Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Winner Million Casino - Non payment of £125

UNRESOLVED
Posted on June 13, 2019

Made a Withdrawal of £250 sent my verification in as requested. after sending number of emails was paid £125 .They advised that the 2nd payment of £125 would be paid the following month ,they said to stay active as per there t&c but then closed my account so I could not I contacted them regarding this .then after 100 of emails in February they said sorry and asked bank details so they could pay me the outstanding amount of £125 it would be paid within 15 days still no payment . Sent 100s of emails since and no response what’s so ever .

Posted on June 16, 2019

Thankyou winner million for the quick response.

I await the payment in my bank .hopefully this will be in a couple of days

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2019

Dear @Abbiemae2003,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 20, 2019

I will update when money is paid as they has been no money paid in my bank as yet


Regards

Posted on June 21, 2019

Hi winner million

I have not yet received any payment

Posted on June 24, 2019

Youve got paid, if you still didnt got your wire, you should get it asap.

Please confirm once you got it .

Posted on June 24, 2019

Thank you winner million for your response . I have not yet had the money please advise how long the wire takes .have you proof of payment

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2019

Dear @Abbiemae2003,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 28, 2019

Hi

I have not yet received payment from winnermillion of the £125 .

Please can winner million send proof of payment that was paid on the 15th of June

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2019

Dear Winner Million Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 2, 2019

Hi ask gambler
I have still not received any payment from winner millions as they advised on the 15th June .i have asked for proof of payment and still yet to send any proof

Regard

AskGamblers
Posted on July 7, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 9, 2019

Thankyou Askgamblers

Winner million said on the 15th June that they had paid me £125 I have not as yet received this payment .
Regards

Posted on July 11, 2019

Hi winnermillion

You advised on the 15th June that payment has been made of £125 . This has still not been received in my bank .
Have you any proof of payment

Regards

Posted on July 13, 2019

Hi winnermillion
It is nearly a month that you advised that you had sent payment (15th June) I have still not received any payment of £125 .
Please can you advised what the delay is on the payment ,and have you proof of when it was paid .
Look forward to your response
Regards

Posted on July 16, 2019

Hi winnermillion

I have not yet had a response about when the payment of £125 is to be paid .
You advised on the 15th June that this has been paid .and it hasn’t yet been paid into my bank .
Please can you advise when payment was made and do you have proof of payment .

Regards

Posted on July 19, 2019

Hi winnermillion
Please can you advice when you have said that you have made a payment of £125 on the 15th June when the payment has not been obviously made .
I have not received any payment from yourself or reply’s from my recent message asking for proof of payment.

Please can you look into the payment and why this has not been made

Look forward to your reponse

Posted on July 22, 2019

Hi winnermillion

I have yet no response from yourself yet confirming that my payment of £125 was paid. I ask for proof of payment as this is now a month ago when you said this had been paid and I still haven’t received any payment .

Please can you respond

Posted on July 24, 2019

Hi winnermillion

You have not responded to any of my messages through askgamblers regarding the £125 you said you had paid in the 15th June .this payment has not yet been received this is now over a month .

Please can you advise why this hasnt been paid .has winnermillion got problems ?

It would be courteous of winnermillion to answer this messages on the outcome of my winnings of £125

Look forward to hearing from you

Posted on July 27, 2019

Hi askgamblers

Please can you ask winnermillion to respond to why they have said they have paid me £125 on the 15th June and still no payment made . And when I can expect this payment .



Regards

Posted on July 30, 2019

Hi winnermillion

I would like to say what an honest reliable trustworthy casino you are. NOT

I am still waiting for the payment of £125 which you said was paid on the 15th June, which obviously you wasn’t intending to pay and has been outstanding now since last year .

I don’t suppose I will get any response from this and don’t expect you will do the right thing of paying the money owed.

All I can say is do not play this site as the do not pay out. Do not be scammed and allow winnermillion to take anyone else money.

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2019

Dear Winner Million Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 3, 2019

Hi winnermillion

There is still no payment made

Posted on August 7, 2019

Hi winnermillion

I have not yet received the £125 you advised that you paid me on the 15th

Please can you advise what they delay is on why this has not been paid

Posted on August 9, 2019

Hi winnermillion

Why so you say you had paid me £125 on the 15th June when hasn’t ( you adviced this twice in the messages

You have completely ignore all the messages since then .

I would like an explanation on why you said you had paid me .

Look forward to a response and hopefully a payment in the near future

AskGamblers
Posted on August 16, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 18, 2019

Hi winnermillion

You advised that you paid me on the 15th June .this is 2 months later .

Please advise why payment said was paid by yourselves but obviously not paid

Look forward to hearing from you on the update of payment

Regards

Posted on August 21, 2019

Hi winner million
Please can you advise on what is happening to the £125 payment you had said had been paid . This is not been received
Regard

Posted on August 24, 2019

Hi winnermillion

Please can you acknowledge my complaint of the non payment of £125
Which you advised was paid on the 15th June. There is no payment still been made .
Look forward to a response from you

Regards

Posted on August 26, 2019

Hi winnermillion
They payment has still not been made of £125 that’s you advised you paid one he 15th June . I have no response of you since this .it has been many many months now of asking for the withdrawal through emails and askgamblers .

All can advise other players to do is DO NOT play WINNERMILLION casino you will never get the winnings owed .
Like all other complaints against them .

I have waited months for payment and they have lied saying they have paid me £125 and still never received this .

WINNERMILLION DOES NOT PAY
DO NOT PLAY

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on August 29, 2019

Dear Winner Million Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy