Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Winner Million Casino - Withdrawal stuck pending and can’t get a response from the casino

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Winner Million Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 350
Posted on October 30, 2018

Hi, I stupidly signed up to winner million without reading any reviews. I made £450 of deposits and have withdrawn £250 of winnings. I have sent all of my verification documents through their website uploading function however I cannot get hold of anyone to find out what is happening with my withdrawal. Their chat is never online, the email on the website does not work and the phone number on the site does not work. I really don’t know what to do as the withdrawal is stuck in pending. I am seriously contemplating contacting my credit card company and doing a chargeback as I feel I am never going to get my withdrawal. Can you please help me? I am at a loss as what to do next. Many thanks

Posted on October 30, 2018

Hi, the email address of the person there is < email removed >, however they never respond to me so I don’t know if they will to you

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2019

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Winner Million Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on May 8, 2019

Hello.

This player got his payment long time ago already. the proof appear in attachment.

Regards.

Posted on May 8, 2019

Not sure why the attachment has not been added in the first comment, here it is again,

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2019

Dear @bigworv,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 8, 2019

Hi, I had a £900 withdrawal of which you only paid £350 claiming I used cash back funds. I had my own funds plus cash back funds which I used to win the money. You then took all the money out of my account and closed it permanently. You behaved terribly towards me. I would never use you again. I would like you to pay my whole £900 withdrawal but I can’t see that ever happening

Posted on May 9, 2019

Hello.

You had withdrawal of 350GBP and you got reversed all the rest of your funds in your account, you lost the funds, and your account was closed, for playing roulette and slots together. which is against our terms and condition.

Here is our terms and condition:

5.6 All Table games are banned from free bonus and deposit bonus (Roulette; Blackjack; Video Poker; Poker Three..) the casino is allowed to close the player's account immediately.

Hope you got all the explanation regarding your account closure.

A screenshot of the Bonus , and game history appear in attachment.

Regards.

Regards.

Posted on May 9, 2019

That’s a complete fabrication, I still have all the emails from that time. You have completely fabricated that log. I tell you how....I am from the U.K, net ent slots, blackjack and roulette were not available for players from the uk. I did not reverse the the withdrawal you just sent me an email saying I used cash back funds so I was only allowed to withdraw £900. You are such a scam website. It is laughable. The reason you closed my account is because I made a formal complaint to your licence issuer for 1 only paying me £350 when the withdrawal was £900 and secondly because you were accepting players from the uk when your licence did not allow you to. I am genuinely not surprised that you have fabricated this information, I went into this knowing you wouldn’t pay the rest of my withdrawal I just don’t want other players to waste there money with your scam site. I’m sorry askgamblers admin but this is an out and out lie, net ent games and roulette were not available for players from the uk as well as other providers so this is just a lie. I suggest you give up even giving these scammers the time of day because they clearly have not changed. I will send you a copy of the emails later on when I get home. This is genuinely one of the funniest lies a casino has ever tried to pull....next time make up a game I can actually play from the uk. And send a proper transaction log like a proper casino...fraudsters

Posted on May 10, 2019

Hello.

Thank you for your reply.

The european roulette was not from netent, but from Habanero provider; In the evidence we can see clearly your user name, and european roulette has been played, and you know that you have played roulette with the bonus, we have paid your winnings and closed your account accordingly. also you balance was on zero anyway, because you lost your funds. we was more than fair to pay your winnings even when you have played against our terms and condition !

Anyway, the fact that you have play against our terms and condition, is the reason of why your account has been closed and you got banned from our casino .

I wish you a good luck.

Posted on May 10, 2019

I’m sorry you just lie and lie and lie. Do you think we are all stupid? Look I don’t play roulette, never have done and never will do. How do you expect anyone to believe a word you are saying about this log when 99% of it involves games that I could not play from the uk, so it is all clearly made up to suit you. Can you also not read the emails I have put on here, you clearly stated that you were taking the rest of my balance and putting it at £0. Why do you continue to lie, you have even less credibility now than you did before you agreed to look into all of these complaints. I made a formal complaint about you to your licence issuer m, I will dig them out later too so we can all have a laugh at your lies. Honestly if I was you I would either state that you have no intention of actually paying your customers whatever the argument or just stop responding. It’s embarrassing for you and your casino. You contradict yourself constantly. You see I’m aware you will do everything not to pay me or anyone else, I am responding so others read this and realise that your casino is a scam, you pay whatever you want to pay then when someone wins big you just close there account. You have no proof about anything you are saying, I have provided actual emails sent from you, you have provided some made up screenshot of a false account log, and by the way my username was with a small b not a capital B. Please just stop making fools of yourselves. Either pay me or refuse to pay me, one or the other

Posted on May 10, 2019

Hello.

I have attached above on my first message, the evidence of your history games, and there we see clearly your user name, and you have played roulette using the bonus you got.

Again the roulette was not from netent but from Habanero game.

This is my last message to you and i consider this case closed.

Posted on May 10, 2019

You may consider it closed but I don’t and I am sure ask gamblers won’t. You have provided nothing but a made up log, you do realise that if you are saying I played just roulette then I didn’t break any of your terms and conditions. You are laughable you really are. I was fully aware you had no intention of paying and I am sure askgamblers felt the same. You should be blacklisted in every casino review site their is....you are nothing but SCAMMERS

Posted on May 13, 2019

Please send me a copy of whatever fabricated logs you have made up. I’m sorry but you need to send them responses to all the emails I sent you about this. You can clearly see from the email I attached that you claimed I used bonus money and you cancelled the rest of my funds. Do you also expect them to ignore the fact you claimed I played net ent games when I can’t from the uk?! Absolute joke casino. Either pay me or stop responding to this and wasting all our time

Posted on May 14, 2019

Hello .

We see clearly game history of the last deposit, and user name of the player.

Also in attachment under Deposit file you can see the transaction of the player date and hour, with his credit card :

The player got the bonus at the same minute of the deposit. 300% welcome bonus you see in attachment under the file name bonus credited clearly time and date, and user name as well .
As you can see the player have deposited at time : 15:51 by the 27/11/2018 and he have played first game was already the roulette as appear in red in the game history under file : game history in attachment !

And our terms and condition stipulate clearly :

5.6 All Table games are banned from free bonus and deposit bonus (Roulette; Blackjack; Video Poker; Poker Three..) the casino is allowed to close the player's account immediately.

We have still paid part of the winnings of the player, but we was clearly able to not pay him any winnings and close his account, and we still have pay some of the winnings and closed the account. and the player was not surprise about the closure of his account.

I think this is enough reason and violations of our terms and condition, that the player has agreed upon his registration, in order to close this complaint, since the player was not even eligible to get even one EURO of payment since he have played against our terms and condition !

Looking further to see this complaint close and resolved after all this clear evidence and explanation !

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Winner Million Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy