Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Golden Cherry Casino - What's up with casino??

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Golden Cherry Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

Hello I won on a free chip and I have sent all my documents in I can't withdraw because the only option available to me is wire transfer and it wont let me withdraw of which I don't understand. Also I have emailed their Finance dept. and no response. My winnings are just sitting there in my account and I can't even put them through to the withdrawal section?

Posted on January 12, 2012

Still waiting to withdraw, so far the withdrawal option for wire transfer is available to me but another problem has come up concerning this which keeps me from placing my withdrawal. I have written to Finance yesterday about this and so far no response.

Posted on January 14, 2012

There are not answering here and they are not answering my emails as well, but their live help is communicating with me.

Posted on January 16, 2012

thanks thundercat,

please keep me updated on your cash out procedure.

regards,

rick

Posted on January 16, 2012

Hello Rick I still can't cashout because of a problem, please check with live help and they will let you know. Also they say they have emailed finance numerous times about this and no one has responded yet. Please can you email me about how to solve this because I really would like to cashout , it has been several weeks now.

Posted on January 17, 2012

Rick you really need to do something as I have been waiting almost if not a month for a cashout and no one does anything to solve this problems. It's like I am being ignored.

Posted on January 19, 2012

Finally did cashout and now waiting to receive it.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2012

Please, let us know when you receive it, so we can successfully solve this case.

Posted on January 20, 2012

Sure will.

Posted on January 23, 2012

Have not received payout and it's still pending, soon will be another month.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 23, 2012

Dear @Thundercat,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 24, 2012

You know I looked at my wagers at Golden Cherry Casino to see what day it was that I completed play through, and it was Jan. 5, 2012. Immediately after I went to withdraw but as I have stated in other posts, I could not, because of problems with their withdrawal option. So really it has been well over two weeks and going on week three since I have been wanting to receive my payout, and it is still in the pending mode at the casino.

Posted on January 27, 2012

Reports say payout is complete but have not received it yet . . . still waiting.

Posted on January 29, 2012

Still waiting, reports say it was completed Jan. 26, 2012, but have not received yet. Maybe Monday or one day of the upcoming week I will have received it.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2012

Dear @Thundercat,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 30, 2012

Payout received today. Thank you Golden Cherry Casino and AskGamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy