Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Winner Million Casino - Not sending winnings

71 hours left for Winner Million Casino to respond.
Julesin United Kingdom
Posted on March 6, 2019.

I have complained on a near daily basis since last November. When is this site going to close down. It is robbing people of thousands.
I have stupidly spent thousands and won £3000 pounds altogether. I have received £1000 of it, 6 x £100 in January then 4 x £100 in February but waited since November!
I used to enjoy playing on this site but having to wait so long for winnings is appalling.
Like everyone else on here, I’m getting fobbed off with promotional emails and no one answering my actual questions.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Winner Million Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 8, 2019.

Hello.

We have paid you all the winnings you had .

Find in attachment the proof of all your payments.

Regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2019.

Dear @Julesin,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Julesin United Kingdom
Posted on April 11, 2019.

I recently received a few replies from you (well maybe, they arrived in my junk mail so may be spam] Stating you had heard from winner million, who said they had given me all my winnings owed. 

This is not true. I have received £1325 since February, this amount being owed since November 2018!!! But I’m still owed £2075. 

This site needs closing down and reported

Regards

JS

Posted on April 11, 2019.

Hello.

Sorry but i think you confuse with your winnings at an other brand !

Your withdrawal was 2000 and you got all your winnings paid already !

The proof that your withdrawal was 2K is in attachment .

I please ask you to Stop claiming that our brand need to be closed and reported, while you know 100% that you got all your winnings !

Regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Winner Million Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Winner Million Casino team to provide the required information and explanation in regards to the case.

Winner Million Casino complaints

  • 2 of 21 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 713 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Winner Million Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds