You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Casibon Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casibon Casino

SUPERB 9.25
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Casibon Casino is the official online casino, which is a home to more than 2000 video slots as well as the numerous table games and live games. Apart from the diverse selection of classics and new releases, the casino is proud to offer quick and easy payouts, unbeatable casino experience within a secure and safe gaming environment. What’s more, their games are powered by some of the leading software suppliers, such as NetEnt, Microgaming, and NYX Interactive. Casibon Casino is licensed and regulated by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Some players will not be allowed to open their accounts at Casibon Casino, due to strict regulations. The list of the restricted territories includes the following countries France, Israel, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States of America, Malta and Republic of Moldova.

Virtual Games

Besides NetEnt and Microgaming, Casibon Casino offers popular releases from other top software suppliers such as Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickspin, alongside many others. Therefore, the most popular video slot titles include the Spina Colada slot, Sunny Shores slotBeautiful Bones slot and Wins of Fortune slot.

The casino's selection of table games includes blackjack, roulette and poker. The collection varies from Blackjack Classic Low Limit to Exclusive Blackjack, and ranges from European Roulette to French Roulette.

Video poker enthusiasts can try variants like Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Caribbean Poker, Pai Gow, Oasis Poker, and various other types of poker games.

Live Games

The live casino offers all members the option of playing against real live dealers. The selection of live games includes live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat and live poker.

Mobile Gaming

Thanks to the mobile casino, players at Casibon Casino can access various online slots and casino games on several portable devices, like tablets and smartphones. All they have to do is spin the reels of mobile slots while on the go.

Support

The casino operates in 12 languages, including English, Deutsch and Spanish. All casino members can reach the support team via 24/7 available live chat, email or online contact form. In addition, there is a helpful FAQ Section, which includes the most common issues that new players may come across when starting their gaming activity.

Security and Fairness

Casibon Casino has been developed by using the latest IT and security technologies and all the games on the website have been duly licensed by appropriate Gaming Authorities and have their own properly secured gaming system.

As the casino offers some of the most trusted software providers in the iGaming industry, such as Microgaming and NetEnt, players can rest assured that the outcome of their games are fair and unbiased.

Pros

  • The casino operates in 12 languages
  • Vide range of online slots and table games
  • Several leading software providers on offer
  • Live support available 24/7
  • SSL Encryption
  • Games proven fair
  • Live casino open

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in certain countries
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Casibon Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
brat77 4 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Nice variety of games, clean and friendly interface.
On their website they obviously copy-pasted T&C from somewhere else, as under Responsible Gambling they stated "loss limit" can be set (by contacting support). However, when I wanted to activate loss limit, I was told it was impossible and shortly after the text disappeared from their website.

I find loss limit a crucial tool to minimise losses (and enable more potential wins, as opposed to cooling down), so of course not being able to use it caused me losing the hard-earned winnings. The fact that they stated this on their website, when they weren't able to provide this, is quite unfair to players.

When I requested some form of compensation due to the misleading content on their website, they showed no interest in resolving the issue from their part.

So be careful, they might change their T&C willy nilly, and they don't pay respect to their players' needs.
CASIBON CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 24. NOVEMBER 2017
BRAT77, we would like to reiterate what you have been informed in Live Chat and via email, that limits could be set only for deposits and withdrawals. We suggest you to use either possibility: self-exclusion, cool down period or set limits on session time.
miraopacic 7 reviews
Austria
Message
Nice site, I had an interesting experience with them. I did give in my wrong mobile phone number when registering and couldnt verify my account on phone since they request you to do so on your first win. I couldnt and so they banned my account which is I guess plausible. What made the whole thing outstanding and unusual was, that I could get my initial deposit of 200€ back. They unlocked my account for some minutes, I made the request, and 3min after that I had the money on my neteller account. Thanks for treating your customers fairly, I am never going to put in a wrong phone number again.

Greetings Mira
That I couldnt verify more simply and that they werent patient enough about my verification.
CASIBON CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. NOVEMBER 2017
Thank you for your comment .
Dear miraopacic , be careful and pay attention to the terms and conditions
Afi4wins 1331 reviews
Malaysia
Message
I received a promotional email from an affiliate of Casibon Casino, with a nice 20 no-deposit free spins on NetEnt's game Wild Wild West for new registrants. That caught my interest, but seeing that the promotion was from an affiliate and not from the casino itself, I decided to check out some things first before deciding to sign up or not. First stop, Askgamblers casino review. Good rating given, but a few player's reviews mentioned about not getting those 20 free spins, even after contacting the casino's Live Chat. That sucks! Upon visiting the casino's website, there wasn't any such offer of 20 no-deposit free spins for new players. Another suck! This could well be another trick that casinos and affiliates would do to trick players into signing up!

Well, I then wrote in to Casibon's Support team, attaching that affiliate promotional offer, requesting the casino to confirm or deny the offer. Response from the casino came almost one whole day later, which was very slow, but the Support's reply was quite encouraging, although it did not directly say that the 20 no-deposit free spins was valid. All the reply said was for me to send to them my registration details for them to look into it. Well, like a fool, I took that as confirming the validity of the 20 free spins offer, so I then signed up at Casibon Casino, hoping to get those 20 free spins.

Registration was done, my profile was completed, but there wasn't any sign of that free spins, argh! I then tried loading up the game, to see if the free spins would be there waiting for me, but it wasn't. I wasted half an hour waiting for the damn blardy game to start up, only to find nothing there in the end! What is it with this blardy NetEnt game that takes 10 - 15 minutes to start up after completing loading up of the game? A real waste of time, and makes me hate NetEnt games even more!

Feeling really disappointed, I wrote back to the casino's Support team, providing my registration details, and attaching that earlier reply from them. Did they give me the 20 free spins? Like hhell they didn't! They replied back that I didn't sign up using the affiliate's link, the email of which I had sent to them in my first email, and which was no longer in my mailbox after deletion. I told them about their earlier reply requesting for my registration details, and like a fool, I thought that would solve the damn blardy issue. It didn't! Not only that, I didn't get those 20 free spins, and they didn't even bother to reply back my last email to them! What the argh! So much for support, if you ask me!
I really hate such misleading promotional offers! Why can't the casino have this 20 no-deposit free spins offer at their website, instead of depending on their affiliates to fool new players to sign up? Casibon Casino is one casino that got me infuriated over such a small useless free spins offer, not so much for the free spins itself, but in the way the casino do things! I am now waiting to see what will happen next. If nothing new should crop up, then I'll definitely close my account permanently!
CASIBON CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 25. SEPTEMBER 2017
Afi4wins, thank you for your review.
We would like to inform you that the promotion you received was sent by the affiliate, who listed the Terms and Conditions customers need to stick to. In order to get the affiliate Free Spins No Deposit the customer needs to follow these steps:

1. Create an account using the AFFILIATE link (only in this case the Free Spins will be available)
2. Contact Live Chat or send us an email to support@casibon.com and claim the bonus

In case the customers did not create his account following the affiliate link, they will not be entitled for the Free Spins.
jakanfinne1 1 review
Estonia
Message
Clean nice layout, lots of games. Professional live chat, fast withdrawal and KYC process (less than 24hrs incl. verification and money in Skrill)
Can't sort games per provider, otherwise nothing to complain so far.
CASIBON CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 21. AUGUST 2017
jakanfinne1, we are working on this feature at the moment. Thank you for you for playing with us!
blondie 1094 reviews
Message
Casibon is a really nice casino I joined sometime last month. I was immediately attracted to them from the moment they got added on askgamblers, due to various reasons. First of all they were powered by Netent software along with many others, and secondly they were offering this amazing welcome bonus of 100% match but it had really nice wagering of 35x bonus amount.

Without any hesitation, I visited their page and started a conversation with their live support, as even though I didn't see my country in the restriction list, I wanted to be 100% sure before I put any money into my newly registered account. The support was very kind and professional and gave me a green light. Then I went in and deposited 30euros and got the match amount. Long story short after several hours of playing I met the wagering requirements but I didn't withdraw right away. I played for the next few days and withdrew 130 euros that got to my credit card in two days.

After that I deposited a few more times and by now I have experienced all of their promotions. I have to say I have been very pleased with my experiences at Casibon casino. I really think that they have an amazing game selection from various gaming providers. Also the few conversations I have had with their customer support so far have been very professional and helpful. I have been playing at their site on mobile and desktop versions and both run very well, and my only withdrawal from this casino was processed very fast after verification was done (which also took just a few hours). My only criticism goes to their promotions as a regular player I'd love to see some higher match bonuses from time to time- but at the same time at least their wagering requirements are very good. Other than that they are pretty great.
CASIBON CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 18. AUGUST 2017
blondie, thank you for your appreciation. It is our goal to understand our clients needs, in order to provide the best possible services.

Concerning your "criticism" :), our department in charge will come up with many other attractive promotions and bonuses, just stay tuned and do not miss them!
Lou666 1 review
New Zealand
Message
Just had the worst online casino experience of my life with this bunch, deposited $50US received $50 bonus.. Played it to $0.. No worries. Check my bank account and see I have been charged twice so $100US with no sign of the other $50 contact support.. 2 hours later they credit my account with the extra $50 they had taken, told me withdraw it or play it. Went to withdraw and error appears - Cannot withdraw as still tied to the bonus. So if this was the case should I not of had $200US with (100% Bonus)? During all stages of this fiasco the account my balances showed funds of actual money and funds of bonus and what I was able to withdraw yet the process didn't work. Very disappointed with my experience here and will never return.
CASIBON CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 18. AUGUST 2017
Lou666, thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and would like to assure you that your issue will be handled as quickly as possible with the utmost care.
OMGfriedbacon 1 review
Germany
Message
Found Casibon through the new Casino section on AG. It's just a top notch casino In my opinion. Excellent slot selection (I like the Netent + Microgaming + Yggdrasil Combo), amazing bonus terms and fast and easy cashouts.
The site design is not totally amazing but that's about it.
CASIBON CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 18. AUGUST 2017
OMGfriedbacon , welcome to Casibon. Hope you will enjoy playing with us, since we are striving to offer the best!
xPAPANURGLEx 4 reviews
Germany
Message
Been playing here for some time, and like it so far. Two days ago I have placed a withdrawal for the amount of €560 and was glad to see it in my Skrill yesterday.
Initially I was off put by their starting deposit limit, but after a quick chat with the customer service and swift account verification I had no more doubts.
The support was very helpful and all the verification documents were processed within 10 minutes or so, which is always a plus, as I am used to waiting up to a full day to get a response.
The website runs smooth and is aesthetically pleasing (or maybe it's just me? :D), and their selection of games is nice and varied.
Weekly promotions are also a nice touch, as a player I can always count on a bonus or two, depending on what is up on the website that day.

I recommend this casino so far, and would like to see where the time takes it to.
Live casino games count only 10% towards bonus rollover. I am a passionate Blackjack player, so this is a bit disappointing. But come on, I need to complain at least about something!
CASIBON CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 31. JULY 2017
XPAPANURGLEX, our team is pleased to keep you as a client, we remain committed towards providing you the best!
katemak 1170 reviews
Macedonia
Message
This is the newest casino online with very solid casino licence Kahnawake Gaming Commission. As I came across Casibon Casino must admit I was bit surprised because not so many casinos now days have this licence. Casibon have launched their casino few months ago so yes they are very fresh ones offering players big palette of casino software as Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Ezugi, Betgames, Playson, Betconstruct, Pragmatic Play.

When I saw this casino for the very first time I was googling a bit to find some no deposit or free spins offer and suddenly one banner appeared for 20 free spins. Unfortunately when I see some offer i am expecting to get what I see but after creating my account opened the slot, there was nothing in there, not a trace of my free spins. After chat I made with their live casino agent I was told that they do not offer free spins as a welcome bonus just deposit free spins. I even send the casino agent the link with that offer but still hes answer was the same.

I really hate this kind of misleading offers so in that time I just leave the casino and that was it. Few days ago I saw the same casino offering free spins for some small amount of 2$ which players existing and new one can buy 20 free spins on Starburst with wagering X 35 of the winnings.

I bought those 20 free spins and the next day the free spins were in my account. From those free spins I got 1.05 euros so opened Piggy Riches slot one of my favorite games and start playing. I was really surprised because I triggered free spins feature very quickly so I managed to raise my balance to 18.40 euros. I was aware that I wagered the bonus but as the maximum cashout was 50 euros i wanted more. Unluckily I lost those 18.40 euros very quickly just because Piggy has eaten all my balance.

So lets see what I like or don't like about their welcome offer. They have an average 100% match bonus with X 35 wagering requirements which I consider very decent but they also offer 100 free spins from the same welcome offer. But what I didn't like is the fact that you need to have 1 euro or less or must play or lose the bonus so when your balance reach 1 or less euros then you can claim those 100 free spins. Still there is no info from some player so I can see what's their actual withdraw time frame, so I think I will wait for a while to see what other players has to say about this casino before I make my next step.
CASIBON CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 26. JULY 2017
KATEMAK, thank you for your review. You need to remain focused on Casibon, as every week we are coming with brand new and exclusive promotions.
mb5454 6 reviews
Ireland
Message
I joined this casino due to rating on AG. I deposited half an hour ago and funds still pending. Live chat said it could take up to an hour before funds show in my balance. This is totally ridiculous, never known this at any casino. It also showed 2 deposits pending for same amount and I only made one. Live chat said it could have been an error when processing that it doubled up?????. I will have to check with my bank now. I wish I had never come across this place. I now have to wait for funds to credit, God knows how long that will take. Just thought you players out there would like to know that if you deposit here you may not be able to play for an hour or more which is what we all love to do???????
CASIBON CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 24. JULY 2017
Good day MB5454, since we do not have any information on your account, we would like to inform you that you need to contact us via Live Chat or send us an email to support@casibon.com, provide us your account number or username and
our staff will gladly assist you in all matters.
ralf.sonnberg 2 reviews
Germany
Message
Awesome Casino. A very big variety of Slots and Live Tables. Loading time is also good and a high payout percent (for me at least ;) ). I really enjoyed time at this Casino and with a very high probability I will play here also in the future. Who don't want to play there, where the slots give you Cash? :)
For these 3-4 days I did not notice any minuses at Casibon, so friendly Support Service is a big rarity today :) If they will appear any issues with the website I will surely leave a message here.
CASIBON CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 21. JULY 2017
Ralf. Sonnberg, thank you for your feedback and appreciation.
You are always welcome!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casibon Casino bonuses