Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Winner Million Casino - Not sending winnings

RESOLVED
Posted on March 6, 2019.

I have complained on a near daily basis since last November. When is this site going to close down. It is robbing people of thousands.
I have stupidly spent thousands and won £3000 pounds altogether. I have received £1000 of it, 6 x £100 in January then 4 x £100 in February but waited since November!
I used to enjoy playing on this site but having to wait so long for winnings is appalling.
Like everyone else on here, I’m getting fobbed off with promotional emails and no one answering my actual questions.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Winner Million Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 8, 2019.

Hello.

We have paid you all the winnings you had .

Find in attachment the proof of all your payments.

Regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2019.

Dear @Julesin,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 11, 2019.

I recently received a few replies from you (well maybe, they arrived in my junk mail so may be spam] Stating you had heard from winner million, who said they had given me all my winnings owed. 

This is not true. I have received £1325 since February, this amount being owed since November 2018!!! But I’m still owed £2075. 

This site needs closing down and reported

Regards

JS

Posted on April 11, 2019.

Hello.

Sorry but i think you confuse with your winnings at an other brand !

Your withdrawal was 2000 and you got all your winnings paid already !

The proof that your withdrawal was 2K is in attachment .

I please ask you to Stop claiming that our brand need to be closed and reported, while you know 100% that you got all your winnings !

Regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Winner Million Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Winner Million Casino team to provide the required information and explanation in regards to the case.

Posted on April 21, 2019.

I really can’t be asked to argue any further.
Winner millions shows Askgambler a fake completed pay out. I show askgambler my bank statements as proof. What more can I do.
Winner Millions are the liars and cheats and I get to sleep with s clear conscience.
Fortunately winner million has finally closed my account with them. P
What winnings I did receive, were at the same time of complaining to you. Funny. That!!
Anyway like I said in last email. I can’t be bothered with them and will just cut my losses and learn and hope everyone else does too

Posted on April 23, 2019.

Hello.

I am off until the 1st of May, as i get back at the office, i will show here the proof of payments, and all the Screenshot of the payments weve done.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 26, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Winner Million Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on April 28, 2019.

Yes as I said by the first of May I will be back, and will post here the full explanation and clear proof.

Regards .

Posted on April 30, 2019.

i understood that he every things was mixed up ! We spoke about the november month, because the player mentioned in her first message, "November Month " so she mixed every things, this explain why i have also put the November payment screenshot.

Now let me clarify here the situation for once !

NOVEMBER CASE

1) The first player withdrawal was made by the 6th of November for total of 600GBP. this has been paid, and the proof of screenshot is below :

Payment proof in attachment. and also the proof of the withdrawal amount that has been made;

This case is now clear and closed!

January Withdrawal

2) The player made an additional withdrawal at the 31/01/2019 for amount of : 2000 GBP. she won following deposit of 131 USD which is equivalent to 100GBP : in attachment is the proof of the deposit before the winning

and she withdraw few hours later withdrawal please see in attachment the proof .

Please see in attachment our terms and condition for none VIP players .

To resume, the case of second withdraw, she made deposit of : 100 GBP and she won : 2000 GBP. 100GBP X 10 = 1000 GBP We paid (1460 USD) : Equivalent of 1000GBP + 120GBP for the bank fees. and delay of payment.

I hope that now all is clear. and hope we can close this case.

Posted on May 3, 2019.

the proof in our terms and condition that you can win up to 10X your initial deposit is here :

5.7 If the player makes deposits that are less than 500 €/GBP/$ the withdrawal is limited to 10 times the deposited amount. Please note also that the "Free Bonus" or cashback amount is not allowed to be withdrawn.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 3, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Winner Million Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy