Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Winner Million Casino - Refusing to pay

UNRESOLVED
Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 12, 2019

Hi I deposited over 1k in Dec 2018 and withdrew £250....I was given email saying delayed due to Xmas then another saying update in 72 hours...then one to someone called Zoe..I corrected them and got the same email back with a name change ...I'm still waiting for payment and they are still accepting money from me so account is active

Posted on May 13, 2019

Hello.

We have paid your Withdrawal, and an email was sent you .

The proof of your winnings withdrawal appear in attachment.

This case can be closed accordingly.

Regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 13, 2019

Dear @Jimbola111,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 13, 2019

hi I can confirm receipt of an email outlining the withdrawal being processed. As yet it does take a few days to show in the account and will confirm this asap. Thankyou winner million for responding so promptly and could I add that my account with you which I have requested many times be closed permanently please.

Posted on May 14, 2019

Hello.

I think this forum can be close as resolved accordingly. since weve sent the player withdrawal, and he should get it in the next days..

Regards.

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 14, 2019

hi winner million should receive withdrawal tomorrow ( hopefully ) and I will be happy to close the complaint down. I would still like my account closed permanently and would appreciate if you would do this for me .. In the uk I am registered with gamstop and although you say you are a responsible casino I have asked over 60 plus times for you to close my account due to gambling issues and not once have you complied.

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 15, 2019

Hi to update I have received £200 from winner million ...there is 50 outstanding ...I would like to add that winner million haven't closed my account as requested and I have stated on numerous occasions and above I have gambling issues and where do I stand on money gambled tonight ???

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 16, 2019

To confirm an email sent to winner million this morning asking for refund of £255 money gambled last night due to ignoring my requests for an account closure . This email also outlines a further £50 still outstanding from the £250 withdrawal regards James

Posted on May 16, 2019

Hello.

We never got any email from you asking the close your account.

Youve wrote here and i didnt saw your message.

Actually your account is closed as per your request.

Regards.

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 16, 2019

hi winnermillion
I would have had more respect if you had held up your hands and admitted I have asked in the past either by email or chat to close my account as I have gambling issues or because you were with holding payments . whilst I acknowledge you have now closed my account it doesn't help that I have managed to gamble a further £255 last night . I believe you have a duty of care to your players and as you have not followed instruction on closing the account I have been able to access my account and gamble. please note your site is the only one I could access and gamble because you ignored my repeated pleas to close so I couldn't lose any more money . I would also like to request a refund of £255 from last night and im still owed £50 from the original winnings … you gave back from what I can presume 250 usd when I play and win in pounds.

Posted on May 16, 2019

Hello.

Let s focus on your last complaint where you ask for refunding of your last 255 amount deposit.

No email was sent to our support asking us to close your account since the 14th of May.

You have asked this here, but not to the support.

Anyway actually your account is banned !

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 16, 2019

hi winnermillion
I have attached 3 emails ( see above ) sent last year asking you to close my account...thankyou for finally closing it albeit a little too late...

I am still owed £50 from the original complaint …
yesterday I spent £255 which was only possible because you have ignored all emails and requests to close my account.

Please may I be refunded the £225 plus the £50 outstanding … I am then happy to close this claim
regards james

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 16, 2019

sorry refund should be £255 plus £50

Posted on May 16, 2019

Again, your account was banned, then you have asked by November month through the chat to reopen your account, and you won winnings, from the fact that your account was reopened upon your request !

We are not talking about October month now, the topic was about your none payment of winnings! and you got your winnings .

Regarding your last deposit. the reply is that we are not able to refund any of your last deposit, since you havent send us any email this last days, requesting to close your account ! you have asked here but not by email.

now that we saw your request, we have closed your account.

This is our last reply to this topic, unless Askgamblers is asking us for further information, but main of the informations has been provided already, and proof of payment has been done, and your receipt of payment has been confirmed as well.

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 16, 2019

you still owe me £50 as you have only paid £200 of my winnings...

secondly my account has never been closed as I would have happily left it that way...please could you provide proof of said email disclosing this request.

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 16, 2019

askgamblers the casino is now lying to cover themselves .. I know that a week ago I sent through there message /chat at least 12 messages one after the other saying the same thing ..please close my account as I have gambling issues ...if they had closed my account why have I sent emails asking them to close it again and again ..

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 16, 2019

Jimbola111
United Kingdom
Posted on May 13, 2019.
hi I can confirm receipt of an email outlining the withdrawal being processed. As yet it does take a few days to show in the account and will confirm this asap. Thankyou winner million for responding so promptly and could I add that my account with you which I have requested many times be closed permanently please.

Thankyou winner million for responding so promptly and could I add that my account with you which I have requested many times be closed permanently please.

you responded to this afterwards so you saw this ..13th may 2019 !!!!!

Posted on May 16, 2019

Again this is not email ! You have wrote here the message, but you havent informed our support. as is written in our terms and condition :

1.6 In the event that a player wishes to close his account, he must send the request by email to suppor­[email protected]­nrm­ill­ion.com.

Your account is banned.

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 16, 2019

have you checked messages from last week through the chat/message facility. I never had one email answered by you and chat was useless. There is no way there is no trace of any email or message made by myself to you regarding the closure of my account . last week from my phone I sent through message as live chat wasn't on at least 10/12 messages all repeating the same thing .. not one response from you . Im not lying .. I have no need to lie

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 17, 2019

6.7 A player who requests an exclusion of the casino and / or the closure of his account for reason of addiction, the account will be closed, and no reopening of account will be possible.

you state above that I was banned but then opened in November through chat . Yet ts and cs say this wouldn't have been possible . So its obvious you are lying.

My messages above 13th may and the 14th may asking yet again for my account to be closed wasn't good enough yet my message on the 16th may was good enough for you to act upon because you had just gained another £255 from me.

We never got any email from you asking the close your account.

Youve wrote here and i didnt saw your message.

Actually your account is closed as per your request.

Which was done because of the message sent through askgamblers.not the email I sent .


I have received 8 payments of £25 which equals £200 so from my calculations im still owed £50

and if you had an moral decency you would refund the £255 aswell ( but I wont hold my breath )

Posted on May 17, 2019

in our terms and condition it s writen also :

1.4 If an account is closed at the request of a player due to addiction, if the player requests reactive his account, the casino can open the account at the request of the player if the casino judge that the account can be reopened.

You have create this forum because you have complaint that you didnt got your withdrawal, we have sent your funds, and you got them .

And your account is banned now.

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 17, 2019

You still owe me £50 ...you have only paid me £200 ..I won £250 ...

Also terms and conditions 1.4 contradicts 6.7 which states there will be no reopening of account ..so which one is it ???

Posted on May 17, 2019

In the 6.7 it is writen that we dont open account back. and in the 1.4 it is written that IF THE PLAYER ASK to open it, then we can open it, if we think legitimate to open it .

So 6.7 is to say that we dont reopen account by our own decision. and in 1.4 is written that we open only upon request of the player..

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 17, 2019

6.7 says no reopening is possible at all ...full stop...
You should never reopen an account when someone closes it due to a gambling addiction... the only way a casino would reopen an account of a gambling addict is so the casino can gain more revenue from the addict ...

Plus you still owe me £50

Posted on May 17, 2019

It s writen that we can reopen it if the player is asking us to reopen it. and we did so. and you had good profit from this reopening, since you won !!!

Again, the topic here is not about your account reopening, but about the fact you have complaints about your none withdrawal payments. So we have informed you that youve got paid!

This complaint can be actually closed, and we will not give any further reply, unless Askgamblers is asking for further informations.

Regards and good luck to you !

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 17, 2019

You still owe me £50 ...250 minus 200 equals 50 ... so I haven't been paid in full

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019

Dear @Jimbola111,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 17, 2019

hi askgamblers im sorry .. It is bore out of frustration that this casino can lie and deceive people . Being a gambling addict is no fun at all and for them to have such a blasé attitude towards it is astonishing … a gambling addict should never be given any opportunity to open a closed account due to gambling issues, I hope you question this with winner million before ever reconsidering there black listing .

ps they still owe me £50

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019

Dear Winner Million Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation why player was paid 200 instead of 250GBP.


Dear @Jimbola111,

Would you please provide an evidence showing your request/s for account closure due to gambling problems.

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 17, 2019

hi askgamblers I sent via there message facility within the last 1-2 weeks asking for account closure due to gambling issues ...this facility has no evidence so we are at the mercy of winner million on whether they will disclose in fact sent these. I am registered with gamstop and have been since last year ...winner million are the only casino who wouldn't comply.

Posted on May 17, 2019

@Askgambler

Please see our terms and condition :

8.2.14 The casino may reserve an amount of the withdrawal in order to pay bank and other fees . Fees may vary between 25£ and 75 £.


Regards.

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 17, 2019

what a con !!

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 17, 2019

I would like proof that it cost you £50 in fees etc

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 18, 2019

Askgamblers I won the £250 under the old payment system with winner million...under there old terms and conditions where there was no charge for a withdrawal....why should I be penalised because it's taken them almost 5 months to pay up....

Also can you ask them if they have ever recieved any messages or emails from me and if in fact they did close my account last year why was it closed ??

Thankyou

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 20, 2019

@askgamblers I won the £250 under the old payment system with winner million...under there old terms and conditions where there was no charge for a withdrawal....why should I be penalised because it's taken them almost 5 months to pay up....

Also can you ask them if they have ever recieved any messages or emails from me and if in fact they did close my account last year why was it closed ??

Thankyou

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2019

Dear Winner Million Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide evidence where we can clearly see that aforementioned casino term existed in the time of withdrawal.

Dear @Jimbola111,

Would you please provide an evidence where it is clearly visible that you have requested account closure due to gambling problems, prior latest deposit


Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 20, 2019

@askgamblers im sorry I cant provide evidence as I sent messages through there chat facility . Although winner million said my account was closed last year ..could they provide evidence as to why my account was closed .. Im gutted as I did have emails sent to Bruno winner million over 60 of them but had to remove due to clearing out my email folders and never thinking I was going to ever have to provide them . Last year I signed up with gamstop to help with my gambling addiction . The only place I couldn't get to shut down was winner million .

I can prove through online banking that when I deposited and won in December that the payment facility was non chargeable but now to deposit on winner million I get charged £1.25 currency fee aswell as my initial deposit .

James

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 20, 2019

@askgamblers 14/05/2019
CARD PAYMENT TO winner­mil­lio­n.c­om,­39.08 USD, RATE 0.76/GBP ON 10-05-2019 NON-STERLING TRAN

£30.91
-£283.68
14/05/2019
FOREIGN CURRENCY PURCHASE FEE

£1.25
-£252.77
14/05/2019
CARD PAYMENT TO winner­mil­lio­n.c­om,­32.55 USD, RATE 0.76/GBP ON 10-05-2019 NON-STERLING TRAN

£25.75
14/12/2018
CARD PAYMENT TO WINNERMILLION ON 2018-12-12

£25.00
-£812.11
14/12/2018
CARD PAYMENT TO WINNERMILLION ON 2018-12-12

£25.00
-£787.11
14/12/2018
CARD PAYMENT TO WINNERMILLION ON 2018-12-12

£30.00
-£762.11
14/12/2018
CARD PAYMENT TO WINNERMILLION ON 2018-12-12

£50.00
-£732.11
14/12/2018
CARD PAYMENT TO WINNERMILLION ON 2018-12-12

£50.00
-£682.11
14/12/2018
CARD PAYMENT TO WINNERMILLION ON 2018-12-12

£30.00
-£632.11
14/12/2018
CARD PAYMENT TO WINNERMILLION ON 2018-12-12

£25.00

As you can see the difference in December depositing to may depositing

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 20, 2019

@askgamblers I received this from winner million tonight . So as a banned player with a gambling addiction they still send emails to entice you .


WinnerMillion : Happy Hour of tonight : 18:00-23:59!

From:

WinnerMillion (suppo­[email protected]­win­ner­mil­lio­n.com)

To:

< email removed >

Date:

‎Monday‎, ‎20‎ ‎May‎ ‎2019‎ ‎20‎:‎34‎ ‎BST


Welcome to WinnerMillion

Happy Hour of tonight : 18:00-23:59!

1st Deposit of today : 200% immediately on your first deposit and you have a return of 50% On all of your deposits this day.

2nd Deposit of today : 20% in real money on your first deposit and you have a return of 50% On all of your deposits this day.

The return will be given every morning after your deposits the day before.

To access all these please click here!

have a nice day!


Bruno

WinnerMillion.com

Posted on May 20, 2019

Hello.

The email you got is a general mailer . You always can unsubscribe from our mailing list ,

We have removed you manually from the subscriber list .

You are still banned , and your account is closed already as written above .

Regards .

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 20, 2019

what about the £50 you still owe me ..

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 21, 2019

@askgamblers is there any update please
regards james

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on May 24, 2019

hi winner million
could you confirm whether you have received any messages or emails during my time with you asking for account closure due to gambling issues …

Also you still owe me £50

AskGamblers
Posted on July 4, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on July 4, 2019

Winner million have reopened my account and I never asked them to reopen it....I have explained numerous times that I have gambling issues and don't want access to my account. In reopening my account I have deposited a further £75 . I have spoken to chat and emailed several times to request that my account is permanently closed but to no avail .

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on July 4, 2019

oh well that's another £100 wasted on this site ...please close my account : (

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on July 4, 2019

just spoke to your chat facility ...here is a full copy of it …

You — Please update your info
hi



Chat started
Support joined the chat

Support
Hello, how can I help you today?



Our today’s offer is: on your first deposit you will get 150% + 25% cashback in case you don’t win! This will give you more chances to win. Good luck.


You — Please update your info
hi can you tell me why my account was reopened when I never asked for it to be opened




Support
Have you requested to close down your account?


You — Please update your info
yes loads of times and after a complaint through askgamblers you finally closed it due to gambling issues



now its been reopened and ive deposited over 2 days £175




Support
Okay, in this case kindly send us an email at suppor­[email protected]­inn­erm­ill­ion.info, our technical team will look into it.


You — Please update your info
https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/ca­sin­o-c­omp­lai­nts­/wi­nne­r-m­ill­ion­-ca­sin­o-r­efu­sin­g-t­o-pay



I have used that email address and it got sent back saying it was not a correct email address




Support
Kindly send us an email on the email address I have sent you, it is the correct email address.


You — Please update your info
Sorry, we were unable to deliver your message to the following address.

:
Unable to deliver message after multiple retries, giving up.

--- Below this line is a copy of the message.

DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=yahoo.com; s=s2048; t=1562169443; bh=Okw­0i4­+0o­Tkg­6p4­nJx­ydE­e//­uYJ­dJs­12H­HMs­lJH­J9d4=; h=Date­:Fr­om:­To:­Sub­jec­t:R­efe­ren­ces­:Fr­om:­Sub­ject; b=Q/wW­LDG­oEA­VRh­TYE­KU7­VKp­1iC­q1K­cnb­aM2­Szp­1Ru­J5M­pIU­Axw­eM8­bKE­BGd­Kef­y5w­emj­HX+­Xf1­7UZ­t8X­ztB­ps9­75X­kLm­AOM­bkO­s/U­nVX­kkd­uWU­hQy­2y3­mIQ­VFS­1LQ­diW­lPk­eaw­Qn/­dr3­nTy­4Kr­nAq­LcA­IQF­YDE­8ky­lBF­Ps5­0zd­2rE­ujh­tR/­DDP­kkS­irQ­FzC­0rr­Lsp­DdS­qBS­wAg­shs­mvc­i/r­gKd­LZ6­pZG­I8i­7+j­tnx­c1W­TLT­LGL­4tS­dAv­P/g­VSK­Boc­oeT­BJY­oKQ­QxR­Ddn­Csy­Lhl­5go­2VE­w6h­0il­5oD­4z9­66E­Dsd­V/A­pNS­Q6e­wls­SAM­gCA­EIb­/Bi­LJU­MOZ­D0u­tRw­MwcSQ==
X-YMail-OSG: aBcCSN­oVM­1nS.X3­CJ4­_SF­4cu­Gne­quz­Xz3­y8m­CRb­HWd­vLV­XZF­Pay­1FM­_VX­Ba.ro0
BzT1hI­4UI­6Mh­ZVs­V0L­MyG­80a­Upj­3DW­fM5­mBc­Fjy­tDY­8oP­Q5Q­dVR­Nny­ZDX­fUY­Q9w­tnW­7Cy­_jI2M3n
1HQbAq­X64­ytN­TeN­oKq­wta­_Dg­YBn­OvO­S1u­s3r­Ee3­wlg­8SV­oMZ­I1R­joL­Yya­HPw­G2C­TGu­LdC­0fjA4lh
0T8B4Y­Rzb­oJ2­xA7­yRZ­oT3­fu7­MCV­VDd­naV­bAg­ILw­jq_­xyC­Wrl­nrA­mzB­Wn6­4pu­X7_­UP3­4HR­PTDjZbc
ZVgfw4­2J9­CH1­9gj­CvK­GgC­v8a­qaB­vY7­ghR­zel­S.F­O6b­Gy5­vxf­Zck­xoo­xnS­yUT­ikz­GOP­txc­HBNl3fc
rNwn7_­ihR­X59­nsg­op3­4dM­_p0­w8y­TOj­wj2­JRq­Fur­mfg­Y1B­lsz­K27­L5H­SFs­C_T­A4d­mGU­QMO­23GVe6X
4Q4H2x­Bmo­6JG­S6t­T5z­UUf­8Q2­HF9­3j7­eMU­fUS­R2r­IMz­Jqp­y9N.vK­uMy­UIJ­CRa­td0­QV1­5Q_­4hSrnMB
NOUZDU­ERF­vZH­zQC­XuW­9_G­hrL­qmj­iRa­LaG­U66­uMq­4LQ­vp5­IrA­xeW­S8H­3wn­7Sl­CZ3­UOE­w_9­S3kRTN.
9OJw3f­piK­Uu8­S57­fU1­GpH­NFd­PWx­gep­JfS­bDK­md9­ZwJ­YGk­Hmj­nRo­bO7­AOH­Zd_­izb­EDn­WEB­3v0PCwC
Rch_sR­vf7­omH­TUH­TkA­mU6­HFy.IP­2Wk­v9k­EWF­Knq­VK6­MSs­6oX­Mzs­UGr­hbj­w98­SwT­aru­oSA­mLW51of
lfY6Cm­6mx­9Zi­dM4­Nwb­bio­hye­1nz­NK_­VIG­Mbp­kCf­zV1­vm_­nTu­UiG­KfV­mTv­OvQ­Z.O­riL­qnv­DJT5Au9
hSG0HE­1XA­SpA­idt­HMc­tB7­B0F­hnO­ngB.RN­G8m­BRm­dr1­0_J­cY9­0OW­YLz­JCu­W9W­kiO­_an­GTV­9lwmFih
Cc5C8b­at1­HAM­szo­WQd­kMZ­eQk­EI.j­Ml­noH­Huu­U.r­EbI­cS3­Yj5­JWM­nL9­2yh­D4A­XlE­4bDRSD




Support
Are you a registered player?


You — Please update your info
yes I was registered … after closing my account I never heard anything until the other day an email crediting me with £10 and then I saw the account was fully accessible ...otherwise how could I deposit £175




Support
Okay so now you want to close it down again?


You — Please update your info
my complaint with askgamblers is now re opened as it states in my original complaint that I have gambling issues ...and as you are aware of this I would like my £175 refunded



yes I want it closed down permanently




Support
Okay, kindly open your account on website and go to the support and send an email directly from there regarding the closure of your account.


You — Please update your info
why cant you close it for me




Support
I don't have this authority, until and unless you send us an request by email, we can't close it without your consent.


You — Please update your info
but you should never have reopened it ...as a gambler with serious issues I asked for it to be closed to prevent spending excessively




Support
I don't know the background completely, but I am sure our technical has your history of issues of gambles. I am sure they will guide you accordingly

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on July 7, 2019

Hi winner million thankyou for closing my account. It should never have been opened in the first place and during this time I've placed over £200 On your site which wouldn't have been possible if you had kept it closed . Due to your own negligence please can I be refunded all monies placed since 1st July 2019 regards
James

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on July 9, 2019

06/07/2019
CARD PAYMENT TO ANOTHER PREPAY,25.00 GBP, RATE 1.00/GBP ON 04-07-2019

£25.00
-£735.74
06/07/2019
CARD PAYMENT TO ANOTHER PREPAY,25.00 GBP, RATE 1.00/GBP ON 04-07-2019

£25.00
-£710.74
06/07/2019
CARD PAYMENT TO ANOTHER PREPAY,25.00 GBP, RATE 1.00/GBP ON 04-07-2019

£25.00
-£685.74
06/07/2019
CARD PAYMENT TO ANOTHER PREPAY,25.00 GBP, RATE 1.00/GBP ON 04-07-2019

£25.00
-£660.74
06/07/2019
CARD PAYMENT TO ANOTHER PREPAY,25.00 GBP, RATE 1.00/GBP ON 04-07-2019

£25.00
-£635.74
06/07/2019
CARD PAYMENT TO ANOTHER PREPAY,25.00 GBP, RATE 1.00/GBP ON 04-07-2019

£25.00
-£610.74
03/07/2019
CARD PAYMENT TO ANOTHER PREPAY,25.00 GBP, RATE 1.00/GBP ON 01-07-2019

£25.00
-£899.64
03/07/2019
CARD PAYMENT TO ANOTHER PREPAY,25.00 GBP, RATE 1.00/GBP ON 01-07-2019

£25.00
-£874.64
03/07/2019
CARD PAYMENT TO ANOTHER PREPAY,25.00 GBP, RATE 1.00/GBP ON 01-07-2019

£25.00
-£849.64

These are all the transactions made on my account due to it being opened after I had asked for it to be closed permanently due to gambling issues .. Please can I have a refund of all monies spent due to your negligence and to show askgamblers that you are a responsible casino

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on July 11, 2019

@askgamblers I think it's obvious that winner million have no intention of replying or refunding my money..I hope you take this into account should you ever endorse them on your site ... they don't take gambling issues seriously and just see gambling addicts as easy revenue.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2019

Dear Winner Million Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Jimbola111 United Kingdom
Posted on July 16, 2019

Hi @askgamblers
Winner Million aren't going to respond because they know they are in the wrong and would have to refund the money and they don't want to do that. Gambling issues are awful and are made worse by a casino acting irresponsibly just to boost there income. Im pleased that the account has now been closed but I don't trust Winner Million . I hope this shows askgamblers that despite the casinos desire to deal with the complaints and resolve the issues that Winner Million are never taken off the blacklisting for there poor attitude to responsible gambling

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy