Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Golden Cherry Casino - Delaying payment for 6 Months.

RESOLVED
Posted on March 19, 2015.

Dear Support,

I deposited at Golden Cherry Casino and won appx. $300 in August 2014. My withdrawal was declined and the account chosen for a 90 business days (6 months) security checking in September 2014.

11. March my withdrawal has been declined again.
As I see on the forum, Clara and Richard have the willingness to solve these problems. Please check my account and approve my withdrawal.
Thanks!

Posted on March 16, 2015.

Hi Francisco,


can you please let me know your username so I can check into this?
Thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 16, 2015.

We send necessary information to the casino.

Posted on March 16, 2015.

Thanks! with this information Ill be checking with our brand managers.

Clara

Posted on March 19, 2015.

Golden Cherry paid. Complaint closed.

Posted on March 19, 2015.

Hi Francisco,


Thanks for updating this complaint.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance.

@askgamblers can we proceed?

Best regards,
Clara

Golden Cherry Casino complaints

  • 21 of 46 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 3 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,788 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Golden Cherry Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds