is good casino, if not one of the best! It is worth trying if nothing else taking this 10 free spins to try our luck and see how thing are working. I really hope that I helped you with this comment and made your choice on deciding whether you are going to play with them or not easier. I will definitely try my luck, not because of this 10 free spins while because it seems to me like it is a good casino worth playing and money.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON MONDAY 23. MAY 2016
Hi s1lv14,

Thank you for playing with us!
I our casino you can expect soon lot of new promotions for all players, lot of new games because our goal is to offer unforgettable online casino expirience on one place.

One more time thank you for your nice review. Should you need any further help feel free to contact, we are ready to help 24/7.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Jirzy 1 review
Czech Republic
Message
I just have positive words about this casino. I play here for long time and they have all my favorite games on one place, except NetEnt and Microgaming they offer Oryx, Betsoft, GameARt and Intervision games what is everything what I need. Welcome offer is fantastic because all free spins are wager free! RTP of slots are really nice, I hit two really big wins and they pay me immidiately.

Support is really professional and helpful, they solve everything what I ask them immediately. One thing I also want to notice is fantastic user friendly mobile version of Casino Adrenaline. You can play there all popular games and they look really nice. Loyalty program is fantastic because you can convert your COMPS to real cash immediately! This casino definitely deserve 10 star rating from my side.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON TUESDAY 10. MAY 2016
Dear Jirzy,

Thank you for playing with us!

Also thank you for the 10 starts review! We can only promise that with us, you and all the other players can always expect first-class treatment and first-class gaming experience.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
I joined this casino a few months ago and decided to make a deposit as I saw they have GameArt games ready and available. GameArt normally has good RTP, maybe not in main game but Bonus rounds.

Anyways I deposited $20 and received 150% bonus and 50 Free spins with a wagering requirement of X35 the bonus. I had to wager $700 USD and completed wagering in 1 day. I was left with $285 and requested a withdrawal. 3 days later the money was in my Neteller account.

Game Selection : 8/10
Deposit options : 10/10
Withdrawal: 7/10
Support: 6/10

Over all I trust this casino and would recommended it.
If they can process verification and withdrawals faster I would give them a 9, but nothing else to dislike from my side.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON TUESDAY 10. MAY 2016
Dear Shafiek S.,

Thank you for playing with us and congratulation on your win!

After you sent all documents what our finance departmen need for account verification, you can expect express withdrawals. We wish you more lucky spins and big wins!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Firstly the support team are friendly and helpful.The layout of the casino is ok. The initial bonus is generous which was 150% plus 50 free spins.I found the casino on here that's why I tried it out.
I couldn't play some of my favourite games as they aren't allowed in UK which were the Microgaming ones.The only games that worked for me were Netentent ones there other games either wouldn't load or I was kicked out of them.

I think it would be good if they would put somewhere that if your UK player you can't play certain games this would be helpful and I wouldn't have signed up for such a limited number of games you can play on most casino's.

You have a long way to go to get my support again for your casino.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON TUESDAY 9. FEBRUARY 2016
Dear bigdaveblindman,

Thank you for playing with us!
Soon you can expect lot of new things and more games providers in our casino which will for sure satisfy all your desires.

Keep following our news section and our official Facebook and Twitter pages for more information. This days we are preparing lot of new things in our casino!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Lamm 3 reviews
Norway
Message
Overall a good casino. Fast response on the live chat. Got a lot of different game providers.
Slow payout, sometimes slow casino update and maintenance every day.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. JANUARY 2016
Dear Lamm,

Thank you for your review. We are very proud of the number of games we have to offer and we try to bring our players more games as soon as they are released. Our live chat is always there and we're happy to hear that you were satisfied with them.

Concerning payouts, they primarily depend on verifying all the require documents when withdrawing for the first time. This is to ensure safety to both sides. Once that first withdrawal has been processed all future withdraws are very quick.

Once again thank you for playing at Casino Adrenaline and we wish you good luck!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
flaske83 8 reviews
Norway
Message
Large number of machines.
Withdrawals to Neteller takes up to 2 weeks to process.
They have no live chat (at least nobody's answering the live chat).
Machines are slow.
They don't have any email that they answer.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON TUESDAY 9. FEBRUARY 2016
Dear flaske83,

Thank you for playing with us!
First thank you for your compliment. We always looking to have the most popular casino games in our casino, so soon we will add more popular game providers in order to satisfy all tastes for all casino players.

We do express payments once you verify your identity with us and our Live support is always available 24/7 for all questions.

Please send us PM with detail information about your case that we can solve it asap.

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Casino Adrenaline offer includes a huge number of various games with super wide elaboration and above-average gains. Offer of my favorite slot covers all European popular titles that come from even four software providers: Net Entertainment, 1x2 Gaming, Gaming and Oryx Quickfire, all four platforms are very well known to anyone who has at least briefly enjoyed the charms of online gambling. Since the Casino Adrenaline one of the newest of the group, was founded in 2014, it was required professional quality approach to business, to general came to the opportunity to establish itself as a safe place to live, and trustworthy casino.

Casino Adrenaline is regardless of the huge range of slots, a specialist in live dealer casino and there are probably among the best in their group. They cover all of the casino games that we find in a live casino and I noticed that they have a very nice dealer girls, as well as a large number of players even in those late hours when most people are asleep. Spinata Grande, Dragon Myth, Steamtower and many others are my favorite games at Casino Adrenaline. I did not have a significant role in this casino, so you can not write about some mega profits and large amounts during gambling.

The payment of money to the Casino Adrenaline there are no additional costs, and can be done through bank transfers, Visa credit and debit cards, Moneybookers and Neteller. As I already said, the payment of money does not have any additional cost, other than the standard commission when the transactions are made via credit and debit cards. By means of the above-mentioned methods can deposit and withdraw money, there are also those that are limited only to deposit such as: MasterCard, Trustly, TrustPay, WebMoney Moneta.ru, Dotpay, GiroPay, Paysafecard, POLi, Qiwi and Sofort. In fact a very interesting casino, be sure to try your luck.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON TUESDAY 10. NOVEMBER 2015
Dear zelmil83,

Thank you for the 9 stars and detailed review, it is much appreciated. We take pride in the number of slots we have on offer and are happy that players can have their pick when it comes to deciding which game they want to play.

When it comes to payment methods we try to have all the most common types and speed up the process of both depositing and withdrawing as much as possible. We hope you have a good time playing at Casino Adrenaline and hope to see you again.

Kind regards and good luck!
Casino Adrenaline
Pedro 4 reviews
Portugal
Message
Nothing, I just signup because this is a AskGamblers "certified casino".
I ask this casino to close my account on August 13th 2015 and this casino never honor my request and permit to continue deposit. I contact the support and the answer is sent another email, after that no one answer and my deposit refunds are ignored.

Avoid this casino at all cost.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON MONDAY 21. SEPTEMBER 2015
Dear Pedro,

Thank you for playing with us! Our support have checked everything in detailed and we can see that your account was immediately closed after we have received your request by mail.

If you will have any additional requests please be free to contact our support which is available 24/7 and ready to help you and provide you first class support. We wish you good luck and more big wins!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Nice and trustful Casino, wide range of games. Interesting Welcome and Deposit Offers.
Support is always there if you need.
I recommend this Casino and give 8 from 10 Stars (Change your Withdraw Politic and it would be 10 from 10)
Withdraw Times are much too long! 48 Hours pending (Working Days, exclude Weekend), no working in the Financial Department on the Weekend (funny, deposit works also on weekends *lol).

Come on guys, it`s 2015 and not 1980. Take a look at many others casinos. Instant payout is a must be today!
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON FRIDAY 18. SEPTEMBER 2015
Dear germanplayer,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our casino, we truly appreciate it. We are happy you found our support helpful and available.
We are constantly working to decrease the withdrawal times, but we also have to take into account security of both us and the players in mind.

We hope to see you again and once again thanks for playing!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
dadotheripper 1 review
Croatia
Message
This is actually the first review I've decided to write, since I really think this casino deserves it.

The range of slot both from NetEnt and Microgaming are amazing. Live game works fantastic as well and the mobile version which I tried out pretty much just for fun seems to work great.

I played one of Microgaming's branded slots Scarface and actually got quite lucky, Loved the bonus part in the game where you get to do the last stand and shoot the baddies. Anyway earned about €60 and withdrew them the same day.

As far customer support goes, they seemed pleasant enough though i didn't have any problems to test them out.
All in all i found playing at Casino Adrenaline a great experience and will be returning again!
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON FRIDAY 18. SEPTEMBER 2015
Dear dadotheripper,

Thank you for the ten star rating and detailed review we are happy when our players are happy as well.

We take great pride in the number of games we can offer and we constantly add new games as soon as they are released by the developers.

Congratulations on your win and we hope to see you again at Casino Adrenaline. Good luck!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
wogboy 13 reviews
Australia
Message
Solid range of games and they load quickly.
Friendly staff when you can get a hold of them.
No live chat over the 3 days I was playing.
Very few withdrawal options - something as simple as a bank transfer was not available for me. Was asked to use a web wallet - well I don't wish to use a web wallet.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON MONDAY 17. AUGUST 2015
Dear wogboy,

Thank you for playing at Casino Adrenaline. We also want to thank you for complementing our range of games and friendliness of our support staff.

Live Chat is available 24/7, always no matter what day or time, we suggest you try clearing your cookies or accessing the site with a different browser. When it comes to withdrawal options they are regulated in the T&C and depend on which deposit method is used.

We hope to see you again at our casino and wish you good luck!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
myyrijaffa 5 reviews
Finland
Message
They paid me my first 3 really fast. 1 - 6 hours.
Games work fine.
Amount of games is really good.
Support is rude and don't know anything about anything.
My 4th withdrawal which is now pending, they said it will be 5 days this time until I receive my money. From 1 - 6 hours to 5 days is big leap I think.
They just want me to play my money back. That's only reason I can imagine for this big difference on withdrawal time.
Also they use fishy tactics in casino forums to promote their casino, false accounts etc etc.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. AUGUST 2015
Dear myyrijaffa,

Allow us to start by thanking you for playing at Casino Adrenaline and congratulate you on all your wins, especially the big hit you had. We are pleased that you liked the variety of games and were satisfied with your first withdrawals.

We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the live support but support has to stick to the Terms & Conditions and withdrawals and finance in general is very strictly regulated by them. As was mentioned on the complaint page all withdrawals have to follow the rules set out in the T&C which means that there was and never is any need to worry that the winnings might not be payed. With the complaint successfully resolved we hope to see you at our casino again and hope you keep being lucky and score wins.

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
MarcusDE 7 reviews
Czech Republic
Message
Definitely my favorite casino. I play here for few months and they have really fast payments. The part what I like the most like German player is that they offer 24/7 live support on German language. Live support is really professional and they are always ready to help you.

I like this casino because they offer my favorite games on one place, also Oryx games which are very popular on German market and also NetEnt, Microgaming and 1x2 games. Payout on slots games I really good, I already won good amount of money. Every week they have some new interesting promotions and the best thing is that you can get lot of free spins and they are always wager free.

Conclusion, I will stay and play in this casino for long time because they are new and give me much much better treatment then other casinos who are for long time in the industry.

P.S. good advice is to like them on Facebook because there they have always some special promos.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. AUGUST 2015
Dear MarcusDE,

"Vielen Dank" for playing at our casino and for the 10 stars you’ve given us. It’s nice to see German players realize and be happy with our German Live support. When it comes to payments, we really try to make them as quick as possible.

We try to introduce new promotions on a regular basis and always listen to what our players have to say about them, so that we can tailor them to the wishes and needs of them. We are proud to be able to offer free spins with no wagering requirements so thank you for mentioning it. Facebook is also a channel through which we love to interact with our players and we’ll have more promos for fans soon.

To conclude, thank you for playing and we hope to see you again and wish you good luck and big wins.

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casino Adrenaline bonuses