Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Winner Million Casino - Withholding Winnings

UNRESOLVED
Mjpsmummy United Kingdom
Posted on January 15, 2018.

I have been through the verification process, I did not use a bonus to play with and I am not a player from the USA.

I played at Winner Million Casino on 12th December 2017. I deposited £50 and won in total £1003. I had used a new debit card and didn't save it to my account so I contacted Winner Million by email (very strange outlook.fr email address as the one on their website (suppo­[email protected]­win­ner­mil­lio­n.com) bounces back as undeliverable. There is no contact phone number on their website and the 'chat' function never seems to have anyone available to talk. Below are the transcripts of the two emails about this first contact:

S******@yahoo.co.uk < s******@yahoo.co.uk >
To: bruno.w­nr­rmi­lli­[email protected]­out­look.fr
12 Dec 2017 at 21:27
I won £1003 tonight on your website. I hope the withdrawal isn't going to take as long as last time. Before Christmas would be good.

I used a new debit card tonight but the system wouldn't let me withdraw to it. I'm hoping my old one works.
Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


On Wednesday, 13 December 2017, 8:24, Bruno WinnerMillion wrote:


Hi Sophie,

congratulation for you winnig !!!

If you add a new card on the casino you have to send use the pictures of this card and also a written letter that say that your are behind the deposit on the casino winnermillion with this new card.

Even if the financial service will not accept your withdrawal request cause they will search this card on your account and will not find it.

we wish you again good luck

Best regards.

I sent the requested information on 14th December and followed up my email on 19th December as I hadn't heard anything:

Sent: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 at 8:54
Subject: Re: 10€/£ + DECEMBER FLASH OFFER
Please find attached as requested.

Please can you confirm how long the withdrawal will take?

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Sophie < surname removed >

On Tuesday, 19 December 2017, 10:08, Sophie Pearson < s******@yahoo.co.uk >wrote:


Please can you confirm you received my requested information and how long the withdrawal will take?

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Sophie < surname removed >

I had the following reply on 22nd December:

Bruno WinnerMillion < bruno.w­nr­rmi­lli­[email protected]­out­look.fr >
To:Bruno Winnermillion, S******@yahoo.co.uk < s******@yahoo.co.uk >

22 Dec 2017 at 11:00
Hello Sophie,

First of all congratulations for your winnings.

You won and requested withdraw the 12/12. Withdrawals may takes until 15 business days so according to our terms and conditions, we are on time.

Furthermore, you won on a 50€ deposit, which allows you to withdraw 10 times the amount you deposit with which is 500 that you will receive on the next week.

The more you will play the more it will upgrade your VIP status and you will be entitle to VIP advantages.

Congratulations again

We wish you a Merry christmas and a good week end.

Bruno
WinnerMillion.com

Obviously I would like the full £1003 that I won but I do accept that the website terms and conditions state that on a £50 deposit you can only claim 10x your original deposit. So I am waiting on £500 winnings to be paid back to me. I waited the 15 working days as per Bruno's email and added on another 3 as the website terms say 18 working days. We are now well over that and I don't have my winnings and have no reply to any more emails I have sent. Below is the one I sent on 10th January to which I have had no response:

S******@yahoo.co.uk < s******@yahoo.co.u k>
To:bru­no.w­nr­rmi­lli­[email protected]­out­look.fr
10 Jan at 06:24
Ok I have now waited 15 working days and several more but STILL there is no withdrawal showing in my bank account.

I do not have time today to contact my bank but if the funds are not in my account by tomorrow morning I will be calling them and asking them to reverse ALL the transactions I have made to you.


Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

I have not yet contacted my bank but I will certainly go down this route in the next few days once I have had the time to put a case together.

This is what the status shows as within my Winner Million account but I have not had the winnings paid out.

Created Date Type Transaction Target Amount Status
21:19 - 12/12/17 Withdraw VISA-X­XXX­XXX­XXX­XX3979 1003.00 £ Completed

I am currently emailing on a daily basis asking where my withdrawal funds are and although I do not get a reply I regularly still get the emails offering me bonus cash - like this one:


Welcome Sophie,

WinnerMillion welcomes you by offering you 10 €/£ FREE.

Try your luck among our many SlotsMachines(Netent and more) (over 300); TableGames; LiveDealer.

To benefit from this, please register by CLICKING HERE !!

FIRST DEPOSIT OFFER : 20% Cash after your deposit and if your balance going back to 0 , than the Casino will Credit you 30% Back tomorrow morning in CASH.

this offer give you MORE ChanceToWin cause we will credit you money by Free Tomorrow Morning !

We wish you GoodLuck.

Bruno Account Manager.
www.wi­nne­rmi­lli­on.com

If you need any more information please let me know.

Winner Million Casino complaints

  • 0 of 21 resolved
  • 4 days avg response
  • 4 days avg complaint life
  • 801 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Winner Million Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds