Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Winner Million Casino - Non responsive regards withdrawal

RESOLVED
Ssparky34 United Kingdom
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Hi,


I have deposited at Winner million casino and won 800 euros but the withdrawal has been sat pending for 2 weeks now and all forms of contact have proved unresponsive but the site does have the time to still send promotional materials, any assistance would be gratefully received. Many thanks

Posted on March 26, 2019.

Hello.

Please can you kindly send me your user name ? So i can take a look at your account.

Regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 29, 2019.

Dear Winner Million Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on March 31, 2019.

Hello.

This player got paid already half of his withdrawal, so he got paid 400 GBP and the second party of his withdrawal, will be released around the 15th April, As mentioned in our terms and condition, also the player must remain active.

The player got informed by email one day after his withdrawal.

In attachment is the proof of the first payment we have released.

Hope this case can be marked as resolved now.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2019.

Dear @Ssparky34,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Ssparky34 United Kingdom
Posted on April 5, 2019.

Hi Askgamblers,

I can confirm I have indeed now received the 400 euro first payment, and will wait on the second instalment, I would like to ask winner million why they reply here and not to any form of Communication direct for myself, I have remained active and have proof of my deposits , so expect no delay in the second payment, I find this an extremely strange condition , however I guess that's what I signed up to.
Thanks again askgambler for your help, I would be grateful if this post could remain open until the second payment has been processed.

Thanks.

Darren.

Posted on April 5, 2019.

Hello.

The second part of your funds has just been released.

Regards .

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2019.

Dear @Ssparky34,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Ssparky34 United Kingdom
Posted on April 9, 2019.

Hi,

I will keep the site updated , regards the second deposit back to me from Winner Million,.

Many thanks,

Darren.

Posted on April 9, 2019.

Here is your payment proof ! No reason that you will not get it .

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2019.

Dear @Ssparky34,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Ssparky34 United Kingdom
Posted on April 10, 2019.

No sign of payment as yet, will update when received , many thanks.

Ssparky34 United Kingdom
Posted on April 11, 2019.

I appricate you have attached proof, however I will post once received, so I confirm to askgambler that the matter has been resolved , Thanks

Posted on April 11, 2019.

On our hand all has been done ! there is no reason that you would not get your payment .

I think this forum can be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2019.

Dear @Ssparky34,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.


Winner Million Casino complaints

  • 2 of 21 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 713 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Winner Million Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds