Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Winner Million Casino - Delayed withdrawal and account closed

RESOLVED
Posted on May 3, 2019.

Hello!
I made withdrawal request 15/4/19 for 257€. And payment has not been paid to me. There is no active livechat support. You can only leave a message. I did many times but no response. I did send emails too but no reply from Winnermillion. Suddenly my account was closed without any explanation or notification and with positive balance (pending withdrawal waiting to be paid). When I am trying To login it is said that my account is closed and I need To send kyc documents. I did send those but account is still closed and just silence from their side. Help me Ask Gamblers to receive my payment. I have attachments Here. But I would like to keep those private because there are personal info.

Posted on May 3, 2019.

Hello.

Thank you for your reply.

However you have won following Free cash bonus that the casino have given to you , and not following your deposit.

the proof of the free bonus that you got, appear in the screenshot that is in attachment.

Secondly, your balance was on zero since you've made reversal. and the proof of your balance that showing zero appear also in attachment.

And your account was closed, because you have played with bonus, on roulette games. which means that you have violate our terms and condition, as written in the proof in attachment.

Hope this case is clear and can be closed now.

Regards.

Posted on May 3, 2019.

Hello Ask Gamblers!
This casino really plays dirty. I did not understood their reply at all. I did not ask any free Cash bonus. And secondly I do not play roulette games. Because I do not know how those games work. I play only slots. And last but not last I deposited 25€ real money. As it is, shown on my screenshot. This casono is dishonest and crooked.

Posted on May 3, 2019.

And my balance was 257€ before they closed my account. Of course I cannot proved that because my account is closed. Very criminal action from them.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 3, 2019.

Dear Winner Million Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your statement. Please send evidence that player's winnings were from free spins, what has happened with player deposit and explanation why player account is closed.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on May 5, 2019.

Hello.

We also found that you have create at the 05/03/2019 an additional account using different email, but your IP is the same ! which is duplicate account. (the proof of the duplicate account appear in attachment)

In our terms and condition it s stipulate black on white that :

8.2.4 The player creating a duplicate account at WinnerMillion, all his account will be immediately suspended, and winnings will be forfeited.

Hope this case can be closed as well.

Posted on May 5, 2019.

Hello Ask Gamblers!
In that document (casinos attachment) shows I have created account 25/10/2017 and 5/3/2019. But as it is shown In that doc, email addresses are same. Not different as this casino claims. I do not have other email address that is shown In that attachment. I do not know where they came up with that idea of different email. As it is shown In screenshot my email addresses are same! And I would like to receive proof of what was that another email address they accused me using.

Posted on May 5, 2019.

The IP's are exactly the same, and the email address of the account that has been made at the : 5/3/2019 has additional "i " at the end.

Sorry to say but here you have clearly created dupplicate account, and this is strictly forbidden, even if that was to get on the additional 10 Free !

Hope this case can be closed, with all this clear evidence !

Regards.

Posted on May 5, 2019.

Hello!
What a joke! That kind of emailaddress with additional "i" is not functional email! You really make an effort to get away from this. You have send me promotial emails to correct emailaddress. Where did you make that "i" theory? Why registering is even possible if emailaddress is unfunctional! Why depositing and playing is possible if I have "duplicate account". This casino is really earned its place blacklisted. And what About my deposit! And all other evidence Ask Gamblers asked you To provide?

Posted on May 6, 2019.

Sorry but you have opened two account, and i have attached all the evidence. i think this was enough to close your both account. for violation our terms and conditions.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2019.

Upon the information and evidence provided on behalf Winner Million Casino management within their latest post, AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy